Rent the Runway

Milly

Girl of the Hour Dress

$30 rental
$645 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Flaunt your feathers in this fabulous Milly A line dress. Fashionable and flirty, this style will have you ready to make an entrance! Get extra glam with accessories like Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Envy Necklace, Ben-Amun’s Kiss the Bride Bracelet and kate spade new york accessories’ Emina Engagement Ring Bag.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black twill with feather details (90% Polyamide, 10% Elastane). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Tiered ostrich feather pencil skirt. Sash around the waist with flat back bow. Back keyhole with button closure. Lined. Shoulder seam to hem measures approximately 31". Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

86 reviews

Fit
Small 14
True to Size 71
Large 1
Photos 59
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Loved it!!! Got a ton of compliments. This was my 1st RTR experience, very pleased!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I paired it with black velvet booties & the RJ Graziano Pirate Treasure Necklace. I got the 0 & 2, both fit, but the 2 felt better as I have a very long torso and the 0 felt a little snug under the arms. The feathers shed a little, but not terribly. I would highly recommend this for a cocktail party/NYE event (might be a bit much for a wedding or very formal event).
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 24, 2013

Beautiful dress! Lots of compliments.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is very fitted- even under the feathers. It was perfect for my husbands 20s themed holiday party. It's covered up but still has that wow factor.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

Speechless xoxoxox

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was not in my original order. The dresses for my company's 20s themed party came the night before and none of them fit. With four hours before the beginning of the party I returned them to the RTR showroom on 5th ave. Saw this dress on the rack and knew it was the one. They didn't the 4 available so I tried on the 2. With a bra on the chest was too tight. When I got home I decided to wear it without a bra and it fit like a glove! I paired it the following items (See my review for the Lulu Frost Silver Drift Cuff and the Ben-Amun Deco Bridal Comb), and my own diamond & tanzanite stud earrings. I wouldn't wear a necklace as the dress speaks for itself. Received so many compliments and everyone wanted to touch it ;-). Saw that some people had issues with missing feathers. I had none. If you're careful when adjusting the dress after sitting down you will not loose any. Love this dress so much I didn't want to return it. I highly recommend this dress and would rent again. Also check out one of RTRs showrooms! It's the best way to know if something fits.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jan 27, 2014

Fun, unique, high quality!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my 30th birthday party and absolutely LOVED it! It is extremely high quality and the feathers are fun and unique without being too over the top. It was a quirky take on the classic black cocktail dress. Some sizing notes: I am a pear shaped girl with a smaller bust and waist. At times my top is a 4/6 where my hips can be an 8 or even a 10. The top is very well tailored so it needs to FIT to look good (which the 6 did) BUT there is a liner under the feathers layer that was super tight. You couldn't tell at all by looking at me in the dress but it was uncomfortable and I was pulling it down/adjusting all night. I received tons of complements and it was a great birthday dress BUT I'd size up for the 2nd size and those with heavier legs or if you really plan to dance all night..should be weary.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

Loved the dress!!! Maybe a bit "young" for me...

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a beautiful, well made dress. I liked the style. I received many compliments. I have to admit I was a bit uncomfortable in this dress for three reasons, which is why I rated it 4 of 5 starts. Please note, these were all personal issues that had nothing to do with the dress itself. First, the length was a bit shorter than I typically like. Second, the hip area was a bit tight for me (I have a curvy figure, and my hips are the widest part of my body). Due to these two issues, it felt like the dress was riding up a bit, I had to constantly pull it down. Third, the feathers were delicate, and I felt like I was shedding the whole night (which others have mentioned). With all that said, I'm glad I rented the dress, and had a fabulous time. I've rented dresses from RTR several times, and the service is always unbeatable! Thank you RTR for making me feel like a star once again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 11, 2014

It was a work party-circus themed. This dress got SO many compliments, everyone loved it!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I couldn't be a bigger fan of this dress if I tried. In fact, I want to buy it. It fit so well from top to bottom :) The top is tight and super flattering (and you can wear a regular strapless bra with it!) The middle ribbon hits at the perfect spot and then the feathers fall until right above the knee. The only downfall was that the feathers shed a little bit, but definitely not enough to not worry order it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Feb 20, 2014

Feathers!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so much fun to wear! I received compliments all night. It was stretchy in the top, so it fits to your form. The waist is very flattering and the length is perfect. Amazing dress that I definitely would recommend to others!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 5, 2014

The dress was so much FUN!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore a short cardi with my dress because I was not comfortable with how tight the dress was up top.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Loved the feathers on this dramatic dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a great choice for a Mardi Gras-themed event. The feathers are so fun and I got a ton of attention and compliments. Overall, I loved it, but there were two drawbacks: 1) I'm a bit curvy and the skirt rode up a little bit (this wasn't too bad because the dress isn't very short on me, but could be a problem for a taller person. 2) Be prepared to leave a small trail of feathers wherever you sit. :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Mar 15, 2014

I wanted it to work so bad!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As soon as I saw this dress for the first time I was in love! So of course when I got the dress I just could not wait to wear I t. But the whole day of the event stuff was just not working out for me, like I had no time to do my hair or makeup! The dress was a lot shorter than I expected and runs a tad snug in the hip. Like other reviews said you "pet" the feathers all night! Also be careful because you will find that the feathers shed leaving a trail wherever you go! Dancing in it was fun but being tighter In the hips and short it was a little hard. Very high quality dress though and with better styling can defiantly work for anyone
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

Perfect dress for an arts bash!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely beautiful dress. I had to size up a whole size from my usual 10 but was pleased with the overall fit after that--and the skirt was also not nearly as short on my 5'7 frame as it appears on the model, thankfully! The feathers do shed like crazy but it's worth it if you want a statement piece.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Perfect dress for a Roaring 20s/Great Gatsby-themed gala

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly. A little snug in the chest but not uncomfortable. No Spanx necessary, which was nice. The dress creeped up a little when I sat (I'm 5'9"), but didn't seem short otherwise. The feathers shed a little but not a big deal.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Fantastic service and extremely easy to send dresses back !

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great for shorter girls- I am 5.1. I wore it for my Gatsby themed prom, and it was perfect for the occasion! Dress was super comfortable, and flattering. The feathers were so fun! I definitely recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 14, 2014

Perfect for Great Gatsby party!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As the other reviews said, it was definitely shedding feathers all night but it was no big deal because the dress was gorgeous! I was worried about it being too small in the chest, but it was stretchy in the top so it worked perfect! The bow on the back kept coming unsnapped, but I just taped it in place with some fashion tape and it stayed all night. I love this dress and received so many compliments! Sorry for the bad quality photo, but it's the only pic that I have of the entire dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 25, 2014

LBD with a twist!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a perfect wedding guest dress. I usually wear between a 2 and a 4, but I only rented the 4 and it was a great fit. Super comfortable to dance in and not too short. The feathers give the shift some fun movement and only 2 fell out all night. Highly recommended!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

1920's Gala

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I worn the 0 because I wanted it to be form fitting, given I'm so short and the 2 was a little big in the skirt for me- I felt like I was getting lost. The upper material is nice and thick, but my dress was damaged because a big patch of the feathers were missing. I wore it anyway because I didn't have a backup (I didn't realize the feathers were missing until the night of my party). The dress continued to lose feathers all night though, which was annoying. I would have rated this dress higher if the feathers were all there and not falling off. After my event, I called RTR and they were awesome, stating they would refund me the dress since it was damaged.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Wore this dress for a Great Gatsby themed engagement party.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got lots of compliments! The dress was true to size. It was my first time using RTR and I will definitely use it again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Comfortable & sassy! LOVED IT!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for the inaugural film festival in our hometown because I wanted something a little different for the red carpet opening gala--and this was PERFECT! Lots of reviews made me believe that I would be shedding feathers all night, but it wasn't bad at all. And the feathers! Ah! Loved them! They added so much to the dress without being overbearing, which is exactly what I was hoping for. I went with simple accessories since the dress really spoke for itself, but I got SO many compliments all night from directors, producers, actors, and locals. It made me feel like a big deal! :) I ordered the 2 and went with the 4 as a backup, per the suggestions of others and RTR, but I probably could have worn the 0-for the length and a bit more snugness. However, I was extremely comfortable in the 2 and am very pleased with my first experience with RTR. I will definitely be renting again! If you want to be comfortable but feel like a million bucks, I would strongly encourage you to rent this dress! I hated having to return it! Thanks, RTR!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Wore this to my university's annual Bison Ball; the feathers stood out!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a size 6 and 8 rather than my usual 6 and 4 because the reviews said the bust was tight. I felt it slightly but it didn't bother me, I ended up wearing the size 6. I had a love/hate relationship with those feathers! They looked gorgeous but kept getting hooking in the zipper. Between me trying on both dresses and then actually wearing it that night, I had feathers all over my dorm room :( I received a lot of compliments from my classmates and was able to dance all night!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 4, 2014

I wore this for my athletic banquet, which was Mardi gras themed. It was the dress of the night.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is perfect! Fits my small waste, gives way for my athletic legs, and room for my broad shoulders. I would recommend to go up a size for a busty woman
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
May 5, 2014

Fun, FABULOUS feathers,easy to wear!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great, able to wear this dress with strapless bra or braless because it is lined well. It was easy to move and dance in and I received compliments all nights on the fun feathers. Perfect for the masquerade fundraiser I attended. My favorite RTR dress so far!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
May 7, 2014

This dress was a show stopper!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly! Great dress!
RTR Customer
May 13, 2014

Loved this dress. So fun.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The feathers do shed, but it didn't bother me.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
May 21, 2014

Good Gatsby dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a fun party dress. Hard to see in photos but fun to wear. The feathers were a bit of a mess. They fell off all over the place and got stuck in the zipper. The waistband was a little tight for me at the time, but not unmanageable. Loved that it was black and covered up any and all imperfections!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 31, 2014

Elegant & classy. Perfect for a Gatsby or 20's party.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this outfit to a Roaring 20's charity gala and it fit the theme perfectly. The dress fit according to size (although the feathers do shed a little and it's hard to zip up on your own because they get caught). It hangs lower than the model's photo (although I'm only 5'4"), but it's very classy and elegant. I loved this!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Jun 2, 2014

fun!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
great party dress! I rented this for a 20's themed speakeasy party, and it was perfect! fits true to size, and is a flattering length. the only downsize is you will lose a LOT of feathers, so be prepared, especially if you are dancing!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Jun 11, 2014

This dress was awesome…. so fun!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was adorable and I got tons of compliments on it! I ordered a 2 and a 4 and ended up wearing the 2. The lining under the feathers was a bit tight but very stretchy, and with the feathers being so busy you can't tell at all! I have an athletic build with a small top and chest and bigger bottom and thighs… so the 2 fit perfectly. The only thing negative would be the shedding! I was losing feathers all night… I left a trail everywhere I went! Overall this dress was great and I would highly recommend it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Loved this dress (and everyone kept asking who designed it!)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly and while it was black it was still fashion forward and left a fun impression. I was hosting the event and needed to go a little out of my comfort zone. Loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

Comfortable and stunning!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved the fit. The dress is flattering because it gives you a beautiful waist, classy cleavage and is a great length. The feathers are fun and keep the dress trendy and fun! The only con is that the feathers fell out everywhere!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Super fun dancing dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 2 fit perfect (hugged the right places) but I think that I might have liked the 4 a little better - everyone at the wedding reception thought that I looked wonderful, fun, and ready to party. The only con with this dress is that some of the feather were missing in the back by where the zipper was (probably from pulling more in that area) but that didn't bother me (wasn't THAT noticeable). Dress fit my personality perfect - classy with a twist.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Loved this dress - everywhere I went I received compliments.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit, the dress did leave quite a "trail" of feathers as others have said, however I would wear this again in a heartbeat.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Feel of the feathers!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Beautiful! Felt Amazing to wear!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

This dress was GREAT! It was a hit with everyone and a great conversation piece. Comfy and too fun

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a sure fire hit! It was fun and not too restricting. I wear a 2-4 usually in dresses, but the 2 worked great and fit perfectly. It was perfect for the occasion, and everyone talked about it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Age: 29
Sep 14, 2014

The fun feathers !!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a black tie masquerade and absolutely loved it! Even though the majority of the women wore gowns, I felt glamorous, chic and perfectly appropriate. The 0 fit like a glove and gave me a great shape since I have an athletic frame. The chest was slightly roomy, but nothing that a little padding didn't fix. This is my first experience with RTR and I'm very pleased - would love to rent this Milly dress again!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

It was perfect because it looked great, but wasn't too expensive!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for the theme and especially great considering cost and the low likelihood of ever wearing it again - renting it was the perfect option! I'm usually a 4 on top and an 8 on the bottom. The only size they had available was a 6. I was a little nervous considering I picked it up and first tried in on HOURS before the event, but it worked out perfectly! There was a little snap on the back waist that kept coming undone, but I don't think anyone really noticed. It was a little snug in the junk area and it felt like it kept riding up. This dress is a little shorter than I typically wear (right to the longest finger at my side), but I don't think anyone really noticed, as the feathers were a little longer. I was getting compliments all night, which is always nice too!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Oct 1, 2014

Loved this dress. Used it for a gatsby themed wedding. Received many compliments.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I gave this dress 4 stars because of the feathers. I had a love hate relationship with these feathers. The feathers make the dress but they easily fall off. Everywhere you walk, you'll leave a trail of feathers.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

Incredible dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
When you slip it on you will 1) know you are wearing a couture dress, and 2) be the center of attention. It was a stunning dress. It fit like a glove and was very well structured. I was able to wear a black racer-back bra with it. I was also pleased with the length - usually dresses like this look very sort on my 5'11" frame, but I felt covered.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

PERFECT bachelorette party dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this fun dress for a bachelorette party where all the attendees were supposed to wear black. Even though we were all in the same color, this dress stood out! The feathers are SO FUN. They do fall out like crazy, but the dress still looked fluffy and perfect. Loved every second.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Great dress for a 1920's themed party

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This fit great, worked well for a flapper costume, but was still unique enough to get compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 8, 2015

I LOVED this dress and wish I would have had the opportunity to buy it. It was SO much fun to wear!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a fun "San Diego City Girls" photo shoot with my daughter. The dress was perfect and I was lucky enough to find something similar for her to wear on Amazon! The feathers flew off a little and it was a little shorter than I thought it would be but neither of those things were a real issue. This dress is perfect for an evening wedding, a hot date, a fun night in Vegas, or any other event where you want to make a real statement without being so "in your face" about it. I wish this dress was mine.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×