Milly

Sophia Lace Shift

$30 – $45 rental?
$470 retail
Stylist Notes

Be the stylish woman in the room wearing this amazing Milly colored lace shift. Perfect for a holiday party, anniversary, or cocktail event.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up in backup
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Green lace (100% Nylon; Lining: 100% Silk). Boat neckline. Three quarter sleeves. Pleating at skirt. Exposed back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
653 reviews
Fit
Large
(44)
True to Size
(399)
Small
(98)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
February 25, 2012
I have a reputation for wearing Rent the Runway to any event I can! My friends generally assume I rented my stylish look and love to ask which designer I'm wearing this time! Best compliment "Wow, lace is so in right now and you wear it so well!" The sparkle from the Kate Spade 'Putting on the Ritz' bangle drew many the compliment as well.
This was such a fun dress to wear to a wedding in South Florida. The color is a dark teal (not blue like it looks in the model photo and my photo) and I found the size 2 to be rather loose around my waist (I'm an hourglass shape). The lace on the top drooped in a few places and fashion tape didn't seem to help. Also, be aware that the back in a little low and you might need to adjust your bra. Aside from that I had a blast wearing this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
March 1, 2012
Beautiful and Elegant!
I wore this for my engagement party and got a million compliments! It was surprisingly sexy since the back has a deep V. It definitely looks greener in person than online but it was still beautiful. It runs a little small in the chest, I typically wear a size 6 but with a 34D this is a little tight. I didn't order a backup size so I still wore it and you couldn't really tell it was too snug in the bust because the lace boatneck covered my chest pretty well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
March 12, 2012
Classy and comfy
I wore this dress to dinner and a Cirque du Soleil show. It was classy AND comfortable... the length wasn't too revealing, and a strapless bra worked perfectly. I typically wear a size 4, but the 2 fit perfectly. If you order two sizes I'd order your regular and one smaller. This would be good for a bridal shower, or even a wedding... any event where you are more concerned with making a good impression than showing some skin! I'm "pear shaped" (I have hips and a butt, but no other curves) and it fit like a glove.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
March 19, 2012
Wanted to Keep It!!!
Absolutely LOVED this dress. It's a more vibrant color than it looks in the photo - hard to describe - but more aqua-colored than forest green, which is really pretty. The chest/top area is quite fitted, which worked perfectly for me, but would probably not work well on a larger-chested girl. The skirt is a bit more flowy and not fitted on your hips. Very flattering! The arms were a bit loose/baggy for me, but length was perfect (and I often have an issue with things being too short). Was the absolute perfect dress for a more formal party! Got TONS of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
April 2, 2012
Perfect
This dress was so nice. I received so many compliments. I wish I could own it! Very classic!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 9, 2012
Perfect for a formal event!
I rented this dress for a wedding; when it arrived I gasped when I saw the color and lace in person! It is a beautiful, eye-catching dress. It was just slightly too big for me in the waist area; if it came in a size 0, that probably would have fit me better. However, I wore it anyway because I loved the teal color and lace details! Guests were coming up to me all night to ask where I got it. I was really sad to mail it back!
CarolineJune 11, 2012
I have to ask... was it too short for you? I'm 5'9 and don't want to do a mini for my friend's wedding. Mid thigh would be good but I need to be able to boogie without fear!
RTRJune 13, 2012
Hi Caroline, this style is 37'' from shoulder to hem if you'd like to take a quick measurement. The model is also 5'9 so it should be a similar length on you!
AliJune 21, 2012
I thought the length was just right--it was on the shorter side for me, but not to the point where I felt at all uncomfortable. I think you will be fine!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 13, 2012
Gorgeous dress in a gorgeous jewel tone!
I rented this dress for my sister to wear to my wedding, but then I loved it so much in person that I ended up wearing the backup size to our first fancy dinner as a married couple! It's a gorgeous dress, and the color in person is a deep, vibrant teal (not a flat green as in the RTR photos). The lace is soft and delicate, not itchy or stiff. I normally wear a 34C and was able to go without a bra with the dress because the lining is substantial.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 24, 2012
Perfect dress!
