Rent the Runway

Hervé Léger

White Halo Sheath

$80 rental
$1350 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go for a body-hugging shape in a sweet color with this dress by Hervé Léger. The uber-flattering style will get you compliments all through the cocktail event!

Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee Length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra. We recommend SPANX to cinch in waist.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee Length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra. We recommend SPANX to cinch in waist.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Cream stretch bandage (90% rayon, 9% nylon, 1% spandex). Three quarter length sleeves. V-neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

129 reviews

Fit
Small 43
True to Size 71
Large 4
Photos 95
Tonya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

Everyone couldn't get over how good 40 can look!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm a very pale, blue-eyed redhead, and this was gorgeous on me. I easily outshone everyone, and totally deserved my downtown rooftop Chicago 40th birthday party. Even with my Spanx it showed my mommy belly, but, hey. I earned it. It made the girls look fantastic (I wore a plunge bra and fashion tape), and I had the best butt in the city that night. A little loose in the shoulders, but nothing that made me upset. It was a hit!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Sexy little white dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great white dress! Fitted throughout, but comfortable enough to wear for an extended period of time. Sleeves are a bit tight, so athletic ladies may want to size up for a more comfortable fit. All in all, great birthday or cocktail style!
Elly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Aug 25, 2013

I got so many compliments.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental, I wore it to a wedding. I LOVED this dress! I got an xxs and a xs, I end up wearing the the xs. It was a perfect fit.
Leanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

Sexy party dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nothing like wearing a designer Herve Leger dress to feel sexy! This hugs every inch of your body. The ladies were definitely featured in this dress, and I did have to adjust the bust area as a result. The shoulder pads were a little big on me which you can see in the picture. Overall a fun party dress but not for the timid.
Chef Stef
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 12, 2013

Most gorgeous standout fresh at the holiday party!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is ALL CLEAVAGE!!! Don't be shy about it, own it, or don't pick this dress. I'm a 34D and was smashed, but with the occasional adjustment did fine. The other note is if you have even a slight pooch, your belly button is going to show making you feel chubbier than you are (that's WITH Spanx for me). This dress is solid cream colored and VERY unforgiving because of it. But if you are confident and wear this dress as such, you will rock the house.
Charmaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 24, 2013

All Eyes On Me (or my cleavage that is) and I LOVED IT!!!!!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
What can I say, I wanted a show-stopper dress and I think I found it! Let's be clear, if you are shy about showing cleavage however, this dress is NOT for you! I was alittle stunned by how much was visible but I have DDD's so I guess I was asking for it either way ;-) Herve Leger dresses are not for the body-conscious ladies and when I say they run small, I'm not kidding. I tried both a Small (I was dreaming), a Medium (still in La-La Land) and finally squeezed into a Large. Believe it or not, I actually wear size 6 in Lauren Ashley dresses so this was a ding to my ego but I quickly got over it! LOL Nonetheless this dress drew everyone's attention, from the color to the style to the rich quality of the dress overall! My husband wanted to buy it outright for me, which put a smile on my face! Being down on South Beach for the party, you have to come correct and this dress did EXACTLY that!
E
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

When my husband asked me to rent the dress for another future event

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress came in on time and it was brand new (I ordered a small and it still had tags). The XS was the back up dress and it wasn't in perfect condition as the size small. At first I was a bit hesitant to try RTR but I am very satisfied and received compliments throughout the evening. I will be renting another Herve dress for my cousin's wedding in February. The dress fits like a glove and flatters every part of your body but in an classy/elegant way. The dress is very secure and very tight - I couldn't have been happier with the results!
Jinny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 11, 2014

Never go wrong with an Herve!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got this dress as a backup for another Herve and was able to wear it for my best friend's birthday. Ended up being a lot cuter than I thought, and has the great fit of all of Herve's dresses. Received many compliments. In hindsight, should've paired it with a necklace!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

