Rent the Runway

Milly

Black Lace Combo Dress

$56 to buy
$380 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This girly Milly frock features geometric lace for a feminine update to a mod-inspired style. Simple add the Whiting & Davis' Black Mesh Glam Clutch to complete this look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size- fuller busted women should consider sizing up in backup due to high neckline
WAIST: Very fitted - Fitted at natural waist with bow belt
HIPS: Very fitted - skirt runs narrow- curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra and SPANX to cinch in waist, hips, and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size- fuller busted women should consider sizing up in backup due to high neckline
WAIST: Very fitted - Fitted at natural waist with bow belt
HIPS: Very fitted - skirt runs narrow- curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra and SPANX to cinch in waist, hips, and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Gold metallic brocade with black scallop lace overlay. Boat neckline. Back open slit with button closure. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 30'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

358 reviews

Fit
Small 127
True to Size 222
Large 6
Photos 147
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 4, 2011

Perfect for New Years!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Stunning for New Years! This dress runs exactly like a Milly. This was my first RTR experience and the only thing I was disappointed with was that the zero (which was my size I picked) the bow was unglued and the lace was coming off at the top. Luckily I preferred how the 2 fit and there were no issues with the condition of that dress. I just would have preferred if both dresses had been in better condition. Overall though I was impressed with the RTR experience.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 27, 2011

Got so many compliments on my dress all night long!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a work party and received countless compliments! I wore a size 4 but luckily had the size 2 bow belt to use otherwise it would have been too big. The only possible negative thing I have to say about it is, if you have poor posture the neckline tends to bunch. Other than that I absolutely adored this dress. I was super sad to have to send it back the next day!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 7, 2011

I felt gorgeous and I had a great time!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED this dress! So many compliments and so easy to rent!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 7, 2011

Wore to a rehearsal dinner

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
really loved this dress. i am 5'2 and about 125lbs and i ended up wearing the size 6 dress (the size 4 was too small around the bottom). received so many complements!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 11, 2011

All the compliments and wearing a beautiful, unique dress that didn't break the bank!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous and I highly recommend it. I rented it for a charity poker tournament that was black-tie optional and I was perfectly dressed. (I rented a size 4, and I am an A cup) A few things to note: 1. This dress used to come with a black bow belt, as you can see in the picture now, the bow is gone. This is because RTR kept losing the belt. The dress looks like a matronly shift without the belt so I recommend going to Michael's and buying some black ribbon to tie around your waist. (This is what I did and it made the dress.) 2. The dress is not short at all. I'm 5'5'' and it hit mid-thigh and was perfectly appropriate. Although, if it was winter you could wear tights or hose and look great. 3. I have a small bust, so the neckline was a little loose, but nothing noticeable. 4. I recommend a red clutch with the dress as a pop and subtle accessories.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 4, 2011

My future father in law told me I needed to own this dress, he loved it so much!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress.I wore it to a fall wedding. A little short on my tall frame but I wore opaque black tights underneath and that made it a bit more conservative. Got a ton of compliments, wore it all day, and was very comfortable. I would highly recommend renting this one.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 19, 2011

Unique, comfortable, stylish dress. Received a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the first dress I rented from RTR. I absolutely loved the service & the dress! I normally wear a 2 but got the 0 for a back-up. Thank goodness! The 2 was too wide under the arms. The 0 fit perfect! I rented this dress for a wedding. It is very short & tight but still easy to dance in. It's a gorgeous dress! Comfortable, feminine, pretty & sexy.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Nov 1, 2011

Wore this to my son's Bar Mitzvah and got compliments all night.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love this dress. Ordered the 4 and 6. The 4 fit, but was a bit tighter through the hips, so went with the 6. It had a little room on top, but was fine. As short as I am, it still hit well above my knees. I wore black net hose like the model and got tons of compliments! (Not bad for an old lady!)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Nov 23, 2011

Got so many compliments! I felt like a celeb :-)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am pretty petite with a somewhat athletic body. I ordered the 4 and the 6 because the description said to go a size up in the extra size. The 4 fit like a glove. I wore this to a charity gala for work and I got lots of compliments. Oh, I also used a black ribbon from another dress and tied that around the waist line.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 7, 2011

All of the compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress really does fit pretty true to size, it ran a little bit large on me though. It wasn't too short, got TONS of compliments all night long on it! The gold material underneath has a subtle shine to it, it's absolutely perfect with the black lace on top, especially for holiday parties! Loved this dress, didn't want to return it...I would definitely recommend it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 8, 2012

