Rent the Runway

Milly

Some Like It Hot Dress

$30 rental
$415.80 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Polka dots are a girl's best friend in this flirty halter style by Milly. A style perfect for dancing the night away! Simply add kate spade new york accessories’ Crystal Petals Necklace, Chamak’s Crystal Blizzard Bangle, and Whiting and Davis’ Silver Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - deep v provides minimal support in bust area
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - deep v provides minimal support in bust area
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral printed silk chiffon (100% silk). Sleeveless. Halter tie neckline with open back. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 30” from top of skirt to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

95 reviews

Fit
Small 6
True to Size 68
Large 14
Photos 48
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 5, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Though this dress runs long and a little big, because it is a halter, I was able to get away with tying it just right. It's gorgeous in person, so flattering and light-weight. LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Absolutely beautiful.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 5, 2013

Perfect fit!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was absolutely perfect! I really loved the fabric, it was light and whimsy. The dress is true to size. Great dress for summer wedding!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 13, 2013

Light, flirty and fun! And a tad bit sheer...

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved wearing this dress to a summer wedding in L.A. I ended up going with the smaller size because the top fit better. As a heads up, you will probably need special undergarments for this dress. The back is lower than a traditional bra and since it is a tad bit sheer you will probably want to go with a nude variety on the bottom ;) I was more aware of the sheer aspect during the cookout in the day, and mostly forgot about it by the reception at night. The dress is also incredibly light-- so light it almost blew up into the food table on multiple occasions. Good to know if you are going to a windy destination! Overall, I would recommend this dress as a great fun and flirty option for a wedding and/or summer/spring party. Got lots of compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 21, 2013

Perfect for a Summer Night

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I don't think I could have picked a more perfect dress for a night outing at the beach with my friends. It had a great flow, hit me at about knee length, and was fun to dance in all night long! You can't wear a standard or strapless bra with it, so I would suggest going with a strapless adhesive reveal bra or nothing at all. Either way, you will fall in love and be renting it all summer long like I plan to!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

Beautiful for a summer wedding

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful for a summer wedding. It definitely ran large for the small-busted, though. I wore the 0 and the chest area was still a bit baggy, and the cut makes it pretty much impossible to add any sort of padding. The dress is also longer than I expected, but the length helped balance out the plunging neckline and low back. The dress was very floaty, which looked beautiful, but I almost had a few Marilyn moments, so it might not be the best choice for an outdoor event. I paired the dress with nude pumps, a gold clutch, and straw hat with gold details.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 28, 2013

EVERYONE'S faces when they first saw me - even just the "test run" to be sure it fit!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love, Love, LOVE this dress! It's got a very silky feel to the chiffon, unlike dresses I've worn previously (not from here) where it's been stiff. It's also VERY low-cut in the front. It hit me just under my sternum, which made wearing any bra impossible. I wore this dress to a wedding on Saturday and a BBQ on Sunday. I was wildly overdressed for the BBQ, but by far the most comfortable (the temp was in the 90's). Would definitely rent this again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 2, 2013

Loved the reaction from my date as I walked into the room!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a summer wedding. It was lightweight, fun and flirty. I absolutely loved the color. I received many compliments about the dress throughout the night. I wore it with a deep U shaped strapless bra and used double-sided tape to secure the neckline. Securing the neckline was the only negative about the dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 7, 2013

Super fun dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super fun dress! It's a little longer than it appears to be on the model. I had read comments before renting, but I thought since I was a little taller that it would be about the same as the model, but it was still a little longer than I would have liked.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 23, 2013

My favorite RTR dress yet!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such an awesome dress! Light and flowing for a hot summer wedding, but fun for dancing too. The size 2 was a better fit on top, but too tight around the ribs so I wore the 4 & just made sure it was tied tight enough. The halter ties were very long, going all the way down to the top of the dress in the back. The dress was longer than it is on the model, going halfway down my shins, but it was so light that it worked perfectly. Plus I'm short, so I'm used to that happening to me. It was flattering in all areas & something I could be comfortable in all night. Sexy with the deep V neckline, nice coral color that matched the bright red lips, and the more orange toes. I got compliments all night, and got told by a few people that it's not cool to look as good as the bride.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

