You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Passion Twist Dress
Rental $50 Retail $470
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Feel the beachy winds with a tropical drink in hand by renting this summer fun Mark & James by Badgley Mischka one shoulder dress.

Also available in indigo and teal.
Chat with a Stylist
Coral matte jersey. One shoulder neckline. Draping detail on body. Split cap sleeve. Hidden side zip. 35" from top of shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with strapless bra and seamless underwear; dress has built-in slip
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos36

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Rozzlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9444
Mar 3, 2014
I rented this for our Honeymoon. My Husband loved it and I felt amazing
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Very comfortable I can't wait to rent again for a nice Summer Wedding/Event
Mirta
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8624
Nov 4, 2013
The first of many rentals! Loved the dress and the ease of obtaining it!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size.. a little short (and im 5'3") but still felt great in it!
Priscilla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Sep 20, 2013
Fun evening at the lake in a chic dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought the sleeve would get in the way, but it didn't! The dress fit perfectly with the right amount of "hang" in the body. Not to mention, the material is soft so it was very comfortable to wear while out on a boat on the lake!
KELLY
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Aug 15, 2013
Couldn't feel more comfortable after just having a baby!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great for a new "mommy". Just had our second baby right before the wedding and ordered the medium and small. Dress ran large so went with wearing the small. The dress was able to hide everything I had felt uncomfortable with and yet was still very flattering. Got compliments all night! Would def recommend this dress!
Kathy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5631
Aug 12, 2013
Gorge. Loved this dress!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great drapery to dress, fun color, really easy to wear. I opted for large earrings and no necklace and that worked well (although I liked the no earrings/necklace look, too). Caution - while the dress is more than roomy and I could have worn the S, the length was too short for me to do so. I am 40 and a little paranoid about dressing like I am 20. I got many compliments on the dress. And, this was the best retail experience ever. I am just mad I was not a company founder/investor! THANK YOU RTR! I will never buy a dress again!
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jun 26, 2013
Grecian Goddess Moment!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is AMAZING! I wish I owned it! It is short in the back and I am only 5'7 so had to wear spanx shorts just in case- but the compliments were rolling in! LOVED IT!
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
May 20, 2013
Great dress for a summer wedding
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit well and I got lots of compliments on it at my friend's wedding. I almost belted it, but didn't because it seemed like too much with my jewelry too. The only problem was my husband noticed a little stain on the dress before we left for the wedding. The small was too big and baggy on me so I had to wear the XS (with the stain). Thankfully it wasn't too noticable though, but that was a little disappointing. I love how the dress isn't too tight and is flowy so it hides any tummy (especially after eating all those hor d'eurves before dinner!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5443
May 11, 2013
Perfection! I want to buy it!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and draping of this dress are stunning. I received countless compliments and felt great in it. Not to mention it is beyond comfortable. I'd rent this dress again in a heartbeat!
Amie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 19, 2013
Rented this lovely dress for a wedding rehearsal while I was about 6 months pregnant.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Finding a stylish formal maternity dress that wasn't $500 seemed to be a challeng. I opted to rent this non maternity dress in hopes that I would fit around my growing bump. Since RTW lets you rent two different sizes I felt confident that it would work. I rented a S and a M when my non maternity size is XS. The small was perfect!! The flowy nature of the dress was comfy cozy and easy to move in. I got so many compliments I almost wished I owned this one so I can wear it again! Measurements given on this review are my 6 month maternity and non maternity measurements. The only number that changed wile pregnant was my waist.
Casey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Mar 18, 2013
Stylish Fit
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! I wore it for a sorority Red Dress Affair. I got tons and tons of compliments and people couldn't believe I didn't try this dress on before buying it because it fit so perfectly. I thought I was going to need to wear a belt with it but after trying it on there was nothing that needed to be added! Definitely something you need to invest in!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 12, 2013
What a great service! The dresses were in great condition and I will be renting one again very soon!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I went with the large because of the length. Both medium and large fit well except for the length. The medium was a little too short for me. Loved this dress and got lots of complements. The color is beautiful!
Julie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 10, 2013
Turning heads at the event!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great color for any skin type. Very comfortable. Would recommend getting a size smaller then what you usually would. I had two events in one weekend. If I knew I wouldn't run into some of the same people at both events I would have worn this two nights in a row. Tons of compliments all night. I would highly recommend this dress and see myself renting it in the future.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5431
Mar 6, 2013
great dress for a friends wedding! easy to eat, dance and be merry in
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the small & medium and ended up going with the small. It was flowy enough that it concealed my hips but still defined my waist (a must for gals with a little something on the bottom).
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 28, 2013
I felt so fabulous in this dress. Simple elegance.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could have worn the small, but the look and feel of the medium was so much better. It was a bit large, but the larger fit just looked better on my body. You don't necessarily need a NuBra with this dress, but I would recommend it. Definitely invest in some accessories. I have never received so many compliments on an outfit! I was so sad to return it, and I hope the chance comes for me to purchase this dress!
