Rent the Runway

Mark & James by Badgley Mischka

In the Limelight Dress

$40 rental
$470 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Let the dress speak for itself! Take over the dance floor by wearing this little number by Mark & James by Badgley Mischka. Pair with a colorful cuff for a great overall look!

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable fit for C cup size - for fuller busted women, size up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice and most narrow at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - dress has a very narrow skirt so curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable fit for C cup size - for fuller busted women, size up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice and most narrow at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - dress has a very narrow skirt so curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Charteuse silk faille. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Front ruffle with gold sequins. Grosgrain ribbon at waist. Inner boning. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 29'' from top of bodice to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

152 reviews

Fit
Small 82
True to Size 62
Large 1
Photos 87
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 5, 2011

This dress literally stopped traffic!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a smash hit!! I wore it to an evening wedding and it was the second most talked about dress (2nd only to the bride!. Runs a bit tight (especially around the ribs) so make sure you get the extra size one larger then you think you are. It looks great on, so do your hair and makeup and then try it on! This dress made it the best wedding i have ever been too!!
Kaitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 28, 2011

I felt like a million bucks in this dress. I was complimented all night.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was really glad I had sized up for my second size. I usually fit a 4 (or even a 2), but the 6 was perfect on this one. I'm 5'9" and was probably around 125 or 130 lbs when I wore this. I got so many compliments, my boyfriend's family kept calling me a "spokesmodel." The fabric was structured and the length was just right. Thinking about buying this one!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 3, 2012

At the end of the night a girl told me she'd been staring at my dress all night. She said she loved the color and thought it fit my figure really well.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was nervous after reading reviews that this dress isn't for girls with hips (which I have) so I ordered my normal size 4 and a 6 to be safe. I ended up wearing the 4...it was a little snug in the hips, but the 6 was baggy. This was a great dress for NYE! I had 3 different compliments (other than my friends) telling me what a great color it was and how great it looked.
Lilith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Jan 15, 2012

Feeling like a ray of sunshine in a cold winter night !

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a work holiday party I didn't end up going to, but wore it to a private dinner, feeling stylish, but not overdressed. My usual size fit well, but just about around the hips - I can see that it might not be a good fit for ever so slightly rounder hips. The fabric has no give, so it's only comfortable if it fits just right. As it was a cold day, the sturdy fabric was nice; although a sunny color, it might actually be a bit hot in summer.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 106 lbs
Apr 23, 2012

It was very nice that the dresses arrived on time and completely laundered. I love shopping online and this process makes it so easy to do!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friend's wedding and was very satisfied! I got a ton of compliments on the dress and it was really nice to wear something "different" rather than the typical white house, black market dress for me. I will be using RTR again for my 10 year reunion this summer... it is very easy to use. Size wise: I am normally a size 0 in pants and skirts but ordered the 0,2 to be on the safe side. I wore the 2 because it was snug in the rib area and the 2 was much more comfortable.
rachel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Apr 24, 2012

There was a slight tear in one of the seams when I received the dress, but I immediately called and Rent the Runway sent another dress overnight which was perfect.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress especially the bright color. I am usually a size 0-2 and the 0 fit very well. I also rented the size 2 but it was a bit loose at the top and waist.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 21, 2012

I wore this dress to my sorority's formal and I looked great.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 2 and a 4. The 2 was way too tight and the 4's zipper broke when I tried it on for the first time! Luckily, the RTR team was able to overnight me another 4 that they had. While the zipper on my new one was still stiff, I was satisfied with the dress and the help I got when I freaked out. The hips are tight but the top is true to size.
Hsin-Yi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 13, 2012

I was very happy with the pictures even though I had just given birth 4 months prior.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is one of my favorite rentals from RTR. I rented it because I had just given birth and wasn't back to my original size. I received many compliments on it.
Bree
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 5, 2012

this was my first rental and it was such an EASY process! I have never recieved so many compliments on a dress ever. Cannot wait to rent another!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I aboslutley LOVE this dress! I would almost consider renting it again....
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 16, 2012

