RJ Graziano

Dress Me Up Necklace

$15 rental
$75 retail
Stylist Notes

RJ Graziano's Dress Me Up Necklace combines old world charm with modern refinement. This multi-strand necklace is perfect for cocktail parties, or anywhere else you want to wear that perfect LBD.

Product Details

Multi-strand faux pearl layer necklace. Circumference in inches is 18" adjustable to 22".

Share
471 reviews
Fit
Large
(60)
True to Size
(251)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38G
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 235lbs
February 10, 2016
Quite a bit going on!
It's a great necklace! I'm already pretty big chested though (36G) and there was just a lot going on. Great quality though!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 11, 2016
Clunky and chunky but does the trick
I needed some last minute pearls for a Great Gatsby Gala and ordered these. Not sure I like the way they fall, and I would not wear them for a non-costumed affair, but they definitely did the trick for the 1920s gala. People commented on them all night so they are eye catching.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
April 3, 2016
Perfect for "Pearls and Pumps" charity event!
Loved these pearls! They were heavy but manageable for one evening at charity event. I received many compliments on them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Age: 35
April 6, 2016
Lots of compliments. Well made. Good value
Loved it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 9, 2016
Did not wear.
Chose not to wear because the layers of beads were longer and the dress I wore was too big in the bust and the beads kept slipping inside the dress. Would have worked nicely with a dress that hugged my chest better or with a v cut. Beads looked beautiful in person though.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 21, 2015
Beautiful accessory!
My third time to rent this necklace! This time was for some professional photos I took. It was the perfect accent for my outfit and really pulled it together and made it look very classy. Will definitely rent it again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 17, 2016
Great necklace
Great necklace. The strands do get tangled up (see picture) so if you're type A, it might drive you nuts.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
September 3, 2015
Love it!
Rented this twice. A little heavy and can get twisted, but both minor flaws in my opinion. Loved the look of it! Goes with a lot! Would get it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
April 6, 2014
It didn't look good with my dress so I let my friend wear it. So many people loved it!
Super bulky but not heavy. Doesn't hang right on a big chest or work well with a high neckline. So many people complimented it on my friend, so it all worked out in the end. I got it only because I had a discount.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 22, 2014
Great necklace, though it did come to me with one of the strands loose.
It's a lot of necklace, but if that is what you are looking for them it's great. I wore it for Diner en Blanc.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
November 1, 2015
Perfect 1920's necklace!
A little heavy but looks awesome on!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
November 23, 2015
Perfect statement necklace
Glamorous pearls was the perfect piece to my 80s themed Friendsgiving outfit!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 7, 2016
Fit the theme perfectly.
Big flapper pearls were perfect for the theme.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
December 11, 2014
Always so easy to deal with RTR! Glammed up!
Perfect chunky strand of pearls. Clasp in back so it's not all chunky behind your neck. Love these and tons of compliments!! I want to buy them!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
April 26, 2015
Beautiful!
Wore this for my murder mystery birthday party. GREAT accessory. I got tons of compliments. Very happy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 25, 2015
Easiest way to dress up a plain black romper for a night out
Totally adorable and manageable without being "too much"
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
November 1, 2015
Beautiful necklace with excellent quality - timeless!!
Wore this for a Gatsby themed costume and it was perfect! Very elegant and for the style perfectly, but not costs jewelry - great quality piece. It was hard to send it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 8, 2015
Perfect necklace to complete my look!
Rented this for a 1920's themed speakeasy in LA. Was perfect for the look I was going for, I loved the entire outfit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107lbs
November 8, 2015
Completed my outfit!
I wore the necklace with the Nha Khanh dress for a rock and roll charity event. It was perfect to complete my outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
December 16, 2015
Cute
It photographs well, but I'm glad I don't own this piece because it has too many strands. I wanted to op for something simpler, but the ones I had my eye on we're not available. Definitely try it though. I love the way it photographed but it was too much for me in person. I'm sure there are others that would disagree. The beads are nice enough quality and it does add much needed layer to simple dresses and tops.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
March 3, 2016
1920's class!
Rented these pretty pearls for a 1920's style party! They fix the part great but were a little too much on me petite frame. Did the trick though! Even though there was a lot of strands, they were not heavy and did not tangle. They really completed my outfit for the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Age: 41
March 6, 2014
Great movement to all the strings of pearls in various lengths
Wore these to a photo shoot- worked well on strapless black dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 28, 2014
Timeless piece
Super classy necklace to add to almost any dress. Pearls can always make a girl look sophisticated and put together!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
July 21, 2014
WILL RENT AGAIN!! AWESOME! BEAUTIFUL IN PICS
Huge. Big. Glam! It's over the top
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
July 27, 2014
Great pearl necklace
I didn't end up wearing it as it the clasp broke the first time I tried it on, but the necklace was pretty and a great weight for all the beading.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
August 2, 2014
Pretty but didn't end up wearing.
Fantastic necklace but went for the "less is more look" instead.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
August 3, 2014
Great for the price
For $5 this piece looks great.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
September 20, 2014
Plasticky but dramatic
May rent again but not for formal
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 27, 2015
Very wearable!
This necklace was great! I wore it with a gold sequin Badgley Mischka gown for a 1920s prom and it worked out great! Some of the strands had to be sorted out to lay right after shipping but it was very comfortable, wearable, didn't get in my way, and was all in all a great addition to my Roaring 20s inspired outfit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
June 13, 2015
Wore this for a 1920's party.
Perfect for the occasion!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 155lbs
August 19, 2015
What a statement
I didn't end up wearing these because they took away from my dress but I would for some other occasion. Absolutely stunning
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
November 3, 2015
Fun twist to the classic set of pearls
Love the strands! They were a great addition to my party dress for a masquerade ball! Not heavy and we're comfortable to wear. Would definitely recommend
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 27, 2015
Beautiful
Gorgeous necklace. Length was perfect for the High cut neckline dress I was wearing.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 10, 2016
Perfect for 1920's party
These were perfect and arrived in good condition
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
May 2, 2016
Elegant Pearls!
Rented this to wear with the Kate Spade Bow Back dress. I am very petite (almost 5'3") and was worried it may be too overwhelming for my small frame. However, it was the perfect complement to my dress! Would definitely wear this again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 14, 2016
Great flapper accessory
Rented this for a flapper spring formal, made my non-flapper-y dress work well for the event!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
May 25, 2016
Roaring twenties perfect
Made the perfect accessory
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
May 31, 2016
Love this necklace!!
Perfect look! Loved the necklace with my gown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
June 2, 2016
Gorgeous necklace - felt glamorous and expensive
This was easy to wear and I got so many compliments! It dressed up a very plain top and really just brought the whole look together.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 26, 2016
This is a beautiful necklace
#wedding
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×