RJ Graziano

Turq Isle Necklace

$10 rental
$75 retail
Stylist Notes

Jazz up any look with this necklace by RJ Graziano. With its perfectly blue hue, it's a perfect way to add a cheery pop of color to any look this summer.

Product Details

Multi-strand beaded necklace. 18" long, adjustable to 22".

Share
343 reviews
Fit
Large
(27)
True to Size
(191)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
August 9, 2016
Wore this to an event where I received an award

Well made piece, nice fun pop of color.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 8, 2016
Perfect pop of color!

This necklace was so cute! The color is gorgeous.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
July 29, 2016
Perfect pop of color!

Loved this necklace! Wore it with a white dress and it made the whole outfit colorful and fun. It wasn't heavy, so I wore it easily all day. Didn't want to return it!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 54
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
July 28, 2016
Fun and great color

Loved the bright pop of turquoise. Perfect with causal little black dres for beach weekend

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
July 23, 2016
Cute

Cute necklace. Wish it were a bit shorter.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190lbs
July 5, 2016
Fun pop of color!

I loved this necklace paired with a black dress to give it a pop of color. Will rent this again for sure!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36DDD/E
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
June 28, 2016
the perfect beach necklace!

This piece is large, but a great color and very fun. I wore it with a simple strapless top and dress on a beach vacation. It was perfect and made my outfits!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
June 20, 2016
Necklace was perfect. Exactly as described and can't beat the price!

Loved the color. Would rent again and again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 16, 2016
Besides it being complicating to untangle, it looked really nice.

Nice necklace, it was hard to untangle though.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
June 11, 2016
Cute necklace

Cute necklace, but it is a little heavy

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Everyday
June 11, 2016
Cute, comfortable accessory

Cute, comfortable, cheap!

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
June 10, 2016
I have rented this necklace three times and will continue to rent! I LOVE IT!

So many compliments on this necklace. Not gonna lie, I saw it on Lily Van der Woodsen on Gossip Girl some time ago and fell in love. Then when it hit RTR, I about lost it. I love love love it, and so do other people!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Body type: Athletic
June 6, 2016
Fun necklace! Made the outfit!

Great necklace, and totally made my outfit!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 2, 2016
I wore this necklace twice, love!

I wore this necklace with the dress in the pic and also with another Lily Pulitzer Maxi dress I have at home - lots of compliments. I want to buy it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 29, 2016
Bright and fun

Great statement piece. I wore it with a black lace top and black shorts. It adds to any basic outfit. Great piece for summer. The color is flattering on everyone.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 28, 2016
Looked great!

A little heavy, but not too bad!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Weight: 150lbs
May 24, 2016
Wore for a bridal shower

I wore with the Nicole Miller Poppy Crop Top and a hot pink maxi skirt. The necklace is a great color and not too heavy, it is not the best quality but still really fun.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 280lbs
May 23, 2016
Bulky

Bulky and tangles easy. As a focus piece I wish that wasn't the case.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 23, 2016
Great statement necklace.

For inexpensive, plastic, costume jewelry, this necklace looks like a million bucks. It was the perfect complement to the dress I rented. I wish I could keep it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 20, 2016
Cute, love how many strands there are.

I rented this to try with a dress but didn't end up loving the pairing, so I wore it for fun the next day with a casual look. Very cute, pretty color that pops with the right pairing. Would have been gorgeous with white or a maxi dress with a wide open neck

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 18, 2016
Loved it so much I kept it

I didn't realize this necklace is so versatile. I can dress it up or down. It's perfect for spring and totally affordable, so I bought it.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
May 9, 2016
Fun, great color.

This ended up looking great with both the dresses I rented. Not too heavy. It was a great last minute add on.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 4, 2016
Simple yet elegant

The necklace was simple, but elegant. Multiple strands of slightly different sizes gave it depth.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
April 26, 2016
Wore it for a wedding!

It was suggested for the dress that I wore, however, it did not match! Was way bigger in person.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
April 25, 2016
This necklace matched perfectly with the coral dress I rented!

This necklace was very long, but in the picture, it appears to be the same diameter as another necklace I rented and it wasn't!? I must have missed in the description and the other pictures that this dips down to belly-button length.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 24, 2016
Perfect match

This was a beautiful necklace that made a statement with the RTR Trina Turk dress I rented for a family wedding in Hickory, NC.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 13, 2016
I wish I could have kept it!

I LOVED this necklace (and still do!). Personally I'm not into big necklaces, I'm more of a minimalist...but this one was great! My 3 year old didn't want me to send it back either! I wore it with a simple black high neck dress and black pointy toed shoes to a rehearsal dinner and it was perfect...Can't rave enough about it!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 10, 2016
Really cute

This is a great statement necklace for a great price

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158lbs
March 27, 2016
Pretty pop of color

This was a fun necklace I wouldn't normally wear.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
March 26, 2016
Easy and affordable

I didn't end up wearing this because it didn't look right with the specific outfit I rented it for. But it was very pretty, nice quality, and well packaged for shipping. Priced at only $5, totally worth taking a chance on. This would add a bold pop of color for a neutral dressy casual look.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 149lbs
March 18, 2016
Great necklace to add pop of color!

I actually didn't end up wearing this as I changed my outfit last minute but it was a super cute necklace. Great to add a pop of color. My only complaint was that it doesn't lay flat like the picture but still cute.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
March 14, 2016
Loved the color!

The color and size were perfect. I paired it with the Coco dress for a pop of color. Got lots of compliments. Could be dressed up or down!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
March 13, 2016
Good for a casual outfit

I was expecting something a little different when I rented this necklace. The beads were plastic and I was expecting a more substantial/heavier piece with more shine. Also, the necklace layout was confusing and I couldn't get it to look right.. On the plus side, the color is very nice. This would be a great necklace to bring some fun to a casual outfit.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
March 11, 2016
Made simple outfits look super special on vacation

I wore this with 2 different dresses on vacation, and it was easy to dress up and down. It's really light too, so it was comfortable and easy to carry on in my luggage. I loved it, and for $5 you can't beat it! I'd love to buy this necklace :)

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Weight: 115lbs
February 25, 2016
Great party necklace

Great pop of color against my black and white dress.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
February 23, 2016
great necklace

Perfect statement necklace to add a punch of color.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 212lbs
February 22, 2016
Perfect!

It was a longer necklace but the color was stellar and I loved how it made slacks look chic.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 9, 2016
Ok but not very high quality

Very very casual. I just added it to an order on a whim but the beads made a lot of noise and it just wasn't as cool as I thought it would be. Looked better in some of the strapless summer looks other reviewers wore.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
February 3, 2016
The Perfect Necklace!

Loved this necklace and received many compliments! Wish I owned it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 17, 2016
Fun color

The color is lots of fun on this necklace. My only complaint would be because it's shipped around and worn by so many people, the strands of beads are all tangled with each other instead of lying separately (which could be a look someone else would enjoy anyways).

See more reviews:
2 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×