You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Dancing Til Daylight Dress
Rental $35 Retail $475
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Shimmy your way through the dance floor wearing this sequin stunner by Mark & James by Badgley Mischka. The perfect party dress for that party girl. Go with bling bling earrings like the Badgley Mischka's Falling Leaf Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Silver sequins. V neckline. Exposed back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra and has comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos150

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5431
Jan 2, 2013
I felt AMAZING for NYE!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I was worried this dress would be too short, but it turned out to be perfect. When I put the whole outfit together, I felt like I looked exactly the way I wanted to for NYE! I felt amazing in this dress, but only gave it four stars because I didn't think it photographed as well as I'd hoped. It seemed especially unflattering around my midsection (below my waste/above my hips) in photos even though I thought it looked great in person. Still, a fabulous dress! Just make sure you suck in where you need to for photos :)
Demi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6334
Jan 1, 2013
Sparkled into the new year!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was the perfect dress to ring in the new year!!! The dress runs a little large, a Medium was loose on me, so I paired it with the a thin belt to give me some figure.
Vicky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 27, 2012
Perfect Party Dress for the Holidays!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress runs big and I'm happy I read the reviews before I picked the sizes to ship because an XS was the perfect fit for me. The only thing I didn't like about the dress is that it's a bit scratchy. Other than that, I felt like I had the perfect dress for the occasion!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 23, 2012
The perfect Holiday Party Dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for our holiday party, and I LOVED the dress! It was so sparkly and exactly what I was looking for! The reviews from other people said that it ran big, so I rented the small and medium just in case, as I have a 34D chest and sometimes dresses run too small in the chest area, but this fit just right in size small! My only comment would be to make sure you don't wear jewelry that can catch on the sequins as I had to change my jewelry choices when I got the dress in the mail. It was perfect and I can't wait to rent again!
Jane
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Dec 19, 2012
Perfect dress to stand out. If you want to be over the top then this is the right choice.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was clingy but not tight. I am 5'9'' and the small was was a little short on me so I wore the medium. Whatever you choose, you have to go in with confidence. It's a plain design so it's easy to accessorize to make it your own. I wore it with a skinny black patent belt and black patent peep toes.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Dec 16, 2012
Got compliments all night long
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Ran a little large, my friend ended up wearing it since it was my backup! Such a gorgeous dress
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8434
Dec 11, 2012
Birthday sparkle!!!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was my backup, because the ones I originally ordered ( one wasnt in stock and one didn't fit) clearly didn't work out! I was so bummed at first but RTR came to the rescue, and I think this dress looked way better than the ones I originally thought I would wear! I wore it to my birthday part last weekend, and got SO many compliments, as well as was the sparkliest one in the club.. which i LOVE... Another GREAT RTR experience :)
Keegan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 11, 2012
This was definitely a show stopper- as I walked to dinner I must have had 15 people stop me!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
This was a fun dress to wear in Vegas. I'm not sure where else you could pull off this skimpy and sparkly number! It runs big so I would order a size down. I am truly a medium but thanks to the earlier reviews I also ordered a small and it was great...actually still had some room...but was fairly short. Nice for us bigger busted gals because you can wear a normal bra with it, has good coverage on top. Enjoy!
Quinn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 9, 2012
AMAZING DRESS! Wore this in vegas and people in clubs asked if I was a celebrity!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This probably wouldn't fit the really thin ladies as the XS fit me perfectly and I usually wear a 4. This was one of those dresses that makes me love RTR--a fabulous dress that I would never be able to justify buying!
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 5, 2012
Shined bright like a diamond
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I did research on the dress before I rented it. Everybody is right, it runs large. I was able to wear an xs with ease. I didn't have any problems with scratching or catching of the dress. Even though it's silver blues, reds and greens are in the dress so it's easy to find accessories. I paired it with a silver cuff and a Diane von Furstenberg clutch. Perfect for NYE or birthday party.
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5324
Dec 3, 2012
This sequined dress was such a hit and I felt incredible in it!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress was great for my sorority's semi-formal! It fit well in the top/chest area, the only thing is that it is not fitted through the torso/waist area. I wish it was more fitted, so maybe the sizes run a bit large. Overall, I had a great experience! Will rent again!
Brianna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 97 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2331
Nov 26, 2012
An amazing dress for an amazing night with my sorority sisters!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress, a little long, pretty deep v neckline, a fantastic dress!
Alice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Nov 25, 2012
Looked like a showstopper but I was itching all night!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The dress fit great, but the sequins did not lie flat, so were very irritating around the armpit and neck/back area. I wore this in Vegas and was so excited, only to be uncomfortable all night! RTR was AMAZING though and gave me a $30 credit to my account after I emailed them about the problem.
