Rent the Runway

kate spade new york

Citrus Candy Pop Dress

$30 rental
$498 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Win the best-dressed award of the party in this bold kate spade new york dress! Shown here with the Badgley Mischka's Garden Party Earrings and Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted – dress cinched in at waist
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length -(on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted – dress cinched in at waist
HIPS: Not fitted – full skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length -(on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink and Orange silk mikado (74% silk, 26% cotton). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Full skirt with black grosgrain detail at waist. Hidden side zipper. 38” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

150 reviews

Fit
Small 22
True to Size 101
Large 25
Photos 101
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 26, 2012

A-DOR-A-BLE dress, easy fit!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is the PERFECT easy style for a party or cocktail look - especially with the holidays coming up! I got a 4 - my normal size - and it was a bit big in the hips and long in the skirt so I think I would definitely size down in this one. SUCH an easy fit though! Would recommend for any shape (especially if you're bigger on bottom or in any way insecure about your hips or midsection) - flattering and sure to give you an hourglass silhouette!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 10, 2012

I was so happy with how everything worked together so well! No one even knew the dress wasn't mine.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit pretty true to size. It was very low cut on me. If it were my dress, I would have taken the straps up a half inch or so (which I typically do to my dresses so they fit better). It was a very festive and fun dress! I was wearing it outside so I wore black tights and flats. It was also very long so might be too long on some.
LeenO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Party Time

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A great change from the average dress. The dress was fun, flirty, comfortable, and I felt like a princess. The dress fit true to size but the zipper was not on the high end and was difficult to zip and unzip. I love RTR, everything arrives on time, the products are as described, and I have yet to find a issue after renting several dresses.
CMed
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 18, 2012

Night on the town in festive holiday colors!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is very cute -- the colors are vivid, it has (hidden) pockets in the front, and the cut is extremely flattering. It was much smaller on top, so busty girls (C-cup and up) should consider sizing up. It also has a deep plunging neckline, but it's nothing that can't be fixed by wearing a camisole underneath. Overall, a great rental!
LSG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Dec 21, 2012

Getting tons of compliments and feeling amazing!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was by far my favorite RTR rental- and I've rented a lot! I love Kate Spade and this dress did not disappoint. I wore this to my office Christmas party and received compliments all night. The cut of the dress is relatively conservative but still feminine. I'm very tall so it was nice to find a dress that was actually long enough. The skirt is full and the little hidden pockets were so fun. The dress colors were vibrant and very holiday appropriate. The only slightly negative thing about this dress was that the zipper was a little difficult to zip- the teeth kept getting stuck and it took several tries to zip all the way. I love love LOVE this dress and would absolutely recommend it to anyone.
Alia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 24, 2012

Great dress, perfect colors for season!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a white house holiday party and felt great in it! got some sweet compliments from other guests too. The one thing i'd warn you about is the bust. I was a bit self concious about how low it came down, i felt like i was bursting out (i'm a C) but with my black scarf it worked out fine and also i am probably more sensitive about this than is appropriate.
laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Super cute!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was bright, fun and comfortable with a great fit! The only issue was that I had to use double sided hem tape to keep the dress from showing my bra and it was a little big longer on me (I'm 5'3") than the model shown but that was ok!
PearlStyle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

The fact that NO ONE was wearing color and my RTR stood out!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit from the waist down, was perfect. The fit from the waist up...was interesting. I have a small bust, so I was able to wear the deep V just fine, however, the top the dress in the back, was too big. Perhaps it was made for someone with a long torso, either way, my hair covered up the buckling at the top. Also, the zipper, although it looks fabulous, is kind of cheap, in the sense, that it's hard to zip, not because you can't fit, but it takes some umf. Other than that, the dress was fabulous. I styled it ala Carrie from STTC the Paris episodes. Lace black tights, chunky gold necklace, and wavy hair. It all worked. Also, I should add, that my first rental did not fit when I received it on Friday the 28th, I hoped on the phone with a customer service agent, and we went through dress by dress until we found the perfect replacement. It arrived the next day at noon!
Thea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 17, 2013

Made my waist look TINY!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I am in love with this dress. The metal zipper is a little stubborn, and if you're boobilicious like me, your twins might be coming to the party! But the dress does make your waist look tiny, and I loved the dress so much that I might buy one for myself! It wasn't too long at all, and I'm pretty short. You might want to wear a black tank top underneath if you are trying to be demure.
Sandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 24, 2013

Fun Dress!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love this dress! I got the 6 and 8 for a baby shower at a nice restaurant. I fit into both, but the 8 was more comfortable in the bust/shoulders so I went with that size. The waist was very fitted on both. The colors are amazing! I wore with a small cashmere cardigan for some of the shower and black patent pumps. Got lots of complements on the color and style. It was very lady like and the skirt was an amazing length and had just the right amount of fullness. So fun to wear!
Happiness
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

This dress made me feel both fun and sophisticated! Lots of compliments (Kate Spade?!)

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The neckline scoops a bit low. It was tricky to find the right bra that wouldn't peek out a bit.
M.T.
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 3, 2013

Great fit & fun colors - bit of pink made it stand out from all the red dresses at a Heart Ball!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR dress, and it worked out great! I wore it to a American Heart Association fundraiser where lots of women wore red. My dress fit in well but the added pop of pink made it stand out! Well pressed & clean. The size 6 was super tight on my chest, the 8 fit great. Very easy to wear. I am normally a silver accessory girl but the gold zipper in the back encouraged me to wear gold accents and that was a fun break from the norm! I am very tall and I love to wear heals, and this dress hit just right above my knees. Will definitely RTR again!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 15, 2013

Loved the dress, perfect for Valentines day!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fit was true to size to a little large. So many compliments on the dress from strangers!
LINATdK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 16, 2013

Classy!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved it. The colors are great, the fit is very comfortable! I looovved that it had pockets. I had to wear tights and a jacket because it was pretty cold where I was but I felt very chic in this dress - especially since it was a window item in one of the 'high end' stores where we were staying. So glad I could rent it and still fit the bill :)
Veronica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 22, 2013

Every RTR moment I have is unforgettable! I received tons of compliments on this super cute dress.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my Valentine's Day themed bridal shower and it was absolutely perfect. I matched all of the decor perfectly, which all of my guests noticed and commented on. I rented this in an 8 and 10. I put the 8 on and it fit very nicely, with one exception, it is HUGE in the bust. If you have big girls to fill it out, more power to you, but I am very slender on top so I did have to wear a bandeau bra underneath or otherwise I would've been way overexposed. It was February in New York, so I wore opaque black tights and a little black shrug. So adorable. Highly recommend, but be prepared for the big bust.
Fabulous!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 6, 2013

I LOVE this dress. The color is so much fun!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I cannot say enough good things about this dress. The skirt is full and fun and makes you want to dance all night. The v-neck is a little low, which I liked because I have small girls and I thought it made the dress a little sexy and balanced the full skirt. You can wear a regular bra, no pockets, which is surprising for the full skirt. My favorite thing about this dress, besides the amazing color, is that you felt very secure in it, nothing was going to pop out so you could just dance and relax and there was no tugging or futzing. I received so many compliments and told so many people about RTR at this wedding. I normally wear a size 2 at Banana, but have been a size 4 in every other RTR except for this one. I read everyone's reviews and just went with the size 2 and it was perfect. I have a small chest, but broad shoulders and a wide rib-cage and this dress still fit perfectly!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Mar 10, 2013

Perfect dress... got lots of compliments!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
My husband and I went to a couples bridal shower at a country club this last weekend. I was thrilled with my dress selection. I was very impressed with RTR's punctuality, helpfulness and shipment of my items. I thought it fit just a bit tight at the top around my chest, but the 12 was far too big so I went with the smaller size Appropriate length for my height; oftentimes dresses end up too short because of my long legs! Highly recommend it -
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 16, 2013

so classic and pretty! a fun party dress to dance in!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was PERFECT. I loved everything about it, it is very figure flattering and makes your waist look tiny and your cleavage look awesome with a deep v (which was great because I have a small b cup). I wore this to semiformal, and loved that I felt amazing without having to wear a skin tight body con or something super short. This dress is more of a wow factor than it looks while staying classy and pretty and the colors are great! Better than a boring black dress. I got tons of compliments and danced the night away! (sizing wise I go between a 0-2, and the 0 ended up working perfectly)
Stacie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Apr 7, 2013

My wife felt very pretty in it. Got tons of compliments.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
She had no complaints. It was comfortable for her and she enjoyed how pretty she looked.
Deanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

Very fun dress!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, it was so perfect for the beach wedding! I didn't get the chance to shed all my baby weight in time and this dress covered it all up and was very slimming! I ended up wearing the larger size (10) but the 8 did fit, I just wouldn't have been able to move most of the night :) The top was a tad big but nothing a little fashion tape couldn't fix. My favorite feature was the pockets in the dress, it hid my lip gloss perfectly! I'm not sure I'd ever rent a dress without pockets again. Overall, great dress, would highly recommend!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 10, 2013

Even though I was sick - this dress still made me feel beautiful!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is adorable! About 10 minutes after this picture, a girl came screaming from her balcony down to the cocktail hour of the wedding we were at saying she worked for Kate Spade and loved the way the dress loved on me. Several compliments, wore with 2 Lilly Pulitzer bangles and black Badgley Mishka pumps. Very comfortable, but the band follows right below the sternum making it difficult to eat a full meal sitting down I was able to wear a bra with the dress, and trust me, if you have a large bust - you will be at your chin.
LP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 12, 2013

Great colors, flattering and forgiving fit

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love the colors of this dress as I'm a sucker for brights. I wore it for my graduation dinner but it would work well day or night. The bust is very flattering and the full skirt was crucial at a time I knew I would be eating a lot!
Pauline
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
May 13, 2013

Lots of compliments...great service from RTR!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is a lovely colour. The front plunges quite a bit so finding a bra that doesn't show can be challenging.
Alissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 15, 2013

I got so many compliments. I wore this to a rehearsal dinner at a yacht club in San Francisco.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: the bride told me she also purchased this dress for her rehearsal din (thank God she didn't!!) It made me feel comfortable and beautiful. I wore simple, black satin peep toes sling backs and a bracelet and diamond earrings. The colors are bright and bold - which if you are not a colorful dresser (like me) this is a great option to try. Con: I usually wear a 4 but I wore the 6. The bust runs small and I don't have a large chest by any means. The shoulder straps were a bit large. If I were to purchase it, I would have that altered. Fabulous birthday dress, rehearsal din or when you want to be a princess for an evening. Very girly. Loved it.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 19, 2013

Fantastically Fun Comfortable Dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Had a great first experience with RtR! Tons of compliments throughout the night. The dress itself is a comfortable style - so you can freely eat and drink :) It was a great length. My only "con" was that since I have a smaller torso section it was a tad baggy in the arm pit area and the neckline became more plunging than I was comfortable with. Nothing a black camisole under didn't fix. Would definitely recommend this dress and the whole experience of renting!
Alix
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 27, 2013

This dress was great choice for a wedding at a yacht club.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress!! The material flowed great and was light weight, so it was easy to move/dance in. Perfect dress for a Spring or Summer wedding.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 13, 2013

Good dress.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I liked it but cannot say I LOVED it. It was very comfortable and had pockets(always love a pocket!) but for me it wasn't that flattering. I've seen other photos and it looks VERY pretty on other people. I think, it just wasn't great for me. Good dress but not great.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Jun 18, 2013

Perfect Dress for my Bridal Shower

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is so cute! The colors are fantastic, and the top fits like a corset (but not uncomfortable). If you have a smaller chest you could prob go braless, but it can be worn with a regular bra, as long as it's demi/low cut. It makes you look super narrow. I did not wear spanx, and I didn't feel like I needed them. Great dress!!
marine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 28, 2013

The color and fabric are stunning. Perfect for a summer cocktail party.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was true to size, however it was a little large up top. I had to be careful and keep checking the cleavage area throughout the night. The length/color/fabric were all perfect. Got lots of compliments!
Carrie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 162 lbs
Jul 2, 2013

Thank goodness for a backup dress! I used the larger size!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got tons of compliments on this Kate Spade. I wore big, blue/green earrings, and those were a hit too. (Its the season for contrasting colors, I suppose.) Felt awesome all night. The dress at the ribs was a little snug, but that's always the case for me. The neckline is really low. Loved the pockets! Great dress! Fun for dancing!
sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 22, 2013

I wore this for my bridal shower! I felt amazing. everyone loved it and I stood out.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit true to size in the waste and flared out at the bottom. I felt and looked amazing in this dress!
rose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jul 25, 2013

Great for the occasion!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved, loved, loved this dress! I rented it for a friend's January 2013 wedding. I received so many compliments! The dress itself, as noted in other reviews, was a bit low in the front. However, it fit me well enough that I didn't feel over-exposed. I've lost a significant amount of weight over the last year (approximately 40 lbs) so I was nervous about sizing. I rented a 6 and an 8 -- and, luckily, the 6 was just right (the 8 was much too big)!
Rikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

Amazing dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and the fit of this dress was incredible! Perfect summer dress for a wedding! The bust was a little revealing, and if you were standing just right you could see down my bust, but it wasn't terrible. Fits pretty true to size.
Jocelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 30, 2013

I LOVE this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress as my second choice for a formal Christmas party I attended. It was so beautiful I had to wear it. The colors are super bright and amazing. The material is a thick and high quality. The only thing I'd comment on as a warning is that the V-neck does much lower than it does in the picture and my bra was showing - my husband had to be on the lookout for me. Also, the back is really stiff so the area near the back of the neck was straight and popped up. A little weird, but nothing could deter me from loving the dress :)
TARA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

I loved this dress! It was such bright fun colors!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress ran a bit small in the waist and large in the chest.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Sep 20, 2013

Super fun, twirly dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This might be my favorite rental so far. Colors I would never normally put together work great on this dress. Very comfortable (the 2 was a bit large in the chest though, so I went a size smaller). Mid-reception discovery: pockets! They are more toward the front of the dress than on the sides. Highly recommend this one!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

Perfect fit. Flattering. Fun cut and color.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was actually my backup, but I'm so glad I had it as an option. I only ordered it in one size since I was planning on wearing a different dress all together, but it fit like a glove. The color combination is bright and cheerful and the style of the dress was comfortable and wedding appropriate. I'm a little short, so the length hit right at my knees, but I felt that that was a good length for a wedding anyway. Because it is Fall now, I wore a black cashmere cardigan in the evening. It is a very versatile dress and a black pashmina would've worked just as well. I received compliments all night. This was my first RTR experience and I'm just about to order another for a wedding later this month!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 3, 2013

Didn't want to send it back!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The torso is a bit tight, and when you lean over in the dress, the low V neck lets everything be seen. Otherwise a PERFECT dress and would definitely recommend to anyone. So beautiful, and has POCKETS!
Pamela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 15, 2013

Stunning colors for a holiday party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely adored wearing this dress! It definitely stood out from all of the black dresses everyone else was wearing. The colors are amazing and I hated sending it back! As other reviewers mentioned, if you are small-busted the fit may be a bit odd up top. I'm a 34B and was constantly adjusting all night. If I owned the dress I would shorten the straps a little and then it would fit perfectly!
Sharon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Apr 20, 2015

The color & fabric were great. I received so many compliments.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The bust was lower than I expected and was quite roomy. I don't think this dress would work for small busts. I was able to make it work with safety pins and ample tape. I wasn't 100% comfortable as I keep making frequent checks and adjustments as the night wore on.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×