Turq Isle Necklace

$5 rental
$75 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Jazz up any look with this necklace by RJ Graziano. With its perfectly blue hue, it's a perfect way to add a cheery pop of color to any look this summer.

Product Details

Multi-strand beaded necklace. 18" long, adjustable to 22".

Share
316 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(181)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 10, 2016
Really cute
This is a great statement necklace for a great price
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158lbs
March 27, 2016
Pretty pop of color
This was a fun necklace I wouldn't normally wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
March 26, 2016
Easy and affordable
I didn't end up wearing this because it didn't look right with the specific outfit I rented it for. But it was very pretty, nice quality, and well packaged for shipping. Priced at only $5, totally worth taking a chance on. This would add a bold pop of color for a neutral dressy casual look.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 149lbs
March 18, 2016
Great necklace to add pop of color!
I actually didn't end up wearing this as I changed my outfit last minute but it was a super cute necklace. Great to add a pop of color. My only complaint was that it doesn't lay flat like the picture but still cute.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
March 14, 2016
Loved the color!
The color and size were perfect. I paired it with the Coco dress for a pop of color. Got lots of compliments. Could be dressed up or down!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
March 13, 2016
Good for a casual outfit
I was expecting something a little different when I rented this necklace. The beads were plastic and I was expecting a more substantial/heavier piece with more shine. Also, the necklace layout was confusing and I couldn't get it to look right.. On the plus side, the color is very nice. This would be a great necklace to bring some fun to a casual outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
March 11, 2016
Made simple outfits look super special on vacation
I wore this with 2 different dresses on vacation, and it was easy to dress up and down. It's really light too, so it was comfortable and easy to carry on in my luggage. I loved it, and for $5 you can't beat it! I'd love to buy this necklace :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Weight: 115lbs
February 25, 2016
Great party necklace
Great pop of color against my black and white dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
February 23, 2016
great necklace
Perfect statement necklace to add a punch of color.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
February 22, 2016
Perfect!
It was a longer necklace but the color was stellar and I loved how it made slacks look chic.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 9, 2016
Ok but not very high quality
Very very casual. I just added it to an order on a whim but the beads made a lot of noise and it just wasn't as cool as I thought it would be. Looked better in some of the strapless summer looks other reviewers wore.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
February 3, 2016
The Perfect Necklace!
Loved this necklace and received many compliments! Wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 17, 2016
Fun color
The color is lots of fun on this necklace. My only complaint would be because it's shipped around and worn by so many people, the strands of beads are all tangled with each other instead of lying separately (which could be a look someone else would enjoy anyways).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
January 14, 2016
Gorgeous!
Wore this as a "pop of color" with a black and white dress and loved the effect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
January 13, 2016
Adorable!
So cute! Wore this with a black dress to jazz it up!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
December 29, 2015
Fine necklace, but ended up not wearing it
Good color and seemed to be good quality. Ended up being too casual paired with the look I was going for!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 14, 2015
Perfect accent piece to brighten any outfit!
I never thought I would like big bright beaded necklaces but this was such a fun and stylish piece. I wore this to a daytime wedding to brighten up the black Nicole Miller felicity jumpsuit and 10 Crosby Derek Lam blazer (shown). Couldn't be happier with the results. I also wore this with a more casual outfit - white tee shirt, slim fit jeans, and the 10 Crosby Derek Lam blazer (shown) with heels. Success!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
November 23, 2015
This necklace was the perfect pop of color I needed with my black and white Ikat dress.
Beautiful turquoise color, necklace lays nicely.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 19, 2015
Touch of Fun
It was the perfect color to offset the coral hue of the dress I paired it with. Great length also. It added just the right element of fun!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
November 18, 2015
I went to a wedding without a date and had an amazing time!
I had a clutch that matched the necklace to a "t" and got compliments all night long!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 15, 2015
great pop of color
Was in good condition, easy to wear. It is a bit long but that doesn't bother me. Great color so really added to my little black dress. You can tell the beads are plastic though
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 9, 2015
This necklace is great if you need to add a pop of color to an outfit.
It was good quality but I would probably only wear this for more casual events.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 18, 2015
great weight, great color. Loved this necklace!
heavy, but not too heavy - just enough to feel expensive.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
October 15, 2015
beautiful pop of color
I wore this to my Rehearsal Dinner it it was everything i wanted it to me. It was a little bulkier than i had anticipated, but in a good way, it was the perfect accent.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
October 13, 2015
Fun and pretty!
It is a truly versatile necklace. Such a great pop of color that can dress up an outfit or keep it casual!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 215lbs
October 11, 2015
Fun accessory
Not too heavy, perfect. Color worked well with this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 8, 2015
n/a
It was great, it just didn't go with the dress I'd planned to wear it with for a wedding. Wore it to work instead one day and got a few compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 8, 2015
Wore it to my rehearsal dinner!
Really popped against the white dress. Only $5 to rent!!! Could definitely see myself wearing with other outfits.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
October 4, 2015
Love the color!
I rented this necklace for an ovarian cancer fundraiser. Ovarian cancer awareness color is teal, so I wanted a fun teal necklace to pair with my dress. I loved the color & size. Would rent again for a pop of color!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
October 2, 2015
.
Loved the necklace! Wore it with a black dress to a wedding, really brought the entire outfit together. Adds lots of depth to any outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
September 25, 2015
I rented a dress and this necklace, and everything worked perfectly!
The necklace added a great pop of color to my black and white dress. I am petite and was a little worried the necklace would be too large for me, but it worked really well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 63
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138lbs
September 24, 2015
Pretty Necklace!
I didn't wear this necklace and had asked RTR not to send it because RTR informed me that my original order had a problem, and that they weren't going to be able to ship me the dress in my size I had chosen this to wear with literally hours before they were suppose to ship my order to me! It could've been a disaster, but they had me chose another outfit and also sent me a choice of theirs, so I was able to chose something to wear for my family event from what was sent out to me! RTR came through with pretty good customer service this time. It usually is outstanding customer service when something goes amiss with a client order! But this time, it was tough, it took them hours to respond back to me, and made for a tense situation, where I was very concerned that I wasn't going to be able to wear anything in my order! However, such was not the case, and I was very happy in the end when I was able to wear one of my two first choices! I was disappointed by having to pay the rental fee for this necklace when I told them I could never fit in the dress they were sending to me in the wrong size, but I guess it's better then not having to be able to use anything sent to me in my order.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
September 20, 2015
Perfect Statement
I needed something special to zhuzh up my pink dress and this was it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 16, 2015
Loved this necklace
This worked great with a plain tshirt or a dress. Highly recommended. Will rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
September 16, 2015
Looks fantastic with orange!
Rented this (as suggested) with the Trina Turk Summer Lovin Swirl Dress. I loved it! I don't own anything in this shade and I thought it went wonderfully with the orange and cream dress. Not heavy and great color.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 28
September 13, 2015
Works well for day and night!
I rented this to go with a dress for a bridal shower, but ended up wearing it to two events. The first event was the daytime shower with a red lace dress. I then wore it to a cocktail event with a black dress. The necklace was perfect for both events. It's easy to wear, not too heavy. A great find for only $5!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
September 12, 2015
Fun pop of color!
Definitely don't usually go for the bright colors but j loved it! Got so many compliments. Will definitely rent this or the white one again! Very light to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 9, 2015
Excellent bit of flair!
The necklace went great with my dress and anything else I wore all weekend! Didn't want to take it off.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 35
September 3, 2015
Lovely turquoise necklace was perfect for my daughter's 1st birthday fiesta!
I needed a "wow" accessory for my daughter's first birthday Fiesta, and this was the perfect accent to my Mexican embroidered tunic. It just popped, and was exactly what I was looking for.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
September 1, 2015
Lovely color!
This necklace was cute. It adds something great to a plain outfit. See more photos here: http://www.sincerelyjennie.com/open-back-shirt/
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 8
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×