Rent the Runway

kate spade new york

Celebrate Good Times Dress

$30 rental
$798 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Meet the perfect party dress! This style by kate spade new york is a fun and festive choice for every celebration. Complement the sparkle with a bag like Serpui Marie Hollywood House Minaudiere.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 00 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Silver Sequins Over Blush Lining (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Hourglass body. Exposed back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 38” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

200 reviews

Fit
Small 38
True to Size 133
Large 18
Photos 133
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

Perfect dress that was just pink enough!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted something that would stand out at the event, but not be too formal. It's pink for sure, but a sophisticated pink. Sequins include black and silver so my black patent pumps worked well. I went with the 0 as it fit better under my arms. The only other thing that I would say is, with the snug fit, I could feel the sequins after a while. So for a longer event, I might not have been comfortable. All in all it was a great dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

made me feel beautiful

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
just as other girls said it scratches under your arms a bit but nothing you can't handle!! I kept receiving compliment after compliment from people at the wedding...even people i didn't know! i felt like i stood out but just enough :-) beautiful details on the dress! i rented dropped earrings too but decided not to wear them since you don't need much jewelry with this dress except a bracelet and studs :-)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 3, 2014

SO much sparkle

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received so many compliments on this dress which I wore to my 29th birthday dinner. I had my eye on this dress ever since it debuted at fashion week. I loved that the lining under the sequins was blush colored. I own and have rented kate spade dresses before, and normally prefer a 00, but this was just as fitting, and maybe a little more comfortable. I also worried it would be too heavy, but no problems! Also didn't get my hair caught in it, didn't scratch my arms, just perfect! Also, it has pockets. all in all, it was a dream!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

I wore this to my boyfriend's homecoming dance.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wow, what a dress. I got so many compliments all night, and I was able to dance the night away without any discomfort whatsoever. The dress is made of a light pink fabric that provides no stretch, but still very comfortable, and it's covered in silver and black sequins, but appears silver in most pictures. I was told once as we were taking pictures that it looked like a runway dress, "straight off the runway." I was happy to respond, that yes, actually it was. Fantastic first rental, I'm looking forward to more in the future! Thank you, RTR!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Oct 8, 2014

So sparkly and fun!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress, though both the 10 and 12 were tight around the ribcage. Got so many compliments from other guests at the wedding.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Great dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a Sunday night fall wedding and I thought it was perfect. Really comfortable, flattering fit (and pockets!). I will say I felt the colors were different than I was expecting. I thought it was going to be more of a beige/nude color but its actually pale pink and the sequins are different shades of grey. Still really cute. I paired it with silver pumps and simple earrings, it really doesn't need much accessorizing!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Sparkly & Cute!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a formal work event, so the tea length and the modest neckline with the heavy sequins were really perfect. In person, the dress is a bit more peachy and the black sequins strewn throughout the design are a little more obvious than in the picture (where I think it looks more silver), but it was the perfect dress for this occasion. I wore the 2 because it was a little loose up top when I tried on the 4, even though the 2 was a touch tight under my armpits. I felt like this ran a little large. Overall, the ideal dress for a formal work function or a cocktail party where you need to be demure but still a little fun!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Great for dancing!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great and was very comfortable to dance in all night. Some of the sequins were a little faded, but you could only tell if you were looking closely. Overall I was very happy with the dress and cannot wait to use rent the runway again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Showstopping dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is an amazing dress. Very gorgeous and beautiful :) I had so many compliments on this dress it was so nice and made me feel so beautiful! It's so glittery and gorgeous. This dress is meant for taller girls. I'm 5'3 and this dress went to my knees. This was alright in my case because it's such a pretty dress; the beauty makes up for it :) My normal sizes are 0-4 depending on who makes the dress. I ordered in between (a 2) and it literally fit my like a glove (comfortable glove aha) This dress isn't itchy or anything. The only issue with this dress is when you sit down, you can feel the sequins on your bottom and such but honestly it's worth it. Highly recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 25, 2014

Beautiful dress! I wore it on my sweet 16!

Size worn: OO
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit like a glove and looked amazing!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

It made my senior homecoming so unforgettable! I got compliments all night and it was so beautiful!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I chose the 4 and the 6 because those are the size of dresses I usually wear. This was my Senior homecoming dance and I wanted it to be unforgettable. I absolutely LOVED this dress. It came up high in the front and the back so it covered all my tanlines since I am a tennis player. It came down to my knees so I was never worried about pulling it down or readjusting myself. My favorite part had to be the POCKETS!! The fit was perfect, tight around the bust but flowed out at the hips giving you awesome curves. The only downfall is the sequins catch your hair so I would suggest wearing your hair up. I wore my hair in a side ponytail and I was fine.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

EVERYONE I saw complimented me in this dress.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I felt like a walking disco ball, and in a good way! I wore this with nude tights and a black sweater and felt amazing! The size is true to size, and it fits like a glove. SO impressed.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

The dress was a standout at our corporate event, I was still getting compliments at work on Monday.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great, but I am glad I got the larger size for free. I generally wear an 8/10 in dress sizes, but this is incredibly fitted through the waist and I felt more comfortable in the size 12. The length is very flirty but professional. It appears that it would be scratchy, but the satin material covers all the right places.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

So fun and flirty!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great for a girls night in New Orleans the day before my wedding. The sequins make it super fun and eye catching. My only complaint is that it was tight in the bust area but if I had gone up to the 4 it would have been too big. All in all, a great party dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 14, 2014

A stunner of a dress but read ahead if you're a "busty" lady....

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I really do love this dress! Absolutely stunning and figure flattering (especially in the waist) and boy, oh boy does it reel in the compliments! I will say though, this was not my absolute favorite rental with RTR and here is why: The bust is EXTREMELY tight. Now, I am one who is very much one size everywhere but in one place: my bust. If I could, I'd get dresses/tops with a bust for a size 14 girl and shoulders/waist/etc... in a size 10 because it is that disproportionate. That being said, my problem is usually that dresses/tops fit tight in the bust and that's it. With this particular dress, I couldn't get the zipper up past my bra line because my bust would not fit! I had to go with a larger size, which is fine, except for the fact that it left a large gap at the shoulders and exposed my bra quite frequently. I also had the other minor issue that others have referenced where the material was a bit itchy/scratched some but that is to be expected with high fashion sequin dresses (had the same issue with some Badgley Mischka's I've worn). All in all, this dress is gorgeous but if you are larger in the bust, I'd recommend looking at Badgley Mischka first. I hate saying this runs small because that really isn't accurate. If your bust is proportionate to your frame or you're on the smaller to moderate size (C cup or less), this dress will likely fit you perfectly!!!!!!!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Perfect Sparkle Dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely perfect for my wedding rehearsal dinner. The dress is completely covered in opaque and black sequins and radiates from every angle. It almost has a rose gold coloring to it; the zipper is in fact rose gold. The only complaint I have is that the zipper is VERY tricky to get up. I had two helpers and we were all scared that we would rip the zipper. I got so many compliments on the dress throughout the night. I ordered a 4 and a 6, and wore the 6. The dress is structured and has some interesting seams around the bust area that made me decide to wear the bigger size. I had no issue with itchy sequins at all, nor did I see any indication of wear and tear that some other reviewers mentioned. I am tall, and I feel like the dress hit me perfectly at my knees. It is definitely an appropriate length for formal events.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 22, 2014

RTR was so easy, fast, affordable and has a great selection!! Trust me I'll be doing this again

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great, length was great (knee length and modest) LOVE THE SPARKLES AND THE POCKETS!!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

I wore this to a formal date party and had the best time in it!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress and want to purchase it!! It is a little snug in the rib cage area, but overall it was a great fit and true to size. The length was perfect for me. Not too short and not too long. I got many compliments on it and enjoyed every minute I wore it!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 26, 2014

Compliments all night

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
It's hard to see in the picture, but the dress has a light pink color to it with black and silver sequence... And there are pockets!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 5, 2014

I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and it was perfect. Super flattering and comfortable!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A little scratchy but other than that it was so fun to wear and I felt great in it all night. Shows off your waist really well and is very flattering.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Great dress for any formal event.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a formal event my work was hosting. Sadly, they didn't have a 6, so I ordered a 4 and a 2. The four was a little snug in the abdomen area, but I fear the 6 would have been to big.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 90 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

I ordered this dress for prom and it was perfect! I received so many compliments.

Size worn: OO
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered the OO. When it arrived, the chest was too big and the dress reached beneath my knees. I used over 100 pins to make the dress fit me. The dress eventually evolved into a bubble dress. If you're small like me, I recommend having a bunch of pins on hand and ordering the OO.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 14, 2015

great for the new years wedding

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this was a great dress for a new years wedding, but it wasn't the best fit for me, the style made me look a little too straight around the waist.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Jan 15, 2015

I loved this dress! I wore it to Derby Eve Parties and received a lot of compliments.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a bit longer than I would have liked however it is the standard length of Kate Spade dresses. I am often a 2 or a 4 but in Kate Spade I am always a 4. I would definitely rent again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 18, 2015

Fantastic sparkly dress. Great for a holiday party!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress!! I got many compliments throughout the night. This was by far my favorite rental I've had. The fit was very flattering and ran true to size. It was also not as uncomfortable as some sequin dressed I've had before. I would definitely recommend this one!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

Slight pink hue to it. Wore for my 30th birthday. Received tons of compliments. Very comfortable!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Party
Great party dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Perfect amount of sparkle, this dress was awesome for my Vegas bachelorette party.

Size worn: OO
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was true to size, sequins are delicate however, so be sure to not get it snagged. The rib cage area as others have pointed out, are a bit tight for 00, but a 0 would have been too big for my body. The dress is so elegant and yet screams party. Great cut for sure.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Fun sparkles, with pockets!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a gala. Pros:I loved that I could fit my phone, lipstick, ID, and credit card in the pockets so that I didn't have to carry a purse. I loved the pink color of the fabric underneath. I loved the length of the skirt and drape of the fabric, including the weight added by the sequins that moderated the flare. Cons: The dress itself was a little tight in the rib cage and a little loose in the bust for me (which is a common problem for me). The lining fabric got stuck in the zipper more than once. The sequins are big and did catch on others clothes when walking past people during the silent auction, fortunately never really getting stuck. And some of the sequins were pretty loose.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

So many women at the event complimented my dress and no one else had anything like it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric doesn't stretch at all. There are pockets!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Simple & fun!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect, easy fit. Got numerous compliments. Wore it for a work function so I needed a conservative cut. The only tricky part is that I have a wide upper back because I'm a swimmer. The 0 was snug. My backup size 2 looked okay as well, though a bit roomy in the armpits, so I squeezed myself into the 0 and tried not to breathe. It was fine for 5 hours. I've had problems with sequin irritation on the inside of my upper arms with other dresses, but not this one. Next time can you also ship me someone to do my hair and makeup? I'm hopeless!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Mar 11, 2015

This dress was perfect for the gala event I attended! I loved the sequins and twirl of the skirt.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the length of the dress. It fit tighter in the bust for me. I had a few scratches on my arms after dancing in it. Pairs well with black shoes for a winter event. Would definitely recommend!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

Gorgeous dress that was very flattering and made me feel like a princess. :)

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unfortunately, RTR didn't have a size 4 available, so this dress was extremely tight. It was very flattering, but the fabric doesn't give at all. By the end of the event, I was ready to get out of the dress. I felt so pretty and loved all the sparkles, but I wish I could have gotten a size up so I'd be a bit more comfortable. Received many compliments, so it was worth not being able to breathe for a couple hours! ;-)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

I got so many compliments on this dress! It was perfect for the Great Gatsby themed wedding.

Size worn: 12
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was a little smaller in the waist than expected but very comfortable and roomy everywhere else. I loved that it was long enough because I'm 5'10 and have trouble with length. It wasn't scratchy either. Perfect dancing dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 28, 2015

You will receive TONS of compliments. ohhh, and it has pockets :)!!!! is more light pink than gold..

Size worn: OO
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Easy to wear, the sequins didnt bother me at all. perfect length, Loved the Dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 108 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

Good dress but they only had size 00 for my event date!

Size worn: OO
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length is a bit long for someone my height (5'5''), also super tight in the rib cage but they only had size 00 left. I wore this to my sorority's formal; The dress is super pretty and would recommend for those with smaller busts.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 29, 2015

This dress was amazing!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It has POCKETS and wasn't near as itchy as I thought it would be. It caught the light at every turn. I received so many compliments all night long! It was tightest around the rib cage, but it wasn't uncomfortable or restrictive. I ordered the 12 and the 14. The 14 just looked and felt better. I recommend if you are broad chested or well endowed to order a size up just in case.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
May 18, 2015

It was the perfect party dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It was a gorgeous dress! I wore it to a wedding reception. Definitely fit me to a glove although a little loose on the armhole area (which was fine since the sequins rubbed my arms a little but it wasn't bothersome at all). I got compliments ALL NIGHT for the dress. I paired it with my Kate Spade NY Great Expectations book clutch & Kate Spade NY Lennin heels which definitely pulled the outfit together! I also used my Kate Spade phone case which probably made me a walking Kate Spade NY advertisement but I definitely love the entire look! I had a hard time with the zipper - needed help to zip and unzip but I would recommend this outfit to anyone! :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
May 31, 2015

All the comments I received on this beautiful dress.

Size worn: 10
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is comfortable and fits well. I'm tall and was worried that it may be a little short but the length was actually perfect. I felt like a million bucks!
RTR Customer
Age: 22
Jun 10, 2015

Stunning dress! So fun and classy!

Size worn: 12
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was PERFECT. I literally have never felt so pretty in my whole life. The 10 was a little tight in the rib cage which is common for me so I just wore the 12 to feel more comfortable! I wore this to a wedding and I got tons and tons of compliments but I also feel like because of the modest length and neckline that it is totally appropriate (in terms of "out shining" the bride!) Hit me right above the knees and fit great! I didn't have a problem with itchiness or anything. I wore black shoes and they looked great because of the black sequins. Also it was more silver than rose gold like I was hoping but my rose jewelry still looked great! I would totally rent again and highly recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 19, 2015

lots of compliments.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress in both a 12 and 14. The 12 fit snug, but the 14 was too big. The color is more of a blush pink in person. It was very flattering and people stopped me all night to tell me how lovely my dress was. People of all ages complimented me on it. The reviews on this dress mentioned the seam down the front. Yes it was there but it was not noticeable while being worn at the event. My only real compliant was that the zipper was difficult and would catch. My husband had to help me get in and out after it got pretty stuck when I first tried it my self. I would recommend this dress. The length was great, the fit was great, and the neckline was very modest.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×