Chained to You Dress

$30 rental
$385 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

They'll try not to stare when you walk in wearing this sexy Milly sequin bloussant cami dress but you can't help it that you look hot! Go with a comfortable pump because you and your friends will be dancing all night long! Pair with Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Silver Glitz Bangle Set.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down one to two sizes (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at low midsection with elastic band
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips so curvier women should consider sizing up in backup
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch in the waistband
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down one to two sizes (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at low midsection with elastic band
HIPS: Fitted - slightly fitted at hips so curvier women should consider sizing up in backup
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch in the waistband
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black crepe with silver chain sequins(95% polyester; 5% spandex). V neckline. Bloussant body with elastic waist. Cami straps.

Share
339 reviews
Fit
Large211
True to Size72
Small5
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 13, 2016
I felt so confident and sexy.
I rented a 4 and a 2 (backup). I was surprised to be able to wear a 2. The dress definitely runs big.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 13, 2016
Finding my twin!
This was not my most flattering angle, but it was a quick snapshot. I found another girl in the same hotel in Vegas wearing the dress! When her drunk friend called me a b**** (for wearing the same dress? idk), I ran over and asked the gal if we could take a pick (kill 'em with kindness). For the fit, I am normally an 8, I'm 5'2 (short) and this 4 worked well. If they'd had a 6, I would have maybe liked that, but it was not an option. The straps were borderline too long for me being a shorty, but the dress did fit well. Again, above was not my most flattering angle, but I felt cute and had a lot of fun wearing this number. Lessons: 1) it's a popular dress, and if you're in Vegas, you might see your twin; 2) it runs small compared to your usual size, so go one or two sizes down; 3) if you are short, the straps might be too long. Enjoy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 10, 2016
Britney in Vegas!!
I loved this dress as soon as it came in. I couldn't wait to wear it!! Super comfortable and not to scratchy with the sequins. Just the wow factor I was looking for for our last night in Vegas. Not to short and can easily be worn without a bra. I didn't want to return this one!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
July 9, 2016
Good for a Gatsby party but too big
I rented this dress for a 1920's NYE party. The dress is just OK. I wore the zero and it was still way too big and boxy. The skirt had an elastic to hold it up and it was loose and kept riding down.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
June 29, 2016
Vegas date night dress
I rented this dress for a night out in Vegas with my husband. It had the perfect amount of sparkle. I'm glad I ordered a size smaller as a backup because it runs large. I was 13 weeks pregnant at the time, so the extra room in the waist was perfect for me. Overall, I'm glad I chose this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 33
June 21, 2016
Great dress, I loved it!
It was perfect for a bachelorette party in Vegas. I wear a size 8 normally, and wore a 6 in this dress. It fits a little bigger then my size 8, but still was perfect. It hids any areas in the stomach if you are worried about that. I absolutely rent this dress again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 17, 2016
Way too big!
Trust the reviews. This dress runs large! I usually wear a 6 and ordered the 6 and it was way too big everywhere. Had hoped it would have worked out for a weekend in Vegas but I found another perfect RTR alternative. I'm 5'8 with a long torso. I think even if the 4 had fit width-wise, it would have been too short in the torso.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 16, 2016
SIMPLY STUNNING!!!
Perfect dress for a bachelorette in Las Vegas! I ordered the size 2 and the 4 as I usually wear a size 4. The size 2 seemed a tad too big. I was also worried about it being too short, but the length was perfect. I just had to be a little careful sitting down. Overall, I loved it and would totally order it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
June 13, 2016
So fun and comfortable
I wore this to a bachelorette and loved it! (the other dress in the pic is RTR too) I was 4 months pregnant, so not showing but feeling a little bigger in the belly, and this dress was so flattering. It folds over right at the waist which was perfect for hiding my trouble spot. It was a little cleavagey but for the occasion it was perfectly appropriate. The size 8 fit ok but was a little shorter so I opted for the 10.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
June 10, 2016
Sparkly and Comfortable
Other reviews are right - this dress does run a little large. However, I think the way it lays without being super fitted is part of its charm. The flowy fit gives this dress a very relaxed feel, which nicely contrasts the sparkles, which are in good shape. I wore a thin black belt that didn't even show, which cinched the waist just a bit more and made it a little shorter. For the price, this dress is a good deal and I may rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 5, 2016
Love this dress
I wore this for my birthday dinner with friends and it was perfect. Not too tight and not too short. I wish this came in every color.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
June 2, 2016
Customer Servicr
The dress was perfect. I danced all night and was sad when I had to take it off.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Age: 22
May 30, 2016
Wore this dress for my 21st in vegas. I got so many compliments
Super flattering! not itchy, perfect for a night out
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
May 26, 2016
My bachelorette!
This dress was one of two possibilities for my bachelorette. Though I *liked* this one, it ran short for my tall frame and I ended up wearing another dress. The fit otherwise was fine, even for my big butt.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
May 22, 2016
Classic and comfortable!
I wore this dress for my 30th birthday. It was a fun and simple LBD. The dress was a perfect fit. I wore it with black scrappy heels. I would definitely rent this dress again for a party or NYE.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Weight: 175lbs
May 19, 2016
Showstopper!
I loved this dress so much that I've been scouring the internet so I can buy it for myself. I'm 5'10", so it was a bit short, but I was in Vegas for a bachelorette party, so I didn't care! Like a few of the others have said, it's a very forgiving dress. My hips and butt are the biggest part of my body, so I often have a hard time finding dresses that fit me all over. This one was so perfect in every way and I got compliments on it all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 10, 2016
Sexy without being Showy
I rented this for a bachelorette Party. The dress was sexy without showing too much skin and just the right amount of sparkle. The fit was generous. I typically do not order dresses that are not fit and flare, but the skirt had enough stretch to fit over wider hips, and the blousing of the top helped camoflouge a larger tummy. I felt comfortable in this dress all night, even after a large dinner, and didn't have to adjust it much.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 37
May 7, 2016
Adorable!
Loved this outfit. Wore it in Vegas for a bachelorette party. It's cute and forgiving. I got several compliments on this outfit - even from the grouchy doorman at a hot Vegas nightclub.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
May 7, 2016
So. Much. Sparkle! Perfect for a roaring 20s themed party!
Was so happy when this arrived and it wasn't too short for me! I'm 5'9" with bigger hips so I was worried it would be extra mini on me, but it was just right! Perfect dress for the occasion and I received compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 3, 2016
Felt amazing
Wore this to my husband's work Christmas party with a black blazer jacket over it. Being 5'2" it was a great length on me for this event might be too short on someone taller
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 1, 2016
Night out in Vegas
This dress looked beautiful on but I was so uncomfortable. It was large so I'm glad I listened to other reviews and rented the size down also. The sequins rubbed and scratched me all night. I spent more time adjusting then enjoying my night. Would not rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 20
April 29, 2016
Perfect for my sorority formal
You can't really see it in the pictures, but there is elastic in the waistband. I thought it would be a normal shift dress, but instead it was more like a tight skirt with a loose tucked-in shirt look. Still very flattering and loved it.
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
April 28, 2016
I wore this to Britney Spears in Las Vegas - it was the perfect amount of sparkle!
I usually wear a 6, but that wasn't available. Based on reviews I knew this ran small so I ordered the 4 and it fit great! Being so tall, it was a little short though. I actually wore a pair of black spandex shorts I usually wear for beach volleyball underneath, just in case I had a mishap! No one could tell they were there and I didn't worry going up stairs :) overall a really fun, flattering, and comfortable dress. Perfect for Vegas!
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
April 13, 2016
Great dress for my birthday!
Dress is gorgeous but does have a little pooch around tummy, but I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Got lots of compliments all night :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
March 30, 2016
Great for Girls' Night Out
This dress was perfect for a Girls' Night Out. I wore it for a bachelorette party and received tons of compliments. The sequins were a little itchy, but totally worth it. Definitely order a size down from your normal dress size!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 30, 2016
This dress was perfect for a 1920's themed party!
I would wear this dress again for a non-theme event. It worked for flapper style because of the way I added accessories, but it was a comfortable and stylish dress either way. Great fit. Could move around and breath. Highly recommend! When I first put it on, I thought the sequins would rub the inside of my arms and make me uncomfortable, but after wearing it for a short time, that was not an issue at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 170lbs
March 30, 2016
Lots of compliments
I'm usually a 10 and ended up wearing the 8. It does have elastic at the widest part of my body but the dress was very flattering. I wore it to a Gatsby themed birthday party and fit right in! I have a small chest and didn't feel the need to wear a bra with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
March 29, 2016
Pretty party dress but didn't fit my body shape well enough to wear.
I ordered this dress in a size 6 with a backup size 4. The 6 was returned damaged or late by the previous renter so I only received the 4, which was fine as it fit me, but I didn't end up wearing it. I'm 5'9" and it was way too short, and the foldover in the middle part of the dress hit me exactly on the widest part of my hips and made me look way too boxy. Maybe a 6 would have fit better, but given how the 4 looked I think the 6 would have been too baggy around the arm area. Also, the material inside the dress where the foldover is located was way too scratchy. It drove me crazy after just trying it on for a few minutes. Pretty dress, but definitely made for someone slimmer in the hips and maybe not as tall.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 26, 2016
The dress and accessories.
Felt beautiful in this dress. Wore it to my 20 year high school reunion and wanted to look fabulous. Goal met! Added accessories as suggested by stylists and it all came together perfectly. The dress fit well. I was looking for something that was forgiving but highlighted my best assets. The dress hit perfectly at mid thigh and wasn't too loose on top.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 24, 2016
Great Dress!
Perfect dress for Vegas Trip!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 21, 2016
Flashy dress with a lot of character!
Very pretty dress, and I love how the sparkles really came out in the pictures! However, I usually wear a size 6, and even the size 4 was a little big on me.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Age: 25
March 16, 2016
Flattering in all the right places
Dress runs big, I wore a 0 and am normally a 4 (2 was even much too big). It was very easy to wear, except for a bit itchy while sitting down, as some sequin dresses are. Would rent again in a heart beat!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120lbs
March 16, 2016
Gorgeous Milly
Loved this dress. It stretched a bit so you had some extra room in the waist. Milly pieces are made so well and this garment lived up to that expectation. Great dress for a dinner date or party
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 10, 2016
Happy Bday to me
Super sexy, fun dress. As the other reviewers say, it does run big. The 0 fit perfectly. Great dress for a date night celebrating my birthday.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 21, 2016
Looks great and super comfortable
The dress runs a little large, as other reviews say. However, it is so easy to wear and very flattering. The neckline is sexy but not too low cut and the length was perfect
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
February 21, 2016
Wore this dress to an event - attire was "cocktail chic". Worked well overall. Not true to size
Previous reviews are correct - runs very large. I am usually between an 8 and 10, and I wore a size 6 and felt like I could wear a size 4 for this dress. It is very comfortable although I wish it was a bit more structured and pulled me in more. It worked well overall though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
January 19, 2016
This dress definitely stood out!
It wasn't super form fitting, but it was really comfortable while we ran around the bars for my friend's bachelorette party! The sequins are scratchy, but that's expected with sequins. Everyone loved this dress and it gave me a nice pop of sparkle!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 29
January 14, 2016
Loved it, but size down!
I wore a 4 and could've done a 2 for sure. The waist band is also a little rough from the sequins/material but fortunately high-waisted fishnet stockings prevented any discomfort through the night. Perfect for my gatsby themed badh party on Halloween :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
January 1, 2016
Perfect for New Year's Eve!
I ordered the 4 & 6 in this dress. The 4 fit but didn't have as much movement and was a tad shorter. I wanted to ultimately feel comfortable for a long fun night of dancing, so I opted for the 6! I think a few reviews mentioned it being scratchy but I didn't have a issue with the sequins at all.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 23, 2015
So cute and so flattering!
Runs large (I usually wear a 2/4 and the 2 was a little too big for me). Very flattering, perfect for any body size because of the looser fit that highlights your best features. Only advice is to size down! Wore mine to our winter formal and got nonstop compliments, would be perfect for any party!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×