The best complement of the night was a woman my husband works with saying she didn't like a lot of the dresses at the event but she really liked mine! ;-) I felt like I was on the runway the whole night. Totally fabulous.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this for my husbands work holiday party which also turned out to be our date night. Ordered the 2 and the 4 (I'm usually a 2) and after trying on the 2 I didn't even have to take the 4 out of the bag. SO pleased with how the 2 fit and how it looked. I'm pretty short (5'2) and it hit just above my knee and tended to crawl up when I sat down which wasn't surprising. Great quality item, beautiful overlay and comfy silky lining. My only complaint is that the gold material was slightly frayed - a bit on the shoulder and some on the hem. If it weren't for that I wouldn't have believed it was a rental dress! Will be renting again soon! Thanks RTR!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 18, 2012

i loved it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i really loved wearing this dress! it was so nice to come home from vacation and have this waiting for me when i came back :) i wore it to a winter wedding in Maine and got so many compliments! i felt confident wearing this dress and it has a vintage/retro feel to it which is unique. it was a perfect combination of sexy and classy. both the size two and four fit well, but i went with the four because it wasnt as tight in the bust area. it was very comfortable and easy to dance in as well. i wore it with the kate spade "putting on the ritz" bangle.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 7, 2012

Perfect dress for a formal event for my boyfriend's law school!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress in a size 2 and size 4. I'm usually a size 2 and when I tried on the 2 it fit true to size. This dress was perfect for a formal event at my boyfriend's law school. I received lots of compliments.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 13, 2012

My date said the dress was the perfect mix of glitz and class.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 0 and 2, and didn't even try on the 2. The 0 fit perfectly in the waist and hips, but the shoulders were a bit too large for me. However, it was do-able and I used the included fashion-tape to keep the shoulders from gaping. It could just be a problem for someone as short/petite as me, with the high cut neckline of this dress. Overall, I felt both elegant and sexy at my event. The gold fabric was slightly worn on some edges, but not so much as to feel that anyone but me would notice.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Jul 29, 2012

I received the American Courage Award in this dress in Washington D.C. It was professional enough and sexy and elegant all in one. My husband, after I was finished giving my speech, said "you look absolutely amazing! "

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was receiving an award at a prestigious ceremony in Washington D.C. I loved this dress but I must say it felt tight around my chest and underarms. I wore a size 4, but with hindsight,I would suggest to anyone, if you have a full bust I would recommend one size up. That would have helped me feel more comfortable. The fabric does not give and is not flexible. But it's certainly stylish and elegant--and you can get away with it for professional occasions!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Great first rental that got me hooked on RTR!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the first dress I ever rented from RTR and it was a great first rental. It's a beautiful dress and was perfect for a fall wedding. I ordered a 6 and an 8 and went with the 8, since it was a little snug in the hips.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 12, 2012

A Black Dress with a Metallic Twist!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The circle pattern, metallic thread and dainty bow make this dress unique yet classic! It fit me perfectly!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

The fit was perfect! Hugged my curves in just the right places. Most of the people were new to the concept of RTR so hopefully I was able to turn them on to it!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a New Year's Eve wedding and it was such a perfect fit! Lots of compliments and I felt like I had a unique dress on!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 3, 2012

Everyone loved the dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my sorority formal and it was perfect! I could have worn the 2 or 4 but went with the 4 since it had a bit more room - but it runs pretty true to size.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 14, 2012

Beautiful dress, great quality. Perfect for holiday parties!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Added black bow belt for definition at the waist but not shown in the picture!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

I wore this dress for my 21st Birthday Celebrations! I felt extremely special the entire night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was great - it ran pretty true to size, but was roomy enough to move around and not feel constricted. I paired the dress with simple black flats (I'm already 5'8") and minimal accessories. The dress was sparkly without being over the top, and was still casual enough to wear out in a college town. I loved this dress and would recommend it to anyone!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Great Dress!!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is awesome! The fabric is of great quality and the fit is very flattering. I usually wear a 6 or 8 in dresses, but I had to go up to a 10 for this one as Milly usually runs pretty small. Overall though, I got so many compliments all night and people LOVED my dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Obsessed with this dress!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was the first time I used RTR and it was amazing. Great service. This dress was gorgeous on and really comfortable. I wore it for a horse race in 2010 and received so many compliments. loved it so much I wanted to keep it and would definitely rent it again in the future.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

Beautifully made dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous. I won't rent a cut like this again -- the square neck -- due to larger shoulders/biceps. It accentuated them in photos. Would be good if you have tiny arms! All in all, the dress was gorgeous.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 19, 2012

Gorgeous formal cocktail dress!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So I desperately needed a dress for a charity function I was attending in 3 days and couldn't find anything in the stores. I ended up choosing this dress after all the ones I had favorited were not available. My roommate pointed it out as although I wasn't crazy about the look, I got it in a size 6 (usually I fluctuate between a 6 and an 8) because that was the only size available. I ended up loving the dress. It was gorgeous in person and I got so many compliments! It fit me so well and hid all my curves!! I wish I owned this dress as I stood out at the event!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Oct 21, 2012

Cute simple dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I usually wear a 0 or 2. Ordered the 0 with a 2 backup. Chose the 2 and it fit perfectly.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 1, 2012

Everyone at the party complimented my dress :)

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is a little short, so I wouldn't recommend it for a formal affair.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 4, 2012

I wore this dress to a Cincinnati fundraiser I co-chaired--got so many compliments the whole night!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable material, doesn't itch, well lined-
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 5, 2012

Really cute dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, although it does run a little small.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 8, 2012

Perfect girls night out dress! Got so many compliments, had to rent it twice!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits true to size, a little bit short but I wore it with tights and it was perfect.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

Rented the dress for a 200th Anniversary Gala and loved it. Felt great and got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was awesome, and I would recommend it to anyone considering it as an option! It fit wonderfully, not too short or too tight, and photographed fantastically.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

I got tons of compliments! Overall, I was happy with it.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Overall, I was happy with this dress. It was a little tight around the legs/booty, but that's just because I am kind of in between sizes and I've got some curve on the bottom. Also, the dress would ride up a little bit and get a bump just below the hip, so I had to pull it down a few times. The fit of the dress, of course, will really depend on your body shape. I got tons of compliments, and I felt great in the dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

Great for rehearsal dinner

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and received a ton of complements. The gold part of the dress was a bit more sparkly than I thought it would be, but I still loved it. I would absolutely recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Nov 23, 2012

the compliments i received were outstanding....the fit was soooo comfortable

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fits perfect! wore it to a new orleans saints party (who's team colors are black and gold). the dress is so classic that it never came off too "literal" or "cheesy" for matching the team colors.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 3, 2012

Wore this dress to a sorority formal, so many compliments!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Would be slightly short for a more formal event, i usually wear a 8 or 10 and this dress fit perfectly on my torso but was slightly big around my neckline. Overall, great dress, really comfortable and super cute!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Dec 7, 2012

As always the compliments that you get in a RTR dress are always amazing

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
When researching this dress and reading the reviews people on the site advised to size up if you have a larger chest. I took their advice and I'm glad I did. Where the dress comes up high on the neckline for busty girls I think it is best to go a size up. I also read that that this designer commonly runs on the small side to be safe I sized up for my bust to a size 8 and then sized up again for my second size to a size 10. I tried on both and ultimately ended up wearing the size 8.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

The dress was beautiful and well made. I felt great and it was perfect for the occasion.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I normally wear a size 8 but one stylist said order 8 and 10. So I did. I received a call the day before I got the dress that the 10 hadn't been returned so it wouldn't be sent to me. The 8 fit perfect up top, a little big at the chest but not a big deal at all. The issue was around my butt and thighs. I'm wide so it was tight, not uncomfortable tight but if I sat it rode up a lot and because it was tight and would ride up, that made it short so tights were a must. If it fit better on the bottom, it still would have been short but probably wouldn't of had to wear tights. Originally I had heels on but switched to flats. It had a nice lining so it wasn't itchy and no itchiness under the arms. Overall I felt great in the dress and everyone loved it. It didn't come with the belt so I bought a skinny patent leather bow one from Express and it looked great. Also wore black/gold earrings and gold bracelet. Minimal but perfect.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

I received TONS of compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this dress and it was perfect for a December wedding. For my body, the 0 would definitely have been too small on the bottom and a 4 would have been way too large on top. The 2 worked well although it was a little bit snug around my hips and since the dress has no give/stretch, it did ride up a bit when I would walk. Again, the 4 would have been way too big on me on top so I was happy with the 2. The gold sparkle of the dress was perfect for a holiday event and I was so happy with this dress. I rented the Lilliana earrings by Lee Angel to wear with it and I loved those as well!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

Festive! Shimmers beautifully and looks great in photos! I was one of the best dressed at the party.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The size 4 didn't fit over my hips, so I was thankful to have ordered a backup size 6, which fit wonderfully. I'm often between these two sizes, so not too surprising. The reason I gave the dress a 4 instead of 5 star rating, is that if you have cleavage, the neckline of the dress seems to bulge a bit - but I doubt it was noticeable to anyone but me. Everyone loved the dress. The gold shimmer is just perfect. I wore with black footless tights and some wedge booties. Ended up wearing no jewelry and some red lipstick. The dress is really the only accessory you need. I wore the dress to an office party and loved how stylish and classy I looked and felt all night. The dress gave me a serious dose of self confidence when speaking in front of my entire staff. Wonderful first experience with RTR! They make it so simple, plus you get a free garment bag & sample of Hollywood Secrets fashion tape!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 16, 2012

So cute, would rent again!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. Rented it for a bachelorette weekend in Vegas & received lots of compliments. The metallic gold fabric added just the right amount of sparkle. Very flattering too!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×