Lee Angel

Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$90 retail
Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
455 reviews
Fit
Large
(22)
True to Size
(278)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 5, 2016
Classy wedding!
This necklace is gorgeous. I did not experience any issues tying it. Once I tied it for the evening, it stayed on for the entire night. The sparkle from it went well with my outfit. I truly did not want to return it
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 29, 2016
Lots of compliments!
This was my second mystery bling item order and it was perfect for the occasion!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 23, 2016
Elegant Piece
I wore this to my nephews wedding...... It complimented my my attire to perfection.....!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195lbs
September 21, 2016
So much better than I expected!
I took this necklace out of the box, and was quite disappointed...until I put it on! It was SO sparkly and beautiful, without having the clunky look of a statement necklace. I LOVED it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Pear
September 18, 2016
Elegantly Simple
Loved the ribbon as the method of clasp. It went perfectly with the red formal dress at the company Holiday Party.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138lbs
September 18, 2016
Looked expensive.
Very nice. Not too heavy but some of the crystals were "scratched" in the back and you could see the color of what you are wearing behind it. Didn't matter to me since I had a dark navy dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 14, 2016
I felt glamorous!
Perfect fit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 28, 2016
Pretty
Pretty necklace but not a wow necklace. Could have saved my money on this one.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 25, 2016
Adds a lot of fun!
I loved that this necklace was adjustable. It can make a statement with many different outfits. I'm glad I rented it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
August 22, 2016
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this necklace! Lots of compliments!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this necklace! Lots of compliments!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
August 1, 2016
This necklace was my favorite part of my outfit.
Hangs mid-way between collar bone and breast bone. Perfect length.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 1, 2016
Even better in person!
I don't think pictures do this piece justice. I saw this in store in Las Vegas so got to try it on. The neck actually ties so you can adjust the length. The tie is black ribbon and hangs down your back a little making it kind of pretty. I had no problems with it flipping over. I felt fancy and beautiful. I rented it for a red Jay Godfrey dress I also rented but I wore it every night I was in town! I want to buy this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
June 13, 2016
Eye catching and fun
Beautiful heavy necklace (a good way). It ties with a textured black ribbon with no safety clasp. It never came untied but was a little worried if I fidgeted with my hair I might pull the ribbon loose.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 8, 2016
So easy and quick delivery.
Not too glitz or glam. Perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
June 5, 2016
Sparkles galore
This necklace was beautiful. The only complaint I would have is that it tied with a ribbon so it looked a little funky with my dress and I didn't end up wearing it. But I did think it was so beautiful.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 24, 2016
Classy and statement!
Great statement necklace. Loved it paired with the dress!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 33
May 20, 2016
Beautiful necklace. Really added to the outfit.
Looked great! Does flip over if you don't have it tied exactly right. Play with the length/ tie a little bit and you'll probably find a way to make it not flip over. Once I got it tied right it didn't flip over at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2016
Sparkle and Shine
Loved this necklace. The gems are beautifully sized and you can adjust length with the decadent ribbon in the back.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
May 18, 2016
Great accent to my dress!
Liked everything about this necklace, it was not too flashy but just right.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 8, 2016
Stunning!
Gorgeous necklace. Love the tie back that made it adjustable for my one shoulder dress. It was light and comfortable and I received so many compliments! It has a slight gold tint to it that might not show in pictures.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
May 8, 2016
Stunning!
Sparkly and stunning. Looks vintage.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 49
May 8, 2016
Lovely Sparkle
This was a lovely classic necklace that added the sparkle that we needed to a strapless dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
May 2, 2016
Breakfast fund raiser
Longer than expected but very pretyy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173lbs
May 1, 2016
This necklace looked lovely with the strapless dress
The necklace was a little worn behind the jewels (the silver paint was worn off in some areas.) However, it was difficult to see unless you inspect it up close. I was worried the bow closure would slip off, but it stayed perfectly in place all night. Overall I would say this was a great rental
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
April 23, 2016
Very pretty!
Easy to wear, got several compliments.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 20, 2016
Loved the necklace It was recommended with the dress and it looked great with it.
The ribbon tie makes the length somewhat adjustable which was nice.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
April 14, 2016
Pretty necklace!
Loved this necklace! I wanted to keep it :) I got lots of compliment and loved how adjustable the length was.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
April 11, 2016
gorgeous piece!
I ordered to wear with a dress that unfortunately was no longer available, so I ended up not wearing the necklace. I would rent again! this piece is beautiful!
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
April 2, 2016
So many compliments
Absolutely gorgeous and classic. Works well with both of the outfits I rented: a classic little black dress and a sequined black romper.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
March 21, 2016
Very pretty
This piece had a lot of sparkle and was great for formal event
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
March 4, 2016
A beautiful necklace and complimented the dress I was wearing very well.
A beautiful piece!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 1, 2016
LOVED IT!!
This necklace was classy with just the right amount of bling! I loved that it's adjustable so you can tie it as short or as long as you want. I will definitely rent this again!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
February 21, 2016
This was exactly what I wanted for the dress I chose!!
The necklace was perfect. I really liked that the stones were not too big and too much bling. The ribbon tie was great because I could make it whatever length I needed. It never moved unless I bent over and I got many compliments on it all night.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
February 16, 2016
Beautiful. Getting it again for a wedding I'm attending.
Does tend to flip over if you lean forward.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 31
February 8, 2016
Gorgeous piece!!! Loved the vintage look of this!!
Gorgeous piece!!! Loved the vintage look and size of this. It works with either silver or gold accents. Would definitely rent again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Body type: Athletic
February 7, 2016
Gorgeous! Pictures do not do it justice!
This necklace is so traditional and simple yet gorgeous! Loved it!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 25
February 2, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! A nice weight and perfect statement necklace.
The ribbon was frayed upon arrival. I took makeup scissors and cut off the strings.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 90lbs
January 23, 2016
Love the silk black tie
This necklace was great- not too heavy, not too gaudy. The silk black tie made it unique and length-adjustable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
January 22, 2016
I LOVE THIS NECKLACE!!
This necklace made me feel like a Grecian Goddess with my purple dress. I rented it TWICE! I wore it with a red V-neck Monique L'huillier I rented and it was gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
January 15, 2016
Added the right amount of classic, feminine sparkle!
The necklace went perfectly with the Theia "Violet Femme" dress. Wore my hair up which showed off the cute ribbon bow in the back. As lovely as the necklace was, it was showing serious wear on several of the gems where a substantial amount of the silver backing had worn off. Thankfully, it wasn't super noticeable in the dim light.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×