Windsorcourt Keyhole Dress

$59 to buy
$660 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The spotlight's on you once you step into this Milly dress. Classic lines are jazzed up with sequins and a stunning back, keeping you oh so modern.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - works for fuller busted women yet can not be worn with standard strapless bra due to exposed back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for hips, yet curvier women should consider sizing up in backup for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - works for fuller busted women yet can not be worn with standard strapless bra due to exposed back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for hips, yet curvier women should consider sizing up in backup for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Silver sequins. Crew neckline with front keyhole. Deep back keyhole opening with button closure. Fitted waist. Hidden back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.

Share
55 reviews
Fit
Large24
True to Size23
Small3
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
July 27, 2012
Dancing all night!
This is not something I would normally wear but thought I would try something different as a renter. It's very fun but still comfortable to dance in. My only complaint is that it is not as structured as it appears in the model photo - part of that is because it runs super large. I usually wear a 4 and ordered 2 as backup. I think it would have been even better if I'd ordered a 0. Still got lots of compliments though - you won't be a wallflower in this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
July 23, 2012
Amazing!
I rented this for a formal Office Christmas Party this past year and absolutely LOVED it! I recieved so many compliments and felt like the belle of the ball. I read the reviews and ordered my size, a 4, and a size smaller (2) since the reviews said it ran a little large. I'm happy I did because I wore the 2! Other note: It's heavy so if you're going to be dancing all night, take note (I did though and ididnt have an issue). Sometimes the sequins arond the arms can rub uncomfortably, but It didn't ruin my night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
June 20, 2012
Not Recomended for Full Busts!
This dress is beautiful in person, and the back is lovely. It just fits very oddly in the chest. I have a very large chest and it sort of mashed my boobs down in the middle but gaped on the sides. I was very disappointed because it fit perfectly everywhere else, but I ended up wearing my 2nd option from RTR and it all worked out.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158lbs
March 7, 2012
Close but no cigar
I ordered two dresses (2 sizes each) for a recent event. While I love this dress in the pic, it wasn't as complimentary on me as I wanted (I wore the second style I rented - which I loved). I ordered size 10 and 8 since the Fit said it ran big. The 8 DID fit better than the 10. I'm tall - 6'0" - and this dress was a tad short in my waist. And the sides of the top at the bust gaped a little. I'm 34D so it wasn't that I didn't fill it out, I just think it was how it fit me. The pics posted of the other girls who reviewed the dress don't show the gaping like on me, so maybe it was just me. The back was pretty but not as loose as the model shown. The length was good - a little shorter than the model shown since I'm 2 inches taller. All and all, I could have worn this if I had to but since I had a better fitting option, I went with the other.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
February 29, 2012
Eye catching
The dress, once I got the correct size, was fabulous! I typically where a size 4-6 so those were the two sizes I ordered. The size 4 was gaping open at the sides and not even a size that I could have worn. I then quickly ordered sizes 0 & 2 and the size 0 worked perfect. So to say that it runs large is an understatement. Whatever size you typically where, go down two sizes - not kidding. Once the size was right, the dress was great. I received a lot of good comments on it throughout the evening.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
February 1, 2012
Great NYE dress!
Loved this dress, but it did run quite large. I usually wear an 8 and even the 6 was a bit big. The dress was beautiful though and I received tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
January 17, 2012
Perfect Fit!
Love the dress! Feel totally comfortable and pulled together! Will definitely use the dress tape for the sides, but can't wait to wear!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 11, 2012
I felt so Christmassy. It's easy to be sexy and chic during the holidays without all that red velvet and marabou trim!
I wore this great dress to a Christmas party. It does not have the defining lines in the front that that the model's dress does, rather it is all sequins, all the way down. Also, the straps in the back are not as close together as in the RTR photo. They splay off much further to the sides, are not as loose, and in my opinion, actually give the dress a more sophisticated feel.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 5, 2012
has potential
I ordered this dress for my NYE party that I was hosting, but it simply did not work in my favor. Its super sexy and such a great dress, but the top was very big on my teeny tiny chest. I ended up wearing another dress that I ordered from RTR
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
January 2, 2012
Great experience, looking forward to future rentals!
I wore this dress for a New Year's Eve party and got so, so many compliments! I noticed people comment on the bra situation. It took trying out a bunch, but I got a backless deep plunge U shape bra from Victoria Secret and it was perfect with a little fashion tape. Didn't really want to return it! Earrings were my mystery bling (Pave Caryn Spear earrings).
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Body type: Full Bust
December 28, 2011
Sparkle but don't plan to sit
Fit was great, but the sequins made it difficult sit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 21, 2011
I felt like a million bucks!!!
Beautiful color of sequins. Perfect fit, true to size (I'm consistently a size 2). Great for a small chest (I'm a 34A), no need for tape, nothing shows. Extremely comfortable. The sequins tend to flip up and down, but it actually makes it look interesting. Tons of compliments received at my husband's holiday party. My favorite rental so far (out of 5 different dresses).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 13, 2011
Perfect for a holiday party!
I ordered the 4 with a 2 as my back up. I liked the way the 2 fit better through the bust and with the open back. I wore a backless bra with adhesive on the sides and never had any problems with the dress moving while dancing. I received many compliments on the dress and I would definitely recommend it for NYE or a special birthday!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
December 11, 2011
Sparkle sparkle
I soooo wanted to love this dress. It's a very pretty dress, however it just didn't fit me properly or look good on me. I put the dress on and it gave me no shape whatsoever...it just sort of hung there. I am also small busted, so again, it just didn't really flatter me. The color was great and the sequins all appeared to be in good shape. I feel like the dress is better suited for someone taller.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
November 25, 2011
Great fit
I usually would not want to get a shiny dress because it can highlight all your figure flaws but this dress is able to cover then all up! It was my backup dress but now I really want to wear this dress. The fit is great but maybe runs a little big. I usually am a 4/6 on the bottom and a 2/4 on the top. I ordered a 4 and 6. I felt the 4 was a little loose but still looked great. I wish I could just buy this dress because it fits so well. The color is a little bit more gunmetal than you can tell in the picture. The sequence are silver with a splattering of opaque gray on them when you look closely. I am 5'4" and the dress still hits about knee length on me like it does on the model. The only thing about it is that you can't really wear a bra with it because the slit down the front is so deep. You gotta make sure it is tight enough so that boobage doesn't show from the side when you lift your arm up. Maybe fashion tape would help with that. Overall, great party dress, excellent fit. Sexy.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×