Rent the Runway

Lee Angel

Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$90 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

279 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 202
Large 16
Photos 119
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Dazzling.

Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is so feminine and sparkly. I wore it with a black dress and got so many compliments. It felt like I was wearing diamonds all night.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 8, 2014

Loved it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The tie in the back is amazing for adjusting the length. The necklace was fun and eye catching, without taking over the outfit. I hated sending it back!
RTR Customer
Jun 10, 2014

This made me feel like a princess!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this as a headpiece and it was perfect for prom! I would definitely recommend it, it sparkled and completed my look. Plus, I ordered it on Monday and it came the next day! So grateful to rent the runway for making my prom experience amazing!
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Flips over... Alot

Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty, not very polished in appearance. Constantly had to check to make sure gems were showing because necklace flipped over almost immediately after it was fixed. Ribbon stayed put nicely to the back but was very wrinkled.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Beautiful necklace spiced up dress!

Rented for: Wedding
I rented this necklace to wear with the Sonoma Lace Laurel Dress. It was perfect for the occasion (a wedding), and the necklace didn't feel too heavy on my neck. I liked how I could tie it to adjust the length. It did nearly catch once on the lace of the dress, but then I had no further issues. Love this necklace--wish I owned it!
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

Classy statement necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace is gorgeous! I absolutely loved it. Wore it to two separate occasions and it made the outfit each time. Steps up any look with some elegance and class. Love that you have more flexibility in length options depending on where you tie the satin ribbons as opposed to a necklace with a chain clasp. I will definitely be renting this again!
It'sRented!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Loved it! When do I get to wear it again??!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wish I owned it! I love that the length is so adjustable. Got lots of compliments, my sister even saw the picture and asked if she could borrow it but I had to break her heart and tell her it didn't even belong to me! LOL!! Loved this piece, and even with all of the other options, I think I'd rent this again. It's a winner!! Just the right amount of fancy. (The dress in the pic is rented, too - Adrienne Papell Gardenia)
Emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Wore it as a belt with the dress I rented!

Rented for: Party
Loved that this necklace was so versatile. Could be a headband, belt OR necklace. It added even more sparkle to my dress. The style adds some vintage flair to any style.
Marie-Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This necklace was the perfect addition to my outfit and I got several compliments throughout the night.
Milena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Adds a nice sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Nice necklace, the one i received showed signs of wear but no one was inspecting it with a magnifying glass so it worked out well. Added that little something extra to my classic LBD.
Joyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

love this necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect accent to my white dress. just the right amount of sparkle
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 15, 2014

Beautiful !

Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was so beautiful and really added a lot to the overall outfit
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Added perfect bling to black lace dress

Rented for: Party
Great necklace to go with my black lace dress for my birthday! Was easily adjustable in length and I'd definitely rent again!
jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

Perfect statement necklace with a RTR dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the look. Perfect find and the black ribbon closure accented the black in the dress. Perfect.
jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautifaul necklace, I'd love to purchase it for myself. Other reviews said that they had problems with it flipping, but for 1. the necklace is to be worn up higher than most are picturing, and 2. there's a correct way to wear it, so I'm assuming the reviewers who had this issue had it on upside-down.
cait
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

so pretty

Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't want to send it back!!
Renata
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Black Tie Beauty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wrote this necklace for a Black Tie evening wedding and i received a ton of compliments on it. Just the perfect amount of bling!
Paola
Usually wears: 0
Age: 28
Oct 16, 2014

Loved everything!!

Rented for: Wedding
#wedding
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Great piece but does flip over

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's really great that you can adjust how far it drops but it did flip over a lot. I was able to position some fabric tape on the back of it to keep it mostly down.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Nice statement with super adjustable length!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great sparkle but not overdone. The tie allows you to wear it really long or very short. Looked great even with rhinestone earrings, not too much.
Ellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Great necklace! Went well and enhanced dress

Rented for: Wedding
Loved the necklace. Very fancy and adjustable length
Janeen
Usually wears: 4
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 7, 2014

My dress and necklace definitely made my night perfect

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was the perfect necklace to go with my rtr dress! Got lots of compliments!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Lovely!

Rented for: Wedding
Amazing piece of jewelry. It has gold undertones which may not come through in pictures. It was the perfect accessory to my dress. Diamond stud earrings went great with this necklace.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

Beautiful crystal necklace!

Rented for: Party
Very classy and would be great for most any color dress.
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Dec 7, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The perfect amount if bling, loved the tie in back.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Great statement piece and I loved that it was adjustable!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I would totally buy this necklace! I can see it dressing up so many outfits and I love that you can adjust the length by how you tie it. I highly recommend it!
NatMo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Had a work event and it complemented my red dress nicely. It was a hit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit nicely where I might be able to wear it long or short.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Classic!

Rented for: Party
This necklace looked great with the Erin Featherston Dress!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

Love this necklace! Can be dressed up or down and adds sparkle to any outfit! Definitely recommend!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Adjustable fit, as you can tie it to any tightness you'd like!
Jenny B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle!

Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was absolutely stunning!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

Great statement necklace!

Rented for: Party
Perfect for dressing up any outfit
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

Love this necklace!

Rented for: Party
It had the right amount of sparkle for a NYE party but honestly I now want it for multiple occasions. The black bow is adjustable for length and the embellishment is eye-catching without being over the top.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Age: 25
Jan 14, 2015

Stunning!

Rented for: Party
This necklace has a tie back so you can wear it at any length you want. I wore it as short as it could be. It looked absolutely stunning. Would definitely consider re-renting.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 15, 2015

Gorgeous statement necklace. Perfect black tie finishing touch!

Rented for: Wedding
Love this piece! It was included with my rentals as a free "gift". It really made the outfit! I am sad to return this :(. I got so many compliments on it. It was easy and comfortable to wear and the ribbon tie makes it adjustable to a longer or shorter length. I danced all night long and this necklace stayed safe and secure.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Great versatile necklace

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great necklace that would go with almost anything. I wore it with the Shoshanna Lost in Love Dress, and it was perfect with that. I do recommend taking a warm flat iron to the ribbon to get it a little prettier, and I agree with the other reviews that there's clearly a "right way up"--if you wear it accordingly, it will not flip. I wore my hair down, but it'd be great with an up-do or ponytail. Great value.
Rebekah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

The perfect accent piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love the ribbon tie because I could adjust the length to fit my dress perfectly! It added the right amount of sparkle, since I do not usually like big bling jewelry. I received complements on it all night!
D
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Lots of sparkle!

Rented for: Other
Beautiful necklace but flipped over a lot.
Claudia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Easy, everything I hoped for and more.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Such a classy yet glamour piece. Loved it!!
Zohreh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 8, 2015

It was stunning and I'd rent again despite it being larger than expected.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
No pros or cons here.
Tracey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Body type: Athletic
May 8, 2015

The setting. The wedding took place at a beautiful plantation, complete with a camel! LOL!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This necklace was perfect with the dress I had also rented. The lace tie up was nice because it could be tied to any length. The necklace was comfortable to wear (not scratchy or heavy). I'm not much of a jewelry wearer so that was a plus for me. It was the perfect amount of bling and I already had a bracelet that matched it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×