Card Dealer Sheath

$30 rental
$335 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rock this sheath for your next night out! This Milly dress will have you on the dance floor all night long.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Gold & Black Sequins (100% Polyester). Short sleeves. Scoop neckline. Pencil skirt. Deep v back. Exposed back zipper. Lined. 33” from shoulder to hem.

Share
188 reviews
Fit
Large16
True to Size125
Small12
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
November 10, 2015
Wore this for the Britney Spears concert in Las Vegas. Loved it! Very short.
It's beautiful in person. Loved the back. Fit great.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
October 29, 2015
Classy, Gold with a touch of Sparkle! And that low back!
I loved the fit of this dress. One of those that you put on and don't really think about the rest of the night until you see it in pictures and think, wow! Wasn't fidgeting, didn't tug or pull, just wore the dress like a boss. Once again, a dress with a gorgeous low back and I forgot to take a picture. Short, but that's what I wanted. When I'm short, I prefer short dresses to make me look taller. As for color, it was great. Just how it looks in the picture black and gold sequins. Awesome combo and really well done. Highly recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 31
October 27, 2015
It was PERFECT. Fit right in all the right areas. I pinned in cups for extra 'support'
the back kept coming unzipped before I realized there was a clip ;)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
October 26, 2015
Super sparkly!!
This dress was perfect for the 30th birthday party I went to. I went with the 4 instead of the 2 because the 4 was a little longer.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 12, 2015
Great dress, but BEWARE
The dress was gorgeous - comfortable, fit well, super cute. However, please be aware that the zipper in the back of the dress runs the full length of the dress. I didn't give this much thought, but later in the evening, the zipper split and my rear was exposed. Fortunately, a friend pointed this out immediately to me and I was able to cover up with my coat. The dress wasn't too tight, I wore my normal size, and I wasn't doing anything strenuous, so there wasn't any uncommon stress being placed on the zipper. I didn't see anyone else mention this in their reviews, so I guess I was the unfortunate one. If you do rent this dress, I recommend wearing a slip in case this does happen again! I have rented from RTR many times (20+) and this is the first time I have had an issue with a dress being unwearable.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 96
October 11, 2015
The best part of the night was getting to wear this dress.
This dress is so pretty! I wore this to homecoming and it was universally liked. Problems: very short (sitting down was a struggle), slightly itchy around the neckline, and smells like bad perfume (but the smell kind of faded after a while). I had to wear spandex shorts and a backless bra underneath, and I used fashion tape at just the middle edge of the neckline to lessen the itchiness. The shoulder pads aren't too big and the dress is slightly forgiving because it's not super tight. Oh and the double-sided sequins are super cool. Would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 8, 2015
Love the back and the touch of gold!
This dress is so perfect for a GNO, fun party or event. I love the sparkles, touch of gold and the back neckline is amazing! I wore it on Styled American {dot com} and got so many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
September 29, 2015
Bachelorette Party!
I wanted a fun, sexy dress for my friend's bachelorette party in Austin and this dress did not disappoint! I loved how it was short and low cut in the back but the conservative front classed it up. I worried about not being able to wear a bra (36D) but it wasn't an issue at all. I'm 5'9 and it was definitely short when I sat down but luckily we were out dancing all night and the length was perfect for when I was standing. Will most definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
September 21, 2015
Extremely comfortable wow dress
Wore it to work as a wedding photographer and at a portrait for our company. Very comfortable, a little bigger than anticipated. Got a 2 and a 0 and ended up using the 0. Be careful as sequins can snag but otherwise it was the perfect wow but work in it dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 19, 2015
Shining bright in Sin City!!
I wanted to keep this! It was nicely lined and so comfortable for a night of dancing in Las Vegas. I got many compliments and I think it was my lucky charm to winning some money ; ) The back was the right amount of sexy to a conservative front. Love, love, love!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
August 23, 2015
The sequins are amazing. Love that you can change the color to yellow/ black
If it didn't have the shoulder pads, it would be perfect. Otherwise felt a little 80's glam
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
August 21, 2015
Loved wearing this dress for my Bachelorette party in Las Vegas -- I felt like a million bucks!
The fit seemed really similar to me in the 10 and the 12, and both fit really nicely. The only difference was that the 12 was slightly longer, which is why I wore it (the 10 was just toooo short... and I'm not that tall!). I loved the shoulder pads -- I thought I wouldn't, but they just kind of worked with the bling of the dress. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Age: 25
August 18, 2015
Perfect for Vegas!
