You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Like Honey Dress
Rental $40 Retail $377
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this sequin explosion by Milly for all of your holiday parties! Its flashy color and bow detail are fun and flirty for the crowd to enjoy. Paired with WGACA's Vintage Chanel Quilted Shield Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold sequins over silk. Crew neckline with pleating. Capped puff sleeves. Black satin bow. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 33'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any bust size-comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted at natural waist with bow detail
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow on hips so consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos194

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Lindsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 30, 2011
The material sparkles so beautifully under Christmas lights...it was kinda magical to wear :)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I picked this little number for my husband's grad school holiday party (Dec. 2010). The gold sparkle definitely made a statement -- this is a fun dress to wear. However, the modest neckline & cute cap sleeves made it conservative enough for me to feel comfortable at an academic/business event.
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Apr 7, 2014
Dress looked great. Got so many compliments!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I could have worn the 8 but was way too short. Size up because it's short and has a slit in the back.. Very flattering otherwise.
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Apr 2, 2014
Gold sequins?? Yes, please - the perfect 30th birthday dress!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was a huge hit for my 30th birthday "roast." While the venue was my family's bowling and entertainment center, I HAD to dress up (it was my party after all), and although this dress is completely covered in sequins, the short length, full coverage top and belt kept it from feeling too formal - though you could certainly dress it 'way' up for a more appropriate/glamorous affair. I also think wearing opaque black tights and black pumps kept it a little more down-to-earth and fun (plus I needed to ensure I remained fully covered when sitting up on the makeshift "grill" my brothers made to serve as my stage for roasting!). At the time I wore this dress, I was a pretty standard size 10, and often an 8 in a dress, but this ran small (and short) on me, so I opted to wear the 12. Definitely size up if you're in debate.
Rosemarie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 90 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 31, 2014
Slim fit, hugs the body, just the right amount of sparkle - glam without being tacky.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm typically a 00P, and this fit like a glove. It hugged in all of the right places.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Sep 22, 2011
Loved this gold dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely LOVED this dress. I rented it for a wedding and received SO many compliments! It definitely fits true to size and is VERY figure flattering. I definitely did not want to return it. I do reccommend wearing your hair up with this shiny number, my hair did tend to get stuck in the glamorous sequins from time to time.
Dallas
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Feb 18, 2014
I looked like a goddess!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for the formal wedding I rented it for. I was initially concerned that the sequins would be to flashy, but not at all. It had just the right amount of sparkle. The dress itself had a bit of stretch to it but I opted to wear the 4. Although the 2 fit, the ribbon waistband had no give at all and I wanted to dance and eat cake so... I didn't experience the zipper issues that other reviewers did and the dress was not itchy at all. I just loved it, thanks RTR!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5323
Feb 12, 2014
My last President's Ball was more than memorable in this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful but like other comments have said, extremely tight where the bow was. The zipper was difficult for me and it become apparent I should have had a back-up in an 8. I have a pretty athletic figure but it was more than flattering in all of the right areas. I had so many compliments throughout the night. Overall, I loved it but should have sized up.
Kanika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7524
Feb 5, 2014
This dress was flattering!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wear a size 10 and this dress doesn't have a lot of support so I definitely needed a shaper. But it was cute and flattering.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 31, 2014
The perfect sparkly dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a wedding in November and this was just the most perfect dress and I didn't want to give it back!! Fit like a glove and even strangers were coming up to give me compliments. The black ribbon bow was a great detail and really accentuated my curves/waist. Can't wait to rent my next dress! Thanks RTR
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 27, 2014
I absolutely love that you can order 2 sizes- for the perfect fit! The shipping/return is easy!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect dress for this wedding!
