You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Seaside Coral Print Dress
Rental $65 Retail $348
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This Lilly Pulitzer signature vacation inspired dress is an effortless style that will take you back to paradise island! Accessorize with the Lulu Frost's Silver Drift Cuff.
Chat with a Stylist
Coral printed lace (99% cotton, 1% metallic). Three-quarter sleeves. Boat neckline. Blouson bodice with elastic waist. No zipper. Lined (100% cotton). 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted – comfortable room at waist
HIPS: Fitted – blouson allows for comfortable room at waist
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Can be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Full Bust, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos23

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Apr 7, 2014
Perfect for beach wedding !
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wasn't sure at first.....and ended up wearing it and loving it Lots of compliments
Andrea
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 26, 2014
Fun, comfortable dress with a unique look!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my bridal shower which had a nautical theme. The pattern of the dress went perfectly with the theme of the party. I felt this dress was very comfortable and fit true to size. I ordered the 0 and 2, but felt like the 0 was tighter throughout so I went with the 2. In some of my pictures, I don't feel like the dress is all that flattering, since it is so loose around the mid-section, but all in all it was a great dress.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Feb 24, 2014
The purse to a nautical themed wedding! It was the star of the show.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so comfy to dance in I have big arms and this fit great and was very complementing.
Sonja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Dec 5, 2013
Knowing everyone at the event noticed the dress felt great!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is really great - you could easily dress it up or down. The sleeves are perfect especially for this time of year. It may have been just a little short for my taste, but overall I loved it and wanted so badly to keep it!
Shanti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 23, 2013
So cute, so comfortable.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a rehearsal cocktail party for a summertime beach wedding. The dress was really cute - I only wish I could've worn it again! It was perfect for a summer evening on the beach, might have been a bit warm in the daytime. The sizing was perfect - I usually wear a 2 and the 2 fit like a charm. I wore this with silver/pewter sandals which looked great.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 22, 2013
Absolutely adore this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Am a small girl and could have worn the 0 or 2, but the 0 was a bit more fitted and less fabric on the top. Depends on how flowy and loose of a look you want. The elastic waist band gave me the ability to adjust the length up or down and not care about eating a large meal at all! The scalloped lace detail on the bottom and collar along with the sheer sleeves are just lovely. When I first got the dress the collar was actually not staying up and kept folding over on itself. Took some ironing starch and medium heat iron to it, laid it inside out to dry and it was perfect for the whole night. I got a ton of compliments and don't want to return it! Wore to an 'after five attire' wedding and it was just as appropriate as all the little black dresses in the room. Boyfriend said it was better! Included the selfie pic to show you how there is more definition of the top and bottom than my posed pic looks. You will not regret renting this dress :)
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 19, 2013
Cute dress, but not my favorite. Still did the trick and I received many complements.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The top is very "blousy" and I had to keep minding my bra straps due to the boat neck. Overall it was perfect for the pre-wedding "resort casual" themed cocktail hour. The dress is beautiful and well made. Perfect for a casual summer party.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 6, 2013
Perfect for my bachelorette party weekend in Atlantic City!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was very comfortable and fit nicely across the bust line. I usually go between wearing a 2 and a 4, with this dress I went with the 2 because it was more form fitting yet still flattering. The 4 would have fit perfectly as well, but like I said, I wanted it a little more tight fitting.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 2, 2013
perfect dress for nautical/beach person :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
wore it for my doctoral graduation, very comfortable, and beautifully made dress! I didnt want to return it! hard to tell but its actually a navy color and I paired gold sandals for a more casual look
Marybeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Aug 8, 2013
This dress was an easy, elegant look for the party I attended.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful dress, comfortable fit, and fun look for a party or any other occasion when you want a "no fuss", instantly elegant look. I would rent this dress again.
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Aug 4, 2013
Beachy Fun
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Worn to a bay front vow renewal. Tons of compliments, from both friends and strangers. Even though the top portion is baggy the dress does wonders for your legs. My only con would be the way the neckline falls- I felt like it was never flat or straight and folded over a bit. It is pretty short too... so if you plan on dancing, be aware of how high you raise your arms!
KSpence
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Jul 23, 2013
Perfect Summer Dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Much more blue in person than on the website. Not a slim fitting dress, so if you want to hide anything this is perfect. Sheet arms are a nice touch and the dress can be as casual or dressy as you want. Also very comfortable!. Boyfriend and family loved it, can't go wrong with Lilly!
Kristy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jul 16, 2013
Not a great dress for petite and curvy girls
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wanted this dress to be cute, but as you can see from the photos, it just looked a bit silly on me. I'm an hourglass shape and I typically wear a 4 or 6. The bottom part of this dress is very snug, and the top part is super blousy. I think it could work on a taller girl, but it just made me look short and stumpy!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 4, 2013
This dress is cute and super comfortable.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress for a casual girls night out for dinner and drinks. The fact that it has an elastic waist allows you to blouse it out more if you want shorter (as I prefer) or pull it down for a slightly longer length. The sheer sleeves gave it just a little more interest and made it cooler for the hot evening.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
May 22, 2013
Lovely LIlly!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Above the knee, not tight, comfortable to wear
Veronica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Mar 14, 2013
Great, elegant, comfortable dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore it for an evening out in Las Vegas with friends - nice dinner, gambling, etc. It was extremely comfortable. Runs slightly larger than I was expecting but gave me plenty of room in the breast area which was nice. I'm 5'2" so the length hit me right at the top of my knees.
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Feb 8, 2013
Great dress, runs large!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is adorable and I got a lot of compliments. I loved the long sleeves for a chilly evening wedding in Florida and the length was perfect. The dress does run big, so I would size down at least one size. I think I could have worn the 2 because it was so big in the hips, but Lilly tends to run small on top so I didn't want to risk it. Very comfortable dress and perfect for dancing all night!
Mackenzie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Jan 13, 2013
Just an overall great dress!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress ran small-- it's quite short. However, the loose fit makes it a very comfortable wear.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 9, 2014
Perfect beach dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress for a dinner out on vacation. The skirt is tight which creates a cute shape and contrast with the more forgiving top. I got lots of compliments on this one!
Keally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2323
Apr 7, 2014
Loved it! Super comfy and made to look like a skirt/shirt.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Would recommend to any girl!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 19, 2014
Good dress. Flattering
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Elastic waistband tricky
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6634
Mar 7, 2014
Never got wear the dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I was unable to wear this dress as the bodice was too big on the size 8 and the size 10 was too big all over. Thankfully I was able to have another dress overnighted.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 5, 2014
Great fit and style. Perfect for dancing the night away!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Length was perfect, just enough leg. Dress was comfortable and easy to wear.
lynda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3622
Feb 27, 2014
This dress was perfect for me as I am only 5'2"
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was able to adjust fit for my height. And I felt so comfortable and yet stylish too. Received so many wonderful compliments, which we all know, makes it a hit!
Student4Life
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7623
Dec 21, 2013
Not for the hourglass figure, runs large
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I love navy and white and was so excited to get this dress, but sadly I didn't end up wearing it because the fit was so bad on my hourglass figure. I got both the 8 and 10, the 10 was HUGE and didn't sit on the hips properly, slid down creating a frumpy look. The 8 didn't have this problem, but instead bunched up along the lower back creating an unsightly look. I tried several different size belts to try to solve the problem, but none helped. I ended up wearing something else from my wardrobe. C'est la vie, not the dress for me. Sorry, no pics since the look was so very awful!
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 18, 2013
Birthday Wine Tasting
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress for a birthday wine tasting trip around the Bay. It was perfect! Got lots of compliments and was very fitting for a day out at sea :)
Nat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Nov 30, 2013
Love this dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my white coat ceremony and it was the perfect fit. It looks shorter in the picture but it came to right above my knees. It was very professional.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Nov 8, 2013
Adorable dress! Would rent again.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
A little big but really comfortable. Material is really pretty in person. Lots of texture. Would rent again.
L
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 5, 2013
Loved the dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall, true to size.
Kelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Nov 5, 2013
Rented this as a back up and ended up wearing it. Loved it from the minute I put it on.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved everything about this dress. It stood out and I received a ton of compliments. Can't wait to rent it again.
Kathey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 57
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Oct 16, 2013
didnt wear
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just didnt feel like myself in this dress opted for something I had in closet, first time I didnt wear a rental! Ill be back
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Oct 14, 2013
Everyone loved the dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress runs true to size. It is not super flattering, but that was okay for the purposes of the event I was attending. It shows some leg, and is such a cute dress.
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Oct 10, 2013
Perfect for a nautical themed Junior League social!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a nautical-themed party thrown by the Junior League and got tons of complements! The fitted bottom balances out the blouson top so your figure isn't lost in the dress. It was also a little short, but not too short - conservative but sexy. Loved it!
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7421
Oct 1, 2013
Couldn't wear this.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Unfortunately, it just made my top half look big and fit me kind of strangely. I couldn't wear it.
Diana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 24, 2013
Satisfied!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is good for minimizing a large chest and covering arms but not looking super conservative. It's pretty short compared to most dresses I wear, so I chose to wear flats which I rarely ever do. The fabric is good and breathable, and it is overall a very comfortable dress.
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Sep 16, 2013
So comfy and cute!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fit perfectly and was so comfortable. The neck line did lay a little funny, but overall it was great!
Angel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Sep 1, 2013
comfortable AND stylish. i received a ton of compliments!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
easy to wear.
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 15
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2231
Aug 29, 2013
Easy to wear, comfortable. Looks great and stylish.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Runs true to size, wore to daytime graduation. Looks great, not too dressy. Received many compliments!
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Aug 28, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This is a really pretty dress, and I got tons of compliments on it, which was nice. I wore it for my bridal shower in March and it was nice because it was weather appropriate but still had that bridal shower-y feel. It definitely ran large, and I was worried it looked a little like a sack on me, but apparently others didn't think so! The waist was large and kept falling down to an awkward level on me, so I tied a piece of dental floss around it to keep it up. This was completely hidden by the fold in the dress and no one knew.
Kelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 5, 2013
Great dress!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Just like the reviewers said, the dress and accessories arrived looking perfect. I loved this dress. I usually wear a 4 and I ended up wearing the 2. I wish I owned this dress. It was perfect for an April wedding!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress