RJ Graziano

Dress Me Up Necklace

$10 rental
$75 retail
Stylist Notes

RJ Graziano's Dress Me Up Necklace combines old world charm with modern refinement. This multi-strand necklace is perfect for cocktail parties, or anywhere else you want to wear that perfect LBD.

Product Details

Multi-strand faux pearl layer necklace. Circumference in inches is 18" adjustable to 22".

Share
469 reviews
Fit
Large
(60)
True to Size
(250)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
October 21, 2017
Gorgeous jewelry helped make the outfit pop.
Ordered this for a friends wedding. Felt like a classy & elegant woman wearing this paired with a delightful dress also from RTR. Necklace had weight to it, obviously, but didn't interfere with the evenings festivities.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Weight: 190lbs
October 16, 2017
Classy necklace that went perfectly with the dress
The necklace was a little heavy but lived how it fell
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 12, 2017
They really stood out in a rather bland outfit i was wearing.
kinda heavy but i'm not really used to wearing jewelry. beautiful necklace. got the attention of people who don't really notice things.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 27, 2017
Pretty
If you want a few strands of layered costume pearls, this necklace will work perfectly. It definitely looks like costume jewelry ( classy costume!), which is the look I wanted.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 24, 2017
Great necklace for gatsby party
This necklace was the perfect complement to my flapper dress for a Gatsby themed party!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 56
September 15, 2017
This was suggested with the dress I rented and was perfect and not too heavy. Loved it!
I'm only 5' but these were not too long on me- worked perfectly!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 12, 2017
Large and In Charge Necklace
Loved this necklace, just sat a bit high on my neck. Really good for adding a touch of class to a simple look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 22, 2017
Class up your jeans!
I am obsessed with this necklace. The millions of strands of pearls (ok, maybe a million is a very slight exaggeration), works to class up any simple outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Athletic
August 16, 2017
Beautiful Statement Pearls
Wore this to a themed bridal shower. Went perfectly with my dress. Only frustrating thing is the layers wouldn't lay completely flat
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147lbs
July 9, 2017
Perfect for a 1920's party!
The necklace was perfect! I highly recommend it!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 28, 2017
Great statement necklace.
I rented this for a 20s party. It was perfect. I loved the multi strands of pearls. Very well made. Don't have to worry about it falling apart after a night of dancing!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
June 28, 2017
Very pretty
I didn't end up wearing this because it was too chunky for the back up dress I received when my original choice wasn't available. However, it was a very pretty necklace.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32DD
Weight: 135lbs
June 15, 2017
This was way bigger than I expected.
I felt like a little kid playing dress up. I ended up not wearing this necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138lbs
May 26, 2017
Very pretty and big!
Statement piece. Too much of unfortunately for the dress I wore, but would be nice with a plain dress that needs dressing up.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 40C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190lbs
May 20, 2017
Touch of fun class
This necklace is the perfect amount of fun and Class. Beautiful and easy to wear. Light and comfortable.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 16, 2017
Loved the dress, better than expected. Fit perfectly, received lots of compliments!
Usually size 0 and ordered an xs, which was perfect. It was very comfortable and I easily wore it all night. The dress is very well made. I would love to own it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
May 10, 2017
Too large. Didn't wear.
Too large. Didn't wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2017
Perfect pop for dimension!
Beautiful necklace! Its made well and falls beautifully! Its a little heavy and the clasp gets caught in your hair, so be prepared for that. I wore it for our family photos and to work a couple of days while I had it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 141lbs
April 20, 2017
Great for Roaring 20s Party
Fun, looked nice! This was a great piece of costume jewelry!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 15, 2017
Lots of pearls - slightly heavy.
I did love the detail it added to my outfit but it was a lot of beads. Would recommend this if you really need a statement outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
April 9, 2017
Perfect for my gatsby costume!
Looked so much better than everyone else's costume jewelry for the roaring 20's party I attended. Super happy with this rental - would definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
April 8, 2017
Love!
Wore these for a 20's themed party and they were perfect!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143lbs
April 7, 2017
Was disappointed that it did not work for me because it's so pretty
A bit heavy for me as I am small busted but still admire it as a beautiful statement piece
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 116
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
March 31, 2017
#PearlsForDayssssss
I paired this with the Trina Turk Aniya Floral Dress and it went great! Excellent statement necklace without overpowering your whole outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 145lbs
March 9, 2017
Beautiful necklace
I didn't end up wearing the necklace, but it was beautiful. Just didn't go with my outfit like I had hoped. Would have been perfect with something else.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
February 26, 2017
Perfect for 1920s gala
Couldn't beat the price. The chain was broken on the clasp when I got it, but I was still able to wear it. Great quality beads and looked much nicer than costume jewelry.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 20, 2017
NYE Great Gatsby party
Good accessory for a Great Gatsby themed NYE party. Bigger than the photos led on but that was fine.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 13, 2017
I rented this necklace for a formal event. It was very pretty.
I rented this necklace for a formal event. It was very pretty.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
February 9, 2017
Great costume jewelry
lightweight
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 30, 2017
Effortless service, amazing products!! Always use RTR! Endless compliments.
This necklace was perfect. I wore this to a "Gatsby Gala" it was the best added touch.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
January 26, 2017
size and scale were perfect for the dress. Brightens the face and didn't overpower my bustiness
Works great with dresses with high necklines. hangs low enough beyond breasts to work for full bosoms, but not so much that it looks like it is sitting under your chin.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 25, 2017
Perfect for Gatsby themed wedding!
I ordered this necklace to wear to a wedding that was Gatsby themed. When it arrived, one of the stands was broken but when I contacted RTR, they sent a replacement for free which arrived the next day. Awesome customer service! The necklace was perfect and I received many compliments. It was not too heavy and nicely complimented my navy sheath dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
January 20, 2017
Large but lovely necklace
I ended up not wearing this because the white pearls didn't end up looking great with my ivory skirt, but the necklace is very pretty. It's on the larger side, so perfect as a statement necklace.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
January 5, 2017
Great NYE dress!
Fit like a glove. Very flattering!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
January 1, 2017
Pearls for days
I LOVE this necklace! I wanted to keep it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Body type: Apple
December 15, 2016
Gatsby
Perfect stand of pearls for a Gatsby event
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 14, 2016
Finishing touch
Perfect finishing touch!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
November 21, 2016
Great necklace
I rented the necklace for a 20s halloween costume. The necklace looked great on and made me look like a million bucks. Not my style for everyday life but I bet if you like pearl necklaces you could totally rock this necklace
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 18, 2016
Very Audrey Hepburn
This necklace was really fun to wear. It added some cheeky glamour to an otherwise conservative dress. I loved it. Easy to wear.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
November 14, 2016
Perfect touch to my 1920's themed party dress!
Great necklace for dressing anything up, especially a LBD! I would rent again!
See more reviews:
1 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×