I loved this dress and wore it for our engagement photos (Although I did have to go bra-less to have my D+ chest fit the top properly). I got stopped by multiple women while shooting who complemented the dress. As others have said, it is much more vibrant in person!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 59
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 10, 2012
Great dress
I rented this dress to wear to a semi formal evening wedding. The wedding was very elegant and this dress was the perfect choice. It was comfortable but stood out and I got many complements on the color and style. I wore it with patterned lace sheer grey hose as it hit right above the knee (I am 5'7"). I highly recommend this dress!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
June 16, 2012
I didn't want to give it back!
I absolutely LOVED this dress. It is gorgeous, and I highly recommend it. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and received several compliments. I normally wear a size 6-8 and wore the 8 because of my larger chest. It was a little snug there but it was fine. I really didn't want to return this dress.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
June 19, 2012
Somewhere in the middle of the night, one of my guy friends looked at me baffled and said- "I don't even know what to say. You just looking so classy! I mean that dress is just...it's just fantastic!"
I have never in my life recieved so many compliments on a dress! people I hardly ever speak to were telling me how classy I looked and how stunning the dress was. Normally I'm a size 4 so I was pleasantly surpised when I fit into the size 2 that I had ordered. The length was perfect, the dress was very flattering (especially in profile), and color was a vibrant teal. Yay for Milly!
AngelaSeptember 19, 2012
and might I say your guy friend was spot on; you look absolutely stunning in this dress. falls on your neck like wonderfully.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
June 25, 2012
My grandmother (who I consider my style icon) told me I looked gorgeous in the dress.
This dress was such a HUGE hit for a Memorial Day wedding I attended this year. I was a little nervous because it was my first time using RTR but the dress arrived on time and in great condition. I got both a 10 and a 12 and could fit both but found the lace on the top laid better on the 12. I got compliments the whole night! I will definitely be using RTR again for future events!!
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
August 10, 2012
Perfect dress!
This was a great dress for a black tie wedding. I received so many compliments on this dress. I was sad to give it back!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
August 13, 2012
GORGEOUS dress!!!!
I rented this to wear to my 10 year high school reunion but unfortunately I ordered the 6 and 8 and actually needed the size 10. The size 8 zipped easily until it got to my bra line then after my 36DD chest was stuffed in, it looked and felt too tight to be very flattering. I usually wear a 10 but I read that it might be cut a little large in the bust...it is not. The dress fits perfectly true to size. But the dress is beautiful!!! Both my mom and sister just couldn't stop admiring it while I was trying it on. It is even more beautiful in person than it looks on the website. If I could only buy and wear one more dress for the rest of my life, it would be this one. Hopefully I will be able to order it again for my next event. After seeing it and holding it I absolutely MUST wear it somewhere!!!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136lbs
August 14, 2012
Service was provided as promised, and the outfit came exactly as I expected, beautiful and comfortable.
The dress is beautiful, and the lace is very intricate and feminine. The lacy three-quarter length sleeves also help cover the upper arms with just the right amount of camouflage, which is brilliant if you're not too keen on showing less-than-perfectly-toned arms. Finally, the teal color is very different from your usual dresses, so it makes the outfit stand out in a crowd.
DianeOctober 1, 2013
Beautiful picture!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
August 22, 2012
Really appreciated the stylist who worked with me to find more options after my first two options didn't fit!!
I ordered this in a 10 after my other dresses I ordered did not fit in 6 or 8. This was a 10 and the other dress I ordered was a size 8. I would have really been in a jam trying to pick between the two however because I loved both. I think the lace work is so adorable and the color is lovely, especially for an evening wedding. The 10 was just a hair too big though so I ended up going with the 8 in the other dress. However, if I do have another wedding come up, I'll definitely be renting this in the 8!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
August 25, 2012
RENT THIS NOW!
If you love to feel beautiful, sexy, and elegant at the same time- this is for you. I wore this to a college graduation banquet a few months ago and I was definitely (even with my plus size) the best dressed woman there. Hugs the right places, a little stretch for forgiveness.....I've looked everywhere to buy it but unfortunately RTR is the only place to find this beauty.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
September 10, 2012
I partnered this dress with bright red lipstick which made for a winning combination.