The compliments were amazing! Two servers at the reception actually stopped me to ask where I got the dress, and after the wedding I checked my phone to find a text from a friend who had already seen uploaded pictures and was asking the same question!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
After reading previous reviews and seeing the multiple warnings for those of us with curves, I actually ordered a size up for my first size and ordered two sizes up for my second. Thank goodness! While there was plenty of room in the bust, the dress runs tight through the hips for those who are curvier, and I had to end up wearing my back up size, which was still a little snug around the hips. The dress itself was absolutely wonderful in person and perfect for summer!
Olga
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 19, 2012

3rd time renting here and I love it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was eyeing this dress for a long time and knew I wanted to get it for my Birthday. I ordered the 0 and the 2 but wish I got the 2 and the 4. I ended up wearing the 2 which fit fine but was bit tight in the hips. So if you're very curvy I say order up. I would recommend this dress if you are considering it, it's very pretty and fun for the summer!
Julie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Jul 20, 2012

Great Fit!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my high school homecoming and it was a great fit. I am 5'2 and it was a bit long on me so i pinned it to make it shorter and above the knees. I paired it with nude heels. I would highly recommend this dress, i got lots of compliments on it and it was very unique. None of my friends had it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Jul 23, 2012

I looked classy and chic

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This is a beautiful dress I got lots of compliments all night long at my friend's wedding : ) just the perfect color for my skin tone I lo I will rent it again
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Aug 6, 2012

Great night, the dress was perfection, it put a smile on face all night!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was perfect, and absolutely beautiful. Its a bit more casual in person that it looks on the website, but its still beautiful. Yellow is my favorite color on me, so when I saw this dress I had to have it. I"m 4'11 so the dress was a bit longer than on the model, however the fit was still great. I got so many compliments!
Kristen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Aug 6, 2012

Loved the free garment bag AND sunglasses. Thanks RTR!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a Wedding in New Orleans. My Birthday was at midnight so after the reception we all went out, and then it became the perfect birthday dress to! :) I also rented the Kate Spade Flicker Gold Monette Clutch and it went perfectly with this dress.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Great Party Dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a little snug but the other size I ordered had a stain on it when I received it. It stayed put so I never really had to pull it up which was great.
Kallie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Aug 21, 2012

This dress flattered my figure, I got so many compliments and I felt super hot!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress for a date night with my fiance to celebrate our week until we get married. I felt so fabulous in this dress and received so many compliments. I am normally a size 6 in dresses, but wore the 8 in this dress because the skirt is narrow and has no give. Going up a size didn't change the fit of the top significantly.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Aug 23, 2012

loved the sequins!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so fun! I loved dancing in it, it wasn't as bright of a yellow as I thought it would be, but still very cute.
Chelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 26, 2012

Beautiful dress, compliments all night. I think RTR will have a few more customers from my bragging :)

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a friends wedding and got MANY compliments all night, even from strangers! It is true to size but there is no give in the fabric, so my normal size fit until I sat down...so the size I wore was a bit big on me but still looked great. The only problem I noted was the zipper is very hard to zip up. Also, when I received the dresses, the size 6 had a bit of a stain, so I called RTR and they shipped me another one that night no problem - great customer service!!
Joy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Aug 27, 2012

I loved the bright color of the dress. Dressed in sequin accent is also a wonderful way to spend any day :-) I was told, "yellow is a great color on you", "what a wonderfully appropriate color for the day!" and "I love the detail of that dress. It looks beautiful on you!"

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
So, Rent the Runway is fabulous. One of the designers communicated via email with me about choosing the right accessories-and the total rental package arrived right on time. I ordered a 6 and 8. I normally wear between a 4-6, but since the other reviews said this particular dress ran small, I chose to order a larger back up size. Good thing, because I wore the 8! It was plenty comfortable, and I received compliments on it throughout the day. The color and style ended up being quite appropriate-as this was an Indian wedding-my bright yellow complemented the beautiful, vibrant colors of the day. Everything came packaged efficiently, complete with return instructions and bubble mailer to send the items back in. I just dropped them off at the USPS mailbox...and I'm done! Thank you RTR for a simple, luxurious experience. I'll be back- very SOON.
Marla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 29, 2012

It was my rehearsal dinner and I felt amazing in this beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for me rehearsal dinner and I received so many compliments. When I confessed to renting it from RTR, I was told never to return it (but I did). It was comfortable and very flattering on; also photographed beautifully.
Lyssa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 2, 2012

I was able to be the yellow in a ROYGBIV photo that was taken, it was a colorful wedding!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a summer wedding, and I received tons of compliments all night. I read through all of the reviews so I knew the dress was tight in the hips. Before making a decision, I chatted with a RTR stylist, and she suggested a size 6 and 8. I decided to go conservative with a size 8 and 10, and I'm so glad I did! The 8 would not go over my hips, but the 10 was absolutely perfect. It's a beautiful dress.
Linda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Rental process was VERY easy!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
After months and months of looking at dresses on this website, I decided to finally give it a try. I rented this dress for a wedding and was pleasantly surprised that the entire process was so easy. I would definitely use RTR again. Now moving on to the dress. The dress was beautiful and the color was vibrant. I ordered sizes 2 and 4 (knowing that the dress runs small based on other reviews). As expected, I ended up wearing the 4. The 4 fit wonderfully. Overall, it was just a very pretty dress and can make any wearer feel beautiful. I received many compliments on the dress and the color. Now, the reason for the 2 star deduction. 1) I had issues with the zipper. It kept getting stuck around the waistband. There was no way I would've been able to zip it up myself (thank goodness for husbands ;) 2) It was an outdoor August wedding and it was a VERY hot day. Water glasses were dripping water. It's unpreventable and not always noticeable when a drip falls on you. The fabric and color combination made this dress not very forgiving with watermarks. I was hoping the marks would dry and blend with the rest of the dress, but this was not the case at all. If you decide to rent this dress (which, again is a beautiful dress), I would be very careful with dripping glasses, leaning to close to sink counters, or anything that may be wet. Also just in case you get a dress with a "sticky zipper", be prepare to have an extra set of hands to help you.
Lorrena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 5, 2012

WOW!!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my back up dress for the Nantucket wedding. When I got it, I wasn't sure about it at all. Once I put it on, all my worries went away. This dress is AMAZING! It's classic yet sexy. It hugged all my curves without being too much. The color isn't as bright in the picture, it's more a muted yellow. It looks so great on. I kept receiving so many compliments all night. My boyfriend said I looked stunning! I will rent this dress again!!!
Wedding-goer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Looks great for pics, but no stretch.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Don't get me wrong, I loved this dress and don't regret this being my choice for the wedding, but you can see from reviewer's pics that the dress looks best when it is tighter so there are less wrinkles and extra material around the stomach. However, the fabric has no give. It wasn't super easy to sit in but the boning in the size 4 was a little weird around the chest so I went with the 2. The material of the dress also shows sweat marks - if you sweat, it will be visible when it dries. That said, the color felt like I was wearing a sunbeam and it was really a fun piece to wear at a fall wedding. I'd never buy a yellow dress, but borrowing from RTR gave me the freedom to wear one! I loved it and am really glad I went with it.
Andrea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 13, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this to my boyfriend's homecoming and it was beautiful. I absolutely loves it. It doesn't have give in the hips so make sure to size up if you have full hips. I got so many compliments on the dress, I wish i didn't have to give it back. Definitely would rent again.
Kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 23, 2012

Fell in LOVE with this dress! The perfect balance of cute, classy, and glam.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a outdoor wedding outisde San Francisco. It was the perfect dress. It was bright, fun, and comfortable for the summer, but the beautiful gold ribbion running down the side stepped it up a notch to become dressier and added an a flattering element. I had strangers complementing it all night. great, fun, dress for a summer affair. Fit true to size, snug, which you want for a strapless.
Larissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Nov 24, 2013