Best dress I've rented!!! Absolutely loved it! Flirty and fun!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I love this dress. I wore it to my birthday dinner with my hubby, he ended up surprising me with a limo filled with our closest friends. Perfect dress for dinner and a night out dancing. For the fit... The top is a very deep V. I did not use or need double sided tape. It is very sheer, you can't see through it but there's no padding. I used bra pads just so no one would be able to tell if I got a chill ;). I'm about a size 34B right now (I'm nursing) and the 0 and 2 fit the bust well. Right below the bust is fitted then it flares out and is so much fun to dance in. Beware... I almost had a Marilyn moment, not from wind but from a vent blowing air upwards. Luckily I kept walking and only my hubby noticed. I ended up wearing the 0 bc it fit better under the bust. I paired it with The House of Harlow 1960 gold textured cut out cuff. Got compliments all night long!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 31, 2013

Lightweight, fun dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was pretty true to size. I wore the 2 & it fit perfect. I loved that it was lightweight & easy to dance in. For an afternoon wedding in Orlando, FL weather it was perfect!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Sep 1, 2013

Flirty, comfortable, and unforgettable. I would recommend this to my close friends.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress and how I felt in it. Many people complemented me on the look. Pros: Light weight, comfortable, flew in the wind, good for pear shaped bodies, great summer dress. Cons: Size was a little large, translucent, would not wear on cooler days. I wore a U shaped, backless bra and wished it provided a little more cleavage but was still happy with the overall look. The halter ties are VERY long and give you a little room to play with if you want more or less showing up front (since the cut is so deep you end up showing more). It came out of the shipping box ready to wear; I didn't have to steam or iron. I would recommend this dress to a friend.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 1, 2013

Cool, flowy, and great for dancing

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this beautiful dress to an outdoor wedding in San Diego. The silk was cool in the hot weather and the skirt is perfect for dancing. There was extra room in the top, but it looked and fit fine - I wore a halter swimsuit top instead of a bra. :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 14, 2013

Beautiful flattering dress that got tons of compliments.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
All the reviews about running large in the bust area rang true. I normally wear an 8 but wore the 6 in this dress. It got a little snug around the ribs by the end of the night but the 8 was too big all around. I wore it with nude sticky breast contour cups and felt comfortable the whole night. Overall a very fun color and felt beautiful.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 16, 2013

Great dress for Hawaii!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a friend's wedding in Hawaii and it fit perfectly! It does run a little large in the bust, so I used double sided tape. Great dress for a warm weather formal affair. I also rented the jewelry from RTR - worked out great.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

Perfect for a summer wedding in Vegas

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful! Very light and flowy and perfect for any outdoor event in the summer. I wore it to a wedding on the casual side and was very comfortable. The length was probably my favorite part because it made it comfortable to sit. It is also extremely forgiving in the middle. I don't wear orange well, but based on earlier reviews, saw that this was more of a coral color and took a chance. The color was a very true coral and looked great. I ordered the 0 and the 2 and went with the 0 mainly because it fit my small chest frame and bust better. It was even comfortable enough to wear out after the wedding for the rest of the evening. Great dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 26, 2013

So fun & flattering

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was beautiful on, and I received so many compliments. The v-neck is very low, so if you are modest, this may not be the best choice for you. I felt great in this!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

Flirty, floaty & fun

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my backup dress and I didn't end up needing it for the party, so I wore it out to lunch in Palm Springs and got loads of compliments. It was perfect for a breezy, sunny day -- it floats and flows beautifully and feels great. I had no problem going braless (which, for me, is pretty much unheard of) and felt very comfortable with the amount of coverage, even with the deeply plunging neckline. You can dress it up or down (it's great with gold) and it's lots of fun to wear. Enjoy!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Apr 27, 2014

Sexy & Classy!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress to celebrate my anniversary with my husband and got lots of compliments. Its' sexy, but also tasteful since the bottom is flowy and it's a bit on the longer side. The top was a little big on me, so I had to tie it really tight. Unfortunately I couldn't size down because the smaller size was too small in the waist. Also, this dress definitely does not offer a lot of support (I didn't expect it would). At a small C I felt like I was right on the border of being able to pull it off and not. This was my first RTR experience and overall I was extremely happy, but I definitely could tell the dress had been worn before. There were a few threads hanging and it was beginning to come apart at one of the seams, though it totally was not noticeable.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Lightweight and beautiful dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my ten year college reunion. It was such a beautiful and fun dress to wear. It fit very well and despite having D cup breasts I felt comfortable wearing it without a bra. I would wear this again in a heartbeat.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 16, 2014

Flirty and flowy

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wear a size 6 these days, but made myself fit in this size 4 for a wedding I was attending. It was a bit small in the rib cage area, but I'm sure the dress fits true to size. The dress was a little longer than I expected, but overall this dress was a great color and really fun to wear and dance in! Also, keep in mind that this is a low cut dress and factor that into your comfort level before renting.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Age: 25
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Would you like cleavage with that?

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this as my back-up dress for a coworker's garden wedding. My first pick fit perfectly, and good thing! This is a beautiful dress, but I wouldn't wear it around coworkers or family. Okay, that's not entirely true. I DID wear it to work the next day so I wouldn't waste the rental, but I wore a buttoned-up cardigan over it. Beautiful color and a great, light material for summer. The halter is ADJUSTABLE, fellow short ladies! It has a seriously low neckline though, and there's no padding so if you get cold...well, there's just one more reason not to wear this around coworkers. I love this though and will probably rent it again for a party or something.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 19, 2014

Dress is fine...but (for me) lacked "wow" factor

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is true to size. I think due to material, the halter cut seems a little stiff at times (in my case, due to my breast size in order to tie it tight enough for good hold, I wind up with material cutting into my shoulder or catching myself hunching slightly to prevent it). Also, as others have mentioned, it is a low-cut at the cleavage (not trashy though, I think the color and print keep it playful enough to avoid that) All told, the dress fit and looked fine.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Felt like Marilyn... Fun dancing dress, comfortable.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress for a summer beach wedding. Comfortable and I didn't feel like I had to "suck it in" all night. Empire waist is a little tight around the rib cage so I opted to go a size up. As a result the top of the dress was just a touch baggy around the "girls." Otherwise I loved it and I got several compliments. Paired it with a sparkly pendant with Coral and blue rhinestones.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Fun dress!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to destination wedding in P.R. Great dress, lot's of compliments. Again I am a 32ff so it was a little revealing in the cleavage...but used some of the double sided tape and it was not bad. I was just a little self conscious, but no one else thought it was too much showing. Extremely comfy, would absolutely rent again...going on a cruise next winter would love to bring it along. Thanks RTR! P.s. You cannot wear a bra, but tied it tight and no problems.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Was a great dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A bit snug under the breasts (I'm a 36D) and if it's going to be windy, prepare for a few Ms. Monroe moments. Also. the straps hurt my neck, so I would recommend tape or some sort of breast support to minimize pain. Otherwise, a great dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

This dress was extremely fun to wear! I got so many compliments on it! I would definitely recommend.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit right as you would think. It is made for people who have some sort of cleavage (I'm not as gifted) but still looked great. I felt so great in it and people just complimented me all night. It looks great with nude shoes.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

This dress was breezy and beautiful for a beach wedding.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The top was large for any one with a small chest, but ordering small helped to mind any gaps. Overall, a unique and pretty!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

The dress was really comfortable, and nice and light for an outdoor summer wedding.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I did wear spanx under it to keep the dress skimming nicely in all the right places. It is, however, prone to a a bit of static cling, so bring a dryer sheet! I would get a pair of self adhesive something to pull up the ladies as I did not have anything that wouldn't have shown, I went without and because I am a B/C - i almost didn't have enough to fill it out. I think these would have worked had I been able to find them in time: https://www.renttherunway.com/shop/intimates/straplessadhesiverevealbra Other than that, a great dress! - in the absence of a nude slingback (because all I could find were patent), I went with gold. Worked great! Oh, and the lipstick is Avon Caring Coral. Matches perfectly.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

so perfect for an outdoor summer wedding. So easy, super comfortable, lots of compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Adjustability of the halter helped with the length and the bust, i did not need any tape, girls stayed very well tucked in...as far as i know! The color was as expected and viewed from website, a soft coral orange. Loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Not the quality I expect from RTR

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This didn't look or feel like the high quality I've come to expect from RTR. The dress was a little odd - the ties were very thin and long and seemed very worn. There was a seam right down the front middle of the skirt. Bust and hips fit fine and waist was comfortable while standing but too tight and unflattering when sitting. Needed fashion tape and a stick on bra to keep from flashing anyone...it's too low cut even for a nu-bra to clasp. Would not rent again and almost didn't wear it but I was on a trip and didn't have time to get another dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Aug 18, 2014

Really flowy and fun. Got lots of complements!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fitting was a little small so I couldn't zip up the dress all the way but I actually just tucked the rest of the zippered part under and it just made a nice little V at the back of the dress which actually looked like it was meant to be there. I was not able to wear a bra with the dress because of the low cut back but that wasn't a problem.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Beautiful. Great for summer events. Worn to matinee ballet -was my backup for a photoshoot.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Size 4 a little large on top.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Perfect!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my best friends wedding rehearsal. It was comfortable, beautifully made and just the perfect summer dress. I received compliments throughout the entire night. Loved this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Loved the dress

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Other
As others have said, this dress is tight around the rib cage and is not elastic at all so keep that in mind. I wore it outdoors on an 80 degree day and it was very comfy. I did buy a backless, U-shaped bra which worked perfectly. You will definitely need some sort of support because the fabric covering the chest is a little baggy especially if you are smaller in the chest. I am 5'8" about 155 and a B cup.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
May 12, 2015

Fun casual dress!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Vacation
I'm only 5'1 so this dress ran long on me. I went with the size 2 instead of the 4 to help with the length a bit as well as helping with the bust, and keeping everything in there. It was a fun dress. Great for my beach vacation
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
May 22, 2015

Foxy at Forty!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I threw myself a 40th Birthday Party and the theme was Foxy at Forty, so I wanted an orange dress. Although, in person the orange was closer to a coral color (with beige dots) and not as orange as I expected, but I still loved it! It's a handkerchief material, very light and flowy. I normally wear a 4, but they didn't have my size, so I took a shot with the 2 because some other reviews said to go down a size. The 2 JUST fit! When I first tried it on I thought if was tight on the rib cage, but on the day of the party it felt fine. I got lots of compliments. As usual, RTR worked out great for me!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 2, 2015

Loved this dress, very comfy and summery.

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
I would say to order your normal size and the size smaller because the part under the bust was snug, but I couldn't have gone bigger on the top because it wouldn't have supported the girls, and my they aren't petit either.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 16, 2015

I went to a beach wedding and this dress was prefect.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit very tight around my chest and I do not have a large chest at all. That was the only thing I did not like about it. I also did not like it with a necklace.
RTR Customer
Age: 50
Jun 21, 2015

This dress was perfect for my birthday celebration in the Caribbean. The halter style kept me cool!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was great for the summer; light and flowing and the style will help keep you cool in the summer heat. I received lots of compliments while wearing this dress!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×