RJ Graziano

Turq Isle Necklace

$5 rental
$75 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Jazz up any look with this necklace by RJ Graziano. With its perfectly blue hue, it's a perfect way to add a cheery pop of color to any look this summer.

Product Details

Multi-strand beaded necklace. 18" long, adjustable to 22".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

235 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 141
Large 22
Photos 114
courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Perfect necklace for a perfect dress!!

Rented for: Party
Beautiful necklace! I loved that it was adjustable
Anonymous
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Aug 14, 2014

Just Right!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this necklace to go with my bridal shower dress, which I also rented. It provided the perfect amount of color against my all white dress, and it matched my color scheme perfectly!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Pretty color. Too busy and long for the dress I rented. Wore instead with black tank.

Rented for: Other
Pretty color. Too busy and long for the dress I rented. Wore instead with black tank, jeans and sandals
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 2, 2014

vibrant color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really nice necklace, provided the perfect pop of color I was looking for. I even matched my nail polish to the necklace :) I would definitely recommend this piece.
Whitley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Loved it'

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was lightweight and the perfect addition to my rented dress. Loved the combination created by RTR.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Jun 26, 2014

Perfect pop with a pink dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Easy to wear all night. Added great detail to a pink lace dress.
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 153 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Stood out!

Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace to a Sunday casual wedding with a red-coralish Soshanna dress and it was perfect! I think the necklace looks best if you plan to wear your hair up or it may be a little too much. Great rental!!
Kristy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 22, 2014

Book Launch Party Perfection!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The necklace was a last minute add-on to my rental, and it became the show-stopper for the outfit! I'm so glad I went with the pop of color against the white dress (also from RTR). This was my first RTR rental and it was a seamless process. (Also received tons of compliments!) Great value and look - a total win!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Great dress and necklace!

Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace- color worked well against the dress.
Lcamp
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Great match to my dress!!!

Rented for: Party
Great color and fit! I like that you can make it short or long!
RTR Customer
Jul 12, 2014

Loved this necklace! Perfect pop of color

Rented for: Party
Perfect pop of color! I got so many compliments
Sue
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 9, 2014

Perfect pop of color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Wore this on a cruise with my RTR yellow dress. Perfect finishing touch to the outfit. Loved the color, and size, very light.
Bevin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

Fun, funky a great accent piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
If I owned this I would wear this necklace day or evening. It's so big and so fun. I have pretty bold taste and this necklace was a great accent to my opening night dress.
amanda
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Perfect casual accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a great casual accessory for when you want a statement piece that isn't shiny. It wasn't too heavy, and it stayed in place all evening. The day was pretty humid, and I never felt like it was sticking to me.
AM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Bright, colorful, fun necklace!!!

Rented for: Party
This necklace stands out with this dress and when I saw RTR paired the 2 together, I knew I wanted to rent them both. Loved it!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Great bright color!

Rented for: Party
Long we than I expected but in a good way!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 28, 2014

Love blue and orange

Rented for: Date
Rented for a dinner out. Also wore the necklace to work. Adjustable length. Lightweight.
KK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

Perfect statement piece for my black dress!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This made my plain black dress pop!
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Color is amazing and the style is eye-catching

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented two necklaces and did not end up wearing this one for the event. It was a little more casual than I wanted. I did wear it out with friends the night before and everyone loved it.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually rented this to go with another dress and this ended up matching my new dress too. It was a great accent and was light and comfortable to wear!
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Adjustable Length and not as heavy as it looks

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore for a bridal shower, just the pop of color i needed for a daytime affair
TZ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 5, 2014

Necklace came in box broken :(

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Obsessed with the color, but a strand of pearls was completely off when I opened up the box. I still wore it because you couldn't tell... wish I owned it! Goes so well with so many things, not clunky or heavy, either
Tarley
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 176 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Bright, funky accessory to add pop to any spring/summer outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't want to give it back - great piece which would go with a lot of outfits and colours!
Lil' G
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
May 25, 2014

Celebrating the bride! I wore it to a rehearsal dinner.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really cute!
Randi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 18, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
I am in love with this necklace! I'm terrible at accessorizing so when I saw the model wearing this with the dress I rented I had to give it a try. This was my first time renting jewelry from RTR and I have to say it most definitely won't be the last. Such an affordable way to wear stunning jewelry, especially a statement necklace like this. I'm sad to return it!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 18, 2014

Cute and fun necklace!

Rented for: Party
I wore this necklace with the dress I rented and it was perfect! I have sandals that have the same beading on them and they matched perfectly!
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
May 17, 2014

A perfect match

Rented for: Other
I wore this to a carnival themed baby shower and it was a lot lighter than expected and match my striped dress perfectly. It was a bit weird with the layers and it felt tangled at times but it looked and felt great.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 14, 2014

Accents perfectly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with my coral dress I rented from RTR. I also wore it to dress up a black tank top and jeans! Many uses for this beautiful piece. It did get a little tangled and took some time untangling while you're wearing it. I would still rent this piece again!
Jana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Turquoise beads to glam up the steeple chase!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The turquoise is a beautiful rich color and the beads are very high quality. I loved the length, even on my petite frame. I loved this necklace so much I want to buy it. I called RTR to ask them if I could purchase it, but they only have it for rental at this time. I can't find anything like it on the internet. Highly recommend!
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Apr 28, 2014

Bold Necklace, great for an added pop of color.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Good length, easy clasp.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Great and bright for spring or summer looks!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace brightens up any outfit! I originally rented it to wear with just one dress and I ended up wearing it three times during my rental period. It's very lightweight for how big the necklace is and, at first, I was a little disappointed with the quality of the materials. But I ended up LOVING this and might try to purchase it.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Love it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great option for adding a pop of color to anything!
Somer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

A perfect addition to my dress rental!

Rented for: Other
I loved this necklace! It went perfectly with my dress and was very comfortable.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 30, 2014

Would purchase this piece!!

Rented for: Party
This brightly colored lightweight piece was much more than expected! I am strongly considering buying. You could really do a lot with this necklace.
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 20, 2014

Lots of complements

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this to spice up a dress to make it match the theme of "Mexican Fiesta" It looked great with the orange-red dress but unfortunately it got cold and I had to cover up most of the dress with a sweater. I also wore it to work and it looked so cute with just some skinny jeans and a simple shirt and pumps.
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Mar 16, 2014

Beautiful and only $5!

Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing the necklace bc I wore statement earrings instead. But this was beautiful. I'll definitely rent it for another occasion.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Cute but wear with a very simple neckline

Rented for: Party
Not as heavy as others have described. Pretty turquoise color. I didn't wear it for my evening event because it was too much for the Trina Turk dress. I opted to wear it the next day with jeans and a plain black top for a fun splash of color.
jasmine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

fun and bold!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Necklace was super fun and big/chunky. It was a little much with the dress I wore but I didnt care. I wore gold studs so not to overwhelm everything. Not too heavy in weight and the clasp didnt pull/tangle my hair!
Kato
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 2, 2013

Awesome statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a lot of necklace, but really great for lending a chic, updated-boho vibe to a look. I paired it with the Robert Rodriguez Sour Lemonade dress & the color contrast was fantastic. Not too heavy!
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

Adds a great pop of color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace to add some pop color, it's a big necklace but surprisingly light weight so it was really comfortable.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×