Rent the Runway

RJ Graziano

Turq Isle Necklace

$5 rental
$75 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Jazz up any look with this necklace by RJ Graziano. With its perfectly blue hue, it's a perfect way to add a cheery pop of color to any look this summer.

Product Details

Multi-strand beaded necklace. 18" long, adjustable to 22".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

218 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 132
Large 20
Photos 104
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

Adds a great pop of color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace to add some pop color, it's a big necklace but surprisingly light weight so it was really comfortable.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 2, 2013

Awesome statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a lot of necklace, but really great for lending a chic, updated-boho vibe to a look. I paired it with the Robert Rodriguez Sour Lemonade dress & the color contrast was fantastic. Not too heavy!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

fun and bold!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Necklace was super fun and big/chunky. It was a little much with the dress I wore but I didnt care. I wore gold studs so not to overwhelm everything. Not too heavy in weight and the clasp didnt pull/tangle my hair!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Cute but wear with a very simple neckline

Rented for: Party
Not as heavy as others have described. Pretty turquoise color. I didn't wear it for my evening event because it was too much for the Trina Turk dress. I opted to wear it the next day with jeans and a plain black top for a fun splash of color.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Mar 16, 2014

Beautiful and only $5!

Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing the necklace bc I wore statement earrings instead. But this was beautiful. I'll definitely rent it for another occasion.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 20, 2014

Lots of complements

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this to spice up a dress to make it match the theme of "Mexican Fiesta" It looked great with the orange-red dress but unfortunately it got cold and I had to cover up most of the dress with a sweater. I also wore it to work and it looked so cute with just some skinny jeans and a simple shirt and pumps.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 30, 2014

Would purchase this piece!!

Rented for: Party
This brightly colored lightweight piece was much more than expected! I am strongly considering buying. You could really do a lot with this necklace.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

A perfect addition to my dress rental!

Rented for: Other
I loved this necklace! It went perfectly with my dress and was very comfortable.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Love it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great option for adding a pop of color to anything!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Great and bright for spring or summer looks!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace brightens up any outfit! I originally rented it to wear with just one dress and I ended up wearing it three times during my rental period. It's very lightweight for how big the necklace is and, at first, I was a little disappointed with the quality of the materials. But I ended up LOVING this and might try to purchase it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Apr 28, 2014

Bold Necklace, great for an added pop of color.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Good length, easy clasp.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Turquoise beads to glam up the steeple chase!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The turquoise is a beautiful rich color and the beads are very high quality. I loved the length, even on my petite frame. I loved this necklace so much I want to buy it. I called RTR to ask them if I could purchase it, but they only have it for rental at this time. I can't find anything like it on the internet. Highly recommend!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 14, 2014

Accents perfectly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace with my coral dress I rented from RTR. I also wore it to dress up a black tank top and jeans! Many uses for this beautiful piece. It did get a little tangled and took some time untangling while you're wearing it. I would still rent this piece again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
May 17, 2014

A perfect match

Rented for: Other
I wore this to a carnival themed baby shower and it was a lot lighter than expected and match my striped dress perfectly. It was a bit weird with the layers and it felt tangled at times but it looked and felt great.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 18, 2014

Cute and fun necklace!

Rented for: Party
I wore this necklace with the dress I rented and it was perfect! I have sandals that have the same beading on them and they matched perfectly!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 18, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
I am in love with this necklace! I'm terrible at accessorizing so when I saw the model wearing this with the dress I rented I had to give it a try. This was my first time renting jewelry from RTR and I have to say it most definitely won't be the last. Such an affordable way to wear stunning jewelry, especially a statement necklace like this. I'm sad to return it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
May 25, 2014

Celebrating the bride! I wore it to a rehearsal dinner.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really cute!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 176 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Bright, funky accessory to add pop to any spring/summer outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't want to give it back - great piece which would go with a lot of outfits and colours!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 5, 2014

Necklace came in box broken :(

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Obsessed with the color, but a strand of pearls was completely off when I opened up the box. I still wore it because you couldn't tell... wish I owned it! Goes so well with so many things, not clunky or heavy, either
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Adjustable Length and not as heavy as it looks

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore for a bridal shower, just the pop of color i needed for a daytime affair
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually rented this to go with another dress and this ended up matching my new dress too. It was a great accent and was light and comfortable to wear!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Color is amazing and the style is eye-catching

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented two necklaces and did not end up wearing this one for the event. It was a little more casual than I wanted. I did wear it out with friends the night before and everyone loved it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Jun 26, 2014

Perfect pop with a pink dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Easy to wear all night. Added great detail to a pink lace dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

Perfect statement piece for my black dress!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This made my plain black dress pop!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 28, 2014

Love blue and orange

Rented for: Date
Rented for a dinner out. Also wore the necklace to work. Adjustable length. Lightweight.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Great bright color!

Rented for: Party
Long we than I expected but in a good way!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Bright, colorful, fun necklace!!!

Rented for: Party
This necklace stands out with this dress and when I saw RTR paired the 2 together, I knew I wanted to rent them both. Loved it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Perfect casual accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a great casual accessory for when you want a statement piece that isn't shiny. It wasn't too heavy, and it stayed in place all evening. The day was pretty humid, and I never felt like it was sticking to me.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

Fun, funky a great accent piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
If I owned this I would wear this necklace day or evening. It's so big and so fun. I have pretty bold taste and this necklace was a great accent to my opening night dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 9, 2014

Perfect pop of color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Wore this on a cruise with my RTR yellow dress. Perfect finishing touch to the outfit. Loved the color, and size, very light.
RTR Customer
Jul 12, 2014

Loved this necklace! Perfect pop of color

Rented for: Party
Perfect pop of color! I got so many compliments
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Great match to my dress!!!

Rented for: Party
Great color and fit! I like that you can make it short or long!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Great dress and necklace!

Rented for: Wedding
Great necklace- color worked well against the dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 22, 2014

Book Launch Party Perfection!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The necklace was a last minute add-on to my rental, and it became the show-stopper for the outfit! I'm so glad I went with the pop of color against the white dress (also from RTR). This was my first RTR rental and it was a seamless process. (Also received tons of compliments!) Great value and look - a total win!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 153 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Stood out!

Rented for: Wedding
I wore this necklace to a Sunday casual wedding with a red-coralish Soshanna dress and it was perfect! I think the necklace looks best if you plan to wear your hair up or it may be a little too much. Great rental!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Loved it'

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was lightweight and the perfect addition to my rented dress. Loved the combination created by RTR.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 2, 2014

vibrant color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really nice necklace, provided the perfect pop of color I was looking for. I even matched my nail polish to the necklace :) I would definitely recommend this piece.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Pretty color. Too busy and long for the dress I rented. Wore instead with black tank.

Rented for: Other
Pretty color. Too busy and long for the dress I rented. Wore instead with black tank, jeans and sandals
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Aug 14, 2014

Just Right!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this necklace to go with my bridal shower dress, which I also rented. It provided the perfect amount of color against my all white dress, and it matched my color scheme perfectly!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Perfect necklace for a perfect dress!!

Rented for: Party
Beautiful necklace! I loved that it was adjustable
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×