Gidel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Nov 17, 2012
Compliments all night long!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a fraternity formal and I wanted something fun, flirty, and sexy. Check. Check. Check. LOVED this dress. I have a true hourglass figure so it is IMPOSSIBLE to find clothes and I was really nervous to order this, but I had to try it. I was relying on another dress being what I wanted so this was the back-up. Loved the other dress, but this actually fit me perfectly!!! Like it was made for me. I have huge boobs and hips and a butt, but I have a tiny waste and with the exception of my bra strap playing peekaboo ever so often (that was my fault, cause I forgot one of my convertible bra straps) I had no problems. I am 5'11" so the dress was very short, but I had no "Brittney" problems. The dress is a tiny bit itchy with the sequins, but if you are drinking at all you'll forget all about it. I got so many compliments from boys and girls all night long. Guys were even going up to my date telling him how lucky he was! Loved this dress and I may even rent it again! Styled with Chamak bangle bracelets and my own amethyst snake bracelet diamond hoops and some red patent leather Stuart Weisman pumps with a silver Calvin Klein clutch.
Ann
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5234
Nov 8, 2012
Fabulous dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is so amazing - as great as the pictures are it is even better in person. I got compliment after compliment on this dress and felt gorgeous in it. I would definately recommend this dress!
Ilona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5221
Oct 23, 2012
Jaw Dropping
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I'm so happy I ordered the XS as a back-up because S was much too big. The sequins unfortunately scratch the underarms. Other than that, I stood out despite sequins being a major trend this year! People were complimenting me because they really thought I looked good, not just to be courteous. :)
Tana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Oct 23, 2012
Fabulous Birthday Dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was so fun and fabulous! I got tons of compliments on my birthday and it was perfect for celebrating in Las Vegas. It was pretty big, I ordered a S and M and ended up wearing the S but I could have worn an XS had I ordered it. The only negative to this dress is the sequins material really rubs the insides of your arms - I had a lot of red marks the next morning. Ouch! Thanks Rent The Runway for making my birthday great! My friend also rented and wore Herve Leger in this photo.
Brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Oct 21, 2012
This dress was a hit! I rented it for a benefit dinner.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I requested both the large and medium and the medium fit perfect. The sequins scratched my under arms but I was able the press the sequins down as needed and it alleviated the scratching. I received lots compliments and definitely recommend this dress.
Maggie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 9, 2012
Love, love this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore it for my bachelorette weekend and it was perfect. It does run large, and is fairly stretchy, so order a size smaller than normal. Only con I would give is that the sequins are slightly itchy on your arms, but after one glass of wine, it doesn't matter :) I was even able to wear a regular bra with it. Looked great, felt great! This is such a fun dress.
D
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Oct 3, 2012
Great party dress! I received compliments all night;-)
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I should have gotten the size small and medium instead of the medium and large. The back was not as form fitting as I thought but it left room for movement. It was very comfortable and it made me look and feel like a million bucks!
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Oct 1, 2012
Perfect Vegas dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for Vegas. Has more blue and red color than the picture suggests--overall reads silver though. I wish the fabric was less flimsy--I wanted it to behave like "spanx" stretch and not "soft old t-shirt" stretch. I also wish I had ordered a small as my backup size and not large, definitely runs large. The suggested accessories were AWESOME though.
Natasha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Sep 24, 2012
First time renting & loved it!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I read the reviews and other women said it ran large so I ordered a S and XS as my backup. I am so glad I got the XS because the S was too big on me. The dress was PERFECT for my petite figure & I got SO many compliments on it. The sequins did get a bit itchy around my arms at times but it wasn't uncomfortable. I wore this for my bachelorette party night in NYC. This was my first time renting and I will definitely do it again!
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 22, 2012
This is not your wallflower dress. This dress demands attention!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was not as slim or as tight as I am used to. I think it lacked a little in shape, but still looked fabulous!! I wear a size 4 and I wore the XS. The zipper detail is super cute. There is a bit of color throughout the sequins, blue, green, and red. Its subtle, so you can pair with any color. I suggest silver or nude shoes with this dress. I am 5 foot 2 inches and it hit my leg nicely. I think if it was shorter, it would have been inappropriate for a wedding. Not super sexy or over the top, but fun and flashy! TONS OF COMPLIMENTS!!!
Kasandra
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6424
Sep 21, 2012
Life of the party!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party in Philly. The dress fit perfect I usually wear a size medium because of my larger chest and the dress fit fantastic. The sequin were all in place and didn't have any pulls, and the dress fit to the curve of my body, I LOVED IT!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Sep 21, 2012
Made me feel like a total rock star on stage wearing this!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
With all the sequins the dress is surprisingly heavy but that makes it hang very well. Fit is loose but when you're covered in sequins its hard not to still be the center of attention.