This dress was a hit on the dance floor. It was so easy to move around in, and I didn't have to worry about any dress malfunctions.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
September 10, 2012
Not the right fit for me
The dress itself was beautiful! It was a little bigger in the waist than the other areas of my body. I thought of this dress as a possibility to a birthday brunch/baby shower. This dress is really geared for someone who is more pear shaped than I am. I am more athletic type with full bust with narrow hips.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 29, 2013
Terrific dress; many compliments; perfect for the Seder event! Will definitely rent again.
This was my first Rent the Runway experience: Loved it. Note that the sleeve design was snug for dancing. Perhaps one size larger? Other than that concern, the dress was extremely comfortable both sitting and standing, and much softer than one might expect. A delight to wear. Can't wait for another occasion, and appreciate having 'real people' of many ages and sizes in your reviews.
DianeJuly 23, 2013
From one Baby Boomer to another, wow, you rocked this and inspired me to rent it, too!
GailSeptember 10, 2013
I agree! You looked great in that dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
April 8, 2013
I think every woman sitting at our table went home & joined RTR after I said where I got this dress!
Wow, I really loved this dress! It was so comfortable and elegant. The lace sleeves and low back made it sexy, but still appropriate for a church wedding. I chose to wear a strapless bra with it for some extra padding, but probably could have gone without. This dress is great for pear shapes, fitted in the bodice and loose from the waist down (I usually wear a size 4/6 in skirts, for reference, and the size 2 of this dress was perfect). I got compliments all night, and was so sad to mail this dress back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 28, 2013
Dress was beautiful - I felt great!
While it looks beautiful on, the dress's waist doesn't have any give to it and the arms were a bit delicate and restrictive, which made it a bit uncomfortable. I had fun wearing it, but it wasn't easy to dance the night away with the sleeves and loose neckline. That said, it was great for a spring afternoon wedding, since the sleeves cut some of the chill but didn't make the dress warm in the sunlight. It definitely minimized my chest...which was a nice bonus.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2013
Sweet and Sexy!
I rented this dress for a Valentine's date with my husband. It was just the right about of sexy and still sophisticated. Not only did my husband love it but I got compliments from the hostess, a waitress who wasn't even waiting on our table and several strangers. The size 2 fit but was very fitted around the hips so I went with the 4 to give me room to sit and eat comfortably. The lace was in very good condition on the 4 as well. Definitely a must rent dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 1, 2013
I got so many compliments - even from the bride!
I wanted to rent this dress FOREVER and was so happy to finally have the perfect occasion! I love this dress and would rent it again and again - it was the perfect color and perfect fit - and the lace made it so elegant!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2013
Lovely in Lace.
I wanted to look lovely in lace with a little something blue for my bridal shower however the renter before me did not return the dress on time so I never got the chance. Thank goodness for great customer service from RTR that worked with me to choose another stunning dress just in time for the event. You guys rock! I hope I have another occasion to rent this dress, it looks very pretty.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 1, 2013
Classy and beautiful!
The lace back was more bare than I thought but it was so beautiful because the whole dress was lace! Got so many compliments with this dress, it was unforgettable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 12, 2013
Teal lace was stunning for spring wedding!
This dress was so gorgeous! It fit beautifully and the lace was pristine and laid flat. The arms didn't even stretch out and bulge funny around the elbows. All in all, a great experience. I would highly recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
June 16, 2013
Loved Loved Loved this dress!
I absolutely loved this dress! It was so beautiful and in great condition. This was my first time using RTR so I was a little nervous about the fit but it all worked out and the dress achieved the exact affect I wanted it to at a very sophisticated Hamptons wedding. The only complaint I had was that there was no hook on the back of the dress to keep the zipper up and it kept coming down especially towards the end of the night when I was dancing a lot. But all in all it was a great experience and I cant wait to rent again!
LeanneOctober 21, 2013
Hi! I am roughly around the same size/shape as you and was wondering how the arms and bust fit. Were they comfortable enough to move around and dance? Was there any give in the arms? I think mine may be a bit bigger than yours. Thanks!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 20, 2013
Perfect dress for a late summer wedding!
