RJ Graziano

Turq Isle Necklace

$5 rental
$75 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Jazz up any look with this necklace by RJ Graziano. With its perfectly blue hue, it's a perfect way to add a cheery pop of color to any look this summer.

Product Details

Multi-strand beaded necklace. 18" long, adjustable to 22".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

184 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 114
Large 18
Photos 86
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Jun 26, 2014

Perfect pop with a pink dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Easy to wear all night. Added great detail to a pink lace dress.
AM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Bright, colorful, fun necklace!!!

Rented for: Party
This necklace stands out with this dress and when I saw RTR paired the 2 together, I knew I wanted to rent them both. Loved it!
amanda
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Perfect casual accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a great casual accessory for when you want a statement piece that isn't shiny. It wasn't too heavy, and it stayed in place all evening. The day was pretty humid, and I never felt like it was sticking to me.
Bevin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

Fun, funky a great accent piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
If I owned this I would wear this necklace day or evening. It's so big and so fun. I have pretty bold taste and this necklace was a great accent to my opening night dress.
Sue
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 9, 2014

Perfect pop of color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Wore this on a cruise with my RTR yellow dress. Perfect finishing touch to the outfit. Loved the color, and size, very light.
RTR Customer
Jul 12, 2014

Loved this necklace! Perfect pop of color

Rented for: Party
Perfect pop of color! I got so many compliments
Lcamp
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Great match to my dress!!!

Rented for: Party
Great color and fit! I like that you can make it short or long!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Great dress and necklace!

Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace- color worked well against the dress.
Kristy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 22, 2014

Book Launch Party Perfection!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The necklace was a last minute add-on to my rental, and it became the show-stopper for the outfit! I'm so glad I went with the pop of color against the white dress (also from RTR). This was my first RTR rental and it was a seamless process. (Also received tons of compliments!) Great value and look - a total win!
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 153 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Stood out!

Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace to a Sunday casual wedding with a red-coralish Soshanna dress and it was perfect! I think the necklace looks best if you plan to wear your hair up or it may be a little too much. Great rental!!
Whitley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Loved it'

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was lightweight and the perfect addition to my rented dress. Loved the combination created by RTR.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 2, 2014

vibrant color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really nice necklace, provided the perfect pop of color I was looking for. I even matched my nail polish to the necklace :) I would definitely recommend this piece.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Pretty color. Too busy and long for the dress I rented. Wore instead with black tank.

Rented for: Other
Pretty color. Too busy and long for the dress I rented. Wore instead with black tank, jeans and sandals
Anonymous
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Aug 14, 2014

Just Right!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this necklace to go with my bridal shower dress, which I also rented. It provided the perfect amount of color against my all white dress, and it matched my color scheme perfectly!
courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Perfect necklace for a perfect dress!!

Rented for: Party
Beautiful necklace! I loved that it was adjustable
Teah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

great colorful statement

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a pop of color on a black dress. It was perfect! I even had a pair of turquoise shoes that matched. Not too heavy considering how big it is
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Love!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I had originally ordered the Candelaria Necklace by KENNETH JAY LANE to wear with the ISSA Amber Orange Flippy Dress, but I received an email the day before my rental to let me know my original selection had been damaged and would not be available in time for my event. Instead this necklace was sent as a replacement. I LOVED IT! It was a great color and super light weight.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Fabulous!

Rented for: Wedding
Long light weight necklace that adds great color to a summer dress!! Very fun rental piece!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Not my style but glad to rent

Rented for: Other
This style of necklace with multiple strands is not my typical style so it was difficult to adjust, however the color was great and my 10month old loved moving the strands back and forth while waiting to get food. Great necklace to rent!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Great color combo!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace because I liked how it looked on the model in the photo for the dress I was renting. It was even better in person! Great color and went beautifully with the Shoshanna Mia Maxi dress. I received complements on the dress and the necklace throughout the night. The necklace wasn't too chunky or heavy. I found it comfortable to wear and the clasp was easy to fasten. Would definitely rent again!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

Pretty color

Rented for: Other
Pretty color, a little heavy. Would rent again.
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

This necklace was perfect

Rented for: Party
The multiple layers made it the perfect length
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

LOVED the color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This is a fun color to spice up any outfit. I loved the necklace SO much I bought one similar!
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

Flattering, eye catching, fun

Rented for: Party
Loved this necklace- it looked awesome and totally completed my look. So much fun!
Gwen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

Ok but not great

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's just beads so looks a little cheap. Also didn't match well with my dress
staci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

OMG loved it wore it all weekend ! So sad I had to return

Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace goes with everything!
Patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Cute necklace!

Rented for: Party
This necklace have my dress just the pop it needed!
Melania
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

I wouldn't mind owning this necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace to add to my maid of honor dress to make a flapper costume. I loved this necklace and really wish I had it in my jewelry collection. I have a toddler who grabbed it a few times and the necklace was just fine. Moms, you know that panic moment when a little grabs a necklace. I worn it was a navy dress for the wedding and I also worn it with a simple grey dress the day before for a family get together. This is really a fun necklace that can really add to any outfit.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Beautiful! I wanted to keep it. It made my dress pop.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect color and size for a black dress. I loved it so much. Nothing that I didn't like. Wanted to keep it.
Nancy
Age: 33
Dec 13, 2014

This necklace really livened up my LBD!

Rented for: Party
It was a little more of a "tangled" look Thani expected but I still loved it!
Shaunna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 27, 2015

fun necklace to dress up an all white dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a luncheon the day before my wedding. I wore it with an all white, long-sleeved dress that was also RTR. It was a fun way to add a pop of color. I got many compliments on both! Necklace is lightweight and easy to wear.
kelsy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Loved this necklace.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely a statement piece. It was larger than I thought but looked lovely with the dress I rented.
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Very bright

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These look a little more casual in person. They are a bright, beautiful blue color. I didn't end up wearing them, because I didn't wear the dress I ordered for them to go with. I would consider renting them again for a casual or business casual daytime event.
Janine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 220 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Loved the bright color and the beads. Made my outfit!

Rented for: Party
Great color, varied length of beads. Great to add color to black!
Jaime
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Apple
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

Nice upgrade to a basic work outfit

Rented for: Other
Wore this with a blazer to work to elevate an everyday outfit a bit. I definitely liked the look - felt very springy - I got a lot of compliments. It was a good size, not too overwhelming and has a slightly adjustable length.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

Beautiful color to make an LBD pop!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this to wear with a black dress I already owned. It was a fun color and loved the multiple lengths of the strands. Would rent again!
anonymiss5
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

great price-- bright color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was looking for something in this color and this price was wonderful! It's longer than it looks in the photo though. Could wear causally or even with a formal dress like I did.
Kerry Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 3, 2015

Lighter than it looks! Loved it!

Rented for: Vacation
This necklace was really comfortable and went well with the rented dress.
Chigusa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

Nice addition of color.

Rented for: Other
I wore it add color to otherwise all black. I loved it and rec'd many complements.
NPB
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Gorgeous statement necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
can be dressed up or down!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×