Tie Up in Crystal Necklace

$15 rental
$90 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this amazing Lee Angel bow tie necklace for your day to day work attire or even add it to a plain dress that is in need of some bling!

Product Details

Gold plated necklace with crystals and grosgrain ribbon tie. Measures 20'' in circumference, adjustable.

Share
351 reviews
Fit
Large20
True to Size240
Small2
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 1, 2015
SO GORGEOUS
Pictures do not do this necklace justice. Simple, pretty, and elegant, it is everything you could wish for in a necklace for a formal event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
March 31, 2015
Great versatile necklace
This was a great necklace that would go with almost anything. I wore it with the Shoshanna Lost in Love Dress, and it was perfect with that. I do recommend taking a warm flat iron to the ribbon to get it a little prettier, and I agree with the other reviews that there's clearly a "right way up"--if you wear it accordingly, it will not flip. I wore my hair down, but it'd be great with an up-do or ponytail. Great value.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
March 13, 2015
This necklace is beautiful, wish it had a traditional closure in lieu of the ribbon tie.
Overall, so pretty and worth the nominal rental price.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
March 8, 2015
Pretty!
The necklace is very pretty and classy. I liked that it has a ribbon so the length is adjustable.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141lbs
February 28, 2015
Stunning!
You can adjust the length which is nice and it just adds a little something to an outfit!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 27, 2015
Pretty but kept flipping over on my neck.
It was very pretty, but it did not lay on my neck properly. I had to keep fixing it all night until I finally gave up.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 27, 2015
Loved it, so many compliments!
Can be played up with a cute dress or played down with a sweater or even t shirt ! Super versatile
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 26, 2015
Wish it worked with my outfit
This necklace is beautiful. Clear crystals with a gold accent. If the rest of my jewelry for the evening wasn't silver I definitely would have gone with this one. Would definitely rent again in the future.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
February 23, 2015
Perfect amount of shimmer. Elegant without being over the top.
Loved the tie back! Easy to adjust for different necklines/styles.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
February 15, 2015
Gorgeous statement necklace. Perfect black tie finishing touch!
Love this piece! It was included with my rentals as a free "gift". It really made the outfit! I am sad to return this :(. I got so many compliments on it. It was easy and comfortable to wear and the ribbon tie makes it adjustable to a longer or shorter length. I danced all night long and this necklace stayed safe and secure.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
February 11, 2015
Perfect
This necklace was gorgeous! I rented it to wear with a dress, but ended up wearing my backup dress instead, and that neckline didn't go with it. BUT I nearly changed dresses completely just to wear the necklace! It sparkles just the right amount and lays so pretty on your chest. I think you could also tie it in your hair as a jeweled head-band! Very elegant and the perfect accent for a strapless dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 1, 2015
Great accessory for a fabulous dress!
It's a beautiful necklace. I loved how it looked with my dress rental.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
January 30, 2015
Great piece! Received so many compliments. It really completed my outfit
It did tend to flip around a little bit, so I had to adjust it during the evening. Gorgeous necklace!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 28, 2015
Great Party Necklace
Super pretty. The bow in the back is glamorous with an updo. Loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 24, 2015
Forgot It at Home
It is absolutely beautiful, but during a busy day of getting ready, it was forgotten at home.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 14, 2015
Stunning!
This necklace has a tie back so you can wear it at any length you want. I wore it as short as it could be. It looked absolutely stunning. Would definitely consider re-renting.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 12, 2015
The necklace was gorgeous and complimented my black dress. It was simple & elegant.
The ribbon made it easy to adjust the length of the necklace. It laid flat nicely and I didn't' have to adjust it during the event.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 3, 2015
Love this necklace!
It had the right amount of sparkle for a NYE party but honestly I now want it for multiple occasions. The black bow is adjustable for length and the embellishment is eye-catching without being over the top.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
December 23, 2014
LOVED THIS NECKLACE!
I wore this necklace as my accessory for my engagement photos. It looked stunning!! I received a ton of compliments! It truly completed the outfit and I wish I could have kept it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
December 23, 2014
pretty to look at but annoying to use
Although it was a pretty necklace, it wouldn't lay flat again if I was moving around. It twisted and I spent all night twisting it back into place. I almost took it off completely because it was so bothersome. I wasn't even dancing--it was more of a leaning forward to pick something up, or even leaning forward to shake someone's hand. Quite disappointing.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 21, 2014
Great statement necklace!
Perfect for dressing up any outfit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 19, 2014
Great for casual or dress up!
I rented these to go with the Slate and Willow: Perception Dress. I loved them so much I paired them with a nice flannel for earlier in the day. The mix of casual and sparkle was really fun.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 18, 2014
Understated elegance.
Loved this necklace - rented it for a dress I didn't end up wearing but I did wear the necklace all weekend long!! So pretty, I wish I could've kept it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
December 17, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle!
This necklace was absolutely stunning!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2014
Great looking!
Looks just like the picture - the necklace was longer than I expected, which worked perfectly with the boat neck dress that I was wearing.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 16, 2014
This necklace really finished an otherwise simple gown. It draws the eyes upward for sure!
The ribbon fastener allows the necklace to be adjustable in length. You can conceal it completely with long hair or a shawl if you wish.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
December 15, 2014
Love this necklace! Can be dressed up or down and adds sparkle to any outfit! Definitely recommend!
Adjustable fit, as you can tie it to any tightness you'd like!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 10, 2014
Bridal Shower Accessory
So beautiful, rented it for a bride to wear to her bridal shower and she loved it so much, she wanted to keep it. The ribbon is nice because you can wear it at whatever length you desire and the bow makes a nice statement.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
December 9, 2014
Classic!
This necklace looked great with the Erin Featherston Dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 8, 2014
Had a work event and it complemented my red dress nicely. It was a hit!
It fit nicely where I might be able to wear it long or short.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
December 8, 2014
Great statement piece and I loved that it was adjustable!
I would totally buy this necklace! I can see it dressing up so many outfits and I love that you can adjust the length by how you tie it. I highly recommend it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
December 7, 2014
Beautiful!
The perfect amount if bling, loved the tie in back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 184lbs
December 2, 2014
Easy accessories
This piece looks more pearl-like, but they are crystals
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 23, 2014
Loved this necklace!
Just the right amount of sparkle! I wanted to keep this necklace!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
November 17, 2014
Beautiful and elegant
I was at first concerned with the tie hanging down but I was able to tuck the straps in. Stunning necklace would definitely recommend.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 16, 2014
Beautiful!!!
Even more beautiful than the pictures!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 15, 2014
Beautiful crystal necklace!
Very classy and would be great for most any color dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
November 14, 2014
The way this necklace shined in the sun was so beautiful!
Love that you can adjust the length of the necklace. It was so shiny and just gorgeous - perfect to wear with a solid color dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 265lbs
November 12, 2014
GORGEOUS!! This would bling up anything and still keep it classy!
This necklace was beautiful and gave bling to an otherwise plainer lace dress. But with the tie and the style it really seems SOOOO versatile like it would just add sparkle to anything, and go with any style. LOVED it
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 11, 2014
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this necklace. The photo's don't do it justice. It made the whole outfit.
I wore small earrings so they didn't distract from the necklace. I can't wait to have a reason to rent it again.
See more reviews:
3 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×