This dress was absolutely beautiful in person - I receivied compliments on the fit and the striking color all evening. It was very comfortable to dance in, and was very versitile in terms of the type of jewelry, shoes, clutch, etc. that could be worn with it. I wore my hair up to showcase the striking back lace detail. The only complaint that I have is that the zipper must have been forced by a previous wearer - it would not stay up at all, so my husband had to safety pin me in below the zipper to keep it up. Luckily it was easily hidden and I danced the night away with no issue. It runs small in the bust - I could have gone down a size in the waist and hips, but the 10 was just right in the bust since I have a fuller chest. The length was perfect for me. I would rent this again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
September 3, 2013
Timeless dress, so many compliments!
I ended up having two weddings in one weekend, so RTR was the way to go. I got the dress in a size 8 and a size 10. I preferred the zipper on the 10 because they were different on each size for some reason. The lining was also different, and I simply preferred the bigger size, although both fit well. Great for the beginning of cooler weather! Wish I had gotten a picture of the back, it was so sweet and the lace draped perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 4, 2013
I felt comfortable and confident throughout the entire wedding!
I rented this dress for my good friend's wedding. I was giving a reading during the ceremony, so was really hoping to find something that was fun and stylish but also reserved enough for that part of the day. This dress was the perfect blend of everything! The fit was very flattering in that it was fitted, but not snug and fell to a really great length. I was worried that the lace sleeves might be irritating after a night of dancing, but it is so soft and comfortable that I didn't even think about them once. Amazing dress for a wonderful wedding!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 6, 2013
.
The only reason I didn't give the dress 5 stars is because the zipper kept falling down. The whole night, my husband had to keep zipping it back up. Otherwise, it's a beautiful dress, and very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 9, 2013
Obsessed!!!
I LOVED absolutely everything about this dress! Both sizes arrived in perfect condition as if they had never been worn. It was so comfortable yet classy at the same time - perfect for an outdoor wedding. I was able to wear this without a bra and it felt secure all night. I received so many compliments from all ages - No one could believe I had actually rented the dress!! I wish I didn't have to send it back :( I will definitely be renting this one again!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 11, 2013
I tried this on as a part of the RTR Try On Program
So I think this dress would have been really beautiful if it came in a 0. I'm not really sure why the smallest size they have is a 2. I was hoping it was because it ran small - not the case, maybe even a little large.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 12, 2013
So easy & fun!
I ordered this dress for a formal engagement party & absolutely loved the entire RTR experience! The dresses arrived in 2 days on hangers in a garment bag with a goodie bag attached with toiletries, fashion tape and a coupon. From other reviews I had read I was expecting minor tears, but these dresses were flawless. You would never know they had ever been worn - no odor and perfectly clean. I ordered the 6 & the 8 and ended up going with the 6 so that I'd have a better fit through the waist. If my boobs had been any larger I would have gone with the 8. I'm tall and pretty modest so I like that the dress hit me just above the knees. Lots of fun to wear & just a beautiful dress! May rent it in black for a wedding I have coming up in a few weeks.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
September 17, 2013
I loved the color of this dress and scallop detail of the lace.
Like the other reviewers, the top is TIGHT and flattens boobs! The bottom is also quite roomy. And, my back zipper was seemingly about to fall down, but before I went out, I made sure to pin a safety pin through the zipper (perpendicular) to keep it up and it worked flawlessly/was not noticeable.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
September 18, 2013
Perfect dress for a fall CO wedding!
Love, LOVED this dress! Received so many compliments all night and it fit great. Recommend it definitely
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 21, 2013
Perfect for a late summer wedding
Great dress. The lace is really beautiful and the color is gorgeous. I usually wear a 4, and the 4 fit just fine. This was a flattering dress-it fit in the chest and left room for my hips. No real issues
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
September 23, 2013
I felt old.
Pretty dress, but the shape and style just didn't work for my height and body type, unfortunately. It made me feel 78 rather than 28.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 23, 2013
Beautiful dress - really good fit. Beautiful lace.
Fabulous dress for a wedding - the colour is stunning and the fit really lovely. The lace arms are just beautiful. Really easy to dance in as well (very important!). First experience of RTR and will definitely be coming back for more.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 17

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×