Grape Soda Pop Dress

$75 rental
$448 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Do a little twist and twirl in this Kate Spade New York a-line dress! A great style for all shapes and sizes. Pair with earrings like the Oscar de la Renta's Beaded Tassel Earrings and the Anton Heunis Cerulean Orchid Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust and may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - very full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust and may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - very full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Purple silk mikado (74% silk, 26% cotton). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Open back with bow detail. Seamed flared skirt. Hidden side zipper. 38” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
111 reviews
Fit
Large6
True to Size88
Small17
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
June 24, 2013
Very fun dress, AMAZING color!
I love the color of this dress SO MUCH. It was beautiful in person and in photographs. The skirt hung a bit straighter in person than in the picture, but I still really liked the shape. The cutout and bow detail on the back was so fun. You definitely need a statement necklace with this one. I gave it four stars because it arrived with a small stain on the hem. Otherwise I was very happy with this dress. Kate Spade never disappoints :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 24, 2013
favorite rental so far!
This is by far my favorite rental to date! I should say it was somewhat snug in the chest, but not enough to warrant a size change. The fabric is a little less stiff than I'd expected, but it still felt great on. The back of the dress really makes the dress, and, probably the best part, I could wear a regular bra with it--a definite plus!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
June 24, 2013
I felt so fancy!
I wore the dress to a family members commissioning ceremony to 2nd Lt in the air force. I am a 32DDD so finding a dress to fit my large bust and small frame is near impossible. The 6 fit my bust, but was rather large in the waist. I could have gone a size down for my waist but it wouldn't have zipped. In the end though I was very happy I had that extra room as the ceremony was 3hours long, outside in Sacramento California, and VERY HOT! I was also pleasantly surprised that it has POCKETS! I don't remember seeing that in any of the reviews. I chose sandals because heels were too dressy and my statement necklace I purchased from World Market. I enjoyed this dress very much and I hope you will too!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157lbs
June 24, 2013
Perfect pop of color!
This is my second time renting a dress from RTR and WOW, just WOW. I am in love with RTR and this dress! Kate Spade seems to run a little on the large side so usually I'm a 12 but in this dress I wore a ten and it fit near perfectly! It was very snug to my waist but I have a teeny waist so it was fine and flowed out from my hips perfectly. This dress showed NO wear and tear which is super great. The fabric is almost like a linen so it does wrinkle easily but by the end of the night it didn't matter. I wore a regular bra with it but occasionally the straps did pop out from the cut out in the back. It was just so cute, a great color, and I got tons of compliments. I love how easy it is to rent from RTR! Now if only they would start renting shoes! :)
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 14, 2013
Didn't wear the dress because it was much too long for my height. Not what I was expecting in length
Dress runs long. I am 5'5 and it hit 2 inches below the knee. The model makes it look much shorter.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
June 14, 2013
I picked this dress for my graduation and it was perfect!
One of my favorite things about the dress is that it has two front pockets. This became really helpful because I didn't have to carry a purse for my phone and such. You can barely tell that there is something in the pocket anyway which was great. This dress also did a very good job hiding my mid section! The length of the dress is also great because it shows of some skin and your figure but in a classy way.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 11, 2013
This dress was beautiful and perfect for a New Orleans summer wedding!
Normally I wear a size 6 in Kate Spade, but I had to size up because it was too small high up on my rib cage. It was a perfect party dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
June 9, 2013
Want to own this dress
I want to own this dress so badly! It is very simple, but easy to dress up or down depending on the occasion. I added a big neutral colored belt that I already had, to dress it down a little bit. The simplicity of the dress allows you to add the accessories you want. I ordered a 2 and 4 after several reviews said the dress ran small, but the 2 fit me perfectly! I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone and rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 7, 2013
The cut was conservative yet sexy, and the color was stunning!
As mentioned previously, the torso this dress is small. I'm not overly chesty, however I had a hard time getting the 4 (my regular size) over my rib cage. For the sake of breathing, I decided to wear the 6, and still did not need to wear a bra. The cut of the dress will accommodate a regular cut bra, but was unnecessary as the fabric is thick enough to not wear one. It was a little big in the waist area, but much more comfortable than spending a night in the 4. The color was stunning in person. The pockets are in a strange place in the front, however it's kind of nice as they don't add bulk to the hips of the dress. They are still usable for a small wallet or cell phone. The only surprise that I found was that the dress isn't as satiny as it appears in the photos. Its more a raw silk look than a sheen. All in all, it was perfect for the occasion, received a ton of compliments and was super easy to wear for the entire night with my mystery bling - the Kate Spade Peri to my Winkle necklace.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 6, 2013
A beautiful purple pop!
I sadly booked this dress too close to the wedding day, and the size 8 was already booked out. I wanted to wear this dress so much that I decided to order the size 6 & the size 10 hoping that they would fit. In Goldilocks fashion, the size 6 was a bit too tight on top (as I am quite top heavy wearing a 34DD), and the size 10 was just too big (shown in picture. Excuse the messy room!). I know the size 8 would've fit perfectly and have every intention of booking that out with plenty of time for my next event. It's such a beautiful dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
June 3, 2013
Beautiful color!
I really liked this dress in the pictures I had seen online. Unfortunately when I received the dress, it was very wrinkly and it seemed very worn. (Multiple dry cleans possibly). I had to iron it before my event (summer wedding). This seemed to help. No one really noticed the imperfections but me. I did receive numerous compliments on the dress, especially regarding how pretty the color was. I probably could have worn a 6 but I was nervous after reading the reviews that it would be tight in the chest. This wasn't the case for me, I wore a nicely padded bra and was still very comfortable. I will definitely rent again, I just hope the next outfit I choose looks fresher and newer.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
June 3, 2013
Needs to be retired..
This dress is an amazing color and very flattering. However, you can tell it has been worn by too many people. Fit very well
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 2, 2013
Loved it!
Beautiful dress - light fabric, perfect for dancing, and very appropriate for a wedding.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 30, 2013
The color was amazing against my skin.
Fit perfectly. I normally wear nag dresses and this was the first free dress I've worn in a long time. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 28, 2013
Very Fun Dress!
I rented this dress as a back up dress for a wedding in case the other didn't fit. The other fit perfectly so I ended up wearing this dress on a date night with my husband. The dress was tight in the bust area on me, but I managed to get it zipped all the way up. I picked edgier shoes and belt to dress it down and give it a unique look. Length was great for me.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
May 27, 2013
A very special Birthday
I rented this dress for a very special birthday party. I loved it. The color was very true to the photo and the fit was great. Made me look a lot smaller.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 22, 2013
The color was a Hit!
The dress was comfortable, and flowy. I especially loved that I could still wear a normal bra.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 136lbs
May 21, 2013
great color!
The color of this dress is beautiful and I enjoyed wearing it. I also loved that it had pockets, which was a nice surprise. The open back is nice though the backside didn't fall completely flat on my back but it wasn't a major issue. While it mostly runs true to size, the waist specifically may run a little smaller.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
May 15, 2013
Beautiful color and shape!
Love the color! The material is very comfortable and easy to wear. I wish I had brought spanx with me to bring in my tummy because the seam at the waist dug in a bit when sitting. Great for giving a more balanced look to my very pear shaped body. The pockets are cute, but not really necessary.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 12, 2013
Gorgeous color
I loved this dress. It's a classic shape and a beautiful color. I received many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
May 9, 2013
Beautiful dress, not for busty girls
I normally wear a 6 but got the 8 as well since I read it was fitted in the bust. While both dresses zipped fine they smashed my chest into the always unflattering uniboob. I fortunately brought a back up dress that I could wear but was disappointed I didn't get to wear this one. Such a lovely color with great details.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 7, 2013
I touched the President!
I wore this dress to an afternoon White House holiday party. It was perfect for the occasion; festive, appropriate, flattering. I definitely have a pouch, and this dress hid it perfectly. It hugged my boobs nicely so that it looked like I had some nice ones! The color and fabric was great - almost like a tweed, but very polished and the purple is as bright in person as it is in the picture. It has a nice square back, which is a flirty touch, but doesn't restrict your bra placement. I did put my boyfriend on watch though just in case. I almost forgot, it has pockets so I got to be like a dude and not carry a clutch everywhere. Also, I have seen it on two TV shows since I rented it. Overall, a great choice if you want something fun but still appropriate.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
April 30, 2013
Such a great dress!
This dress was amazing. The color was bright and fun, and the cut out in the back made it very playful. I was able to wear it with a regular bra but did have to check throughout the night to make sure it wasn't showing in the back. The dress was a little worn, but nothing anyone else would notice. The fit was easy to wear, and the fabric was a lot lighter than I was expecting, making it great for spring and summer. I felt so beautiful in this dress, and I got compliments all night long!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
April 21, 2013
Great dress for a wedding
I loved everything about this dress, but I decided to go with the other dress I rented from RTR because it was more formal, and I was going to a ball. The dress would have been perfect had I been going to a wedding though. I ordered the size 2, and it fit my frame perfectly. Had I wanted, I could have worn a bra with the dress, but the material was definitely thick and tight enough for me to go braless. There are pockets in the dress, but I thought they were awkwardly placed too close to the front and too close together to really serve any sort of purpose. There's little loops for a skinny belt, if you wanted to make the dress more casual. It's definitely the kind of dress where finding a statement necklace to wear would be key in pulling the whole outfit together.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 20, 2013
My advice is to use a pop of color. I wore a teal Kendra Scott necklace, perfect!
As others said, it runs a little tight in the bust but not terrible. If you are between sizes, I would size up. The length is perfect for a fun rehearsal dinner or cocktail event.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
April 19, 2013
Compliments all night on this fun little dress.
Wore this to my work's annual gala and was the perfect combination of modest and fun. The 10 fit like a glove, but I had to wear a strapless bra. I am pear shaped and I found it flattering and very comfortable. LOVED the pockets in the front! I carried around my phone all night and you couldn't tell. The fabric is heavy, so I wouldn't rent this if you're planning on dancing all night and working up a sweat. This was my first rental and it was a great experience. Kept telling everyone about RTR all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
April 16, 2013
Zero issues with the fit, very easy to wear and the skirt is great for dancing!
This dress was a hit! Conservative, but flirty and fresh. I usually wear a 4 or a 6. They only had the 6, but the fit was just fine. I loved that I could wear whatever undergarments I wanted underneath as the back is not so low that you can't wear a regular bra. The color is bright, the skirt is full and the waist comes in at your most narrow part offering a flattering fit that doesn't make you look bulky. Can't say enough good things about it, it was a lot of fun to wear! The picture was my only opportunity to get a full-length look, but you get the idea.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
April 15, 2013
Got a ton of compliments on this fantastic dress!
When the reviewers say this is snug on top, believe them. I don't have a huge chest so I thought it would be fine, but I probably should have gone up a size just for the breathing room. It was plenty roomy in the hips, so this would probably be great for a pear shape.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
April 10, 2013
Pretty and girlie!
As stated before, this runs tight in the chest and ribcage and I didn't need to wear a bra which was great since the back is cut out. Dress did look like it had been dry cleaned quite a bit but I received a TON of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
April 8, 2013
Such a fun party dress!
I got both a 10 and 12 as someone warned me it ran small in the bust. I could fit into the 10 (my normal size) fine but because of the way it's cut under the arms my bra straps showed. So I ended up going up a size to allow more fabric to cover. Thankfully the cut of the waist and skirt is structured enough that it didn't look big on me. Got compliments all night! Back detail is great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
March 31, 2013
Very sweet dress, with a fun pop of color! Perfect for my birthday out with friends!
The fit was very comfortable, but the top runs slightly small. I usually wear a 10 or 12. Both of these sizes fit me, albeit neither of them fit perfectly. I think the ideal size would have been an 11! The 10 was snug throughout the midsection, fit through the shoulders and back, but was too small in the bust. I looked a bit smushed in there. The 12 fit looser throughout, and was a bit large in the bust and shoulder area. I added a belt under my bust, which helped. I wore the 12. The pockets were a great bonus. Overall, I really liked this dress and would rent it again. I got a lot of compliments on it, and no one else seemed to notice that it didn't quite fit as perfectly as I had hoped.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
March 28, 2013
I wore this for a destination wedding in Costa Rica.
Loved the color and the shape of the dress. The fabric is a little heavy, probably too heavy for a beach wedding. Very flattering for a girl with a booty.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
March 18, 2013
Love the color!!!
Very tight in the bust as other reviews have stated. I ordered the 4 and didn't get a backup size; if I had gone with the 6 I would have enjoyed eating and drinking a bit more. Pockets in the front are fun and perfect for holding your cell phone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 134lbs
March 18, 2013
Loved the dress!!
I wore the dress for a Gala it was perfect. After reading some of the reviews, I choose a size 6 however it was very tight around the bust. I am 127lbs, 5’2 and 32DD. A size 8 would have been a perfect fit. The color was exactly like the picture. Loved the dress!
TaylerMay 19, 2013
I am a 32DDD, 5'3'' 127lbs. I usually wear anywhere from a 4-8 depending on the fit of the bust. Would you recommend sizing up? Was the 6 uncomfortably small?
RTR CustomerJune 3, 2013
Hi Taylor! We would recommend sizing up!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
March 17, 2013
It was easy to wear, comfortable, and the purple was so fun!
The dress is so cute. I loved the purple, it was a great change from the typical LBD. I was comfortable, I could dance all night. It doesn't wrinkle when sitting, which is always a plus. I loved the length of the dress because I didn't have to worry about what was showing! It was fitted around the bust so I didn't have to bother with a bra either!
TheresaMarch 19, 2013
You totally rocked this!
VondaMay 1, 2013
You wore it the best!!! The bomb.com girl!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 13, 2013
Gorgeous Dress! Fit like a glove!
I usually wear a two, but judging from other reviews I ordered a four as well. It was an absolutely gorgeous dress! I loved the color and the sheen it gave off! It matched perfectly with the Kate Spade necklace I ordered as well! I received compliments throughout the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
March 13, 2013
This dress is the perfect party dress for a formal affair.
The color is a pretty egglant and the cut is flattering, especially for pear shapes like me. You can really kick it up a notch with statement jewelry and fun heels, and it is super comfortable. Definitely a great pick!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 63
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 11, 2013
Comfortable and Elegant
I ordered the size 4 with a backup size 2 because the last Kate Spade dress that I ordered ran extremely large. The size 4 fit perfectly with this one so I am a little confused about how Kate Spade sizing is done. I am quite glad that the size 4 was the one that fit because the size 2 was in pretty sad shape. Both snaps at the back of the neck were broken, the bow was crushed, the color seemed faded and the material lacked the sheen and crispness that the other dress had. It looked like it had been rented to death! In all fairness to the consumer, dresses should be inspected before being shipped out and retired from the lineup when they are worn out. Other than that, I LOVED wearing this dress. I felt like a million bucks and received more than a few compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
March 11, 2013
Great color and the full skirt makes it fun.
I really wanted to love this dress, but it really is a bit bridesmaid-y - especially given the bow on the back of the neck piece. Also, I am typically a 6, and on a good day a 4, but even the 8 was snug here (at the bust). The color though was bright and fun - it would be a great dress for a wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 10, 2013
Perfect for my pre wedding party
i wore this for a cocktail attire event for a pre party for my wedding held at an Art gallery. It was just perfect! I wore it with a cute skinny black belt that had a bow feature around the thinnest part of my waist. I think that completed the look.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×