Lee Angel

Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$20 rental
$90 retail
Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
464 reviews
Fit
Large
(22)
True to Size
(286)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 8, 2014
Lovely necklace
Didn't end up wearing it, because I wore my backup dress; but it was beautiful. I liked that the ribbons made the length adjustable.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 17, 2014
Was delivered damaged
I loved this necklace. I rented it for graduation, and I was so excited. Unfortunately, the necklace was broken in half when I received it, so I wasn't able to wear it. Such a bummer because the necklace added a little glam to the outfit without being gaudy or too blingy. This is a great necklace for a more casual look.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
October 4, 2014
Classy necklace
Beautiful necklace. Would probably go with anything. Wish I owned it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
September 23, 2014
Gorgeous & Versatile
Great necklace to class up any outfit and set it apart. It did flip at first, but the I used some fashion tape and it stayed in place the rest of the night. Will definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 23, 2014
Loved this necklace!
Just the right amount of sparkle! I wanted to keep this necklace!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 16, 2015
Pretty but not functional.
The necklace kept flipping upside down...Ended up taking it off and sticking it in my purse. It's a shame because it's soooo pretty!
Rented for:
Wedding
October 13, 2015
Elegant yet simple
Loved this simple yet elegant piece. It was the perfect thing to finish my look.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Body type: Athletic
February 7, 2016
Gorgeous! Pictures do not do it justice!
This necklace is so traditional and simple yet gorgeous! Loved it!!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
February 16, 2016
Beautiful. Getting it again for a wedding I'm attending.
Does tend to flip over if you lean forward.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
April 23, 2016
Very pretty!
Easy to wear, got several compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
May 2, 2016
Breakfast fund raiser
Longer than expected but very pretyy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 8, 2016
Stunning!
Gorgeous necklace. Love the tie back that made it adjustable for my one shoulder dress. It was light and comfortable and I received so many compliments! It has a slight gold tint to it that might not show in pictures.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
May 8, 2016
Stunning!
Sparkly and stunning. Looks vintage.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 24, 2016
Classy and statement!
Great statement necklace. Loved it paired with the dress!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
June 5, 2016
Sparkles galore
This necklace was beautiful. The only complaint I would have is that it tied with a ribbon so it looked a little funky with my dress and I didn't end up wearing it. But I did think it was so beautiful.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 8, 2016
So easy and quick delivery.
Not too glitz or glam. Perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
June 13, 2016
Eye catching and fun
Beautiful heavy necklace (a good way). It ties with a textured black ribbon with no safety clasp. It never came untied but was a little worried if I fidgeted with my hair I might pull the ribbon loose.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 1, 2016
Even better in person!
I don't think pictures do this piece justice. I saw this in store in Las Vegas so got to try it on. The neck actually ties so you can adjust the length. The tie is black ribbon and hangs down your back a little making it kind of pretty. I had no problems with it flipping over. I felt fancy and beautiful. I rented it for a red Jay Godfrey dress I also rented but I wore it every night I was in town! I want to buy this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 25, 2016
Adds a lot of fun!
I loved that this necklace was adjustable. It can make a statement with many different outfits. I'm glad I rented it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 28, 2016
Pretty
Pretty necklace but not a wow necklace. Could have saved my money on this one.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
September 18, 2016
Elegantly Simple
Loved the ribbon as the method of clasp. It went perfectly with the red formal dress at the company Holiday Party.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195lbs
September 21, 2016
So much better than I expected!
I took this necklace out of the box, and was quite disappointed...until I put it on! It was SO sparkly and beautiful, without having the clunky look of a statement necklace. I LOVED it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 23, 2016
Elegant Piece
I wore this to my nephews wedding...... It complimented my my attire to perfection.....!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 29, 2016
Lots of compliments!
This was my second mystery bling item order and it was perfect for the occasion!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
October 20, 2016
Sparkles
It went perfectly with my dress! The piece is actually very nicely made and it never flipped over as some have said..... love that you could tie it anywhere to adjust the look.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 31, 2016
Beautiful and simple
The necklace was perfect to break up the high neckline in the dress. I have rented this many times.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 163lbs
November 6, 2016
Went beautiful with my dress also from RTR
The necklace is really beautiful and stayed in place throughout the night. It doesn't look like cheap costume jewelry it's actually really nice and added more glam to my outfit. It felt a little long but didn't bother me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
November 6, 2016
Perfect for formal wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding and received TONS of compliments! I'll most likely rent this again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
November 12, 2016
Great clothing!!!
Fit well
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 16, 2016
Absolutely stunning
It went perfectly with my dress and I got lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
December 4, 2016
Classic yet unique necklace
I love this necklace and want to buy it. The ribbon looks very pretty tied in back, paired with a strapless dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 10, 2016
Beautiful necklace
I loved that this necklace was adjustable and you could make a bow out of the ribbon in the back. Fancy and beautiful character. Looks antique-ish. Would rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 10, 2016
Perfect amount of sparkle!
This necklace was perfect with the LBD I ordered. The tie is a little long, but I just tucked it into my dress. I almost contemplated wearing this as a belt!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
December 14, 2016
Perfect accessory
Mine arrived broken so I "fixed" it with a little wire because I loved this one more than the replacement necklace they sent. It was gorgeous with my black dress and my favorite part was the ribbon ties.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 23, 2016
Pretty statement necklace for evening out.
Black tie back for adjustable length
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
December 26, 2016
So sparkly & festive!
Loved this necklace! Realized after it shipped that I should have also ordered fun earrings to match it, but it all worked out. Wore it to a holiday Christmas party!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 240lbs
January 2, 2017
Perfect
A perfect compliment to any dress! I have rented it several times and will continue to rent!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
January 2, 2017
Perfect accessory.
Loved the length & detail with the bling. Very pretty!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Apple
January 3, 2017
Statement necklace
I really enjoyed this necklace. The ribbon allows it to be multiple lengths depending on where you tie. One of the connections however was missing the second ring. Not an issue really just showing a little wear. Not too heavy but had a good feel and weight to it that made it feel not cheap. Would rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 8, 2017
Nice added sparkle
Loved that this necklace tied in the back with a black ribbon so I could adjust the length to my preference.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×