KER
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Aug 8, 2011
Perfect color and fit for a summer wedding
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I'm short and petite, with an athletic figure and large bust (34D). I usually wear a 4-6 in dresses (sometimes even an 8, because of my chest), but I rented both a S and XS. I ended up going with the XS because the S was a little too big and sack-like. Also, the length of the XS was much better; the S was just a little too long for my short legs. The dress definitely runs large, like others have said. The XS fit well, although it was a little tight around the bust, but then again I have a larger chest than most. Other than that, the dress was incredibly comfortable and the color is beautiful. I got lots of compliments throughout the night. I wore it with nude pumps and the Ciner Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace (also from RTR). Although the material was a little heavier than I was expecting, it wasn't too hot for a summer wedding.
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7444
Jul 21, 2011
Amazing color!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The best dress I ever rented on this site! I wore this for a classy hotel wedding and a lot of people gave me compliments on this dress and the necklace (which i also rented in this picture). Especially if you have caramel skin, the color looks great! The dress flowed perfectly as I danced, and my date couldn't keep his eyes off me :) You might need the size down, as the dress could make you look larger if you don't.
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 12, 2012
felt like a celebrity in this dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
absolutely obsessed with this dress! I felt so fashionable, and it was so comfortable to dance in! I honestly would buy this dress. don't even think about it, RENT IT!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Nov 26, 2012
When I added a belt the dress was beautiful and flattering!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for an award ceremony and it was perfect for the occasion! The color is absolutely gorgeous, and is perfect with heels or sandals! I decided to belt the dress since it was a bit shapeless, but with a belt i got tons of compliments! I would say it runs a tad bit bigger, so i wore the XS, but the S looked great too.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Nov 23, 2012
Beautiful color, easy to wear.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress for a fundraiser. I had a broken arm and torn shoulder at the time and I was able to negotiate my cast and sling in the dress and still look elegant. I wish I could have kept it!
Mairin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 7434
Nov 12, 2012
Extremely flattering dress, love the color!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a friend's wedding this past summer, about three months after I gave birth to my first child (the baby in the pic). Beyonce I am not, and I was still not down to my pre-pregnancy weight so I was super self conscious about being in front of people I haven't seen in a long time looking fat. Enter this amazing dress. I had no idea what size I would be since I was somewhere in between what I wore for maternity clothes and what I used to wear, so I went with a large thinking it would give me some leeway. It totally did. The dress hugged perfectly on top (my bust has been larger than normal due to nursing my baby and I normally find dresses to be too tight on top and too loose on the bottom in general, but this fit nicely and did not squeeze or cut off circulation) and was very forgiving in the middle section where I needed it to be. The dress falls mid-thigh so it drew attention to my legs instead of my middle. I could see it feeling a little short to taller girls, but on me I loved where it fell. I received lots of compliments and I would totally rent this again and highly recommend it.
LUVNLAF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 9, 2011
Fabulously Passionate
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding over the summer and it was the perfect compliment to my skin tone and blonde hair. I felt like glamorous and like a total rock star-- this fit in well since the wedding was for a local 80s band lead. We rocked all night long and it RAD!
Casey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4223
Sep 29, 2012
Love this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I want this dress for myself. Loved it! It fit well and was so comfortable,
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 21, 2012
Had the best time in this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
SUCH a flattering dress! Would look great on any body type. Only issue I had was that the dress was a little short for my black tie optional wedding... but I have to admit I had the hardest time returning it because it was just that amazing!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
May 30, 2012
LOVE THIS!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got tons of compliments on this at prom! although it was shorter than I had imagined, (I'm 5'8) I still loved it! I ordered S and M, but ended up wearing the M for the extra length.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 7, 2012
so easy and i got to wear designer items without the buyer's guilt!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a CT July Wedding on the water. It was perfect and so comfortable. I was worried I would get lost in the fabric but it was just the right amount of flowy-ness to cover up any of the bloat you may develop from the fabulous cocktails and finger foods! I ended up wearing the XS just because of the length and there was a small pen mark on the S. I rented the Lilly Pulitzer clutch and Lee Angel necklace. I cant wait to rent for the next wedding coming up!
Kristen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Sep 5, 2012
Sorry this picture doesn't show the entire dress, but I am using it mostly to show the color and fabric of the dress up close. VERY comfortable and VERY complimentary style!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding in San Diego this past weekend. It was perfect! At first I was worried that it would be a bit too short and that I wouldn't feel comfortable moving around, but that wasn't the case at all. I decided on the L that I ordered as a back-up instead of the M just for a little breathing room. I did wear Spanx and would recommend a body smoothing underwear as the dress did show the lines in the back. As the mother of three children, I love the draped look, but I think this dress would compliment all body styles.I think the picture I am attaching shows the true color of the dress...it is a beautiful pink-coral. You could literally accessorize this dress ANY way you want to, but I chose nude patent shoes, a beaded chocolate clutch, and chocolate quartz chandelier earrings. I purchased the adhesive support bra pads from RTR, which worked perfectly without having to wear a bra. I received so many compliments at the wedding, and told everyone about RTR!
Nellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 22, 2012
Feeling confident and put together!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for the July wedding I was in. The bride requested we wear coral and this fit the bill. It was fun - a little short without being overtly sexy due to the draping of the dress. Also comfy for eating and drinking. I would recommend, in fact I am renting the teal version for a wedding this weekend! My order required last minute customer service, and the stylist went above and beyond to ensure I had what I needed.
Alexandria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Aug 10, 2012
This dress got so many rave reviews! Everyone remarked that I didn't even look pregnant (I think because they thought that was the nice thing to say, lol!) I definitely did not have to sacrifice style or comfort or affordability! Love this!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5 months pregnant and so wanted to get a dress that would be roomy for my bump but still rock the event! This dress was wonderful, great color (although darker than the online pic RTR shows), nice flowy material, and just the right amount of stretch! I would normally wear an XS, but the Small was perfect and gave me a bit more length, since my tummy casued it to be appear shorter than normal I think. The ONLY complaint I have, and this could be because I'm pregnant and carrrying a little more weight than normal, is the top of the dress (from the left shoulder, across the chest, to under the right arm) seemed VERY tight--both the XS and S seemed this way...I didn't wear a bra, so it wasn't that...but the rest fit fine so I'm not too sure if it was just me. Other than that, GREAT dress for this pregnant lady!
D
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Apr 12, 2012
Just an awesome dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding last summer and loved it! It was incredibly comfortable and I got tons of compliments. The material is heavy (in a good quality way), and forgiving and flattering. The color is vibrant - brighter than it appears in the picture.
julia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Jan 27, 2012
Perfect night in Vegas!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got the dress to wear in Vegas for one of my best friends 30th birthday. I've recently gained 5-10 pounds and was looking for something that was still dressy but wasnt going to make me self concious. This dress was perfect for that, very flattering, loose fitting but still made me feel cute. The fabric was sturdier than I imagined which was nice because I ordered this in the winter-it would work well for any season I think. I paired it with turquoise/light green jewelery which was an awesome contrast. Overall, great dress. Would wear again.
Allison
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8533
Mar 18, 2014
I was excited to try RTR for the first time!
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very excited about my first RTR experience and unfortunately the dress was much too short. I am 5'7" and when I practiced sitting down I had to make sure to really hold the dress down when I sat. I planned to rent it for my trip but I will be returning it instead. Perhaps I will have better luck next time.
Claire
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 13, 2014
Beautiful color and so comfy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect! It was loose enough to his the problem areas, but showed off the good ones!! Definitely renting this again! Heavier fabric which made it drape perfectly!
Queso
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8541
Feb 22, 2014
Didn't want to send it back!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It was so comfortable and I got complements throughout the night. The color is amazing.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 10, 2014
This is the perfect dress if you are pregnant and still want to look glamorous!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my friend's wedding when I was almost 4 months pregnant and it was absolutely perfect. The dress was flowing and roomy enough to accommodate my growing bump. I would definitely recommend this dress if you are looking for a bump friendly dress that is both gorgeous and comfortable!
Lissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Feb 7, 2014
Sooooo short!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Soooooooo short, could not wear it... had to send it back! Great color though!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 19, 2014
Great dress, but shorter than expected
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding when I was 8 months pregnant. The dress was great, very comfortable and a great color for a Labor Day beach wedding. I'm not super tall (5'7, with most of my height in my torso vs. legs) but my height + moderate baby bump made this dress pretty short. So, great dress but definitely a bit shorter than I was expecting
Bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5522
Nov 22, 2013
Such a flattering dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was actually my back-up dress. Amongst friends, we tried on all of our dresses together to see who looked best in what dress. Three of us put this one on, all VERY different body types, and it was amazing on every one of us! We did not let the tallest one of us wear it though as it is fairly short. But the other two of us are petite and it was definitely short, but not uncomfortably so. The weight of this dress was perfect. I let another girl wear this one since my first choice fit also, but I would definitely choose this dress next time as I absolutely loved it!
meg
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 152 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Sep 16, 2013
I ordered this dress for a wedding, but couldn't wear it because it is VERY short.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is beautiful, but extremely short if you're on the taller side. I'm only 5"8, but it was ridiculously short.
Lauran
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jul 21, 2013
Got a ton of complements on the color and style of the dress. Everyone was asking where I got it.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is true to size, however, the medium was way too short on me for a wedding. It fit fine everywhere else, but I went ahead and wore the large (which was big in some parts), but overall, it worked.
Lyly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 49
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7641
Jul 15, 2013
Not for me.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress on me was simply a mess. Didn't hang right on my frame. DId not wear.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress