Lilly Pulitzer

Jordan Dress

$30 – $45 rental ?
$238 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

For all the brides to be, this Lilly Pulitzer is a great style to wear for your bridesmaids luncheon or shower. Accessories like Ben-Amun’s Gloria Fan Earrings are all you need to complete your look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

White lace (60% Cotton, 40% Nylon). Sleeveless. Scoop neckline. Full skirt. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

162 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 115
Large 32
Photos 122
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Everything I expect in a Lily Dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress ran a tad small but that's typical for Lily. I thought it was a great appropriate length and not too short. Fit tight under the bust and then loose on the waist. Very flattering. Would rent again.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 26, 2013

Perfect fit for a perfect night at Diner en Blanc!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits true to size and is easy to wear. There was no shifting, it wasn't terribly low cut and is easily worn with or without a bra. There is a bit of crinoline under the skirt for a perfectly flared skirt. The waist was higher on me due to my longer torso, however the overall dress length was perfect a few inches above the knee. I highly recommend!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113 lbs
Aug 27, 2013

I chose this dress for my engagement pictures and LOVED the fit and classic style.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size. Looks great when paired with a bright necklace!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 28, 2013

Fun, flirty dress!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Normally I would NEVER wear an all-white dress, but I was going to Diner en Blanc where an all white outfit is required. I wasn't sure about the "petticoat", but once I got over the strangeness of the "bulk" under my skirt, it was fine, and gave a great silhouette to the dress. I wore it to work that day with a cobalt blue blazer and a skinny black patent belt, then ditched the color for the dinner that night. Granted, all-white is never a slimming look, but the sweater in the picture covers up how the nipped in waist makes the dress very flattering. Went with the 14 becuase the 12 was too tight in the back, and the 14 gave me a little more room to breathe. I got so many compliments on the work version of the outfit that I'm considering buying the dress if I can still find it anywhere. (Sorry I didn't get any pictures of the dress with the jacket)
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 12, 2013

Great for wedding shower

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my wedding shower. Definitely a bridal kind of dress - classic, elegant and girly. The skirt puffs out a little bit which gives it that feminine flair. A little short on me as I am 6' tall. I am in between a 2 and a 4 but went with the 4 because it was a little tighter in the bust and arm hole area. Overall cute little dress.
Shana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

I felt like such a lady! Perfect dress for my shower!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm not one for wearing cute dresses like this, but was talked into it for my Bridal Shower. I was a bit nervous the skit would be too poofy, but it was just right! This dress was very comfortable, was sized great and did a nice job of hiding my larger backside. :) Thank you RTR, you've done it again!
Nicole
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 1, 2013

The dress was perfect! It fit like a glove!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was true to size, it was slimming at the waist and really accentuated my legs!
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

I never wear white.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was a bold move for a Halloween event for me! I never wear white, so I felt really different that night! I got so many compliments on the dress. The dress is made of some really nice material that seems a little bit heavier than most dresses. That was perfect since I wore this dress the first weekend of November. The petticoat underneath was weird for me, and the dress was kind of poofy, but I got used to it by the end of the night. I paired the dress with some nude pumps for a sleek look.
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 26, 2013

I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner. It was a huge hit!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a little larger than I expected, so I ended up going with the smaller size than my usual. I got tons of compliments and loved the fit and feel of the dress. It was comfortable and has a lot more detail in the pattern than you can see from many of the photos. The skirt was larger than I expected, but I liked the flare.
kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 30, 2014

pretty dress, not perfect.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
this dress is cute, but not perfect. its quite heavy for such a little dress - not a light summer dress at all. it doesnt sit / flow very nicely. i have a small chest and wore the 2, and it was tight, but the 4 was far too big. i would not rent this particular dress again, but it worked more than fine for the occasion, but i was self conscious about how the bottom of the dress would sit, so i kept straightening / smoothing it.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 19, 2014

Great Dress. Wore it for my bridal shower. Can't go wrong with a simple white dress.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great! Perfect for a bride at her bridal shower or rehearsal dinner! Ran a bit big in the chest area but other than that it was wonderful!
Elsy
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 25, 2014

The dress fit perfectly , loved it

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The dress was a little small but the extra size was perfectly
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Mar 9, 2014

This dress was perfect for my bridal shower. Comfortable and beautiful

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I really enjoyed this dress. I am usually between a 4 and 6, but while I technically fit in the 4, the top half of the dress is pretty restrictive. So I opted to wear the 6 for the little more ability to move. I was afraid it would be too short, but it was a great length. It is very full bottom, which I had not expected.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 13, 2014

My "day date" dress!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The fit was perfect! It was comfortable and a great white material (not thin like some others) the skirt was so fun -- the perfect summer dress!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

Wore this for my rehearsal dinner, great little white dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The skirt has a lot of volume and I needed to steam it to have it lay a little flatter. The lace is beautiful and ornate, it fit perfectly all over, very feminine. Highly Recommend!
Jessica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Perfect dress for my bridal shower

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I have a very large bust (34E) and small shoulders, so the top of the dress was a little big. You couldn't tell once I put on the cardigan, but I wouldn't have been able to wear it without something over the loose straps. (The size down (8) was far too tight in the top to wear.) The rest of the dress fit very true to size. I absolutely loved the full skirt and eyelet pattern. I'm 5'4 and the dress came to the middle of my knee. The waist hit me right at my natural waist. I paired it with grey snakeskin shoes to make it a little more edgy as it was a very "sweet" dress. It was a great dress for my bridal shower and I highly recommend it!
Marcy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Great Dress for Football Gameday

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was the perfect dress for Bama's scrimmage game. A little fuller than I like but super comfortable. This dress was a little big even though I sized down from my usual size.
Barbara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Perfect dress for my bridal shower!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was the perfect thing to wear for my bridal shower! The site recommended sizing down, but the 10 fit pretty perfectly; if anything I would have ordered a size up. The dress if really fun and the lace is very nice and does not easily snag. The only minor issue is that this dress has a real petticoat. So the ruffles underneath sometimes peeked out, especially if I was sitting. There is a lot of fabric in the underskirt as well which makes it a little heavier, but it just took a little getting used to. I loved the dress and will likely rent it again for my wedding rehearsal!
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

It was my bridal shower in a backyard party setting and it was perfect.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit like a glove. Was a great sturdy fabric with good lining. I was a little worried about it being too short since I am 5'10", but it looked lovely. I got tons of compliments and felt beautiful in it! Definitely recommend!!
KJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 3, 2014

Graduation Perfect

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
RTR sent this dress as a back-up for a dress that they didn't have a 2 in for me, but I actually wore the exact dress to my high school graduation. I love this dress. Absolutely gorgeous. Great fabric, comfortable, and so easy to wear.
Eliza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 4, 2014

Simply perfect!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was great for a spring white party. It fit perfectly and I loved that there was a bit of a ruffle to give it some volume. It was extremely comfortable and easy to dance in. I also had some problems with delivery and the staff at RTR was phenomenal as always!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108 lbs
May 5, 2014

Fabulous dress for my Bridal Shower!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: almost perfect fit. Just a tad big but very comfortable. Got so many compliments. Happy with my first rental!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 178 lbs
May 11, 2014

Love this dress and loved the experience

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this dress. I always worry about dresses being too short on me since I'm 5'10", but this was perfect. I was also concerned about the amount of material on the bottom part of the dress as there are multiple layers in the bottom, but I never had a problem. I got both the 10 and 12 and ended up wearing the 10 as it fit me better on the the top. If you are larger in the bottom, like me, then this is a great dress. It's very structured and I felt confident the whole evening!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 12, 2014

Perfect for my bridal shower

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress for my bridal shower and I loved it. It was very comfortable, easy to wear and everyone loved it! Great day dress.
Noelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 18, 2014

Perfect for morning graduation ceremony!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my first commencement ceremony and rented a red one for the evening ceremony. I LOVED this dress so much I wish I could own it! It was so comfortable and extremely flattering. I did have to press the underskirt to make it stand out a bit more since it got crushed in shipping.
Christina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
May 26, 2014

It was so easy and convenient.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The fit was nice. It is especially flattering for pear shapes. I chose the smaller size since it fit better on the top. Cons:the petticoat was visible in some pictures while sitting...but it was a great dress!
Becky
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 28, 2014

Everyone commenting how great I looked at my bridal shower!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress for so great i got so many comments in how small it made my waist look and my fiancé told me to buy it! It was the perfect dress for my bridal shower!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
May 28, 2014

Very comfortable and cute!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my bridal shower and wore it with the KATE SPADE NEW YORK ACCESSORIES Gold Bright Spot Necklace and Gold glitter Kate Spade heels. I liked the cuteness of the dress paired with the sparkle. The dress was very comfortable. You can wear a regular bra with it. I ordered an 8 and 6, and ended up wearing the 6.
Deb
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 28, 2014

perfect for my engagement party and photo shoot!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove! i wore it for both my engagement party and for our save the date photo shoot. I added a skinny belt to help split up this dress and to make it smaller at the waist. I did wear a pushup with this dress to help fill out the top (I'm naturally between an A-B) I loved the lace detail overlay on this dress. I was lucky that it was not too hot out because this dress had some weight to it. I also liked how it had some body with this skirt. This dress however did not sit well (the under-layers showed when sitting) I got complements all night at our engagement party, everyone loved it!
Theresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Wore it for one of my wedding showers and I felt beautiful and very bridal. Easy to wear & comfy

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit. true to size
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

This was the perfect graduation dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was out of this world. Super pretty, elegant, classic. It's paper white, which is great because it didn't show under my light blue grad gown. It fit a but tight around the ribs, and that's usually my tiniest spot so it's saying something. I loved the thick, heavy fabric and the layers that have it volume. The lace is a really pretty pattern. Good to note: a regular bra works fine with this and it has those convenient little straps that keep your bra straps attached to your dress. It's also really easy to dress it up or down!! Before the ceremony I wore a black sweater and heels, and after a jean jacket and flats, and it was perfect! A+ :)
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 5, 2014

Wedding Shower Beauty

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my wedding shower and it was perfect. I did not want to return this dress!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

My Rehearsal Dinner

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for my rehearsal dinner and I loved this dress! So did everyone else! It fit well, I ended up sizing down but either the 2 or 4 would have worked. Would definitely rent this again if I ever need a white dress again.
Jackie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 9, 2014

Great graduation dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Usually a size 4, but Lilly seems to run big so I wore the 2
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Great wedding with one of my best friends.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I used this as a bridesmaid dress in a wedding I was in, I LOVED it, I was surprised the 2 fit as I'm normally a 4, but have a smaller chest so think that might be why I was able to wear the smaller size. I received a lot of compliments, the only downfall was it was a hot Dallas wedding and I was very hot with the extra fabric.
Ali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Jun 12, 2014

I got a lot of compliments at my graduation! I don't wear white a lot so renting was great!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress was a little bigger than I expected and I didn't realize there was a slip under the skirt. It was super comfortable both outside where it was hot and inside with a high air conditioning. I could wear a normal bra with it and my straps never showed (there are even little button straps on the straps of the dress to keep your bra straps in place!)
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Jun 16, 2014

My afternoon bridal shower

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Definitely runs big, I got a size down and it fit like a glove! Perfect compromise of classy and fun. I felt like a bride in this dress. The lace details is beautiful, but not so obvious in pictures. I definitely recommend this dress for any women with small waists but larger hips, it really is flattering!
kajeffs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 16, 2014

the dress was so flattering for my shape

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits like a glove, you can attach your bra straps to the dress so that the dress feels secure. I love that it flares at the waist. I paired it with nude pointed toe pumps and a kate spade necklace. Loved it, and would definitely recommend for a graduation or day party.
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Perfect casual wedding shower dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to our "couples shower" which was a casual backyard BBQ. I thought it was a nice dress and fit pretty well. It's definitely a tight squeeze on top if you are busty. However, the little snaps inside the straps to hold your bra in place were wonderful! I wouldn't recommend this for hot weather as the skirt is very full and has a ruffled layer underneath to puff it out (it just felt like a lot of fabric!). Otherwise it was cute and fun!
Jolene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 22, 2014

I mean it IS a Lilly!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
You can never go wrong wearing Lilly!!!! I wore a Soliman dress for my shower and was excited to find this dress without sleeves. It was true to size, the most comfortable dress I ever wore and Moët importantly I felt so beautiful!!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×