Rent the Runway

Mark & James by Badgley Mischka

Crystal Pop Gown

$95 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You'll feel and look like a movie star wearing this sequin gown by Mark & James by Badgley Mischka. Champagne please!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Copper sequins (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Fitted skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

211 reviews

Fit
Small 44
True to Size 150
Large 3
Photos 192
Marty
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 2, 2013

FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful! I rented it for my Junior prom and it fit perfect with our theme (Oscar's night). The dress runs true to size and it fit me perfectly. No doubt you'll get many compliments on this dress! It's so eye catching! I'm 5'6 and i wore three inch heels and the 6L was the perfect length.
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

I felt so elegant!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress made me feel so elegant! It was a spectacular dress to wear to celebrate our friends getting married, a great night out with dear friends and made it extra special for me and my man! I have an athletic build and am busty, so the top "felt" tight to me although it didn't really look it. The dress needed to be zipped up by an assistant because the top eyelet clasp was broken and felt a little strange fitting until you became accustomed to it. The rose-gold color was perfect! The length was a touch too long even with 4" heels but I just walked carefully, and my boyfriend made sure to "spot" me walking up and down stairs. The valet even said, "Wow, I like your dress!" when he opened my door, which was really cute because he was a very young man and it was a very honest compliment. Also! I got a nice little bonus giftbag, a Julep nailpolish! Which, in addition to the great customer service, was a very nice touch.
Camelback
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 107 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

I got to wear this beautiful dress for senior prom. It was perfect because I became prom queen!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very comfortable! The material on the inside is soft and fairly stretchy, which was great because I have a very petite upper body and I'm more curvy in my lower body. The dress didn't chafe me at all either. The only problem I had was the length, but then again I am 5'1". I ended up having it temporarily hemmed, so it would occasionally get caught on my heels, but walking it in was a breeze otherwise. Highly recommend this dress! I truly felt like a queen.
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

The Fit was Perfect! Everthing was Perfect!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was very pleasantly surprise at how easy the process was and how perfect the dress fit. I found the reviews and photos very helpful in my decision making process and I am very pleased with the results. I will defiantly use this service again for upcoming weddings and formal events.
Leah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 24, 2013

You will get so many compliments from total strangers. Trust me.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 2R with the 0R as my back-up size (5'6, 112lbs, 32A, 25 in waist) and ended up wearing the 2. I have kind of a broad rib cage, and the 0 did not zip up easily. I did end up using the fashion tape to keep the deep V in check. I definitely recommend using it. Also, I don't know if this dress would work well for busty girls. The bust doesn't have much stretch at all, and the V is very deep. The dress was not as short on me as it is on the model in the photo. I wore 3 inch heels, and the front still grazed the floor. I got tons of compliments from total strangers, and felt like an absolute movie star. I definitely recommend this dress!
Nazanin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Oct 24, 2013

So many compliments on this dress! Perfect for the Fall vineyard wedding I attended. Standout dress.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits very true to size. The lining is made of a stretchy cotton material, which makes it very comfortable to wear. You can wear a regular bra. I suggest girls over 5'8 wearing a slightly shorter heel because even though I wore a Long, the front of the dress was a bit short. Still looked amazing, though. Will definitely be using Rent The Runway for future events :)
Kelly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 27, 2013

This dress is stunning!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits like a glove with just enough stretch to make it very comfortable. It fit well through the bust and did not gap much when bending over. The length was perfect with a reasonable heel height. The length of the torso was a bit short for me causing the waist of the dress to sit a bit high, but it was not enough of an issue for me to wear a size up. The waist height in the size 2 was perfect for me, but the top gapped a bit too much, so I chose to wear the size 0.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Nov 13, 2013

wow!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress! I received so many compliments and it definitely makes you feel so glamorous. I was worried that it would be too flashy for the Military Ball I attended, but the neutral copper color makes it appropriate. I did end up wearing the larger size, because the dress doesn't give much in the hip and chest areas and I didn't want to feel constricted all night. Overall, wonderful dress!
Alisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 15, 2013

Classy, but stands out in a crowd!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit PERFECTLY!! I loved the sparkle and yet it was simple enough to compliment my husband's uniform. And the best part is that you can wear a normal bra with it which makes dancing WAY more fun! :)
Alexandria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

I received so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was absolutely beautiful! It fit pretty much true to size except it was a little loose in the chest area. I would recommend this dress for everyone!
Ari
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Nov 21, 2013

I attended the Marine Corps Birthday Ball and really enjoyed wearing this dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit well but was a bit delicate and I had to be careful not to trip on the train.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Dec 3, 2013

Pretty dress

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress as a backup to the Award Winner Gown (also by Badgley Mischka) for a black tie wedding I had in November. I am 5'3" and fluctuate between 120-123 lbs. and I wasn't sure what to expect from my first choice as it was my first time using RTR, so I assumed this would be a safe choice and that the ruching on the side would be flattering for my figure. This dress is really beautiful, and I would have been happy with it if it were my only option. However, it didn't even compare to the Award Winner Gown, so I went with that one instead. In my opinion, it's gorgeous and fits true to size, and you couldn't go wrong with choosing this dress!
Jasmine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 4, 2013

Beautiful dress! Wedding Showstopper!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful! I had to have a few adjustments in the straps and bust, but they were fixed with a couple safety pins. For bustier ladies, the cleavage may be a little much, but, like I said, I pinned the v-neck closed a little smaller. Also, with the longer length in the back, I needed 4-5" heels. The dress does cling, so shape wear is always a plus. :)
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 7, 2013

Loved the sparkle for a holiday party!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would typically wear a 4, so it fit well. I didn't totally fill out the top, but that's not surprising for me. The only annoying thing was the slight gapping that occurred at the top- my bra showed if I didn't stand up straight. It clings pretty closely to the body (in a good way). If you're generally wide through the waist area, this dress might accentuate that due to the ruching at the sides in the middle.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

Fit like a glove!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't need to wear a bra! The 0L was the perfect length with 3-4" heels
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

I got so many complements on the dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great. Though I think it could have been better if I had a bigger chest. I was a bit saggy in the bust area if I slouched. But it just made me maintain a good posture all night, so overall not a deal breaker. And with all the complements at the black tie affair, it was the perfect dress!
Jolie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

Got compliments the ENTIRE night; my friends said it looked like I was headed to the Grammys! LOVE!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were short on sizes because I ordered this close to my event, and I chose to go a size down than I normally do because my normal (4) was out in the long and regular length so I didn't do the two sizes. I looked at the Badgley Mischka website and saw I could probably fit into the size 2L so I got that one. It was sung but still comfortable, as the fabric/sequins have a little stretch. I would recommend anyone unless you are incredibly short to get their size in a Long. I read other reviews about the dress being short so I got the long as well and I'm so glad I did. I had to wear my "shorter" heels that were about 3-4 inches in height and the dress was just above skimming the ground in the front and the back still had a small train on it. The dress makes you butt look GREAT and the gathered side cinches in your waits, like a glittery hug. I have never had so many compliments and confidence in an outfit as I did in this one; this dress will make you feel amazing, gorgeous, and invincible! I 100% recommend this dress!!!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 4, 2014

Wore this to a friend's black-tie wedding on New Year's Eve, and got so many compliments :)

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Length was perfect, fit pretty well - the smaller size was just a tad too tight - this one was just a little big around the waist, and the top seemed a little uneven. Tight on one side of my chest and loose on the other..But it was not really noticeable to anyone else, and still very comfortable - Plus, I was very happy not to be dealing with pulling up a strapless bra/dress all night while on the dance floor!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

Showstopper Dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit pretty snug and I'm a true 4. It definitely is shorter in the front and longer in the back like in the model's picture so you see a peek of your shoes which is fine. I'm 5'6" and the length was perfect. If I would have ordered the long, it would have had a little train in the back and the front would have probably covered my shoes so I guess you could go either way. So comfortable b/c of the stretchy fabric. Got so many compliments in this dress and it was perfect for a NYE wedding! Was told by a guest that I looked like Marilyn Monroe-ultimate compliment!!
Angelina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 7, 2014

The dress was gorgeous and comfortable! I got tons of compliments! Perfect nye party dress

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit pretty well. Stretchy material made it very comfortable and easy to be in all night. The dress I had seem to be a lil to worn in with a few sequence missing on the right boob but couldn't tell in pictures at all. Goes very nicely with a shawl. All around I felt amazing in it and got an unexpected amount of compliments that night!
Holly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 9, 2014

felt like a movie star!!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore to my Old Hollywood themed Birthday / Christmas Party! Usually wear a 4 or 6. This fit perfectly! Very comfortable and flattering. Has a zipper. Could wear a bra, though I didn't. Perfect length for my height with 4in heels. Very glam - has a rose-gold tone. Thanks RTR!! :)
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 11, 2014

Beautiful! Jessica Rabbit compliments all night!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! Originally got it as a back up, but loved it! Wish I had gotten a 6R because it was shorter than I anticipated and made me not as elongated, but I got compliments all night-- the color was beautiful and the lining was comfortable. Hugged every curve!
Marcy
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 225 lbs
Jan 16, 2014

Attention getter

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Top of dress is too revealing. Was not a good fit for my curvy daughter. Almost too tight in hip for the side zipper. Bottom of dress was nice and a good length. Definitely glamorous looking. You will absolutely need fashion tape to keep things in place. Fuller bust may feel too revealed. My daughter stayed covered up with a shawl all night.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 19, 2014

I wore this dress to a military ball. I received tons of compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit well except the strap on the right side did not stay up well.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

Lovely dress with endless compliments

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this dress for an inaugural gala and I'm glad I did! Received compliments the whole night. Pluses were that the dress was comfortable and you can wear a normal bra with the dress. I did pin my bra strap to the dress on one side to make the fit better.
Lauren1113
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

Glamorous!!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt like a movie star! I got so many compliments all night. When I first tried it on I was worried it was too tight. But I wore spanx for my mid-section and it worked great! This was my first experience with RTR and it was great. My dress came a day early. I will definitely being using this service again!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

Definitely a standout piece!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress- I wore it to a local awards show. It fit beautifully, and received many compliments!
Lori
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

I kept getting compliments the entire night!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to attend the GRAMMYs and it looked so much better on than I expected. I'm 5 feet, so the dress was super long on me. They didn't have my size in petite so I was constantly picking up my dress to walk around. The fit was great though! I was able to wear a normal bra which was a plus because I'm always worried about spilling out of dresses. This was my first time using RTR, but I will definitely be using them again in the future!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jan 28, 2014

The dress was gorgeous and I got so many compliments throughout the night!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm definitely glad I got the long length in this dress. The regular length would have been too short and in fact, the 4L size was even a little short even though it fit in size. The dress was super comfortable, easy to dance in, and fit well.
Rachel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Feb 3, 2014

I felt like a bombshell! Absolutely stunning!!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I've never felt so confident and glamorous in my life! I wore this in a pageant at my university and felt like I belonged on the red carpet! I'm still getting compliments on the dress and it's been a week. The dress ran true to size and hugged in all the right places. I truly felt amazing in it!!
Sasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

This was my first time renting from RTR. The service was incredible!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time renting from RTR. The service was incredible! I received the dress 3 days earlier than it was expected to arrive and the dress was in perfect condition! I was initially worried about the length, since I am so short, but with a nice pair of heels it was perfect! The straps were a little loose but the beauty tape RTR provided took care of that. Also, for bustier girls, I was able to wear a bra which was an added plus but I still felt is was a little revealing. However 2 safety pins took care of that and it was perfect all night. I wore the dress to a black tie event and got tons of compliments! I will definitely be using RTR again in the future!!!
imsojayded
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

I felt like the prettiest girl in the world!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great looking dress! The only draw back I had is that the right shoulder was way looser than the other side. I like most women have uneven boobs and that fit made my bra straps peek out throughout the evening. Other than that I felt beautiful and I can't wait to rent another!
F
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 8, 2014

it was law school prom :)

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
i LOVED this dress. It was incredibly flattering and shimmered in the light whenever I moved. The sequins look more rose-gold in the light, and champagne in most pictures. In retrospect, I would have ordered the 6R because the 4R was a tad snug... I had some difficulty getting the zipper closed by the chest. I would also recommend a L for anyone who plans on wearing higher heels - I wore kitten heels, so the R worked out. All in all, this was a wonderful dress and I got LOTS of compliments all night! I definitely recommend.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

I was worried this dress might look like 90's prom, but it was perfect. Received tons of compliments

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first rent the runway experience. It has been seamless and awesome! Before the dress arrived, I was worried about the fit and style, but it was true to size and the cut was gorgeous and slimming. The strapse are perfect. I was able to wear a bra and it made my chest look amazing. It is cut in a way that you can wear it without a bra. I'm 5'3 and needed higher shoes, so make sure to wear tall shoes if you are petite. Best dress I've worn in my life. Was complimented all night about it. Definitely gave plenty of shout outs for Rent the Runway.
TERAH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

The most beautiful dress I could ever dream of! I felt so glamorous!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit beautifully! get some fashion ape for the straps, as they were a tiny bit loose. this dress is a stunner in the dance floor! it shines ridiculously in person !!!!
Jillian
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

I received compliments, from people I didn't even know. Still receiving compliments weeks later.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was perfect for my body type (hourglass with a slightly larger bottom). Accentuated my curves perfectly. I recommend ordering the long fit if you're any taller than 5'5 and planning on wearing heels.
Darlene
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

This dress was perfect for the formal I attended.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs a little small so I would size up from your normal size, but otherwise it is a flattering dress.
Amarynth
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Mar 12, 2014

Nice dress, very stuntastic

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress overall fit well and was fun to wear. It is worth mentioning though that the seams in it are odd. The seam on the neckline was so tight that it left a mark, but the fabric itself was loose enough so that I had to pin the excess in the back. That being said, the dress still fit well and looked nice!
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 15, 2014

This was my first time using RTR and it was a great experience! I will definitely be using again!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very nervous about the dress fitting correctly, and ordered a 0 reg and a 0 long, because of the reviews on here. I am 5'3" and wore 5" heels and the dress drug the ground just perfectly. It is a little awkward getting on, due to the zipper on the side, but it fits very snug and like a glove. True to size and you have many options for the chest area. I chose not to wear a bra, but I did try on a bra with it, and you couldn't see the straps, etc. I felt like a princess and got several compliments! I would definitely recommend this dress, and also rent it again. Chocolate shoes also go very well with the color of the dress. Thank you, RTR!
Cari
Age: 21
Mar 30, 2014

Wonderful in pictures!!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely for girls who are larger chested! The dress is true to size elsewhere though. Not as heavy as you would think! Looks wonderful in pictures!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×