Great for a Vegas wedding!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Runs true to size and is comfortable for a strapless.
April
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Nov 29, 2013

the bright color was perfect for a beach wedding!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress, and received so many compliments! I wore it with nude pumps and gold earrings. Highly recommend!
Chels
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 10, 2014

Too tight and fabric with no stretch.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I thought this dress looked so cute on the model and in several of the people who rented it. I read a lot of reviews and was hesitant but decided the yellow was perfect for a friend's wedding in Florida. It arrived a day earlier than expected which was awesome because I ended up not being able to wear it and having to go with something I already owned. I am normally an 8, but I had to squeeze into the 10. The zipper was very hard to get over the belted area and the fabric had no stretch so made it very uncomfortable. Also, the fabric is very unforgiving in terms of the stomach and hip area. The color in the pictures are deceiving...it is more of a mustard yellow than bright. I am more curvy so do think this dress would look good on someone more straight and narrow. I still love RTR just do not think this was the right dress for my body type. Luckily, they have a great return policy!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 13, 2014

Unfortunately both sizes didn't fit!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unfortunately both sizes I ordered did not fit! I always rent for RTR and have never encountered this problem at all! RTR was very nice and allowed me to return it with a full refund. I wish I could have wore it because it really is a beautiful dress!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

The dress looks even better in person!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It runs VERY small. I'm usually a 2-4 but I orderd a 4-6. The 6 fit great, but the zipper was worn out from the last person/people that rented it. My boyfriend tried zipping it for me, and even though there was plenty of slack, the zipper came off the track. I was so upset, because the 4 was to small. But I squeezed into it anyway. The material is thick, so it's good for spring. Or summer if its not to hot out. I loved the dress. I just wish the one that fit wasn't broken : (
Marisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 30, 2014

runs small

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I would normally get a size 8 or 10 this time i got a 12 and it was too small around the bust.
Paula
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 139 lbs
May 11, 2014

The wedding of one of my best friend's and I had the perfect dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great and was very flattering on my body type which can be challenging. I wish I had a picture, but unfortunately don't. Everyone at the wedding loved the dress!
Brandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Didnt wear the dress and had to wear one from my closet.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It fits entirely too tight around the hips. I am a little larger in that area but not too big by any means. After reading the reviews and normally being a 6-8, I ordered an 8 and 10. I couldnt get the 8 over my hips at all and the 10 wouldnt zip all the way up. I got a credit and will be ordering a different dress but if you are even a little bigger in the bottom half, dont even try.
JOlie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Way too small.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 10 and the 12 was way too small, it looked horrible. I suggest going up at least 2 sizes.
Betz
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 22, 2014

Lots of compliments, the dress looked great!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fits well, slim cut. It was tighter around the hips since the dress doesn't have any spandex or stretch to it.
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Really pretty, runs small though

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is just as gorgeous in person, but it definitely runs very small around the hips. I ordered a size up from my regular size, and made my backup size yet another size up from that, and I'm glad I did...the backup size, 2 sizes bigger than I usually wear, still fit a little snug around the hips! Very pretty dress though--I got lots of compliments.
Cornelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 19, 2014

Nice color; runs small

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Overall, the dress is nice and flattering! I gave it 3 stars for two reasons: 1. It runs small, especially in the bust. 2. I didn't realize that the ruffle is sequins....in the photos it looks like the same fabric as the ribbon. Still a nice dress though and a great color for blondes!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this dress! It is beautiful and comfortable, perfect for a winery wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 2 was just a tad bit too tight and this 4 was a bit big, but I was very comfortable in the 4 all night. The dress is stunning and photographs really well. I received compliments on it all night, as well as on FB. It does show water spots in sunlight, but they are not too noticeable unless you are looking for them. I wish that I could own this dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×