Mark & James by Badgley Mischka

Crystal Pop Gown

$75 – $95 rental ?
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You'll feel and look like a movie star wearing this sequin gown by Mark & James by Badgley Mischka. Champagne please!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Copper sequins (100% nylon). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Fitted skirt. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

189 reviews

Fit
Small 42
True to Size 139
Large 3
Photos 168
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

I got so many compliments on this dress! Was such a hit

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a bit long for someone my height, but with a prior review, I was prepared with high heels. The straps were a bit long, so either bring safety pins, or wear a very low cut bra underneath. The overall fit was wonderful, and I felt great all night. I highly recommend this dress for a formal winter wedding!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

x

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful fit! Definitely true to size. I wore it to a black tie wedding, and got a ton of compliments. It is so much fun to wear! Wore with strappy shoes (and a martini!)
Marie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 1, 2014

I rented this dress for our engagement shots.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous, and I received so many compliments on our photos! It favors a rose gold color, so it works beautifully in the sunlight. It ran a little small with me. I have a small chest, so it made the chest area a little loose - I had to keep an eye out for that. Overall, I highly, highly recommend renting this dress!
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 2, 2014

A show stopper!! Great fit!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits like a glove, I'm typically a 4/6 and this time the 6 fit better :)
Kelsea
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 93 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Beautiful

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior ball and it was absolutely beautiful. All night people were complementing it. It fit perfectly in every aspect except for length, I wore 5 and a half inch heels with this dress and I still had to hold it up so I didn't step on it but other than that it was perfect!
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

This dress really brought the wow factor!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received SO many compliments on this dress and it was so fun to wear! It was the perfect 'wow' factor for an "All That Glitters" Wedding Industry Gala. It fit pretty true to size for the most part, but I wish I'd worn a strapless bra instead of one with straps. (I was at a conference, so I didn't have another option other than what I brought.) A safety pin in the back to hold the extra fabric together and some tape in the front mostly did the trick. Overall, it was a great gown! A little heavy, but in a substantial way - not in a 'can't dance' sort of way. In fact, I DEFinitely danced!
meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 14, 2014

What a golden goddess!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I honestly cant remember if I wore the 6 or the 8 but I am happy I rented the Long with heels it was perfect. This dress hugs you and sparkles and shine in the lights. I had rented it for the golden globes and I think I gave the golden globe a run for it's money in this beauty. I would rent this one again and again. I love dresses that can be worn with standard bras and have the clips that you can clip your bra straps into the dress straps, this dress has that. Rent this one for your next formal affair.
Mary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

I loooved my sparkly dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
We (me & 3 other girls) rented this dress as bridesmaids dresses for my sister's wedding. I was slightly nervous that there wouldn't be enough dresses available, but it worked out just fine (the only issue: one girl was sent the wrong dress, but she was able to have the right one overnighted just in time). My biggest issue with wearing dresses is that I'm very pear-shaped (31" - 27" - 37") and I often end up being a size 2 or 4 on top and a 4 or 6 on the bottom. However, I had no issues with this dress! (I ordered the 4R and the 6R and wore the 4R.) The fabric is very stretchy and didn't cling to my hips either. The other girls in the bridal party were either hourglass or pear-shaped, and it looked gorgeous on everyone. I was also happy with the length on mine - I'm 5'5" and I was wearing 4" heels, and my shoes peeked out just a little bit. The dress was also beautifully made. I was so happy to be able to spend only $100 on a bridesmaid dress and get something truly spectacular. The only quality issue that I had was a few threads from the sequins were loose inside the dress, and got caught on my shoes a few times. However, no sequins fell off all night! The dress was also comfy for dancing, and the sequins weren't too heavy or scratchy. I also visited the Henri Bendel store before renting, in order to scope out other potential dresses. Everyone at the store was friendly and helpful, and while the dress selection was smaller than I expected, my sister and I were able to find quite a few gold dresses to try on (including this specific dress in her size, which helped us to finalize our decision!). Overall, I highly recommend this dress, my experience at the store, and the entire rental experience! This was my first time renting, but definitely won't be my last :)
Clarissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Body type: Petite
Aug 20, 2014

I rented this gown for a photo shoot for one of my clients, it fit her perfectly and looked stunning

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was perfect, the dress is a head turner.
Valerie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 111 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

I have never felt so glamorous in a dress! I got so many compliments. I didn't want to take it off.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly (I was fortunate to have a chance to try it on in the Las Vegas bricks-and-mortar store first) and I ended up going down 2 sizes from what I had ordered before). The lining was soft, but required some pulling down from time to time. I wore a regular push-up bra and used dress tape to keep everything in place. I was worried about my heels catching on the sequins of the dress, but it turned out not to be a problem. I was comfortable all night. I wore 3 inch heels and had to hold my dress up when I finally took my shoes off. My toes did show with 3 inch heels but it allowed me to walk freely. I would rent this dress again and again!
RTR Customer
Sep 5, 2014

Glad this dress was a rental because it's unforgettable.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The size 4L was just a bit too snug, the 6L required some pinning to get it to stay in place without my bra showing and the back drooping. I gave it 4 stars because I did have to fuss with the top and re-pin a couple times to get it to stay in place. Also the front is shorter than the back to allow for a small train, I would have preferred an even length all around because I did worry about stepping on it occasionally. This is a very sparkly dress. The wedding was formal so I didn't feel too overdressed but I was definitely among the top few for sparkle. I got lots of compliments and did enjoy wearing it. This was my first rental and I will definitely rent again.
Carleen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

Special dress... sparkly, classy and great fit!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 2 that I received actually fit a little looser in the hips thant he 4, which puckered at the hips on the seams a bit. It ran slightly longer on the front than the photos showed, but that was what I wanted, so I was pleased. Needed stylist tape to keep it in place on the girls up top, but that was because I was moving around a lot for this event. The color is fantastic and it looks even better in person than in the photos... more sparkly. Got tons of compliments and was totally happy with this dress. It was my 5th choice due to others I wanted not being available, but that turned out to be a blessing because this dress was absolutely perfect!
Kristin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

Received compliments all night long at our town's "Adult Prom." Dropped RTR's name left & right!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There is a cross body swoop from the left shoulder strap down to the right hip, which made that strap seem a bit long. I ended up pinning it where the fabrics crossed by the bust and doing some fashion taping around the cleavage. I wore 3'' heels and it was the perfect length. It was a bit heavy while dancing, but the sequins didn't make my arms itchy at all. I would wear this again and again!
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

As a bridesmaid in my friend's black tie wedding, this glamorous dress made me feel incredible!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Since I'm 5'6", ordering the LONGER version of the dress was worth it. This dress is also great for the ladies with a larger chest like myself. I'm a 34DD. I could wear a normal bra under the dress without issue. It's comfortable and easy to move in as well. Great for a black tie event with dancing! #glamorous #blacktie #wedding #formal
RTR Customer
Sep 24, 2014

The dress was gorgeous and I received a lot of compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was true to size in general. I bought shorter heels than what I normally wear because my pumps were too tall and showed too much, and looked a bit too clunky. Make sure if you wear a bra to get one with a minimal center piece and minimal front coverage so your bra doesn't show.
Linda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Gorgeous dress worn to a black tie wedding

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I fell in love with this dress when I saw it on rtr and even more so when I took it out of the box when I received the dress. I wore it to a black tie wedding in San Francisco and received compliments alllll night long. I felt like a princess. One stranger at the wedding told me it was the best gown she had seen all night. I'm 5'4 and wore 3.5 inch heels, and the 2R was still a little long but I was able to walk and dance without any issues. Absolutely stunning dress that I'll definitely rent again if the occasion arises!!
Greta
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL DRESS!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect. I wore it to my prom, and it was the perfect mix between sexy and classy. I got so many compliments and it made me del confident a beautiful. The only problems I encountered were that one of the straps kept sliding off of my shoulder and that it cut a little too low in my chest area. But, those things are nothing a little tape and pins couldn't have fixed. The rest of the fit was perfect, snug and accentuating. I really recommend this dress!!
Jilian
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Perfect!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was everything I hoped it would be and more. I got the 2R as my main size, and I liked it because it was longer than the 0R. However, it had a bare spot on one of the sides that was incredibly noticeable. I ended up wearing the 0R and loved it. It fit like a glove. Would have preferred it a little longer but it wasn't a major deal. Wore it for a military ball and felt amazing. Everyone made comments about how beautiful the dress was and I really wish I could've kept it! Loved that I was able to wear a normal bra with it.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 9, 2014

The night was made because of this dress! I got compliments for weeks after the dance.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress! It fit perfectly in all the right places. The material is a little stretchy so it is very comfortable for an evening that lasted about 8 hours. I was also able to wear a normal bra with it which was awesome! They only thing I was a little surprised about was the length in the front of the dress. It was a little short so I had to wear flats and I'm 5'4". I got so many compliments all night on the dress and I did not want to send it back. I recommend this dress for any black tie affair!
Kendall
Age: 28
Oct 20, 2014

Wore this beautiful dress to marry the man of my dreams!!! So many compliments!!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfy! Fit like a glove.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

Perfect fit and more compliments than I knew what to do with!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my homecoming court and it was perfect! I ordered two days before my event and the only size they had left was 0R so I was a little nervous. When the dress came in and I tried it on, it was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. It fit my body perfectly and when I added wedges, it fell perfectly right above the floor. Many strangers told me I had the most beautiful dress they've seen and I truly felt amazing in it. I would definitely order this dress for any event.
nicole
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for some pictures with my husband. I was only able to get this in a 6 (my typical size), luckily it fit perfectly! I received lots of compliments and had a lot of fun in this dress! It looked gorgeous in photos and was really flattering!
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Loved all the sparkles

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a Marine ball, fit great ... I would definetly plan to use fashion tape in the front to prevent your bra from showing
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

This dress got a lot of compliments, and I felt like one of a kind thanks to Rent the Runway!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to the 2013 Marine Corps ball, and loved this dress. I did have problems with the waist; I feel this one is definitely meant for ladies with a true hourglass figure (not mine!) as it did get a little tight in the upper waste and bust area! The photo does not do it justice though, the color is phenomenal, and looks amazing with a tan complexion. It was a little long even with platformed heels, but I often have that problem being 5'3". Lots of old Hollywood glamour in this gown!!
audra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

This dress makes you WANT to be seen! Very stunning!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for the Marine Corp Ball. I loved it as soon as I saw it, and just knew it was going to fit me and flatter me in all the right places. I debated different sizes based on reviews, but I chose to choose between the 6R and 6L. Both fit perfectly, but I went with the 6L due to how the extra length in the back flattered me and the overall look. The right strap was very loose and gapped in the back, but fashion taped helped for the most part. I wore a Nu-Bra as well, due to the low V at the chest. The dress was a little snug around my back and under my arm pits, but I felt that it flattered my hips/tush/middle so well, that the top part did not take away from anything. I DID have to run out and get different shoes the night before though. The dress is definitely a rosy gold, like many other reviewers mentioned. Until you see it, its probably difficult to really tell, but the champagne/gold shoes i originally purchased just did not work. I wore a black fur stole/wrap and a satin black clutch, along with gold/diamond drop earrings and felt quite glamorous :) The dress photographs very well, and I must say, you just want to saunter and be seen in this dress. Definitely makes you feel beautiful!
Candice
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Great fit...glad I got to try it on at the store first!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bride had all of her bridesmaids choose full length sequin gowns from RTR. I think it ended up working incredibly well! So nice to be able to spend $100 on a bridesmaid gown instead of $200 or $300! This particular dress was gorgeous, as well, although it ran a little big as the 2 would have been quite a bit too loose to wear.
Amanda
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 14, 2014

Great

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I received so many compliments on the dress. It really showed off my curves. It runs true to size. I was able to wear a regular bra. I was overall pleased and would definitely recommend this dress.
Jazmin
Top Contributor
Age: 22
Nov 17, 2014

Glamour

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was true to size and very comfortable. I ordered the regular instead of long so it was just off the floor you could see my shoes. If you plan on wearing high shoes definitely get the long if you're my height. It is very revealing in the front so you don't mind that it's a great dress.
hattie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

looked glam and great on

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this last min for a formal affair and only a 2r was available. I would have preferred a 0, but the 2 ended up fitting pretty well and i got a ton of compliments!
Crystal
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Jan 1, 2015

The dress was fabulous, fit so well!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
#wedding #newyearseve
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

Perfect dress for a winter themed black tie ball

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful and I received so many compliments throughout the night. The only problem with the fit was the top. The right side of the top drooped down quite a bit so I had to pin it in the back and secure the neckline with a lot of tape. This dress will definitely garner a lot of attention!
J
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

A showstopper!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally fit a size 4 no problem, it's hard to explain but this 4 was snug where the inside criss-cross was located and across my chest and shoulder/back. I could have worn a 6 probably. The length was perfect, I wore 4" heels, and it skimmed my toes in front, and hung a couple inches in the back. I used Hollywood fashion tape to tape my bra straps to the dress because as someone else said, the right shoulder strap tends to fall. I thought it would be tricky to find earrings to compliment the color of this dress, but found some light rose colored chandelier earrings at LouLou.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL DRESS! A MUST rent!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this beautiful dress for a black tie Christmas event, and literally didn't want to take it off it was SO gorgeous! Felt like a Rock Star all night, and the compliments on how beautiful it is didnt stop until I sent it back! I will DEFINITELY be renting this bad boy Again!!! Rebecca
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

GORGEOUS dress! Tons of compliments.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely LOVED this dress. It fit perfectly---although, I typically wear a 0 and did go with the 2, as the 0 was a little snug. The length was perfect.
Kimberly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

Loved this dress! Fits great and has some stretch for dancing.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are above 5'5", definately get the dress in long. I also found it runs small, so get a back up size. Dress is great for bust and booty!
Ruth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Feb 2, 2015

It was perfect.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything fitted perfectly and beautifully.
Alisha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Endless compliments all night! I felt like a movie star!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my college's "President's Ball" which was Great Gatsby themed and this dress was perfect for it! It was difficult to zip up on the side because it gets pretty narrow in the waist, but once it was on it just fit my hourglass figure perfectly, especially flattering my waistline and booty! My boyfriend was blown away, he absolutely loved this dress on me. And SO many girls asked me where I got this dress, they loved it! It's really nice and sparkly, which makes it stand out. I ended up getting the regular length and I'm glad I did. I'm 5'4 and with 3" heels the front of the dress hovered about an inch above the ground. It didn't look awkwardly short and I never felt like I would trip over my dress even with my heels off. I so wanted to keep this dress forever!
Libby
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 109 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Stunning!

Size worn: 0L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! Definitely hugs in all the right places. Tons of compliments. The 'long' was perfect with 4 inch heels.
Christine
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 62
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

Thought the dress was beautiful. Looked like brand new.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The hips were tight and the bust gapped. I had to pin it in the front and back to keep my breasts from showing completely. You'd have to be really slim in the hips and heavy busted to really look great in this dress. I'm a true 8 at 140 lbs. Going up a size would have made the bust area worst. Length was good.
Carly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

Beautiful dress! Definitely runs a little small. I wore a 4L and received a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress, but I would size up. I wore a 4L and it was a little snug, but still comfortable. I would definitely rent this dress again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×