Lilly Pulitzer

Winnie Maxi

$70 rental
$328 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go for gold (and green and blue) in this pretty colorblocked maxi by Lilly Pulitzer! A beachy style with enough shimmer to take you from day to evening. Simply pair with kate spade new york accessories' Seafoam Chandelier Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Lurex chiffon (96% Silk, 4% Metallic). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with gold chain and keyhole detail. A-line body. Hidden back zipper. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

64 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 49
Large 6
Photos 29
Lillian
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 24, 2013

Poppin' color!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The medium regular was perfect with heels! It feel right to the floor. The material was very thin and comfortable; it was perfect for a summer wedding.
Hannah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 28, 2013

This dress was perfect for a formal Indian anniversary party! I was getting compliments all night!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The loose flowing shape of this dress was so comfortable and made it easy to dance all night!
Liz
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

This dress was perfect for a wedding on the water in Boston! I received compliments all night!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The XS long was the perfect length to wear with 4" heels! The flowing material was light and comfortable – it was perfect for dancing the night away at a summer wedding on the water in Boston!
Cydnee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 17, 2013

Festive, fun, and bump-friendly!

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dres for a family wedding. I was 15 weeks pregnant at the time and chose from the "bump friendly" section. The colors in this dress were incredibly vibrant and paired beautifully with gold accessories (also rented House of Harlow cutout cuff). I ordered the M and L but gratefully went with the L which was comfortable for both real baby and food baby by the end of the night. I am 5'9" and with gold flats this dress definitely brushed the ground, but I didn't mind. The fine fabric made me nervous about snags and snares but the dress survived the night. As always, a great rental experience from RTR and a dress that turned heads!
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 5, 2013

STUNNING DRESS!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I LOVED wearing this dress & got so many compliments on it! It fit true to size--wasn't too long and could still wear with flats. The colors were stunning and it was so comfortable! I didn't want to return it!
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 2, 2013

Perfect for my baby shower! Easy to move in and bright in color!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
8 1/2 months pregnant, 5'3" currently 144lbs. The MR fit perfectly, was able to wear with my gold flats and had no trouble with dragging. It was easy to move in and I loved the bright colors. Better than your typical maternity dress (black, grey or navy). Would recommend pregnant or not. Could have worn SR or Extra Small R if not pregnant.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 10, 2013

Vibrant colors, cheap material.

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my enagement party. I requested a ML, but the previous renter did not return their rental intime so I had to go with a SL. The RTR Team was extremely helpful and offered me any dress no matter what the price to make up for it. I opted to go with the SL because I really wanted to wear this dress. The length was great but it fit too tight in the bust and shoulders and ML would have been prefect. The dress is beautiful, but the material is not as thick and vibrant as the picture, it is very thin and almost cheap. I still loved teh dress, but thought the material was cheap and sheer.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

OBSESSED with this dress. Best dress I've ever rented by far.

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is absolutely stunning... The fit is flattering and i loved the gold chain halter... I wore this dress with flats and I received a ton of compliments. I begged RTR to let me keep this dress and cannot wait for the day it goes on sale!!!
Adero
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Okay dress...

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this dress a backup for the other I ordered and I didn't end up wearing it. I was somewhat disappointed a the see through portion at the bottom and the fact that it didn't really have much shape on me. Nice dress just not right for my body type.
Yvette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

Comfortable and Beautiful!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore it for an Indian Wedding Ceremony and received many compliments. The colors were very vibrant and the dress was comfortable. The material is thin and light. Overall the dress fit perfect for the occasion.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Perfect for a formal event or just as a cute maxi dress for a sunny day

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit like a charm, was flowy and comfortable. Got compliments all night long! The long is long though, I wore 3-4 inch heels which made me 5'9-5'10 and the dress still grazed the ground a bit. But other than that lovvved it. You can never go wrong with Lilly.
Mary
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Worn to a Hindu wedding.

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress, got so many compliments on it! I'm 5'6'' and an XSR ran too long to wear with flats. Would definitely recommend renting!
Sidney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 4, 2014

Felt like all eyes were on me!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for my birthday dinner with my fiancé (he loved it). I ended up wearing the small regular for length because I wanted to wear wedges. The xs fit but would be way too short to wear with heels. The small was a little large up top around my busts but not too noticeable. I love this dress and wish I could keep it.
Allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 30, 2014

Great dress. Comfortable yet flattering. Many compliments received.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
5'6 and wear size 2 or 4. Dress was definitely true to size. The only negative was the gold tie did not show up so I had to improvise. Otherwise a success.
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Didn't wear it

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Great looking dress- fit differently than expected. Wasn't very forgiving around the waist
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 3, 2014

Great Bump Friendly dress

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this dress to wear as I am 7 months pregnant. It worked perfect. I went up a size to a Medium to give me more room for my belly. It was a little tight, but overall it fit good and I received many compliments.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Beautiful pattern and fun cut!

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my brother's rehearsal dinner when I was 8 months pregnant. I got so many compliments on the cut and color - plus it accented (but didn't magnify) the baby bump! The weight of the material was a plus too, very light and floaty.
Marlene
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 123 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Gorgeous dress! Looks even better in real life.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my first time renting from RTR and I was so pleased! I rented this for our BabyQ and at 7.5 months pregnant, I was a bit nervous about the fit but since I've been wearing non-maternity maxi dresses throughout the pregnancy I figured I would give this a go and I'm so glad I did! I am normally a size 2/small and am up about 19 lbs and the SR fit perfectly. It wasn't tight in any area and my breasts are really big right now too. I do wish I had ordered the long since I prefer to wear really high heels or wedges and ended up just wearing flat sandals in this dress because of the length. If you want to wear 3+ inches, I would definitely recommend the longer length. People were complimenting me all night on the dress! I would definitely rent from RTR again.
Tina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Hated to return this. Got so many compliments on this dress. ADORED it. Absolutely perfect dress.

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a 2 or a 4 and it fit perfectly. It is long (as Maxis usually are) I wore a pair of gold LP wedges and it hit the floor. PERFECT
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

I had to send it back.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had the small and the extra small. Both had been worn so many times that the seems no longer lined up. The lining would show through the top of the dress where it was rolling over. It looked as though it had been "washed" too many times.
anais
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Awesome dress.

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this six months pregnant to a rehearsal dinner. It fit perfectly! I love it. I want to rent it again or buy it.
Jaclyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Beautiful Dress for a Wedding

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a mountain wedding and it was perfect. I received so many compliments, and with the wedding being outside during the summer, the material was so comfortable and light. The gold dresses it up a bit for a perfect outdoor mountain wedding. Loved it and felt great in it.
Jasmin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Dress came incomplete but RTR made it right

Size worn: MP
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up renting this dress after my original choice suddenly became unavailable due to damage done by the previous renter. I was super excited to rent this dress, as I had seen several reviews of it worn by pregnant ladies and I myself am 6 months pregnant. When the dress arrived, however, there was no golden rope chain to tie the straps together to hold the dress up. I was pretty put out as it was already early evening and my event was the next day. After I e-mailed RTR, a very apologetic stylist broke the news that she was unable to send a replacement piece but assured me if I were to go out and buy a replacement piece that they would reimburse for the item. I wasn't too thrilled with this solution as I already had a jam packed schedule for the day of my event and wasn't sure if I would be able to go out and search for just the right piece to pull the outfit together. When all was said and done, I was able to throw something together and RTR, being true to their word did, in fact, reimbursed me for the item purchased. Not the smoothest of transactions but was super happy how everything worked out in the end and I received so many lovely compliments about this dress. All in all I was very satisfied with my choice to rent this fun, lightweight dress.
elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

Gorgeous summery dress perfect even at nearly 9 months pregnant

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a daytime wedding in July, at which point I was 38.5 weeks pregnant. I ordered a small long (a medium long would've probably been even better but wasn't available). I first received a small regular due to shipping error- I planned to wear flat gold sandals but still, between my bump and the fact that I'm 5'9, the regular length was several inches too short. RTR overnighted me the small long, which was a much better length. It was about an inch off the floor with flats on. The dress is lightweight and easy to wear. No stretch, but the cut worked even over my bump- it was snug but not uncomfortable. I got compliments the whole day. This is a beautiful dress whether you're pregnant or not! (PS- I didn't get a good full length shot at the wedding so just tried it on again at home to show how it fit.)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jul 22, 2014

felt so beautiful at 7 months preggo!

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I could post a much more flattering picture of me from the wedding, but if you're on here preggo and looking for options this shot should help more. This dress is amazing for maternity, I'm usually a size 8 at 5'7 and 144, now 7 months preggo I'm up 20lbs so I wore the Large Long and it was perfect with flats gold sandals. Please note, there's some definite finagling you have to do for the bust. after trying many different bra options on, I bought a strapless bra at target that had sticky small sides. Then I had to buy fashion tape since the crepey material slid down the gold neck chain all night. Totally worth it though, forget those expensive ugly maternity dresses. I felt gorgeous in this!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Missing Piece

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I unfortunately couldn't wear this beautiful dress because the tie for the neck was missing. I think the dress would have been beautiful though :)
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Stunning!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect dress, perfect fit, perfect pop of color. This dress was a bit of a splurge, more than I would pay to just rent, but it was too perfect to pass up. If you want a sure thing thing, rent this dress. It has a loose form so it's sure to fit. And the color is luminous!
Allyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Beautiful color!!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a back-up dress and I ended up wearing it because it was just so beautiful! If the medium was available, I would have worn that size for a little more flow, but the small fit great! I wore a one inch wedge heel which was perfect for height. The dress could easily fit a more bohemian style or preppy style... how many dresses can do that?! Overall, it was beautiful and I received many compliments. It was perfect for my fiancé's high school reunion!
Keri
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Loved this dress! I received a ton of complements. Perfect summer breezy dress!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented the XS & the S and the small just fit better all around. The XS was pulling at the top a tad. Super comfortable. I wore wedges with it & it was the perfect length.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Aug 12, 2014

Pretty Dress, but Low Quality

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Let me bias this review by disclosing that I sew a lot of my own clothes, so I notice construction details that others might now. I received this dress in the SR and SL. immediately, I noticed a water stain on the hem of the SL, so that ruled that out. I've never received a dress from RTR with any visible damage, so this was a first. I rolled with it, and tried on the SR, which worked fine with the heels I'd chosen. In the cab on the way to the wedding reception, I noticed that the seam connecting the blue and white sections was beginning to fray and pull away from the rest of the dress in places. On further inspection, I noticed the dress had been repaired already along the hemline for this exact issue. It made me exceptionally nervous that I'd do further damage to the dress over the course of the evening. Fortunately, I didn't, but while this dress looks beautiful from a distance, there are some obvious quality issues that would make me hesitant to recommend it to others. Shocking, considering this is Lilly.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Body type: Straight & narrow
Aug 18, 2014

Got so many compliments on this dress! It has a fun Indian wedding kind of vibe to it.

Size worn: MP
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was very nervous as I was 34 weeks pregnant and I'm 5'-9" and have packed on the pregnancy pounds but the only sizes available that were remotely possible were a Small Long or Medium Petite, when I would have ideally ordered a Medium Long or Large Long to accommodate the bump. (Pre-pregnancy I would wear a size 4 or 6.) I could fit into both sizes but the small puckered significantly in the back (the medium did a bit but I could easily readjust it back into place). I was nervous the medium petite would be too short but it came just a couple inches off the ground with flats which I felt was acceptable, if not perfect. Even though the dress was snug around my bump (which was actually a good look as it flaunted it but didn't make me look bigger than I am) it was still really comfy. Only complaints are that both dresses came a bit wrinkled at the bottom and one dress required that I thread the whole choker chain thing around which was a pain. It also would have been nice if I could have gotten my first choice size of Medium Long but all in all it was a very positive experience and great choice for the pregnant ladies!
Anny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Baby Shower Maxi

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress to wear to my baby shower at work. It is absolutely gorgeous and is the perfect maxi for expectant moms.
Blmesk
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 4, 2014

Unique

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Ultra thin, see through at bottom, very large, unflattering - figure hiding, great for bloated days
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Sep 9, 2014

the perfect dress for a beach wedding

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress is so much fun! The colors are gorgeous and the fit was perfect. I'm usually an XS, and the XS fit perfectly. The XSR was the perfect length for me with 3 inch heels, and I'm 5'2, so be aware that it's a bit short. It made me feel so pretty - get it!
kate
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Perfect for an outdoor summer party!

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a outdoor Fundraising event in the DC area. This dress is much more beautiful in person and the gold details make the dress. I definitely stood out (in a good way!) in a sea of typical "garden party" dresses. The dress fit me great, however I can't imagine this dress would look as slimmer on someone with a larger bust.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Age: 25
Sep 29, 2014

Gorgeous dress. Wish they had my size.

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a last minute change of dress. So I can't be upset they didn't have my size. However with that said. I wish I had a medium instead of a small. Even with a spanx it was still tight on a girl with a booty!!! And other curves ;) burning it many compliments and the dress is gorgeous!
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

Sheer, tighter than expected.

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Fit is super tight for curvy bodies. I rented this for a casual rehearsal dinner, and it didn't work for my body type.
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

Fun dress! Wore to a rehearsal dinner in North Carolina

Size worn: SR
Rented for: Party
Comfy and fun fit
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

Amazing!

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for vacation in Costa Rica. It was amazing. It fit perfectly, was light and flowy, and the colors are amazing. The perfect alternative to a cocktail dress for date night! (My fiance also loved it! He asked if I could keep it.)
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Beautiful dress, very comfortable!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress. It was very easy to wear, wasn't tight in any places. I wore it to a baby shower and also my birthday dinner the same weekend. The chain/neck tie part that came with it was not the same in the pictures (I don't think). It was quite a large, silver chain instead of the more thin, gold-ish color that is shown. I made it work though. Also, I was a little disappointed in how the zipper was made in the back of the dress - it didn't lay flat and so there was a little bump/ridge right around the butt area. I was just surprised since it is a Lilly Pulitzer dress, I expected it to be made to a higher quality. It was nothing major though and because it wasn't fitted, it probably wasn't noticeable to any other than me. I am almost 5'4" and the length was pretty perfect, slightly too long to have complete flats/sandals on. I just tightened the chain at the top, and that seemed to lift the bottom hem up enough that I could wear sandals and not step on the bottom of the dress. Overall, I loved renting this dress and have already rented it again for a backyard wedding this summer. You won't be disappointed with this one!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×