RJ Graziano

Turq Isle Necklace

$10 rental
$75 retail
Stylist Notes

Jazz up any look with this necklace by RJ Graziano. With its perfectly blue hue, it's a perfect way to add a cheery pop of color to any look this summer.

Product Details

Multi-strand beaded necklace. 18" long, adjustable to 22".

Share
325 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(185)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
April 22, 2014
Great color. Turns a boring T into a fun outfit!
I didn't end up wearing this with the dress I got it for (too busy), but I wore it with skinny jeans and a grey a t shirt, and it was awesome! Easy, fun, outfit, and goes awesome with lots of colors.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
April 22, 2014
Cute! Great color
Very nice necklace - a little plain but the color makes it stand out!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Body type: Athletic
April 28, 2014
Bold Necklace, great for an added pop of color.
Good length, easy clasp.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
April 30, 2014
Turquoise beads to glam up the steeple chase!
The turquoise is a beautiful rich color and the beads are very high quality. I loved the length, even on my petite frame. I loved this necklace so much I want to buy it. I called RTR to ask them if I could purchase it, but they only have it for rental at this time. I can't find anything like it on the internet. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 14, 2014
Accents perfectly
I wore this necklace with my coral dress I rented from RTR. I also wore it to dress up a black tank top and jeans! Many uses for this beautiful piece. It did get a little tangled and took some time untangling while you're wearing it. I would still rent this piece again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
May 17, 2014
A perfect match
I wore this to a carnival themed baby shower and it was a lot lighter than expected and match my striped dress perfectly. It was a bit weird with the layers and it felt tangled at times but it looked and felt great.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 18, 2014
Cute and fun necklace!
I wore this necklace with the dress I rented and it was perfect! I have sandals that have the same beading on them and they matched perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 18, 2014
Beautiful!
I am in love with this necklace! I'm terrible at accessorizing so when I saw the model wearing this with the dress I rented I had to give it a try. This was my first time renting jewelry from RTR and I have to say it most definitely won't be the last. Such an affordable way to wear stunning jewelry, especially a statement necklace like this. I'm sad to return it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 19, 2014
I didn't wear it because it looked very plastic
I was sad that I couldn't wear this necklace- it had great shape and color but it looked very plastic and cheap. Maybe with a tshirt it could be cute.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126lbs
May 25, 2014
Celebrating the bride! I wore it to a rehearsal dinner.
Really cute!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 3, 2014
Great Color!
I rented this necklace to go with a dress I also rented from RTR. I was very happy with the color, quality, and length of the necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 4, 2014
Great length
Another reviewer said the beads looked cheap. I disagree, its flashy and the length lays perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
June 5, 2014
Necklace came in box broken :(
Obsessed with the color, but a strand of pearls was completely off when I opened up the box. I still wore it because you couldn't tell... wish I owned it! Goes so well with so many things, not clunky or heavy, either
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
June 8, 2014
Great deal!
This necklace is so cheap to rent and it really looks good. I wore it with a basic top and jeans to a party and it really dressed it up. So fun and light, but makes a big impact
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 8, 2014
Colorful
Bright and fun necklace
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
June 9, 2014
Adjustable Length and not as heavy as it looks
Wore for a bridal shower, just the pop of color i needed for a daytime affair
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 10, 2014
Great!
I actually rented this to go with another dress and this ended up matching my new dress too. It was a great accent and was light and comfortable to wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
June 11, 2014
Pop of color
I wore over a white dress, really made a statement!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 11, 2014
Cute, casual necklace
I rented this with a lace shift, but the necklace was a little too casual. I wore it on a different day with jeans and a casual shirt, and it was a lot of fun!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
June 12, 2014
Color is amazing and the style is eye-catching
I rented two necklaces and did not end up wearing this one for the event. It was a little more casual than I wanted. I did wear it out with friends the night before and everyone loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 17, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised - Fun Necklace!
I liked this necklace a lot more than I expected! To be honest, I tossed it into my order because it was only $5 and I had $5 more to spend to use my $50 birthday credit from RTR Pro. So I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked it! I'm not a big statement necklace person, so I wouldn't buy this and wouldn't wear it often, but for one day (my birthday brunch) it was fun! In the picture of the model, I didn't like how it looked like it was so wide around her neck, but I was able to get it to lay more tightly, so it didn't look so wide. Would recommend, for only $5!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 156lbs
June 17, 2014
This picture does not give the necklace credit.
Konger than expected but hung beautifully.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
June 24, 2014
I was honestly disappointed with this piece and did not wear it with my dress.
I originally wanted to pair this piece with a bright pink dress for a spring brunch - I like the combination of hot pink and turquoise right now and it seemed like it would be a great pairing. However, the piece looks very different in person from the picture. I expected something a little more solid and polished, not cheap plastic that looks like I fished it out of my niece's dress up kit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
June 27, 2014
Fun necklace but too large for me
I rented this to wear with an orange sundress but it was too overpowering for the dress. I have a petite frame and felt like I was playing dress up. Maybe with the right dress, but I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
June 30, 2014
Love it!
Awesome necklace...going to rent it again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148lbs
June 30, 2014
Great bright color!
Long we than I expected but in a good way!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
July 1, 2014
Perfect casual accessory
This is a great casual accessory for when you want a statement piece that isn't shiny. It wasn't too heavy, and it stayed in place all evening. The day was pretty humid, and I never felt like it was sticking to me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2014
Great necklace!
I rented this necklace to wear with a strapless dark red/coral Shoshanna dress and it looked great. I received many compliments on it and would love to own it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
July 3, 2014
Fun, funky a great accent piece.
If I owned this I would wear this necklace day or evening. It's so big and so fun. I have pretty bold taste and this necklace was a great accent to my opening night dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 9, 2014
BEAUTIFUL!!
Such a pretty necklace. Will rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 11, 2014
A little too much like costume jewelry for me but pretty color!
This was a little too chunky and large for me, maybe because I'm a pretty small person to begin with, but I felt like the necklace overwhelmed me. It might go better with a strapless dress or one with a simple neckline but I didn't feel like it matched well with the dress I had chosen to wear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
July 12, 2014
Loved this necklace! Perfect pop of color
Perfect pop of color! I got so many compliments
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 13, 2014
Great color
Worked great with the dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 15, 2014
Great dress and necklace!
Great necklace- color worked well against the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 16, 2014
N/A
Bright, beautiful color. Perfect accessory for a summer wedding!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 20, 2014
Endless compliments...
This necklace was beautiful! I wish I could have kept it. It provides the perfects pop of color and it feels really light; like wearing nothing. I wore it with a black dress and red lipstick. Complimented the outfit perfectly. Would definitely rent it again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 176lbs
June 3, 2014
Bright, funky accessory to add pop to any spring/summer outfit!
Didn't want to give it back - great piece which would go with a lot of outfits and colours!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 26, 2014
Perfect statement piece for my black dress!
This made my plain black dress pop!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
July 23, 2014
Looks great with everything!
Hard to return this one...
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Age: 29
July 24, 2014
The blue is very BRIGHT. Looks great against bold colors & solids
draws the eyes
See more reviews:
2 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×