Alden
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jan 20, 2014
Golden Stunner!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress has just the right amount of golden shimmer! The bow belt accentuates the waistline and creates a very figure flattering silhouette. It was slightly snug around my rear, so if you've got a little extra in the back, I'd suggest sizing up if you don't want a figure hugging dress. The sequined fabric didn't rub my underarms raw and stayed in place during walking, dancing, and sitting without any unflattering bunching or riding up. I would rent this dress again for any party with a different from the event I wore it at. I paired with black tights and pumps with gold Kate Spade bangles and large emerald studs. LOVED this dress!
Marta
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Dec 27, 2013
I LOVED my first experience with RTR. Delivered right on time and easy return package!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was a bit tight around the bow, which made it harder to zip it up. I could have probably used size 2 (it wasn't available at the time). Got tons of compliments and felt like a million dollars! Loved it! Would rent it again!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 23, 2013
I have never had more compliments on a dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
CUTE dress! I always wear a size 0, so I was a bit surprised that the size 2 ended up being a better fit. The dress was really short, and the size 2 was a little bit longer and less tight in the waist where the black bow is. The material is surprisingly thin and light weight. Overall it was a cute party dress, I really wanted to keep it!
jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Dec 23, 2013
Every girl needs a sparkly dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
See this dress in action in my little Youtube Christmas video here: http://youtu.be/LZp4FxRTqS0 I LOVED this dress! It made me feel so sparkly, pretty, and festive and I got so many compliments on it! I wore it for a Christmas program I performed in and the sequins looked great on stage. The fit was great, it was just a tad shorter than I was comfortable with, so I wore black tights with it. I usually wear a size 0 and though the size 0 fit okay, the 2 was more comfortable and less fitted, but still retained a nice shape. Other than the inside of my arms getting a little tender from scratching against the sequins, this dress was really comfortable and easy to wear. And since I'm always cold, I loved that this dress covered my shoulders with its cute cap sleeves. I also paired a black blazer with it in between sets. Here is the link to the video: http://youtu.be/LZp4FxRTqS0 Thank you RTR!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 17, 2013
Bling Bling and Bows. Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress turned out beautiful and I received a ton of compliments! It was sparkly and fun and i loved the black bow. My only complaints were that it was a tad on the short side and I'm only 5'4'. I can't really imagine it on anyone taller! I have normal sized thighs (I mean, I do work out), but I think it might have been made for someone with twig legs and no butt. The 2 wouldn't have zipped and the 4 was just about right. I didn't order a 6, but I'm interested to see how that would have fit.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Dec 16, 2013
FUN FUN FUN Holiday dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 4 and 6 based on some of the reviews on how it ran short, and yes, yes it did run short. I'm 5'4 and the 4 was just tooo short! Also the placement of the ribbon seemed to not flatter as well as it did on the 6. The 6 was snug but comfortable, but still a tad short for my liking. I should've rented the 6 and the 8 to see how the 8 would fit. I didn't have any issues with snagging, it was comfortable, the lining in the dress was nice and satiny. And I got a TON of compliments on this dress. A great dress for dressing up without trying too hard.
Amy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 14, 2013
This was my first RTR experience and it was amazing!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my husbands holiday party and got lots of compliments. I ordered this dress in size 0 and 2 because I run somewhere in between. I could zip up the zero, but it was very tight and much too short. The size 2 fit perfectly!!! I would definitely recommend this dress for anyone who is petite like me. It was perfect in length (it hit a few inches above the knee, but not too short) and in the bust; which are usually my biggest issues. I didn't have any problems with this dress at all. It was comfortable and flattering in all the right places. I didn't want to give it back…it felt like this dress was made for me!
Shelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Dec 13, 2013
Such a great Holiday dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for a holiday dinner date with my fiance and his employers/colleagues. I paired it with black Spanx, and knee-high black Paris Hilton boots. On the top, I added a Anthropologie/Sleeping on Snow sweater-cape for some added warmth as I tend to always be cold, especially in the winter. This dress is not very thin so if you're renting it for the holidays in a cooler climate, plan to add a layer or two of something cute. I have a large bust for my body size; however, the top part of the dress fit very nicely. I also loved how it hugged my curves. The best part was feeling like I actually had nice butt! The length was great for me; I am 5'4" and find that mini dresses are a perfect length for me. I wasn't able to bend over in the dress especially considering the slit in the back, but I didn't mind that. There isn't any stretch with this dress so you may need to plan for your Spanx. The sequins did not irritate my skin at all and I received a lot of compliments on the dress. The best part of the night was when my fiance saw me for the first time. He was so excited!
maylene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Dec 12, 2013
Great Dress for my 30th Birthday treat in Charleston
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was great for the occasion- Dinner at a beautiful restaurant in downtown charleston with my boyfriend. The dress was fun, and appropriate for the setting. I would normally wear something a little sassier if I was staying in NYC but this was a sweet dress and perfect for the place. True to size for the most part but I'm in btw a 6 and an 8.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 6, 2013
This dress was perfect for the holiday party I attended. I got a ton of complements.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress is true to size but a little short so I decided to wear black tights.
Lex
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Dec 8, 2013
Perfect dress for a holiday party!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I received SO many compliments and I was so comfortable in it! The dress was sexy without being too sexy which made it perfect for my corporate holiday party! The only "issue" that I had was that I rented the 10 instead of the 8 because most women commented saying that the dress runs small, but the 10 was actually very roomy on me! The 8 would have been a better fit but nothing safety pins couldn't fix! I strongly recommend this dress!
Kemay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Dec 8, 2013
Center of attention
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
If you want a dress that will make you the center of attention at your next event. Choose this dress. I received compliments all night. It was a cute dress that will make you look like you just came off the runway of Paris. The Pro: beautiful dress The cons: i had some trouble with the zipper, the waist can get a little snug, so you may need a friend to zip you.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6441
Dec 7, 2013
It's such a pretty dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my fiances work Christmas party, so it was perfect for the occasion. This dress fit great and I felt great in it! The only problem I had was that I am 5'8" so it was a little shorter than I expected but it was still wearable, I was able to wear 3 inch heels with it but I couldn't bend down. If you are tall like me, I suggest wearing black tights with it! Overall, It was comfortable and I received a lot of compliments!
Stef
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 20, 2013
It was an eye catcher!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was amazing! I wore it to my non-profit's fundraiser at a swanky hotel in the heart of SF, and it was perfect! It was enough sparkle to scream "Holidays are here" without overdoing it. I was complimented by at least 5 different women on the gown. Since it was cold, I paired it with black stockings and black heels and it worked great. It was comfortable but still showed off my shape really well. Make sure to pick your usual size and a size up just in case. The zipper was a bit tough a couple of times, but nothing terrible. I would love to rent this dress again...and I just might!
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Nov 17, 2013
The perfect amount of sparkle!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress in a 4 and 6, I am usually in between these sizes, but when it came even the 6 was a little snug! I was able to get the 8 sent to me in time for my party and it was much more comfortable! The 6 would have worked, but I found the sequins rubbed around my neck and arms, this was not as bad in the larger size. The 6 was also a little on the short side, so I was glad to have a bit more length with the 8. RTR has AMAZING customer service and saved the day by getting me a new dress in time!!
Meagan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5523
Nov 10, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my bachelorette party and it was perfect! The dress fit perfectly and was so sparkly and classy. I received tons of compliments and would definitely suggest this dress! It does run small as I am generally a 6 (which zipped but was very, very short even though I'm short) but wore the 8 (which I ordered on the advice of the fit specialist. I would size up if you are curvy at all.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Nov 3, 2013
Fun and sassy!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was true to size and I got a ton of compliments!
Rena
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 27, 2013
Everything went great. My order was here on time.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was very nice. I received a lot of compliments. It does run a little on the short side. I put a blazer over it since it is pretty chilly in October. I wore the dress to my 10 year high school reunion. The material does snag on everything so just be careful. The dress does fit to your body, which was fine for me being that I am on the slimmer side. Also the zipper when it gets to the middle can be a little difficult. So order your size or even a size up. Overall, I loved the dressed.
