RJ Graziano

Dress Me Up Necklace

$10 rental
$75 retail
Stylist Notes

RJ Graziano's Dress Me Up Necklace combines old world charm with modern refinement. This multi-strand necklace is perfect for cocktail parties, or anywhere else you want to wear that perfect LBD.

Product Details

Multi-strand faux pearl layer necklace. Circumference in inches is 18" adjustable to 22".

Share
457 reviews
Fit
Large
(59)
True to Size
(247)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
March 25, 2014
Pretty, classy
Fit great. Not too heavy. Complimented my lace dress well. Originally rented for another event (formal) but it ended up being more appropriate for another event that week.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 28, 2014
Fun, fun fun!
I rented this necklace for an aristocrat ball. This piece tied my entire outfit together. It was just a fun necklace to wear! Oh, and what a good deal too!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 129lbs
March 29, 2014
yes!
These were perfect for a prohibition themed event that I went too! They were a big hit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
April 3, 2014
Classic with a twist
Great accent to any outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
April 3, 2014
Big, Beautiful, Fabulous Pearls!!
just perfect for a roaring 20's themed ball. Good quality and looks very well with a simple strapless dress. Received so many compliments! A little heavy given the amount of pearls but nothing uncomfortable - for just $5 there is no reason not to rent these!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
April 13, 2014
Quick delivery! Rented just days before the event. Most bang for your buck!
Not as nice a real string of pearls but definitely an attention grabber!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 13, 2014
LOVED these pearls! For sure would rent them again!
These pearls could make any outfit 10x better! They are beautiful! Loved them and would rent them again - especially for the price!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
April 14, 2014
Perfect for Great Gatsby party!
Loved it! I expected it to be a little fuller than it was, but worked awesome!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
April 15, 2014
Breakfast at Tiffany's necklace!
Necklace is a little heavy, but worth it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 23, 2014
Pearls with some edge! Dress was so comfortable.
Wish I could keep the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
April 27, 2014
Pretty and classic
This necklace was heavy but classic and went well with the geometric print dress I rented. The necklace did arrive broken but RTR customer service was fabulous.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 28, 2014
I love pearls and this necklace was amazing! Different lengths and size strands all together nicely!
The length was even better than I expected! Long but not too long, also you can adjust the length a bit to what you like.. Pro's: Lots of strands Classy looking Easy to put on Goes with lots Con's: Not really any! It was a little heavier than I expected but not uncomfortable in the least! #glamor #classy #birthday #perfect #youshouldrentthis #awesome
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
May 4, 2014
Roaring 20s perfection!
Lovely! Not as heavy as I thought it would be and perfect for our Gatsby themed gala.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 5, 2014
Didn't work out for me.
I didn't wear the necklace because it was much longer than I expected and it was very tangled. I was just getting home from a work trip right before the wedding and didn't have time to work on getting it untangled.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 5, 2014
Beautiful!
Perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 6, 2014
Gorgeous Piece
It was a little heavier than I thought it would be but I received a lot of compliments on it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 9, 2014
Gorgeous accessory for my bridal boudoir shoot!!
I loved playing with the multiple strands of pearls during my bridal boudoir shoot.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 12, 2014
Love it!
This is beautiful, I received so many compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
May 16, 2014
Great piece that really added something extra to my dress!
Such a great way to wear a fun piece of jewelry at a truly great cost. The necklace really added to my dress and pulled the whole look together. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132lbs
May 18, 2014
Very nice piece.
Heavy and was to much for the dress, so I was unable to wear..
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
May 18, 2014
Beautiful statement necklace!
I rented this to go with a purple lace dress that I also rented. I t was a bit chunkier than the photo shows, but still super elegant and it definitely made a statement. Pairs great with minimal accessories, since it steals the show!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
May 20, 2014
Did not end up wearing this one with the dress I rented.
I did not end up wearing this because it was more of a choker. Wish it was just a little bit longer.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 20, 2014
Didn't end up wearing it but I loved it.
I didn't end up wearing the necklace because it didn't go with my dress. But... I LOVED it so much. It was the perfect necklace with the right dress. Definitely recommend.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 21, 2014
Not the most flattering
I thought it was way too bulky. I didn't end up wearing it, because it was too much going on. I would not rent it again!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 28, 2014
I ended up not wearing it. It is very nice but didn't work with the dress I had
I ended up not wearing it. It is very nice but didn't work with the dress I had
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
June 2, 2014
Gatsby Party
Although it is very pretty, I ended up not using it since I already had too much going on with my hair and dress. But overall I would recommend it.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
June 6, 2014
Very lovely!
If you are on the shorter side, this might be a bit long for you! Unless you are using it as a huge statement piece, in which case you would probably rock it out!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 13, 2014
Perfect with my dress
This necklace went very well with my dress and I was very happy with it. I gave it 4 stars though because the clasp was very tarnished and if I hadn't worn my hair down I may have chosen to skip the necklace.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
June 14, 2014
Loved every moment
I needed a necklace for a Breakfast at Tiffany's inspired bridal shower. It was perfect and not too heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
June 16, 2014
Great necklace for a formal affair or to dress up a sun dress
Necklace was amazing but the pearls are off white and not stark white
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
June 18, 2014
I rented my entire outfit and it was amazing. I got a lot of compliments and had a great time
this necklace was perfect with the dress I rented. Very Audrey Hepburn.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 19, 2014
Wasn't the right fit for the dress I chose.
Rented this to go with a dress I was wearing to a wedding. It didn't hit at the right spots for the dress I was wearing. Was a great addition to a work outfit I wore the next day though.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
June 24, 2014
Great piece!
Worked out great for my friend's breakfast at Tiffany's themed bachelorette party!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
June 24, 2014
Gorgeous!
Perfect addition for a glamorous outfit! Used it for a Gatsby style fashion shoot.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 30, 2014
Perfect Statement Piece
OMG! This necklace was even more beautiful once I put it on.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
June 30, 2014
I got so many compliments the might I wore this necklace.
It was not heavy at all. It was hard to figure out if I had it correctly on without it being twisted up etc. It definitely gave great pop to my simple dress.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 1, 2014
The necklace is gorgeous but big ... Didn't fit well with the sequin dress I picked out.
Necklace is big ... Would have been perfect if I had not chosen a full sequin dress to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
July 1, 2014
Did not end up wearing it,...decided on a different dress than the one I had intended .
Lovely, would consider for future rental.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 8, 2014
Opted for something I already own
I was expecting this necklace to have a vintagey feel. I thought it looked like white plastic... too bright, shiny and cheap looking.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 14, 2014
I didn't wear a traditional dress, so this necklace added the right amount of classy.
Just beautiful.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×