This dress was perfect for Vegas, but could work for any special occasion! It is STUNNING in person. I felt like a million bucks in it. The sequins are gorgeous, you will sparkle and shine!! I recievied so many compliments on it from friends and strangers. I rented the 4 and the 6 and went with the 4. It fit perfect. It is on the shorter side, and it rode up quite a bit but nothing unmanageable! The sequins scratched my thighs a little. Overall it was absolutely beautiful and I would rent again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126lbs
July 29, 2015
This dress is so amazing.
The dress is very comfortable considering it's covered in sequins. Every sequin has gold on one side and black on the other so you can play around with the colors. ITS SO COOL. I wish I owned this dress!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
June 29, 2015
Perfect for Vegas
This dress felt very well made and was comfortable in addition to really fun to wear. It's short and fitted, but still glamorous. I felt like the dress ran a little small in the waist and a little tight in the bust, but not so much that it was unwearable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 26, 2015
Always on time and professional. I love working with rtf.
Was a little snug on the hips the 8 I wore didn't have shoulder pads and this dress really does need them. I was a few months prego and needed a dress with room for my belly. It was a perfect fit for it. If I wasn't prego I would have went with the 6 because it fit better and was in better condition. Overall I thought it was a beautiful fun sparkly dress that covered my bump.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 16, 2015
Awesome dress for Casino Night!
Tons of compliments, super comfortable and the sequins is not over the top!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
June 14, 2015
Great for Vegas night out!
I was really happy with this rental! I got this for a birthday celebration in Vegas where we went to a super nice dinner and then went out dancing. The dress was great the entire time! It's not too tight, but it is a bit short, so I kind of felt like I was flashing people a few times when I was getting in and out of cars. I probably wasn't though, I'd like to think my friends would have told me! It is just as sparkly in real life as it is in the pictures. I'm a sucker for sparkle, so I loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 3, 2015
Absolutely LOVED this dress!
This dress is amazing. It is remarkably comfortable, I ordered a 4 and a 2 and ended up wearing the 2 because it fit my shoulders better. The only thing that I didn't really like was that the back zipper went all the way down to the bottom of the dress and kept getting caught when I sat down. But I would definitley order this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 3, 2015
Got so Many compliments !
Fits true to size. Shoulder pads are fun too!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
June 2, 2015
So many compliments!
This dress was comfortable and flattering! I would rent it again! Only one issue, it was a little short....
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 23, 2015
Amazing party dress!!
I rented this for my bachelorette party and it was great. It was true to size, a little short but this is a bachelorette party so why not?! I LOVED it! I felt very confident and hot without being over-the-top-in-your-face. I am a pretty standard size 6 and the fit was perfect. I even had some breathing room after an amazing dinner. I would definitely rent this again as amaing party dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 17, 2015
Perfect for a bachelorette party
I wore this to a bachelorette party -- all the guests were supposed to wear black, gold, or pink (the bride's favorite colors) and the bride wore white. I felt amazing in this dress! I wore it with black and gold strappy shoes and a black handbag with a gold chain strap.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 12, 2015
Fun dress for the holidays
Great fit, loved the shoulder pads.
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
May 3, 2015
This dress fit my body type exactly how I wanted it to
I wore this to my 1920's themed prom. The dress was perfect. I was worried about the dress being too short but it was an appropriate length. I think wearing backless bra with this dress is necessary; it adds to the overall shape of the dress. The shoulders did slip a little, but it wasn't a problem for me. I would definitely recommend renting this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 2, 2015
A dress that really stands out!
I wore this for a 30th birthday masquerade ball. I received so many compliments. The other renters said it ran small so I followed their advice and got an 8 and 10. I wore the 10 because the 8 didn't have the shoulder pads that's I felt gave it more shape. It was also really short and sitting was a bit difficult.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 30, 2015
Perfect dress for a bachelorette party!
It was just the right length for me (5'4") and the perfect amount of sexy! The fit is great in the bust, so I didn't feel exposed not wearing a bra, plus the sequin layer is thick enough you don't feel like you need one. The sequins are great quality and weren't itchy at all. It was a great dress and I would order again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 22, 2015
Perfect for a James Bond event
I wore this dress for a 007, James Bond event and it was perfect! I received tons of comments. I got the dress in a 0, and wish I would have gotten a 2 instead. Im 5'4, and the dress was a tad to short. I wish it would have been an inch longer and it would have been perfect. I loved the fact that this dress wasn't form fitting, it was easy to move around but still gave you a could shape. I had problems trying to get the zipper to stay up all the way. It kept coming undone on the last 2 groves. Other than the zipper and the length the dress was a knock out!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
April 21, 2015
Perfect Vegas dress! This dress was comfy, fun and I felt gorgeous in it! I would rent again!
I loved the color and sequences! I wore it to a bachelorette party and would defiantly rent again. It was true to size and really comfy. The back is cut low, low enough to be sexy but not too low. I 100% recommend this dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
April 2, 2015
Strangers stopped me on the street to ask about my dress!
I rented this dress for my sister bachelorette party, where she requested we all wear black. I was a little nervous that the dress would be too gold and I would stick out like the jerk would just couldn't stick to the "rules", but was happy to find when the dress arrived that while some sequins are gold, it is definitely "little black dress" appropriate. I rented my normal size 2 and a size 0 as some reviewers said it ran large, but I found almost no difference in the fit between the two other than that the 0 was slightly shorter. I also felt the fit was very true to size. I was basically a walking billboard for RTR, nearly everyone I saw that night asked me where my dress was from! Definitely a winner.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 29, 2015
GORGEOUS dress. Comfortable and just the right amount of sexy.
This dress is definitely on the shorter side when it comes to length. I was able to go braless with it, but I made sure I wore some panties that had booty coverage. Wore it for a work function in Vegas and then out to a few clubs. I probably could have gotten away with wearing the size 4 if I really had to, but the 6 fit more comfortably.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
March 28, 2015
Sparkled all night long! Felt amazing in it!
Fit like a glove..I usually teeter between a 0 and 2, but in this particular dress, I wore the 0. I added a strip of double sided tape by the shoulders just to ensure the dress stayed up all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 25, 2015
Great Dress! The Perfect dress for my Bachelorette party in New Orleans!
I LOVED this dress. The fit was perfect and it was very flattering to my curves. The low back was sexy but not too much. I was nervous about the zipper in the back but it was never an issue. I loved how the sequins were different colors depending on how they were turned, it could be more gold and then more black, so cool! It was an awesome dress for my Bachelorette. I want to keep it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 24, 2015
Rent the Runway may be the best website EVER!
Very cute and fun dress for a night out. Rented this for a weekend in Vegas to wear to see the Cirque du Soleil Beatles show, "Love". Due to the low back, you cannot wear a regular bra. I purchased one of those stick on bras and it worked just fine. Since we were in Vegas, I just ran across the street to The Cosmopolitan and returned my dress to the store. Rent the Runway is SO convenient. I'm hooked!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
March 22, 2015
Beautiful dress, Made very well
This dress was beautiful. the back was sexy and the front was clssy. Im pushing 6 feet so it was a bit short but black hose saved the day. LOVED IT!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
March 22, 2015
Excellent service as always
This is my second time ordering and wearing this dress. It's always a hit and makes me feel special. I ordered the 2 and 4 and I have lost some weight so the 3 fit perfect though the 4 was great too. The sequins can tend to scratch a little but not too bad. I love love this dress and. I want to own it. Thank you RTR for always making me look and feel like a millions bucks.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
March 18, 2015
All anyone could talk about at Mardi Gras 2015
This was such a great dress! It wasn't as loose on the stomach as it looks on the model, but it was still a nice fit. I have very wide shoulders and the zipper did come a little bit down at times, but not a noticeable amount. The only other thing that was a minor problem was sitting down. It was almost impossible to sit without showing a lot of skin. But, the fabric is pretty thick and is super comfy, and the shoulder pads make it really high fashion looking. Overall it was the perfect middle of slutty and cute, and I really enjoyed dancing all night in it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
March 15, 2015
Stunning dress, received so many compliments and felt like a rockstar!
Rented this dress for a bachelorette weekend in Miami. I rented both the 2 and 0 and ended up going with the 2. The back is low so you can't wear a bra, but even with my 32DD, this wasn't a problem as the front is so sequined you couldn't tell at all. It's definitely short so be ready to wear it for an occasion that calls for it! Loved the dress, the fit, and as always, loved my RTR experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 3, 2015
Super flattering
The 8 was a bit lose at the top, and the 6 fit like a glove. The only unexpected feature was HOW SHORT the dress was! I am 5'4" and I made sure to wear opaque black tights with my ankle boots to give myself some extra coverage. It looked and fit great, and I received compliments on how cute a short, sequinned dress looked on me. I regret not taking any decent photos!
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
March 2, 2015
Lots of compliments!
I loved this dress! I ordered the 8 and the 10 and both fit but I ended up wearing the 10 for extra length.
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×