RJ Graziano

Turq Isle Necklace

$10 rental
$75 retail
Stylist Notes

Jazz up any look with this necklace by RJ Graziano. With its perfectly blue hue, it's a perfect way to add a cheery pop of color to any look this summer.

Product Details

Multi-strand beaded necklace. 18" long, adjustable to 22".

Share
338 reviews
Fit
Large
(27)
True to Size
(189)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
May 19, 2015
Great pop of color
Just what the dress needed to make the outfit more casual.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
May 28, 2015
Great statement with a colorful maxi!
I actually rented this to wear with another dress, but I liked it so much I wore it with both dresses I had rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 7, 2015
Great necklace!
Fun necklace! Great quality! Very versatile! Will definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 8, 2015
Great necklace!
Didn't end up wearing, but did love it. Great necklace - could go with many things - formal or more casual.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 8, 2015
Great addition to my dress
Loved this necklace with my dress. Great color and light weight. The multiple lengths complimented my high neck dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 26, 2015
Easy statement piece
Saw this necklace worn a lot with the dress I also rented. I was glad there were a lot of layers of beads because the dress showed more cleavage than I expected. It was a nice pop of color but pretty simple. Can't beat the price!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 5, 2015
So many compliments!
This necklace is exactly as expected. The color is beautiful, it's easy to take on/off, and was in great condition. For $10 it was totally worth it and went lovely with the dress.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 19, 2015
Awesome!
Great pop of color. Loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 23, 2015
Convenience and customer service
Love the color went great with the jumpsuit everyone asked where it was from
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 12, 2015
Beautiful and chunky accent to a plain dress!
It has a very nice weight to it/feels like it's good quality.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
August 14, 2015
Went to Vegas for my birthday!
Made the outfit. Great statement piece and affordable! Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 198lbs
August 27, 2015
Pretty necklace, but bigger than I thought it would be
I ordered this to wear with a dress that wasn't shipped to me so I didn't wear it. It is pretty , but larger than I thought it would be and it doesn't really go with what I plan to wear in it's place.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Full Bust
September 12, 2015
Fun pop of color!
Definitely don't usually go for the bright colors but j loved it! Got so many compliments. Will definitely rent this or the white one again! Very light to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
September 20, 2015
Perfect Statement
I needed something special to zhuzh up my pink dress and this was it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
October 4, 2015
Love the color!
I rented this necklace for an ovarian cancer fundraiser. Ovarian cancer awareness color is teal, so I wanted a fun teal necklace to pair with my dress. I loved the color & size. Would rent again for a pop of color!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 215lbs
October 11, 2015
Fun accessory
Not too heavy, perfect. Color worked well with this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 14, 2015
Perfect accent piece to brighten any outfit!
I never thought I would like big bright beaded necklaces but this was such a fun and stylish piece. I wore this to a daytime wedding to brighten up the black Nicole Miller felicity jumpsuit and 10 Crosby Derek Lam blazer (shown). Couldn't be happier with the results. I also wore this with a more casual outfit - white tee shirt, slim fit jeans, and the 10 Crosby Derek Lam blazer (shown) with heels. Success!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 9, 2016
Ok but not very high quality
Very very casual. I just added it to an order on a whim but the beads made a lot of noise and it just wasn't as cool as I thought it would be. Looked better in some of the strapless summer looks other reviewers wore.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
February 22, 2016
Perfect!
It was a longer necklace but the color was stellar and I loved how it made slacks look chic.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 149lbs
March 18, 2016
Great necklace to add pop of color!
I actually didn't end up wearing this as I changed my outfit last minute but it was a super cute necklace. Great to add a pop of color. My only complaint was that it doesn't lay flat like the picture but still cute.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
March 26, 2016
Easy and affordable
I didn't end up wearing this because it didn't look right with the specific outfit I rented it for. But it was very pretty, nice quality, and well packaged for shipping. Priced at only $5, totally worth taking a chance on. This would add a bold pop of color for a neutral dressy casual look.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 13, 2016
I wish I could have kept it!
I LOVED this necklace (and still do!). Personally I'm not into big necklaces, I'm more of a minimalist...but this one was great! My 3 year old didn't want me to send it back either! I wore it with a simple black high neck dress and black pointy toed shoes to a rehearsal dinner and it was perfect...Can't rave enough about it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
March 9, 2014
Cute but wear with a very simple neckline
Not as heavy as others have described. Pretty turquoise color. I didn't wear it for my evening event because it was too much for the Trina Turk dress. I opted to wear it the next day with jeans and a plain black top for a fun splash of color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
March 30, 2014
Would purchase this piece!!
This brightly colored lightweight piece was much more than expected! I am strongly considering buying. You could really do a lot with this necklace.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
April 6, 2014
A perfect addition to my dress rental!
I loved this necklace! It went perfectly with my dress and was very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 28, 2014
Love blue and orange
Rented for a dinner out. Also wore the necklace to work. Adjustable length. Lightweight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 30, 2014
Bright, colorful, fun necklace!!!
This necklace stands out with this dress and when I saw RTR paired the 2 together, I knew I wanted to rent them both. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 15, 2014
Great match to my dress!!!
Great color and fit! I like that you can make it short or long!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
July 27, 2014
Stood out!
I wore this necklace to a Sunday casual wedding with a red-coralish Soshanna dress and it was perfect! I think the necklace looks best if you plan to wear your hair up or it may be a little too much. Great rental!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
August 18, 2014
Fabulous!
Long light weight necklace that adds great color to a summer dress!! Very fun rental piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 20, 2014
Flattering, eye catching, fun
Loved this necklace- it looked awesome and totally completed my look. So much fun!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
March 17, 2015
Nice upgrade to a basic work outfit
Wore this with a blazer to work to elevate an everyday outfit a bit. I definitely liked the look - felt very springy - I got a lot of compliments. It was a good size, not too overwhelming and has a slightly adjustable length.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
April 6, 2015
Nice addition of color.
I wore it add color to otherwise all black. I loved it and rec'd many complements.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
April 20, 2015
This necklace was perfect for my 30th birthday party and after-party.!
The necklace fit great and was the perfect length with everything I wore. The color was beautiful and the compliments were endless!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
June 10, 2015
Definitely a pop of color!
I rented this necklace for a wedding. I love the color! My only "complaint" was it was a bit larger than I was expecting.. But I am a small girl.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
June 19, 2015
Perfect for $5.00!
I rented this necklace for my best friend's fiesta themed bridal shower. They were perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 9, 2015
Excellent bit of flair!
The necklace went great with my dress and anything else I wore all weekend! Didn't want to take it off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158lbs
March 27, 2016
Pretty pop of color
This was a fun necklace I wouldn't normally wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 24, 2016
Perfect match
This was a beautiful necklace that made a statement with the RTR Trina Turk dress I rented for a family wedding in Hickory, NC.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 26, 2014
The color is so amazing
This necklace is great because it's not too heavy or overbearing. I loved the layered look without a lot of fuss.
See more reviews:
2 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×