Rent the Runway

Hervé Léger

Yacht Cruising Sheath

$30 rental
$1690 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ready to set sail in this ombre sheath by Hervé Léger. Ocean hues will have you craving a tropical drink as you schmooze your way through the cocktail party. Keep accessories minimal to let the dress stand out.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee Length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra. We recommend SPANX to cinch in waist.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee Length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra. We recommend SPANX to cinch in waist.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blue Ombre Bandage Knit (90% Rayon, 9%Nylon, 1% Spandex). Short sleeves. Boat neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. 34.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

239 reviews

Fit
Small 54
True to Size 164
Large 1
Photos 170
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 22, 2014

GORGEOUS, comfortable, flattering and off the shoulder GLAM.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress will fit anyone of any shape and size and look good. I ordered Medium and both me and my BFF tried it on, she is a size 0, I'm a size 4/6 and it fit us both! It was longer on her, came to mid knee whereas it came above mine but besides that it hogged us both in the most flattering way. Great color, you definitely won't color match anyone and it pops in photos. My guy loved it too!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

AMAZING dress!! Hubby didn't want me to send it back & I received a ton of compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the S & M sizes. From some of the other reviews I thought I might fit the S, but no. The M was tight. But worked! I thought for sure I'd have to have Spanx under it but it really acted like spanx all on its own. I didn't have room for anything more than a thong underneath. No bra, but I'm small. Wish I had slightly broader shoulders. It did slide down my shoulders a bit. You could tell by the way it's cut that it's really supposed to be a wide boatneck that just sits on the edge of your shoulders. Someone not as narrow up top will fit it better. That being said - I looked and felt amazing! My husband loved it, I loved it, and so did everyone else. I posted my photo on Facebook and it blew up with compliments, Will definitely rent this one again, or another Herve Leger dress. The colors were right, the styling. I liked that it hit at the knee too.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Formal event for college!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a formal at my college. I had planned to go with my (then) long-term boyfriend but we broke up a week before. Wearing this dress made me feel beautiful and invincible even though I was nervous to go alone. The small fit absolutely perfectly, but the XS fit as well. Its super comfy and held in my stomach after the big dinner! (haha) Pictures turned out better than the model shows, the colors are so vibrant. I'll definitely think of Hervé Léger and use RTR in the future. Awesome experience!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Classy dress for Classless Vegas

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'll be honest - this dress is great - once it's on. Getting it on is a bit of struggle if you have a derriere. When my man zipped me up, he initially said...."I don't think this is gonna work" haha thanks babe! But it did, and it looked amazing. I forgot my spanx which would have made it easier to suck in my stomach the entire time ;) Another RTR win!
RTR Customer
Mar 5, 2014

A great looking dress that turned heads. Received many compliments and the dress feels expensive

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress feels expensive from the moment you unpackaged it. Great look that turns heads. Runs true to size but is very from fitting.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Compliments all night !

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress at my engagement party. The ombré coloring and tight fit made for a sexy dress, but the length made me feel comfortable in front of all our family and friends. I recommend this dress for anyone!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

Body hugging, quality, comfort.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Normally a small, I was thankful to have the medium, which was longer in length than I would of liked, but ultimately more comfortable in size overall. The sleeves do run a little snug, but my arms adjusted to it and never noticed it during the night. I could of used some tape to keep the sleeves in place and the neckline flat, but I did without. I was so impressed with the fabric quality. You could already tell just taking it out of the box at how heavy it was. The stretch in this dress was just enough to flatter any body type. Color was as expected. This was my first rental, and I will definitely do it again. Received many compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 28, 2014

did not fit :(

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Usually, I'm a 6, and if things don't fit, it's in the booty. But this one is a bit stretchy, and fit perfectly in both the hips and booty, and also in the waist. The problem was that it did not fit around my bust and arms well enough to zip up! Sadness, because my event is only an hour away, and RTR had no backup size available. At least Molly H was very helpful in the live chat feature to get me set up with a Return For Fit Request. It's a gorgeous dress which I will most definitely rent again in the future, but will have to wait til the Medium is available.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Mar 29, 2014

WAY better in person!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
When I first saw the dress online, I scrolled right passed: thinking it had too many colors and the hem was too long for my birthday bash. However, the length was perfect once I put on heels and the shape is amazing. The ombre is so much more natural looking once you put it on and see it in person. The neck/shoulder/sleeve area was kind of a weird fit. I usually wear a S in Herve, but can fit in an XS for an extra curvaceous look (the bandage dress does tend to stretch/form to your body as the night goes on). I wore it off the shoulder and it looked more natural and felt comfortable that way. The bottom of the dress was a bit stretched out from use. Once I zipped it up, I felt like a sexy mermaid. The dress was a hit all night long, I didn't want to take it off!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Who says turning 40 can't be fun?

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my first Herve Leger rental, but it won't be my last. Wow. I rented this for my 40th birthday and have never felt more confident. It's like lipo on a hanger. The dress held everything in and smoothed out my problem areas. I was a little nervous because my backup size was not available. Luckily the small fit. I can't wait for the next party/wedding/event that comes up so I can rent another Herve!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 2, 2014

This dress will make you unleash your inner VIXEN!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Ladies, this dress will SUCK. YOU. IN and accentuate your assets. I am obsessed with Herve Leger and his dresses...he's a true miracle worker. I wore Spanx underneath to smooth out my love rolls (bleh) but needless to say, EVERYONE loved my dress and I received compliments all night! I got a LARGE as my backup size and thank goodness because that's the size I wore. I recommend wearing spanx and perhaps a waist cincher underneath to really amplify your natural curves. If you get this dress, be prepared...because you'll feel uber FAB & FIERCE in it. Now if only it came in other colors...
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Out of this world!!!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I can't even begin to explain how much I loved this dress!!!! I have never received so many compliments before in my life....the dress was truly amazing and fit like a glove. I wore spanx with it because I just wanted to keep everything smooth but it was so form fitting that it felt like the dress did all the sucking in on its own. The quality was amazing and you can definitely see why these dresses are so expensive. I will absolutely rent Herve Legler again and again after wearing this dress. Thank you RTR for yet another successful rental!!! I couldn't stop gushing about how much I love renting dresses from you guys.....I don't think I'll ever buy a dress again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Perfect Dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was undoubtedly skin tight, but after about 10 minutes of wearing it the dress loosened up and was very comfortable. I definitely wouldn't have gone another size up (I rented a s and xs and wore the small). The dress was beautiful and I was complemented all night long I would recommend this dress to anyone, and I will definitely be renting again.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

Loved the dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a wedding and got multiple compliments. My husband liked it so much that he wanted me to buy it! Id rather do RTR and rent many different dresses from Herve!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Fabulous Dress

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Small was out of stock so I got XS. VERY form fitting so a spanxs was needed. I had a baby 9 months ago and this dress is so good for wrangling in any lumps and bumps. Got SO many compliments and told gals about RTR and they were super excited!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

So many compliments!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for my birthday dinner and drinks, and it was fabulous. The table next to us at the bar gave me a standing ovation when I walked by. It's form-fitting and sexy, yet I never felt inappropriate due to the neckline and the long hem. I ordered a S and XS. Unfortunately, the small arrived with food splatters on the bust, and there was no way I could fit my arms through the sleeves of the XS. Customer service told me there was no smalls available to overnight, so at least the splatters weren't that noticeable and the dress still wearable. That aside, it was an amazing dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

This dress made me feel like a Movie Star!!! All night people came up to tell me they LOVED it!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress fits like a glove, shows off your womanly body for sure!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

SIZE UP!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually a solid 4 in dresses, sometimes a 6 if they are tight on the bottom compared to the top. I ordered this dress in Small and felt like I was wearing an incredibly tight rubberband. The material is very thick so once I zipped up (with lots of help) the dress actually looked pretty awesome. But I couldn't separate my legs enough to walk :( Unfortunately there were no mediums available to overnight so I had to go with my standard LBD. It's a great dress but definitely one to size up.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Exceeded expectations!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My only regret was giving it back.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Perfect fit, beautiful and comfortable.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
GORGEOUS DRESS. I thought from reading the reviews that the small might not fit but it was absolutely perfect. I can see how zipping yourself in might be difficult, but I managed well by doing the top quarter when it was down below my shoulders and then shimmying it up! ; )
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Tons of compliments. Told it was the best dress at the gala.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The large was not available at the last minute. I was very stressed but with some spanx it all worked out well. Actually easy to walk and sit in as well.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Words cannot describe how amazing this dress is! Perfect for competing in the Miss Vermont Pageant!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented for the first time from Rent the Runway for all of my pageant attire for the Miss Vermont Scholarship Organization Pageant that was this past Saturday. This dress received TONS of compliments and is extremely figure-flattering (it will make your waist look extremely slender!). The dress was a little snug and the material is thick, but I would highly recommend this dress to anyone for an event.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Beautiful dress that fit like a glove!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fit so well and my husband loved it! Compliments all night!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
May 4, 2014

Gourgeous dress. Too tight but gorgeous.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It's a great Dress! It's a HL! I rented for a dinner party/date. I ended up not using it because my date and the guests were more to the conservative side and I knew for sure the dress was going to grab too much attention. Its realy sexy but the length (knee) and sleeves (3/4) give it a more 'lady like' look. Love the color. The waist shade makes you even look thinner. For sure I'll rent it again in a more appropriate time.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
May 4, 2014

Everyone loved this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress and I felt amazing in it! I did wear spanx, but could have gone without--the dress is super slimming on its own! The coloring really accentuates your curves and hides any imperfections. It is really tight and I was not able to wear a bra, which I usually couldn't do, but the fabric of the dress was really supportive. When I first put it on it was a little difficult to walk (it's fitted right down the the knees) but it loosened up after a bit and wasn't an issue. I felt like a million bucks. I will definitely rent this dress again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 4, 2014

I wore this dress to the Kentucky Derby! AMAZING!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I loved everything about this dress. I had people stopping me and asking if they could take my picture because they loved my outfit. Some lady stopped me and grabbed my arm to tell me how beautiful the dress was. I can't even begin to tell you how many people loved this dress. Including myself. My husband asked how much to buy it? I told him not to worry because there are more Herve Leger dresses on RTR. Get this dress, it will make you feel gorgeous.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 8, 2014

Soooo stunning!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Great Vegas dress. Super tight! Word to the wise: don't plan a big meal or a night of drinking. This dress is just for show.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
May 24, 2014

Everyone was just staring at me!! I felt so fabulous and it was perfect for our rehearsal dinner!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It really fit perfect.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 27, 2014

I rented this for my Rehearsal Dinner. All night every kept telling me how incredible I looked!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size and fit like a glove! The colors were vibrant and perfect!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Show Stopper.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding and received compliments from everyone! Beautiful fit and no spanx required! The dress does loosen up though after about 10-15 minutes of wear. I wish I had worn the XS just for a little more pull-in! Overall, highly recommend! Cannot wait to rent another Herve Leger soon!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 154 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

So happy it fit my chest.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Snug. The medium took some effort to close over the 36 DDD but it worked. It held the girls in and up. I received so many complements. I wish I had the large to wear but the medium did the trick (large was not available.) I love these dresses and will definitely rent again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

It made me feel sexy and confident.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
-very tight but stretchy - slightly itchy by tags - moved well
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

The best dress.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't want to send this dress back. At first it was a bit tight but it adjusted throughout the night and fit like a glove. The colors are so vibrant and help accentuate curves. This dress is amazing and I would highly recommend it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Loved the colors!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was a little nervous that this dress would be too form fitting for a wedding but it was the perfect length and the sleeves made made it feel classy. The colors in person were more vibrant and really beautiful. I received so many compliments from both men and women. I loved this dress, was sad to have to return it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

love the dress, went to herve and bought it…

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fits perfect
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

This dress makes dreams come true!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
First of all I want to thank Rent the Runway for allowing me to have the most PERFECT dress imaginable for my engagement photos! I've had my eye on this dress for quite sometime but never could fathom spending the original retail cost of $1,600 for a dress I will wear for only one occasion. Rent the Runway made this desirable dress an affordable cost and making it so easy for my special occasion. I love the fact you can order another size at no cost so I decided to get the small just incase since I read in other reviews it runs small. I have to say the XS fit me like a glove with still being a tight fit that I like but still extremely comfortable. This dress is a gorgeous array of blues, teals, and creams and was prettier in person than the picture on the website. My fiancé was BLOWN AWAY when he saw me in this dress and made it extra special for our beautiful engagement photos. This dress is pure class and sexiness all put together into one dress! I can't tell you how many compliments I have gotten especially since our engagement photos were last night! BEST DRESS EVER- I LOVE YOU RENT THE RUNWAY!! Thank you for making our wonderful engagement pictures extra special :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Very flattering dress! Received a ton of compliments!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was a bit hesitant about wearing this dress to a wedding since it's very form-fitting but the length and the sleeves made it feel more conservative. I wanted a second size (small) but it sold out before I completed checkout so I was forced to wear the XS. It was a bit snug so I wore it around the house for an hour before I head out and it worked out perfectly. The dress itself is beautiful, very flattering, and fairly comfortable. I received a ton of compliments and would definitely rent this dress again! If I had to critique it I would say that my least favorite thing about it is because it's so tight it rolls your underwear down when you pull it down and shows undergarment lines (I had to adjust it every time I used the restroom). If it wasn't a rental I would've probably opted for no undergarments.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

This dress is perfection!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a pageant interview--I won! I got so many compliments. When photos of me in the dress were posted, people contacted me just to compliment it again! It looks tiny on the hanger, but zips up to fit like a glove. It's very fitted, but the sleeves and hem length add sophistication. I love it so much, I'm scheduled to rent it again later this week!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

Absolutely perfect dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress made me feel absolutely incredible and sexy. I was nervous about renting such a tight dress because everything is on display, but this dress just made my body look amazing. My boyfriend absolutely loved it! It was an amazing feeling to be wearing a dress that makes you feel so sexy and empowered. The colors of this dress were so beautiful and vibrant. The length isn't super short which I really appreciated since it helped to make it a little modest despite it being so form fitting. I truly have nothing negative to say about this dress. I will absolutely be renting another Herve Leger dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Jul 21, 2014

Outstanding quality!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the small with the xs as a back up. For me there was not much of a size difference other than the length. The xs was about 2.5" shorter. I preferred the longer length for the occasion and so I picked the small. It is very fitted but surprisingly comfy. I got tons of compliments and it is extremely flattering.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×