Mark & James by Badgley Mischka

Cheetah Crawl Dress

$30 rental
$345 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This navy full skirt Mark & James by Badgley Mischka dress is the perfect choice for the party girl! It's extra trendy with a combination of floral and animal prints. Just pair it with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Cluster Necklace and your look will be complete!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Synthetic Jacquard (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neck. Seamed waist with pleated full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook and eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

131 reviews

Fit
Small 16
True to Size 108
Large 4
Photos 79
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

Loved the dress - perfect fit, makes your waist look super slim.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a fall wedding. The full skirt makes your legs & waist look tiny, and the pattern is subtle but fun. I got more compliments than I can count. Success!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

Just didn't work out.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The 10 was too small, and the next size up was not available. Also, the bodice seems to fit very tightly and the skirt is very poofy, but maybe that's just how it turned out on my body. Too bad because it's a pretty dress.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

Nice Dress, Didn't End Up Wearing It

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this as a backup. I didn't end up wearing it, but it was a nice dress. The fabric was soft, but not as formal as I hoped. I would reconsider for a day shower or fora party.
Judith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

Great Dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is wonderful! It has a great fit, wonderful print and elegant material. I loved the full skirt, it made me look thinner at the waist. I wore this dress with accessories in mixed metallic tones, and black strappy shoes also with metallic 'glitter'. I highly recommend this dress!
Party Girl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

Excellent customer service.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was dress was so great! I wore it for party in my honor and felt like the prettiest person there in this dress. It is a perfect party dress and the fit is true. I am considering buying it. I just wish I had a good picture to share.
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

Fun print and party dress fit

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The RTR team emailed me asap when my 2nd size became unavailable a few days before the event. They are awesome and shared a bunch of different options for me to choose from to fix the issue. I ended up wearing the larger size and although it was a bit big in the shoulders, it was totally fine. I'm between a 4 & 6, so if you've got a chest, go a size up. LOVE the print, and the length was great, just above the knee. Perfect for a wedding or a fun party!
Tonii
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 22, 2014

small in bust

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
did not wear either size
Cait
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 22, 2014

Beautiful dress for a formal winter wedding

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED wearing this dress. I felt so comfortable and confident all night long. The fit was so flattering and fit true to size. I wore this dress with nude patent pumps which looked fine but in hind sight I wish I had some sort of closed toe gold shoe to match the dress details. Black patent pumps would also work well because of the black details in the overall leopard print. Wish I could purchase to wear this dress again and again!
Min
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114 lbs
Jan 25, 2014

...

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
...
--
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

So cute, picture doesn't do it justice! A little conservative, but perfect for conservative events

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Got so many compliments on this dress. The fabric is beautiful and the pattern is really unique. The cut of the dress is definitely not sexy by any means, but if you are attending an event that requires you to look classy not trashy it works. The cheetah print helps to spice it up a little. Also, the length and flowy bottom is nice if you aren't thrilled with your thighs, but still want to show off your legs a little bit. p.s it was a little loose in the bust.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 9, 2014

Audrey Hepburn-esque Cocktail dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is classy and easy to wear. I liked the blue and gold colors together. People were telling me the dress was very stylish and Audrey Hepburn like (hence the title). I rented this dress for the price (on the cheaper side) and because it looked like it was easy to adjust if it didn't fit perfectly (with a belt or something). I didn't need to adjust the dress at all though -- fit my waist well, a little loose, but that made it extra comfortable. I liked this dress but something keeps me from loving it, maybe the miniature black leopard print on the dress is why, it seems a little cheesy and young for my taste. All said though, I would recommend this dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×