An Herve Ledge STUNNER

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this from the Vegas store, which was a great experience all in all. I walked in and said I want something glamorous and sexy and this is what they gave me. It. Was. Perfect. I wore it for a friends birthday dinner and bottle service night... I didn't stop getting compliments. Also, everyone, Herve's are NOT meant to be easy to zip up. You're supposed to have someone else do it for you. With that said, I would generally order a Medium in other dresses and I got the Small in this case. It was perfect.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

Not a dress for a wallflower - a major feminine statement.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for a VDay dinner with the hubs. I was nervous about the unforgiving factor of the white color + body con shape, particularly through the midsection as I'm a mother of two and we were going for a steak dinner. The bandage style certainly is flattering - but it is absolutely a style where you'll want to mind your posture (shoulders back, hips tucked in, etc) to get the most favorable silhouette and wear it on a day you're feeling "A-game" ready. :-) For RTR Herve sizing: It runs generous, particularly in the bust compared to an HL dress you'd try on in a store. I am a 32DDD and although the dress is not yet fully zipped in this picture, the bust V-lines weren't overly snug even after zipping. I assume the dress's stretched chest is simply a product of it being a rental... not a problem at all but something to note if you're gauging fit online. Generally speaking: This HL style runs pretty wide in the shoulders. I have a 43" shoulder circumference and this dress fit without a great deal of snugness. Undergarments: I have no idea how one might attempt to wear a bra given the neckline, and I didn't find a bra necessary. As for underwear: Pretty much everything in my vast array of seamless thong options still showed lines to some degree.... except: A blush-nude hanky panky lace thong. I'd definitely make sure you have a pair to wear with this dress as even the teeniest (string) of other options still somehow gave me lines. This is a fantastic dress - it topped out a long-standing favorite go-to dress I keep in my own closet for evenings out as his favorite. This dress is not a dress to wear if you're hoping for "low-key" as it garners pretty major looks from ... well, everyone. Men, women .... everyone. The style isn't as radical as some HL dresses - but the net effect of the off-white color + plunging neckline + crazy body-hugging fit is a bit Marilyn-Monroe-sex-on-a-stickish. Perfect for a lovely evening with your Valentine.
BrazenJess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

Hot, Standout Dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a benefit party to do some networking, and it was killer. My fiancé loved it, It stood out in a sea of mostly black, and fit perfectly. For women with athletic arms and broader shoulders, the top fits like a dream. If you have small shoulders, I can see how it might be a bit baggy up there. I wore it with the Kendra Scott Fenton Eagle Necklace and the combination was edgy, fun, and still feminine. No other jewelry necessary. Regarding undergarments: there is no way to wear a bra with this dress. If it's cold where you are, definitely look into some wardrobe tape, nipple covers, or "chicken cutlets" so you're not overly exposed. Also, I had to wear a flesh/pale pink v-string with this because any other underwear would absolutely show (lines and color), but that worked just fine.
Maria-Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 22, 2014

A classy dress for a "wear white" video shoot

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Loved, loved, loved this dress. I receive an XS and S. XS made me feel (and look) like a sausage. The S fit just right. The fabric is really thick and it really pulls you in. The hem is pretty tight so I wouldn't recommend this for an evening where you're looking to do a lot of dancing or sitting. It looks gorgeous and fits great - definite winner!
Dee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Perfect, classy and sexy

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore it for engagement photos. Definitely very low cut on the to, but it's long enough to still look classy. The only thing was mine came with a purple dot stain on the back - it was small, but still noticeable.
RTR Customer
Feb 28, 2014

Great dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Gorgeous dress, ran super small. I'm an extra small consistently in dresses, and the small was almost too small. Order at least one size up! Loved the fabric and the fit. Thanks RR
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

Felt like a star all night long!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
You can never go wrong with an Herve, and this one definitely does not disappoint! Rented this lovely dress for an all-white party, and while the actual color is more of a winter white it still worked well. Very form fitting (as usual), but very comfortable and longer than I was expecting (in a good way, though). Make sure you have a deep plunge bra because the cut goes very low on this one. Other than that though, I just needed a little fashion tape and was good to go! You'll really love this dress! :)
Estelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Super sexy!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is tight and very low cut, but yet comfortable. I recommend using fashion tape to keep the deep V-neck in place. I usually wear a 4 and the Medium was just perfect in this dress.
Jade
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Sexy Dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette evening. There isn’t much that I can say that hasn’t been said. It’s super sexy without being too revealing. The v-neck is deep but I was able to wear a plunge bra with this (which I would have felt super uncomfortable without). I had to use fashion tape because the v-neck kept shifting to the side. It’s a warmer dress for fall/ winter/ early spring but might be super hot in the summer. Also, I got a xs small as my second size and literally thought I was going to have to be cut out of it it was so tight; the small was tight but not uncomfortably so, I would suggest you size up for the second size!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

Show Stopper

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Felt like a million bucks. Jaw dropping dress! Very fitted!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Super cute!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore the medium because I wasn't sure I would have been able to sit down in the small :) It was a liiiiiitle low but I knew that when I ordered it. I received lots of compliments and cannot wait to order from RTR again!
Bonnie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

Classed it up with a necklace because I'm not a flat chested model like the picture! ;)

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm very athletic, yet curvy in (eh hem) certain areas... I wore this to a charity event so I opted for a big necklace so as not to be too flashy! But it fit like a glove, literally... loved the 1/2 sleeves! Very age appropriate. And the color was wonderful for a winter wine event!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Best rental yet!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was by far my favorite rented dress yet. I got so many compliments in this outfit. I have ordered Herve Leger dresses before but for some reason this particular dress felt extra tight. All of the Herve Leger dresses are very well fitted, this still fit me like a glove but I felt it was sort of small. Regardless, I think the dress was a huge hit and highly recommend it!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

Great birthday dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress, it was super comfortable and not incredibly tight where I couldn't enjoy a great birthday dinner! I wasn't planning on wearing it with tights and boots, but the chilly NYC weather changed that plan pretty quickly! Definitely more of a cream colored dress then white too.
Tara
Age: 23
Apr 3, 2014

Such a slimming fantastic dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very very form fitting, which is a little bit of a challenging fit for a "pear shaped" body type. The small size fit my upper body very well, but was quite tight on the bottom. While the medium fit my lower half very well, but was way too loose in the bust. But I made it work! I thought the dress was overall very flattering and perfect for a formal dance. Had a great rental experience!!
Caitlin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Overall, loved it. Fit like a glove, but surprisingly very flattering and comfortable!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my 25th Birthday and felt that it was perfect for a night out. It was very low cut, so don't rent this one if you want to be a bit conservative!
Angela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 10, 2014

Just loved how sexy I felt in this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This for me ran a bit small I actually had to have help from someone to zip the dress up and the leg opening was very tight I could barely walk in it.. I recommd going a size up and for sure wear spanx BUT once on I felt like a million bucks and had tons of compliments!
CK
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

Loved! Bit big on top

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
It looked really good despite that it was a little big on top and baggy under my arms.
kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Made a mom of two feel sexy again

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for a birthday dinner with my husband. I have a 3 year old and 1 year old and was looking for something to show off all the hard work i did after having my second son... Boy did this dress do that! I have curves but work out at the gym a lot. This dress is great for curves because it accentuates them. I could not wear underwear and probably should not of worn a bra but forgot to get pasties. The dress is an off white color. I accessorized with a chunky colorful necklace and gold strappy Michael Kors sandals. The dress runs true to size. I'm normally a 6 or 8. I wore the medium. The material is a little heavy. I wore on a night where it was about 60 degrees and was comfortable. All in all I will be renting Herve again for a sexy night out!
Sophia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Stunning dress, didn't want to return it!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Minimalist yet guaranteed to grab attention, this dress was perfect for my black tie event. I wore it with commando briefs and Nubra sticky boobs, and it fit like a glove. I felt like Claire Underwood and didn't want to send it back!
Jennifer
Age: 37
Apr 21, 2014

Got so many complements on both the necklace and dress.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I think the dress is true to size. I normally wear a small or dress size 4. The fabric will hold everything in! It was great for my friend's 40th birthday.
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 22, 2014

Fantastic, HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE DRESS. Anniversary Dinner.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Definitely need some help in the upper part. I went to Target and got the cups that stick to the dress, they worked great. I got the spanx stocking at target as well. Good to go.... The dress for a small was a bit tight but it did loosen enough that I was comfortable. We ate a lot of food and I was good to go all night. Not for the meek, you clevage will show! I would rent this again. was glad it fit as the medium was not available for backup. But it worked out fine and i was never uncomfortable. The dress was in great shape, not stains. Easy to return. Wish I had found rent the runway years ago.
Valerie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

I felt fabulous and received so many compliments on this dress! Highly recommend!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a surprise 50th birthday party that was held at a wonderful B&B in northern Maryland. Although I thought I was to receive 2 sizes of the same dress only the small arrived. Luckily, it fit and the medium probably would have been too large. I also opted for the mystery surprise which ended up being the earrings. They were the perfect accessory. The other reviews are accurate. This dress does not allow for much room for undergarments, but it does hold everything in perfectly. I felt beautiful and was very pleased with my choice and my first experience with RTR. This will now become my go to store for special occasions. Oh yeah, my husband loved it too and wanted to buy it so he could see me in it more often. And he's not the type to usually comment or compliment.
Marg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 7, 2014

Runs tight

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm a 6-8 normally and the medium was way too tight through the hips and thighs. Couldn't wear this dress unfortunately. Chest area was also a limitless off.
RTR Customer
May 12, 2014

Love Love this dress!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This dress runs a bit snug and is unforgiving. I loved every bit of it!! I received lots of compliments on it and my husband loved it.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 13, 2014

Haute Couture Fit!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! My boyfriend loved it so much he wanted to buy it for me! Would definitely rent RTR's Herve again since they are more durable than most other designers. I did have to sew up two holes on one side, but after that it was perfect. The only tricky part about this dress is you can't wear a bra and you'll need some sort of sticky chicken cutlet situation to make the top appropriate so plan ahead! Wore to an event with celebrities and I felt like I fit right in!
Victoria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 13, 2014

Everyone kept asking me where I got my dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size, just be careful with the low cut bandage dresses depending on your bust. Even though I was a small I had to be careful bending down because the top couple get a little loose.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
May 29, 2015

Absolutely a stunning dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I would order this dress again in a heart-beat; wore it to an engagement party and it was the perfect combination of comfortable and sexy - and having a white hot dress in Chicago in the middle of winter was a terrific call!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 31, 2015

Gorgeous. I am in love with this dress.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the other dress, so I didn't wear it, but it was a tough choice. I'm renting this one for the next occasion, without a doubt. It fit like a glove,,and despite the lower neckline, looked classy and stunning. I want to buy it. It's a creamy color, tight, it in a good way. It looks a lot sexier than on than it does on the model, especially if you have some cleavage. I wish I had snapped a pic.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jun 8, 2015

I looked inappropriate and did not wear

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a party and was excited to wear it because I have had great luck with other Herve dresses. I ended up not being able to wear it because of how exposed I looked. I usually enjoy wearing low cut tops or dresses but this went too far. I don't have a large chest by typical standards but the dress was so low cut, there was so much cleavage, and I felt like there was a high potential for a nip slip so I opted to not wear it. The rest of the dress was flattering and sexy but I just could not get over the top.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 14, 2015

YES! YES! YES!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a destination wedding and rented this for my party at home. I was a knockout! hugged in all the right places and for a white dress, showed no flaws because of the thickness of it. I hope I have an excuse to rent again!
brenda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 21, 2015

This dress was absolutely stunning. I had the best dress in the party!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
You will not need to wear a bra. I have a big butt and the dress accentuated it very nicely.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×