Natalie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 20, 2012
It was my Birthday and I wanted to make a lasting impression! It was fun and something different. <3
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I typically wear a Medium, but after reading other reviews I ordered a SM and an XS. They both fit great. I am 5'9 so I wore the SM just to get a little more length. The dress is definitely more of a costume with the large sequins, but with the right accessories or in my case a little jacket helps to class it up a bit. Dress fit well, was comfortable, and looked great out on the lighted dance floor!
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 10, 2012
Bachelorette Party Perfection
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was my bachelorette party and I wanted something that would make me feel that way. This dress was perfect. It was sparkly, a little bit low cut, mid-thigh and I could wear a regular bra with it. The sequins didn't irritate my underarms which was a bonus. I did get one dress with a snag in it which wasn't fixable on my end. I left a message with the RTR stylists and the next day they shipped me a new one for Saturday delivery just in time! Great customer service!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 19, 2012
Great party dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my friend to wear to her bachelorette party and it was a big hit!!! She looked great and received a ton of compliments. Great overall party dress
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5444
Sep 13, 2012
Perfect for Vegas! Runs a little large
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was great for a girls trip in Vegas... I usually wear a small or medium, and the small definitely had some room to spare (as it ran large). It wasn't THE most flattering dress I've ever worn as I felt like you could see every line and flaw on my body, and the sequins were kind of uncomfortable and scratchy on my arms, but overall... it was a perfect Vegas rental and I got a lot of compliments.
K
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8443
Aug 21, 2012
Best dress out of 120 gals!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect! I ordered it for my roller derby league's formal end-of-season banquet. It is made of larger paillettes (the bigger sequins, however that is spelled), mostly in silver but also a few blue and red, and is stretchy. I ordered both the large and medium, assuming I'd wear the large, but I ended up using the medium since the large was actually sort of big in the armpit/bust area. I didn't have too much of a problem with it riding up or the sequins scratching my armpits or anything. Loved this dress and got a TON of compliments on it. I think it'd look good on almost anyone. It hugs curves well and hides and lumps, bumps, and tummy.
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Aug 15, 2012
The confidence this dress gave me all night was unforgettable
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress to my friend's bechelorette party in Las Vegas, and it was amazing! I got told I looked like a disco ball, but it Vegas I took that as a good thing. My only minor complaint is that it was so hot the sequins under the arms started to bother me a little toward the end of the night, but other than that...perfection!
Tiffanie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7534
Aug 13, 2012
I would never be able to afford such a dress with my income, it felt good to feel like a million bucks :)
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Pros: gorgeous dress, made me feel very special on my birthday, not too short; very sexy Cons: runs large, the next day the insides of my arms were covered in welts and scratches from the chaffing of the sequins....and I mean LOTS of scratches
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5442
Aug 6, 2012
Dress stood out from all others!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a bachelorette party and it was perfect for going out! I received so many compliments from both guys and girls. The dress was the perfect length and fits really nicely to the body.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jul 30, 2012
This dress is a bachelorette's dream!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and it was a major hit!! I got so many compliments and the dress really stood out! I had all my girls wear black dresses, so the dress really did sparkle!! I typically wear between a small and a medium, but the dress did run a little big and I ended up wearing the small, wishing I had ordered the XS. I am not very busty, so that is where it was a bit baggy, but it still worked out great!
Cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jul 24, 2012
Felt like really great in this dress.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress-fit was a little big-but manageable. Perfect for Disco type party.
Mariza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jun 13, 2012
This is at the casino floor right before going out dancing with my beautiful bridesmaids.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it for my bachelorette party in Las Vegas and EVERYONE loved it! I kept getting compliments from complete strangers. The only draw back is that the dress fit me a bit longer than it did the model, but then again I'm only 5'2 so I really can't complain about it. Also, the dress has a few dark-greenish-sequin. I thought they shinned a bit oddly but it totally worked at night. Overall I'm completely satisfied with the dress!
Ellie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Jun 4, 2012
I stood out in a good way! I couldn't imagine a better dress for prom.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and recieved so many compliments! I usually wear a medium, but the small fit better. However, when the dresses arrived the small had a crooked hem so I called RTR, and they overnighted me a new small that was perfect! FABULOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE. I will definatly be a return customer.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Apr 18, 2014
Hot dress!
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing this dress because the plans fell through, but I will most definitely be renting in the future. It's a great looking party dress that is just as comfortable. The XS fit perfectly and hugged all the right curves. Can't wait for a party that calls for this dress!
Brooke
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 15, 2014
Perfect dress for my bachelorette party!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit perfectly without being too tight. Material was comfortable and you could breathe because it is stretchy. Sexy without being too low cut. Perfect! Would also recommend for NYE!
KellyR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 10, 2014
Fit great and has great sparkle without looking cheap.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Neckline was low but not too low. Length was tasteful but still fun for a nightf club.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress