Jordan Dress

$45 rental
$238 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

For all the brides to be, this Lilly Pulitzer is a great style to wear for your bridesmaids luncheon or shower. Accessories like Ben-Amun’s Gloria Fan Earrings are all you need to complete your look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White lace (60% Cotton, 40% Nylon). Sleeveless. Scoop neckline. Full skirt. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
217 reviews
Fit
Large40
True to Size147
Small8
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
April 15, 2016
Fun summer dress
I wore this for a BBQ themed wedding shower. I would say it ran a little bit big, but I think the rental I received was an older dress as it was pretty worn looking and I think it was probably a little bit stretched out, so I have rated it as true to size. The dress was cut well for a larger bust (32G). I added a brown leather belt with a fun buckle which fixed the issue of the dress feeling a little big and it ended up making it look perfect for the BBQ themed party.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2016
Perfect Wedding Shower Dress
I rented this dress to wear to a Lilly Pulitzer themed couples shower and it was perfect! It was very flattering and comfortable at the same time! Sometimes I am hesitant of white dresses because I worry they'll be see through, but this one had plenty of lining that it wasn't even a concern, while still feeling light and summery.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 11, 2016
Perfect for all white croquet party!
Fit perfectly for my busty shape and was absolutely perfect for the all white croquet party as part of a bachelorette party! Highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 20, 2016
Loved this dress for my engagement photo session!
Perfect for the occasion. The skirt has some tulle underneath, so it is slightly fuller than depicted on the model. Would recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 8, 2016
Beautiful Dress
Rented this for family photos. It fit like a glove. Beautiful and feminine dress. Loved it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 3, 2016
Wore this dress to my bridal shower in August
This was a great dress for my Lily themed bridal shower. It was August on the east-coast, so no matter what it was going to be hot. The dress had clearly been worn a ton, but it was cute, comfortable and easy. There is a ruffle underneath the skirt to add some volume, not completely necessary but not uncomfortable. It is a plain dress so I styled it with a necklace and fun wedges. I would recommend this, but can imagine they need to update the inventory.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
December 27, 2015
I wore this dress to my high school graduation.
It fit well but was a little long for my liking.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
December 27, 2015
This dress was perfect for my summer bridal shower
I typically wear either size 2 or 4 so ordered both in this dress. The size 2 ended up being too tight in the torso but the 4 fit perfectly. There are a few layers of fabric under the skirt which made it more poofy and shorter than I expected. Lightweight and comfortable for a summer event.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
November 12, 2015
I wore the dress for my wedding after party at a bar.
The dress itself was in great condition; I liked that it had layers of slip to help fill it out and for me to not have to worry about it being see through. It had a strap to help your bra stay in place, which was so helpful! My one complaint was that at 5'9" it was a bit short. I was wearing flats, but had I been wearing heels, I would have been afraid that I was showing too much.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
November 6, 2015
Wore to my Bridal Lunch
The dress fit perfectly and was very flattering. The lining hung out the bottom, which, for some reason, has been the case with every dress I have ordered from RTR. Anyways, everything about the dress was perfect (minus the lining) and I would definitely rent it again!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
October 9, 2015
Very cute. Fun! Nice material. I love the fluff under the dress that shows a little bit.
Very cute dress. I ordered a size 4 which is usually my size but it was tight around my bust. Otherwise the size would have been right. I wore the six so my boobs did't get squeezed in. Loved it.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
September 21, 2015
This dress was super cute & so comfortable! I loved this dress, was so perfect for my bridal shower!
Nothing but good this to say about this dress. True to size, fit me perfectly, easy to dress up. Got a bunch of compliments on it. Totally perfect for a Bridal occasion!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Age: 33
September 20, 2015
Loved this dress!
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and it was perfect! I was able to dress it down and wear with cowboy boots, but this dress could have easily been dressed up too. The dress was comfortable and fun! I'd definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 35
September 18, 2015
I wore this to my shower, it was a perfect fit!
Runs a little big. I ordered a size down based on previous reviews and I'm so glad that I did!
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
September 17, 2015
Amazing dress for my rehearsal dinner!
I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner and it was absolutely perfect! It has a very sweet look, but I definitely felt sexy in it as well. Super flattering cut for any body type. It is very fitted in the bust and waist, so I would have to disagree with other reviews that say it runs big. I wore my normal size and it fit well. The fabric is very soft and breathes well. I didn't find the petticoat under the skirt too hot at all. I actually loved the fact that I could wear any color underwear with it, which is rare with a white dress! Also love that it keeps your bra straps in place. Highly recommended this dress for any wedding event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 30
September 14, 2015
I rented this for my rehearsal.
The fit was great! I think in retrospect I would have chosen a different style of dress, but I loved the skirt and length (which are tough for me sometimes as a shorter lady).
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
September 9, 2015
Not ideal for long torso; otherwise great
This is a pretty dress that you could dress up or down. It seems to run true to size. The fabric was nice and thick. Unfortunately it didn't work for me because I have a long torso. The waist hit me too high and therefore flared out at the wrong spot on my hips.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
September 5, 2015
perfect for the summer
i wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect.It did bunch a little at where the fitted top met the skirt of the bottom so i did have to keep tugging down but i wouldn't change my choice for the world.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
August 27, 2015
Nice dress! A little thick but not terribly warm.
Wore for my baby's first birthday party.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
August 26, 2015
I wore this dress for my end of summer bridal shower. I wore it with a denim jacket & a nude wedge.
I requested an 8 and a 10, because I'm usually somewhere in between. The top of the dress is fitted, so I ended up wearing the 10. I loved it so much, I wish I could have kept it! It was so comfortable and I could wear a regular bra with no slip. The skirt is lined with a cute ruffled petticoat that helps keep it's flow-y shape. This was my second time with Rent the Runway and I have not been disappointed!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
August 26, 2015
Loved the dress! Perfect for my bridal shower!
Felt pretty true to size. I wore it all day and was very comfortable.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 32
August 24, 2015
I rented this dress for Diner en Blanc (because one can only justify owning so many white dresses)!
The dress fit really well in my normal size 8 and wasn't too tight in the bust. It was a bit shorter than I would have preferred, but not to the point that I was uncomfortable. I agree with other reviewers that the exposed underskirt isn't ideal, but I don't think it was very noticeable to others. The top layer is a really pretty fabric, but the dress is definitely heavier than you'd expect for a sundress. All told, I felt great and got lots of compliments.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 12, 2015
Perfect rehearsal dinner dress!
This dress fit me so well! The 8 actually fit as well, but the 6 looked a bit better overall. I loved how the top fit tightly and looked great with the turquoise necklace I also rented. As others have mentioned, the petticoat shows a bit at the bottom, but it didn't bother me. I got a lot of compliments on this dress, and it was very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 27
August 9, 2015
wore this dress at my bachelorette weekend.
this dress was perfect for brunch and day-time activities. it fits true to size and even has clasps to secure your bra so you don't have to worry about the straps showing which was really nice. the only this i wasn't a fan of was the lining underneath the dress. in the model photos it doesn't show the fuller-skirt lining underneath but the dress i received definitely had the lining poking out. i couldn't tell if it was meant to be showing or not but it really wasn't a big deal. I'd definitely recommend the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 28, 2015
Cute, comfortable, but less formal than I was going for
I got three dresses for an evening dinner party in honor of my recent wedding with friends on the East Coast. This was the most comfortable of the three. It could have used a belt to dress it up or give it a bit of pop, but as is, it was a little plain for the evening. Would have been perfect for an afternoon event, but too casual for an evening event. The fit was comfortable, not too snug in the waist but fitted enough through my small bust to still be pretty.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 27, 2015
Such a classy look. Feminine, flirty and conservative
This is the kind of dress that says "Who, me? Gosh, how sweet of you to say, " Seriously flattering to any figure I am sure. I am wearing the 6 but probably needed a 4, I am holding it back at the waist a bit because it was a little loose and this photo was being sent to a boy. I would say true to size and especially flattering on anyone with a hourglass or pear shape. Compliments from everyone everywhere I went.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 21, 2015
I rented this dress for my engagement photos! It looked beautiful and bridal!
I ordered both a size 2 and 4 because many people said that it runs big, especially if you have a small bust. I chose to wear the size 4, but in hindsight I would have gone with the 2 so it didn't look so baggy in the top when I was sitting down! The material is thick so you can't see your undergarments. The underlayer is hard to cover even after ironing the skirt, however it isn't distracting. The underlayer had two layers of ruffles to give the skirt some poof. I do suggest ordering a size smaller because it won't be too tight!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
July 17, 2015
comfortable white dress w great pattern
i'm typically btwn a 2 and a 4, but fit comfortably in a 2 for this dress. i wore it without a bra, but it can certainly be worn with one and it even has bra snaps! the dress has an underskirt with a few layers at the bottom which gives it a little poof that creates more shape. the pattern is delicate and the cut flattering. it hit an inch or so above the knee and the neckline was conservative without being matronly. i could see this being dressed up with some high wedges, but i wore it with flat sandals. overall, not necessarily the most exciting dress, but if you're looking for a comfortable, flattering white dress, this is a great option!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
July 13, 2015
Perfect dress for a fun, BBQ style rehearsal wedding dinner!
This dress was perfect for my rehearsal dinner, which was BBQ style at a ranch. It is a delicate, fresh eyelet material that is not too heavy and not too light. You can tell that the material is high quality. It is comfortable and fit perfectly. I actually changed back into this dress the night of the wedding after the dancing and I couldn't wear my wedding dress any longer. I really loved this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 12, 2015
Great bridal shower dress!
I got this dress as an emergency back up dress when my original RTR order did not fit (thanks, RTR for quick and helpful service!) This dress was comfortable and flattering and made me feel like I looked just right. The lace outside is soft and cottony and the skirt has a built in petticoat that gives it some shape. The straps also have little hidden snaps to lock in your bra straps so you don't have to worry about them showing- love this detail! I wore this in late June and was good in warm weather. Perfect shower dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 7, 2015
It was great for a bridal shower.
Pro-classic lace dress, fit was nice and was flattering. con-it was REALLY thick and hot.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
July 5, 2015
Comfortable, preppy and cute!
I wore this dress on the 4th of July and spent all day in it. It was very comfortable and transitioned well from day to night. I ordered both the 8 and the 10 and ended up wearing the 10 because it was roomier in the chest (the 8 zipped but wouldn't be comfortable to wear for the whole day). I was disappointed that the petticoat under the dress hung down below the hem of the top layer. It didn't ruin the dress, but I was distracted by it. Overall, I would recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 1, 2015
Absolute perfect dress for a "pear-shaped" figure!
Wore this dress for our couples wedding shower - absolutely loved it, the size 0 it was a perfect fit. I received lots of compliments all day and my fiance told me I should go ahead and buy it from RTR because he loved it so much!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
June 29, 2015
I wore it for Sunday Brunch after my wedding with a jean jacket. It was very cute!
Fut true to size, a lot of cleavage but I am a DD.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
June 25, 2015
Perfect for law graduation! (or any graduation)
The dress has a nice, somewhat heavier material so no worries about it flying up or it being see-through. I liked that the dress has a little flare at the bottom, though I wish that the hem of the dress was a little longer to cover the material underneath but overall not a big deal.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167lbs
June 25, 2015
This had to be the most easy and comfortable dress I've ever warn!
I loved this dress! It was the simplest, easiest, and most comfortable dress to wear, while still being absolutely gorgeous! I literally had no issues with it. It even had bra strap holders in the strap of the dress to keep your bra strap in place. It fit true to size. If you're between sizes, I suggest going a size up. I paired this with a thin orange belt for a splash of color and also to match my earrings, necklace, and bracelet which were also from RTR. Thanks RTR for coming through for me once again. You never disappoint.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 19, 2015
It was so cute!
I normally where a size 2 and I originally rented a size 2 and 4, they were both big! So, I called rent the runway and told them my problem and they sent me a size 0 over night free of charge! The size 0 fit perfectly! The dress is very comfortable and it was so cute that it had little ruffles underneath to give the dress a little poof! I would definitely where this dress again
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 17, 2015
Perfect, sweet bachelorette dress!
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party, paired with a blue statement necklace and silver clutch and sandals. I had gotten a silver belt to wear with it, but once I was loaded up with bachelorette accessories, I decided to forego the belt. I had ordered the 8 and 10. The 8 (my normal size) fit slightly snug in the ribs, but still looked really nice. At the very last second, I decided to go with the 10 so I'd be able to dance more comfortably. It was a little loose, but still looked adorable! As other reviewers have said, the ruffle lining does peak out at the bottom, but I thought that added an extra element of girliness and I liked it! The dress is covered in an all over lace pattern, which I hadn't noticed in the photos. Normally I'm not a fan of lace, but it looked really great on this dress. I had a super fun, comfortable night, and got tons of compliments on my dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
June 15, 2015
The dress fit great and was very flattering.
Wore for my jack and Jill and received compliments all day!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
June 15, 2015
Great bridal shower dress!
This dress was perfect for my bridal shower! It was girly, classy and comfortable! I was able to wear a regular bra with it, and it even has snaps on the inside of the strap to strap your bra to keep from showing. I paired it with a Kate Spade necklace because the dress is cute but simple - you need a nice statement piece to take it to the next level! Love it!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×