Milly

Wilshire Boulevard Dress

$40 rental
$475 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This sexy little lace number by Milly is the perfect feminine piece to rent for your next wedding or festive occasion coming up on your calendar! Complete this look with the Whiting and Davis' Black Mesh Clutch and Dannijo's Monaco Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust area
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow; curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust area
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow; curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Fuchsia lace (70% nylon, 20% rayon). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Back keyhole with button closure. Pencil skirt with peplum at waist. Hidden side zipper. 36” from shoulder to hem. Lined. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

67 reviews

Fit
Small 53
True to Size 14
Large 0
Photos 52
kendall
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 21, 2013

I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is beautifully made, just like any Milly dress. She runs about a whole size smaller than what you would normally wear. I wore this for my valentine's day themed engagement party and it was perfect! Love love love this dress!
Corey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 27, 2013

Perfect for my bachelorette party!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my Miss America Bachelorette waltz. I dressed as Miss America and my girlfriends were the other states :). I started looking for the perfect dress to embody Miss America months in advance and kept coming back to this one. I am so glad I chose this dress! It looked brand new and The cut and fit were perfect for my shape. The skirt was a bit tight, but nothing a little spanx couldn't handle!
X
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 3, 2013

This dress was so pretty! I really liked it. Got lot of compliments.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was pretty good. The zipper was stubborn though. It would zip fine if it was off, but it wouldn't zip when I wore it. There wasn't a good reason for it to not zip either. The dress fit fine and there was lots of room for the zipper but it just wouldn't zip unless you really REALLY tried. Otherwise, it was a good dress.
Lissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136 lbs
Apr 5, 2013

beautiful color!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I liked this dress, although I didn't love it. The bright pink was beautiful and eye-catching, and the lace was delicate and feminine. However, the fit was a bit strange - it was much tighter at the top than the bottom. I usually wear size 10, but I chose to wear the 12. The 10 zipped, but it kind of smooshed my whole top; however, the bottom on the 12 was loose. I was grateful for the RTR notes and other comments saying that the dress runs small, because otherwise I would have ordered an 8 and 10 as I usually do. The fabric photographed much more shiny than it looks in person. Cute dress, but might work better for smaller busts.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 7, 2013

Great color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I read a lot of the the other RTR reviews and based on those, I decided to get a 4 and 6 since most people said it was pretty tight in the hip area. Unfortunately, I found the 4 to actually be too big in all areas but I just went with it. There was no need for spanx, just make sure you have a strapless bra. I got a lot of compliments on the dress all night and the color was very eye catching. This dress was a lot of fun and a great alternative to the same old black and neutral tones!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
May 12, 2013

Bright pink and beautiful lace! Runs a bit small.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this beautiful Milly for a graduation dinner. I was looking for something that would stand out in a fun way while being conservative. I tried it on at the RTR Showroom (see photo) and fell in love. I thought it might have been a little tight on top around the bust and neck at size 4 so I ordered a backup size 6. I usually wear size 2-4 in stores such as DVF and have a classic hourglass shape with size 32D bust. I ended up wearing a size 6 because it fit most comfortably and beautifully on the bust area and especially around the neck. There is a button in back which may be tight for some people depending on how large your bust runs. Both sizes looked great on me for the rest of the dress.I recommend ordering your usual size and one size up if your bust is a little larger than average. I received many many compliments that night! I was definitely the most brightly colored graduate among a sea of black/dark colors. This dress is gorgeous, bright, and flirty.The lace is delicate and the ruffles are so pretty. A perfect spring/summer dress for any occasion. I wish I could have purchased this to keep! Would rent again! 4.5 stars.
Veronica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 23, 2013

Everyone loved this dress. Great color. Endless compliments.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was pretty tight. I usually wear a 4 or 6 and I barely fit into the 6. Would have been more comfortable in an 8. I am 5'8'' and the dress was pretty short but still doable. I also chose to wear this without a bra since it was tight which actually worked out really well!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

Great for wearing to a wedding! Very girlie :)

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it with nude heels and a mint green and gold necklace.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 18, 2013

Stunning dress! Lots of compliments from all ages, felt comfortable and beautiful all night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The actual rental experience was great as usual! The dress was FABULOUS! It was very flattering, classy, sexy! I felt like a princess all night. As other girls mentioned, it ran a little small - I don't think it was as much that as the material had zero stretch. I think this added to its sophisticated look and feel because the dress stayed crisp and maintained its pretty curve hugging look though ceremony, group pictures, reception/ lots of dancing. (11am - 1am event and dress stayed perfect the entire time.) I probably would have worn the 2 but I have a booty so felt more comfortable in the 4 since I knew id have a long day/night of dancing and standing and sitting. However if I was wearing it to a short or less active event I would have done the 2! Both looked nice! If you decide to get a back up size definitely get a size up! The color was absolutely gorgeous. Perfect for summer. It was bright enough to really stand out but didn't distract for the bride at all. A deep hot pink so was again classy, not flashy. The lace was the perfect finish. It was very delicate so I didn't wear much jewelry, just some big diamond studs. I wore it with nude shoes. The dress was so intricately detailed and pretty on its own that I think a lot of accessories could take away from it. I think it could also be dressed up or dressed down depending on the occasion. The quality of both dresses were excellent, looked brand new! I wish I could have kept this one! :)
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jun 28, 2013

Peplum and lace plus hot pink really made this dress stand out!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit similar to other reviews I read before renting. I rented a backup lace sheath dress just in case, but couldn't pass up this silhouette! It's great for accentuating the waistline. I normally wear around a 4, depending on the dress, and I was nervous about the hips being too snug on this one, so I rented a backup size 6 and the fit with the 6 was perfect. I didn't even try on the 4! The 6 wasn't loose anywhere else either. I am 5'3" and thought the length was good. If I was any taller, I may have felt uncomfortable in the church when the dress rides up slightly when you sit down. (There's no stretch in the dress at all). The color is eye catching without being overbearing. The lace is well made and the lining/peplum make it so undergarments are not an issue, It does require a strapless bra due to the sheer lace around the neckline. I chose to wear it with nude pumps and a turquoise necklace and ring and got many compliments throughout the night!! Great first experience with RTR, will definitely rent again!
Peggy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

beautiful color and romantic lace-y fabric

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Amazing color and very girly/romantic look with an edge of sexiness. Only thing I would say is it looks more flattering in person than on pictures since it's one solid bright color.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Sep 24, 2013

Pink Dress That Is Better Than The Rest

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress stood out in the crowd of pink dresses at a breast cancer charity event. Fit was good. Modest yet sexy. I styled it with a black jacket since this was for a boat cruise and it was freezing in NYC.
Kendall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Nov 20, 2013

Excellent Birthday Dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Super pink
Jmontha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 20, 2013

I loved the pop of color! I received many compliments throughout the night!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted a dress that would be comfortable and stylish, and this dress fit the bill! Size 4 fit me, but I wanted a looser fit, so I wore size 6. There was a tiny bit of extra fabric/room around the torso, but I was in the mood to wear something less form-fitting. I also loved that the length of this dress fit my 5'0" frame, which is not always easy to find.
Maria-Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Danced the night away in this fun and flirty dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved the color and fit of this dress... very flattering. It worked for the wedding but could also work for a less formal occasion. I did have to go with the larger size but the 4 fit like a glove. It is a little tight at the hem, so try not to be too crazy with your dance moves!
Sierra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Bright colorful dress for NYE!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Decided to rent this dress after all the sequin dresses I wanted for NYE weren't available. Turned out to be a great decision and I received compliments all night! The size 6 fit, but it was kinda tight and I wanted a looser feel so I wore the 8. This dress definitely runs small so you should order a size up.
Gretchen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 31, 2014

Beautiful dress for the Rent The Runway sorority reveal party at Chi Omega in Kent State University

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was a little short when I tried to bend over but overall a great comfortable dress
Shipwrecked in Glamour
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

I love how this dress is both sexy and conservative at the same time.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I'm glad I got the back-up size.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 30, 2014

Beautiful dress!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time renting and dress and I couldn't be happier! The dress was beautiful. I would order a size larger than normally worn because it runs small.
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 4, 2014

It was so fun to wear bright pink! Would happily wear it again!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs a tad tight in the bust area, but not uncomfortably so. Besides that, a very comfortable and flattering dress to wear. I wore it to a black tie event, but would be PERFECT for a spring/summer wedding.
lmarks617
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

This hot pink dress for a Florida wedding was perfect!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress runs small, although it is still flattering with its peplum waist. Very fun, sexy and classy dress.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Classy and stylish dress perfect for a spring afternoon wedding

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I'm so glad I listened to reviews. I normally wear between a 2 and a 4, and after reading that it runs small I rented the 4 and 6. The 4 was tight so I went with the 6. It was comfortable, but was a little big in some places and not the most flattering dress I've ever worn. Even though there wasn't the WOW factor that I wanted with this dress, it was perfect for a spring afternoon wedding! It's conservative enough for a wedding, but the lace gives it some spunk and style. Not my favorite rental, but this is why I love RTR- you can wear dresses once and then never feel obligated to wear them again!
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Apr 30, 2014

The dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress definitely fits small. Glad I had the next size up, but it wouldn't look good if it was too baggy. The dress fit tight but not too tight where I couldn't move. Loved the pink color and lace detail!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
May 5, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fantastic, vibrant color - loved the lace. Great fit - I loved the fit of the size 0 everywhere except in the bust - it was very small for me and "smushed" things, making it pretty uncomfortable. For that reason, I wore the 2, even though I'd loved the fit of the 0 more overall - just something to keep in mind for fuller-chested gals. The 2 ended up being comfortable and still looked great. Definitely recommend this one!
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 10, 2014

Beautiful Color... not the most flattering fit for me.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress is bright and perfect for a spring and summer wedding. The other reviews are accurate in that is runs a little snug since the fabric has absolutely no give. The dress is a nice length when standing but it rides up a good 6 inches when you sit... and if you drop something on the floor someone else will have to pick it up for you!! The peplum was my least favorite part of the dress. If you have a little extra weight around the middle it would do a great job of hiding it. For me, I felt it was way too much fabric. I usually wear a 4 and was able to fit in the 4 but it was a bit tight around the rib cage. This dress isnt for larger chested women.
ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Pretty in Pink

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was pretty and it gave me that extra pop of color. I'm usually a size 6 but the 6 they have me had a hole in it :/ ...luckily (?) it ran a little on the smaller side so the 8 wasn't too bad. The other reviews are true, when you sit the dress will definitely ride up. So be careful to not give your neighbor a show.
Kara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Beautiful color! Great fit for petites!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm typically a 00 so I was very pleased to read reviews about this dress running a bit small. The 0 fit perfectly and wasn't too snug. The lace had a slight tear around the neckline but I was able to hold it together using fashion tape so that it wasn't noticeable. Also another tear in the liner underneath, which you could see under the lace, but again I fixed it with fashion tape. Overall I thought this was a very comfortable, perfect dress for a spring or summer wedding. The color is beautiful!!
Hazel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

This hot pink dress was definitely a head turner!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am between sizes 6 and 8 currently, I read previous reviews about the dress running small but I decided to order what I usually do which was the 6 and 8 anyway. When I got the dress I tried the 8 first and it fit pretty good, I was so relieved. As far as the night of the event went, although a very stunning dress, I didn't factor in my dinner... this dress left no space for anything else for the night leaving me extremely uncomfortable for the rest of the night. The dress has no stretch at all, so ladies if your body tends to bloat up a bit after a dinner please size up to save you from being as uncomfortable as I was. I also have a small chest and found this dress to be tight around that area. This was my first peplum style outfit and I really enjoyed it. This dress is sexy but still classy enough to wear to a family formal gathering. The dress did run short when I sat down, but that was the least of my problems of the night. Still a dress to try out, both the 6 and 8 did not look worn down at all.
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 13, 2014

Awesome color, fun material. Perfect summer wedding dress.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The other reviews were spot on. This dress definitely runs small, especially at the waist. Order a size up just in case.
Francesca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

The dress was bright and pretty!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress does run small! Listen to the reviews! It was bright, pretty, and fun: just what I was looking for! On the down side, the material was not stretchy at all and was uncomfortable when bending down. However, for one night it looked cute and worked really well!
Kristen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Perfect for a bachelorette party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
My first RTR experience - wore this dress for a bachelorette party, all girls were supposed to wear pink. I usually wear between a 0 and 2 but reading the reviews I got a 2 and a 4. The 2 fit but was a bit tight and I decided to go with the 4 for the night. I loved it and got compliments, however, looking back on pictures I think with all of the material - I would have been better off with the 2. However, overall - I was happy with my first experience!
Debby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

I loved this dress!! I got tons of compliments on it, and I wish I owned it. It was so fun to wear

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The fabric does not have any give, so you have to order the size for your largest measurement. I usually wear a 2, but had to size up to zip for the bust. It was a great dress. I highly recommend it!!!
Tonia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Aug 17, 2014

Very flattering. & beautiful color !

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 6 but it was too snug around the chest so I wore the. 8 & it fit perfectly. It was very comfortable. The peplum shape helped conceal my post baby belly also. I thought it'd be too pink but it was a beautiful color.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 18, 2014

Great look, lots of compliments. As a first time renter with this dress - I'll be a repeat customer!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was thankful to see everyone else share that this dress ran small. It definitely did so plan for that with the next size up. Once on though, it is a very flattering dress from the shape to the lace. It is a very feminine look. I LOVED the button detail on the side of the peplum bottom too. It really constricts you at your bust, but great to show some leg.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 30, 2014

Hot Pink Lace is Amazing!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Top was a little snug but very flattering fit overall. I could've worn the 6 and had slightly more room in the stomach area, but the extra fabric there looked slightly bunched-up so I stuck with the 4 and I'm glad I did. Absolutely loved wearing this vibrant pink for a summer wedding!
Cortney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

Beautiful Dress - Color, Lace & Shape!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a rehearsal dinner where I was the maid of honor. I received many compliments on the dress, and I was very pleased with it. I am somewhere between a 2-4 usually, and ended up wearing a 4 that was still a little snug around my hips. I also thought the dress was a little short for my height and the occasion. Overall, I loved the dress and was so happy I wore it. I would recommend this dress, but be cautious of the size - definitely order an extra size.
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Very cute!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very cute I got tons of compliments on it! it does run a little small especially in the hips and because of that it is a little short im 5'4" and I had on 4 inch heels and it was a little short for my taste. my hip measurement is a 41 and the 10 way perfect! I wore it with black heels and I rented a gold sequin bag! This was my first rent the runway purchase and it will defiantly not be my last!
tori
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Perfect for a beach wedding!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Once I got the right size (I went up one than my usual size six and it fit like a glove). Around the thighs was a bit tight but not too terrible. Very flattering on my body.
Kels
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

Vibrant Thing!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The color was fantastic for a May wedding. The dress was very snug in the waist and in the chest. However, I didn't need a bra due to how tight the top part was, so that was a plus. Sitting was difficult due to the tightness and shortness. But it was a fun dress and it gave me more of a shape then I get with most dresses. In fact, I loved it so much I ordered it again for a wedding last month!!
De
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Flirty and bright! I LOVE RTR...any excuse to rent!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
PROS: The dress was cute, the color was BEAUTIFUL and so was the material.... the lace is so classy and the little skirt hides the belly/baby bump that many of us have. It has a few cute little buttons on the side. CON: NO GIVE TO THE MATERIAL! SIZE UP! Got to wear a strapless bra. Tight if you have big hips or a big booty. It was a little like getting into a strait jacket.... but once you're in it's great!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×