RJ Graziano

Dress Me Up Necklace

$5 rental
$75 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

RJ Graziano's Dress Me Up Necklace combines old world charm with modern refinement. This multi-strand necklace is perfect for cocktail parties, or anywhere else you want to wear that perfect LBD.

Product Details

Multi-strand faux pearl layer necklace. Circumference in inches is 18" adjustable to 22".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

338 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 202
Large 47
Photos 147
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 9, 2014

I loved how this necklace looked beautiful up close and in photos, great for the bridal party!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everyone loved this on the bridesmaids and flower girls at my wedding! Thanks to RTR for having so many available, these looked great on everyone and they can be adjusted to be worn higher or lower on your neckline.
RTR Customer
Sep 28, 2014

How easy it was!

Rented for: Wedding
I'm OBSESSED with this necklace!! I almost cried sending it back. I will rent this again or even try to purchase it.
Piper
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Sep 6, 2014

Fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on this necklace! I feel in love with it immediately and it was a steal at only $5 to rent. I will totally rent it again with the right dress.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 4, 2014

Cute and good quality

Rented for: Party
Was a nice accent to the dress. Simple and elegant.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

Beautiful necklace and statement piece!

Rented for: Wedding
I loved this necklace and received many compliments throughout the night. I didn't think it was too heavy at all and loved how it looked with the dress that I rented.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Great addition --used for Gatsby themed party!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit nicely, not too heavy!
Masha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

perfect costume piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Rented this for Diner en Blanc. Perfect piece of costume jewelry. Easy to wear, light, comfortable, doesn't catch on anything. A very fun touch for the right occasion.
Mollie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

I showed up to a 1920s party in style!

Rented for: Other
Necklace was pretty, love the layers, but looks a tad on the cheap costume jewelry side.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

Another wonderful Unlimited item!

Rented for: Other
Beautiful necklace! Dress it up, layer, dress it down!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Too big for me

Rented for: Party
Not my favorite but good quality
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

This was the perfect piece of neck candy for our NYC Gatsby Party!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Necklace was perfect. Laid well, wasn't too heavy. A+
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Big bold pearls! Great statement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for a 20's party and it was great! The pearls obviously aren't real, so they feel a little chintzy, but they look fine.
Jams
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 30, 2014

nice addition to pretty much anything

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
just a necklace so it was fine!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 178 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

Glammed up!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this necklace!! Really made the dress and not so heavy that I noticed them.
candy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Beautiful and elegant pearl necklace. Worn for a 20's theme dinner. Would rent again. Just lovely.

Rented for: Date
#glamorous
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Perfect accessory for old Hollywood theme!

Rented for: Party
Just the perfect amount of pearls to make a statement. Was not heavy. Loved this necklace & got so many compliments!
Patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Great statement piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I added this necklace on to my dress rental and it was the perfect addition! Not only that, but my 9 month old baby boy loved playing with it and it felt secure enough that I let him.
TaylorC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jul 28, 2014

Pearls perfect for a 1920s theme party!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These worked perfectly with a Sachin + Babi dress that I rented for my 1920s themed birthday party. Really easy to wear and exactly what you would expect from the photos.
Myriam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Uncomfortable and doesn't stay put!

Rented for: Party
The necklace looks great, but I didn't like two things: 1) it's just too much/too big/too many rows of pearls. It would have looked better with fewer rows ! 2) the different rows of pearl don't stay put! They kept moving and getting mixed up once I was wearring it. Woulnd't rent again!
Lori
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 14, 2014

That's a LOT of necklace.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was a little heavier than I expected... felt a little like wearing the lead apron they used to put on you to get x-rays taken at the dentist. Smelled strongly of disinfectant when it first arrived, but got better as it aired out. I guess that's better than wondering how clean it was. Beautiful necklace though, and it went well with the high neckline of the Shoshanna "Judith" dress.
Connie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

I didn't wear a traditional dress, so this necklace added the right amount of classy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just beautiful.
Brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

I got so many compliments the might I wore this necklace.

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was not heavy at all. It was hard to figure out if I had it correctly on without it being twisted up etc. It definitely gave great pop to my simple dress.
Benita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 24, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect addition for a glamorous outfit! Used it for a Gatsby style fashion shoot.
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Great piece!

Rented for: Party
Worked out great for my friend's breakfast at Tiffany's themed bachelorette party!
Blair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

I rented my entire outfit and it was amazing. I got a lot of compliments and had a great time

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this necklace was perfect with the dress I rented. Very Audrey Hepburn.
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Absolutely beautiful necklace that was perfectly long to give that oomph of elegance!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful fit, perfect length (but not overpowering), and adds the right amount of class to any outfit! Would absolutely rent again!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Perfect for my flower girls

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a vision for my flower girls and this brought it to life. RTR sent me two like I asked, which I didn't know they could do. These just made my flower girls look adorable and they didn't complain once about the weight or bulkiness of them.
Brienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 16, 2014

Great necklace for a formal affair or to dress up a sun dress

Rented for: Party
Necklace was amazing but the pearls are off white and not stark white
Annette
Age: 30
Jun 14, 2014

Loved every moment

Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a necklace for a Breakfast at Tiffany's inspired bridal shower. It was perfect and not too heavy.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Perfect with my dress

Rented for: Wedding
This necklace went very well with my dress and I was very happy with it. I gave it 4 stars though because the clasp was very tarnished and if I hadn't worn my hair down I may have chosen to skip the necklace.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 31, 2014

Good to jazz up a casual outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really fun, but would probably not stand on its own as the centerpiece to a fancy outfit.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
May 21, 2014

Flashy and Fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This multi-strand set of pearls takes classic up a notch. It was a little heavier than what I normally wear, but you got used to it quickly.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
May 21, 2014

Perfect for Gatsby party!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great length and chunk of pearls! Worked great for my outfit. Sturdy necklace so I didn't worry about breaking it.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
May 9, 2014

Gorgeous accessory for my bridal boudoir shoot!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved playing with the multiple strands of pearls during my bridal boudoir shoot.
Brianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 6, 2014

Gorgeous Piece

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was a little heavier than I thought it would be but I received a lot of compliments on it.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
May 4, 2014

Roaring 20s perfection!

Rented for: Party
Lovely! Not as heavy as I thought it would be and perfect for our Gatsby themed gala.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Pretty and classic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This necklace was heavy but classic and went well with the geometric print dress I rented. The necklace did arrive broken but RTR customer service was fabulous.
Linz
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 28, 2014

I love pearls and this necklace was amazing! Different lengths and size strands all together nicely!

Rented for: Other
The length was even better than I expected! Long but not too long, also you can adjust the length a bit to what you like.. Pro's: Lots of strands Classy looking Easy to put on Goes with lots Con's: Not really any! It was a little heavier than I expected but not uncomfortable in the least! #glamor #classy #birthday #perfect #youshouldrentthis #awesome
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

Pearls with some edge! Dress was so comfortable.

Rented for: Wedding
Wish I could keep the dress!
Dominique
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Breakfast at Tiffany's necklace!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Necklace is a little heavy, but worth it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×