Milly

Windsorcourt Keyhole Dress

$59 to buy
$660 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

The spotlight's on you once you step into this Milly dress. Classic lines are jazzed up with sequins and a stunning back, keeping you oh so modern.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - works for fuller busted women yet can not be worn with standard strapless bra due to exposed back
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for hips, yet curvier women should consider sizing up in backup for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Silver sequins. Crew neckline with front keyhole. Deep back keyhole opening with button closure. Fitted waist. Hidden back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.

Share
55 reviews
Fit
Large
(24)
True to Size
(23)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
January 2, 2012
Great experience, looking forward to future rentals!
I wore this dress for a New Year's Eve party and got so, so many compliments! I noticed people comment on the bra situation. It took trying out a bunch, but I got a backless deep plunge U shape bra from Victoria Secret and it was perfect with a little fashion tape. Didn't really want to return it! Earrings were my mystery bling (Pave Caryn Spear earrings).
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
December 16, 2012
Show stopper!
I wore to my gay friend's wedding and I was the belle of the ball. You know you look good when gay men love your look. My sister's girlfriend did a 1940's hairstyle and I got non stop compliments. I may have to chip in for the photographer she took a lot of pics of me. For the dress itself I usually wear a two and the zero fit perfectly. It was great to dance in and mostly comfortable to wear. My arms did get a little itchy because of rubbing on the sequins.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 7, 2013
UNDERSTATED ELEGANCE!!!!!
This dress is so well made and beautiful, I will now add Milly to my must buy brands! The fit is big, so size down, and if you have a kangaroo pouch, it will be on full display in this dress so beware. But those things aside, this dress is a winner. You will look expensive. And isn't that the point???
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
February 7, 2014
Holiday party success
I loved this dress. Very comfortable. I wear between an 8 and 10. I went with the 10, the 8 would have been fine, but felt I had more room in the 10. The only problem I had was by the end of the night the back clasps kept coming undone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
April 14, 2014
Great Sparkly Dress for Vegas
I rented this dress for a Bachelorette party in Las Vegas, and it was perfect. I will say that I am 5'9 and the dress was shorter on me than it appears on the model. I rented the 8 and the 10 and wore the 8 because the top on the 10 was a little too big.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 16, 2015
This dress was a NYE showstopper!
After reading reviews, I knew this dress would not have a lot of "give" in the hips. I sized up and the dress worked great. With a larger chest the keyhole allows for a comfortable amount of cleavage. It wasn't over the top, it was still tasteful. I got so many compliments and would wear this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
February 1, 2012
Great NYE dress!
Loved this dress, but it did run quite large. I usually wear an 8 and even the 6 was a bit big. The dress was beautiful though and I received tons of compliments!
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158lbs
March 7, 2012
Close but no cigar
I ordered two dresses (2 sizes each) for a recent event. While I love this dress in the pic, it wasn't as complimentary on me as I wanted (I wore the second style I rented - which I loved). I ordered size 10 and 8 since the Fit said it ran big. The 8 DID fit better than the 10. I'm tall - 6'0" - and this dress was a tad short in my waist. And the sides of the top at the bust gaped a little. I'm 34D so it wasn't that I didn't fill it out, I just think it was how it fit me. The pics posted of the other girls who reviewed the dress don't show the gaping like on me, so maybe it was just me. The back was pretty but not as loose as the model shown. The length was good - a little shorter than the model shown since I'm 2 inches taller. All and all, I could have worn this if I had to but since I had a better fitting option, I went with the other.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 11, 2012
OMG...this dress is fabulous!!
I'm a pear shape and this dress was flattering from every angle. You'll love it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 22, 2012
WAY TOO LARGE
I am usually a small size 6 - I always get a 4 as a back up. The stylist told me this ran large but it ran SUPER large! I probably could easily have worn the 2 maybe even the 0. It did not look good on me in the large size because the key hole was not visible and the dress had no shape. The back is extremely cool and cute though. This dress is also T-length. Hit just below my knees which gave it a more mature look.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
November 6, 2012
.
The bust area was a little big.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
December 18, 2012
Lots of compliments!
The dress was a big hit with my boyfriend to a charity dinner as well as the rest of the party! It's a bit heavy of course as the sequins are metal. I had a bit of difficulty as some were loose and came off as the night went on. Otherwise, the fit was spot on and it's a great dress to be noticed in, every other woman wore standard black cocktail dresses.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
January 11, 2013
Great Dress
I suggest that those who wear this consider have great cleavage or great support otherwise the chest will look strange. The fit was perfect, the only qualm I had is when the sequins type object face different directions then they look strange.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 14, 2013
Show Stopper!
I needed a dress to wear for a formal event and this was a show stopper! I am usually a size 6 and depending on the cut of some dresses I wear a size 8. Based on the reviews stating that this dress runs small and I'm glad I ordered down to a size 4. My bust size is 34 B so I wish i could the top out a little bit more, regardless this was a great dress. I got complements on this dress all night! This dress is a winner!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
October 2, 2013
Wore this dress for black tie optional event.
Great dress! Kind of awkward between the side-boob and underarm. Might be due to having smaller breasts, though. Definitely runs a size big.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×