Anna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Oct 25, 2013
Was the "sparkle" of a dreary cocktail party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Fit like a glove and received so many compliments. The dress is fabulous and so beautiful. The length is a bit short but is an amazing dress. Love, love, loved it!!!!
LaurieW
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 11, 2013
I loved this dress and received so many compliments on it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly. I rented a 2 and 4. I usually wear a 4 and this was the right size. Little wiggle room though, especially in the bust. The one problem was the sequence would get caught on each other and pull. I had to be careful because it happened twice on the bottom and it lifted up the dress in the front, then in the back. It was not itchy at all. I loved this dress! Such an easy process to order and ship back too!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 16, 2013
This dress was fabulous! I received so many compliments on it. Its sexy yet classy.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress had enough top coverage to wear any type of bra. It was enough coverage to considered conservative but just the right length to give it a little spice! It wasn't itchy on the inside despite the sequenced outside.However, when folded sometimes the sequenced would get stuck to one another.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7433
Aug 5, 2013
New Years Eve I was SHINING in this dress :)
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I feel that this is one of the most perfect things to wear for New Years. Classy, timeless and SPARKLE! I will say the dress itself is VERY thin (more than I expected) and did run a bit small for me. It was also very short on my 5'7 frame so I paired it with black tights. I received so many compliments and loved the festive flare!
kate
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jul 29, 2013
great dress and everyone loved it. I am 5'8 and 125lbs and it fit perfect
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
my hair got caught in the sequence but the dress was great
Vathana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Jul 5, 2013
Flashy and classy
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing! I wore it to a Military Ball which is usually floor length attire but I pulled it off with this dress. It fit perfectly and I received compliments all night and days after.
Natalia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 28, 2013
Prefect dress for a holiday party
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a Christmas Party for work and paired it with black tights and it was the perfect amount of sparkle.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Jun 2, 2013
The website was easy and fun to use. Shipping to and from was easy. The free 2nd size is fabulous!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this dress for a formal military affair. It fit prefectly and had just the right amount of glam I was going for, while still keeping with the seriousness of the evening. I wore a dress one size larger than my usual size, to accommodate my larger bust size. The dress was comfortable and for the most part required very little adjusting throughout the evening. Don't think twice, rent it!!! I paired my outfit with Kenneth Jay jet drop earrings and AV Maxx Gold statement cuff.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
May 8, 2013
Loved this dress! But being 5'11" the dress was too short :(
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a dress that I wish I was shorter so I could wear it. The dress fit SO well and was very flattering, but unfortunately, I couldn't bend over, squat down, or sit down without exposing myself from the waist down! Again, for shorter girls I would highly recommend this dress. But for us taller ladies, I'd stay away from the dress. Unless you plan on standing the entire night and never moving or raising your hands above your head. Really, so sad I was unable to wear this!
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 3, 2012
Perfect Holiday Dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a Christmas Party and it was perfect for the occasion! When can you wear gold sequins and not look crazy? A Holiday Party! (or NYE) The dress was fun and very comfortable, the size fit perfectly. I am 5"2' and the dress was the perfect lenght for me, although if you're taller it might be a little short. I highly recommend this dress!
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Apr 30, 2013
Was my back-up dress so I didn't wear it, but it's nice.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was my back-up and although in my first pick I could have gone down to a size 4, this definitely needed to be an 8 to fit. It is tight without any give. The dress was short on me (I'm 5 ft 3 in) that if I sat down my bare skin was touching the chair so I wasn't comfortable wearing it out. Also the color didn't look nice on me, washed me out because it was so yellow and not as rosy as in the picture I would wear it again if I was tanner maybe and possible with black nylons.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Apr 22, 2013
I wore this dress for a Christmas party and got lots of compliments on it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a 4 petite and wore this dress in a size 4. Only a little tight where the zipper meets the bow.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress