Rent the Runway

Mark & James by Badgley Mischka

Banana Pepper Dress

$40 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Spice up your night in this Mark & James tomato-red flutter sleeve dress. The gold braided waistband adds dramatic detail against the lady-like ruffle tiers. Shown here with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Mod Squared Necklace for an easy day to night look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Better for larger busts - ample room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Better for larger busts - ample room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Red crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Flutter sleeves. Crew neckline. Straight skirt with ruffle detail and gold braided belt at waist. Hidden back zipper with snap closure and faux button detail. Lined. 34.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

139 reviews

Fit
Small 7
True to Size 99
Large 30
Photos 67
Raven
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 6, 2013

The convenience of renting and returning.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was a very beautiful dress. She wore a size 6. I think she could have pulled off a size 4, but none the less, it was a great dress. I rented it for my daughter to wear to her high school graduation.
Harpreet
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 13, 2013

Perfect for the Occasion

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a bar mitzvah. I wore it along with sandals that had gold shade in them. I also rented the necklace shown on the model. Everything went well together.
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 25, 2013

Beautiful color, comfortable and feminine.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wear between a 6 and an 8. This was a replacement dress for another that didn't work out, so I didn't get the back-up size and just got the 8. It was a little big, but ended up working well since I ate a lot at the wedding and danced all night. The dress was definitely "safe" - I could move and sit comfortably without having to worry about showing anything accidentally. The cut and fabric made the dress very feminine and the color was beautiful! Paired with Kate Spade earrings, I even felt a little glamorous. It was a great dress!
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 25, 2013

Super easy to wear!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had originally rented another dress to wear and it when it arrived, it did not fit. I called customer service (in a panic), picked out a new dress (this one) and they had it sent to me overnight! This dress was great! I loved the color and the fit. it was super comfortable and easy to wear. You can wear a normal bra and no Spanx were needed! It was light and moves nicely, easy to dance in! I got several compliments on the dress, including one from the bride! Fit true to size. Great if youre busty and have curves like i do. Normally wear and 8 and the 8 fit perfectly! I would rent this again!
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 1, 2013

Comfortable and easy to wear! Loved wearing it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my step-sons graduation and the color made me feel beautiful! I received so many compliments! The size 8 fit me perfectly and would definitely rent this dress again!
Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jul 3, 2013

Brilliant Color & Great Shape

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Worn for my mothers birthday dinner, the dress is her favorite color. It was very well made, great shape. I accidentally dropped by back-up size when I placed my order, the 6 would have been a better fit. The sown in belt made me a bit nervous when figuring out my size. Very lovely dress. Button detailing on the back makes for a great finished look.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 6, 2013

Standing out from the crowd!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress definitely ran large for me, so I would recommend sizing down. I typically wear a size 2, ended up wearing the size 0, and it was still pretty loose. Other than that, this dress is amazing - the color is beautiful, the draping is a nice detail and lays very nicely, the fabric is soft and comfortable, and the length was good. You could wear a regular bra, but I would recommend strapless just because of how the sleeves flutter open - when I first tried the dress on with a regular bra, the straps kept peeking out. I wore gold accessories to match the belt, and I love how the whole ensemble turned out!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Vibrant color, fun dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the details on this dress with the gold accents and the buttons up the back. However, this dress did not fit me the best, I have a large chest (34C) and even in the 6 it was baggy in the chest. I wore this for a summer outdoor wedding so it was easy to move around in. But if I had to rent again I would go down a size. Wasn't my favorite RTR experience.
Nic
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jul 23, 2013

Fantastic First Rental

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Although several friends have had wonderful experiences with RTR's customer service in the past, I've put off on placing an order for about two years. I decided to finally give renting a try because was in a real pinch finding something to wear for a wedding during a full-on heatwave in upstate New York. The dresses arrived two days in advance and were so easy to return to UPS after my event. RTR also included some product samples and coupons--a cute touch. I ordered an 6 with an 8 as my backup size and while both fit, I opted for the 8 as it was a little breezier and about an inch longer. I really should've opted for the 6 as it was a much better fit at the bust and waist, but the muggy heat made me want to be as comfortable as possible. This dress was easy to style, the color was vibrant and summery and I was able to dance and move comfortably in it for the entire evening. I was able to wear a normal bra but since I opted for the larger size, the flutter sleeves slipped a bit ( this can be easily fixed with some fashion tape) and the belt did not lay completely flat. Overall a really comfortable dress, perfect for any spring or summer occasion calling for cocktail attire.
Mags
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Jul 25, 2013

Perfect for an outdoor wedding

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I first tried this dress on I was a little disappointed but then it REALLY grew on me! I wore this dress to an outdoor wedding. It was extremely HOT but the dress was perfect. It is cool, comfortable, and elegant and the additional lining under it prevented any undesirable sweat marks from coming through. It had more material in the bust area than I desired, but otherwise it is very flattering. You need to be careful with your bra straps because they can show if the straps aren't tight enough. My backup size (size 6) was a bit worn on the seat of the dress. I also wore the Kendra Scott - Deva Emerald Earrings which I loved.
Kiki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Jul 31, 2013

Loved this dress! Felt like a goddess!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I believe the fit runs true to size. Stunning button details up the back and love the gold accented belt.
Kala
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

Feminine, flattering and perfect!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for engagement photos and absolutely loved it. It was feminine, flattering, colorful and comfortable. It was hard for me to return it because I loved it so much :). I would recommend this dress for multiple occasions.
Beatrice
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

I literally almost cried having to send this dress back.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a fraternity pref night. I had to find it about 24 hours before I needed it because the dress I had previously rented had come back destroyed. The stylist I was talking to was VERY helpful in helping me find a new one, and it matched my shoes perfectly!! I wasn't expecting to fit into the 2, but I didn't even try on the 4 because the 2 fit perfectly. The only con to this dress is its thick material that got hot fairly easily. I love love love this dress, and I will definitely be using RTR again!!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

Gorgeous!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding and let me tell you... the color is gorgeous!!! The material is light and very flowy. The belt is sewn into the dress so there was no issue with it not laying flat, etc. The back is very detailed with the false buttons, such a beautiful touch! LOVED this dress! It does run a little big, because I am definitely not a size 4! The size 6 was too big on top, though.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

This dress was my $25 backup dress and I ended up wearing it instead of my first choice. I loved it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress felt true to size as a 6. I have a larger cup size, on top of a wide rib cage and the top was a little baggy on me, I still think the dress looked great, just something to note. The length was great and I was very comfortable. Awesome dress!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 28, 2014

This was just right for the occasion

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm pretty busty and I thought this dress was appropriate in the chest but also flattered my waist. It was the perfect material for an outdoor summer wedding and I stayed cool during the day. The color looked the same as it did online and I was pleasantly surprised by how the skirt turned out in person. This dress leaned a little casual but was so well made that it would be appropriate for lots of occasions.
Robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 30, 2014

Wore this dress for engagement photos. The color was a wonderful pop of color and photographed well.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am pear shaped so the size 2 fit better in the waist but was a little too tight on the bottom which felt inappropriate for engagement photos. So I wore the size 4 and wore a black belt over the attached gold on to cinch my waist in a little more. Wasn't the perfect fit but for a rental, it worked well.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Mar 9, 2014

Love the buttons!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a friend's birthday party and received so many compliments through the night! The dress was a little more orange than I was expecting but it looked great and was nice and bright. The belt was a little tight but the rest of the dress fit great and was super comfortable. I lived the buttons down the back of the dress, it added great detail and was a nice touch. Overall I loved this dress and am sad to be sending it back.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107 lbs
Mar 20, 2014

LOVED this dress!!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a rehearsal dinner for my friend's wedding in Fort Worth, Texas. It was perfect for the occasion. I wore it with nude wedges (different than the picture) and gold jewelry. I LOVED the fit and how the front of the dress is just a little shorter than the back. The scallop details, gold braided belt and buttons down the back really are gorgeous! I got SO many compliments on both the dress and the coral color. It was beautiful in pictures too! I wore the 0. I was going to try on the 2 just to compare, but noticed it had a stain on it, so I am glad that the 0 was the perfect fit for me. I am very happy with this rental, I will definitely rent this one again!!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Beautiful Color! Perfect for Lunch Fashion Show

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress and would not hesitate to rent it again! (Maybe a wedding this summer!) It was very comfortable and I could have worn it all day. The belt and buttons up the back are great details and the color was perfect for spring/summer.
JACLYNE
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

i really liked it for the not so formal wedding i attended

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have a large chest(34DDD) and I found this to have a lot of room in the top. I think the bottom is more true to size. It looked really nice and i didnt have to worry about a strapless bra like most dresses i was considering.
Sapna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Nice dress for summer

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of the dress was beautiful and the gold belt added a very nice touch of elegance. It was slightly snug around my midsection but I ended up wearing the smaller of the two sizes that I had rented out.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

This dress is best for taller, leaner bodies.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress didn't look as light and airy on me as it did in the photo. I have a shorter, slightly stalky build. I also have a larger bust which made the top half look strange and poofy.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

I ended up not even wearing this dress

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress just fit very awkwardly. The belt was tight and the chest was big, even though I'm. 34 DD. I rented for the extended period do I could take it to an out of town wedding with me and I couldn't bring myself to wear it. This was my first rtr disappointment.
BrooklynB
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

I rented this dress for Easter Sunday and it was really lovely!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Nice fit, very comfortable and the gold belt is a sweet touch. I would definitely rent it again! I rented both the sizes 4 and 6 but the 4 fit my waist much better.
CAG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 24, 2014

Great color!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The ruffles on this dress lay very weird. When you walk it the way the skirt flows it looks like you have a rip in the front of your dress. The dress was fun to wear for one night and it is true to size and very comfortable.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Very nice dress. Not fantastic, not bad. Good.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm not sure how to describe this dress. It was pretty, it looked good, it was closer to red pepper colored, and less coral. When it arrived, it was a bit less solid than I expected. Not flimsy, just a lot lighter. There is no breast support, and the fact that I have breasts made the waist band a bit higher than I wanted. Nice dress.
Jenni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Aug 19, 2014

Intended for Rehearsal Dinner

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress with the intention of wearing it to a close friend's rehearsal dinner...unfortunately the dress did not fit well. The top was very loose and the bottom was VERY snug (in all the wrong places), so snug I was not comfortable wearing the dress. I fell in love with the color online and even more so in person, which is why I'm so upset I wasn't able to wear the dress due to the fit.
Lindsey Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

Waaay Too Big

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Due to circumstances entirely outside of RTR's control, there was an issue with my original order and this is the dress they sent me as an emergency back-up for my birthday party. I'm very top-heavy and have a narrow waist and hips and unfortunately even the size 4 fit me like a sack of potatoes. The built-in-belt was okay but the top was super blousey and the belt didn't fall easily on my waistline. This seemed like it would fit a short woman who is very curvy top and bottom or a tall woman (long waisted, at least) with a large chest. The size 2 may have been a better fit but sadly I was sent a 4 and 6 option the day of the party. I will say it was a great color and it was in perfect condition.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

Awkward Cut

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a bridal shower. The color is nice but the cut is very awkward. The cap sleeves have slits along the shoulder which caused the fabric to fall either in front or behind of my arm, but not over top of the shoulder like pictured. Additionally, the front of the dress has strangely layered fabric that doesn't quite lay flat, giving you a billowy look around your hips. It's a lower-priced rental and everyone was wearing similar sundress silhouettes so it wasn't a big deal, but I just thought this dress was very "Meh" looking in person.
Ann
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Made me look frumpy

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got this dress as a replacement dress for an original dress that didn't fit. Unfortunately, this one didn't either. I'm typically a 6 but post-baby (15 months ago) I've been wearing an 8 because I have a bit of a pooch now. The 6 would have fit perfectly but the gold band at the waist has no give and so was pressing against my rib cage (my pooch in this case was not the issue). The size 8 fit at the waist, but looked frumpy and obviously too big on my upper half. It's a pretty dress; just wish that the waist had an elastic.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

Bright, fun and light. Great for a beach wedding!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really enjoyed wearing this for a summer beach wedding and got tons of compliments. People could not believe i rented my dress! I really enjoyed the lower half of the dress, as it was perfectly cut and was very flattering when moving and dancing! The belt is attached, and doesn't have too much give so this was quite a bit snug and rode up when it didn't necessarily belong there, but it was barely an issue. The butterfly cut sleeves sometimes look a little odd on me as I do have broad shoulders, but these weren't too bad. I did, however wear a cardigan anyway, since it was a breezy day at the beach, which looked great with the dress. I 100% would rent this one again.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a bridal luncheon and absolutely loved it. The dress DEFINITELY runs big! I am usually a size 6 and I would have ordered the size 8 for back up, but I noticed all of the reviews said that the dress ran big so I ordered the size 4 instead. Good thing - I ended up going with the 4, and I haven't worn a size 4 in years.. I had to wiggle a bit to get it over my butt, but once it was on it looked fantastic. I definitely recommend sizing down.
MJ
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Bright dress for a summer wedding

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore the dress for my brother's August wedding in Maine. Dress was very vibrant and forgiving for any body but very big on the top. I do not have a large top so it was baggy but I wore it anyway. The dress hit the top of my knees. The button detail on the back was beautiful and even the gold belt didn't look cheap or super fake.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Stylish and comfortable!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding shower and received many compliments on it. The detail on the back of the dress made the dress. The dress fit a little tight around my rib cage but the length was great on it. I would highly recommend the dress
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

The color was perfect.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is adorable. The bodice was loose fitting but not over-sized. The skirt was flattering and the belt sat at my natural waist. I would recommend this dress.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

Stunning color and beautiful details!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Other
This dress has some beautiful detailing that makes it unique. Loved the buttons down the back! Fits well, a bit loose in the waist and bust area for me. Too bad you can't adjust then belt!
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Beautiful color!!

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Wedding
This was actually my back up dress so I didn't end up wearing it... But I will absolutely be renting it for another occasion. Only word of caution for us larger busted ladies is that the waist ends up a little higher than you'd think. But the color is so stunning it's hard not love it!
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 14, 2015

I felt like a beached whale at my sister-in-law's rehearsal dinner because of this dress.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Really pretty dress with a potentially very flattering shape on any body type but in reality, it was extremely short in the waist. I normally wear a 6, and the size 6 fit well everywhere else, the size 8 was slightly large on me, but on both dresses the waist was about 2 in. above my natural waist and was very unflattering. I ordered and paid for a size 10, and the dress was just baggier everywhere else, the waist was still sitting quite high. I was pretty disappointed, I looked like I weighed about 20 lbs more than I do because the gold belt was sitting between natural waist and empire waist. :(
Meredith
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
May 15, 2015

Cute & Comfy

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a bar mitzvah and it's after party, and it was cute and pretty comfortable. I often wear a size 8, but went with the size 10 because it gave me a little more room for my hips. I would absolutely rent this again. It was modest enough to be appropriate for synagogue services, but still fun. I wore it with a cardigan during services.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×