Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

VIP Access Dress

$30 rental
$2300 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

No lines for you. You'll be personally escorted into every hot spot wearing this dress by Herve Leger. Go with minimal accessories - a dress this hot speaks for itself!

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed stretch bandage (90% rayon, 9% nylon, 1% spandex). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Racer back. Front and back cut-out detail. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 33.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
121 reviews
Fit
Large4
True to Size82
Small23
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 18, 2014
Wore to birthday party. Hit all the right curves in the right places. Tons of compliments.
The dress was worn one size smaller than I am but it gave to my curves. Was a head turner.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 2, 2014
A dress that turned heads!
The dress with its unique style & print was a head turner. I wore this dress for my birthday and I was indeed the center of attention. It hugs the body so I just had to remember to suck it in through the night after all the food and drinks. Overall, a fun dress that definitely makes a statement and leaves a lasting impression.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 27, 2014
I rented this to see how this designers sizes ran... True to size.
Beautiful, the dress was in mint condition.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 22, 2014
I got this for a bachelorette party in Vegas and loved it! Perfect!
runs small - suggest going up one size or definitely getting additional next size up (not down)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 21, 2014
So sad it didn't fit :(
Such a gorgeous dress...too bad it was too small! I totally misjudged my size. Got a M and a S for backup. Couldn't even zip the M :( it was too bad because the dress was beautiful. Will definitely be renting again and now have a better idea of my dress size!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 12, 2014
Felt exquisite in this dress! Like it was made for me!
My man choose this dress out of five that I had considered for a red carpet event that we were going to. I can't say enough about that night and how everyone just loved it! I felt exquisite! Don't let the photo fool you. Try it as your second choice if you have to. You shouldn't be disappointed! One note: It does run pretty tight at the bust so you might want help zipping it up past that point.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
September 11, 2014
Great fit
I wore this on a date with my fiance and although it fit well- it just didn't look as great as I thought it would. It made me look more flat chested than i was and it really wasn't flattering for someone with a small bust size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
September 10, 2014
Wonderful Vegas dress.
I'm normally a medium in Leger due to my boobs spilling over the top. However, I read the reviews from other women with similar bodies and they all wore smalls. I'm glad a did because a small was perfect.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149lbs
August 26, 2014
The dress came right on time
I love the way the dress hugged the body
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 25, 2014
My boyfriend literally couldn't take this hands off me lol
It's hard to zip up but the pain is worth it
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
August 20, 2014
Such a fun print and unique style
The dress was true to size. I had rented a Herve Leger dress before, so I knew what to expect. The straps around the neck were a little unusual and it didn't flatter my chest like I thought. It was still an eye catching dress and I got multiple compliments from strangers on it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
August 19, 2014
Great. The dress is completely different so you stand out. Loved it
It's a beautiful dress, you will have everybody' attention.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
August 12, 2014
Standout Piece!! Fierce and Sexy!!
This dress is AMAZING! Loads of compliments from both men and women alike . A stranger requested that I pose for a picture because his wife like the dress so well ( she confirmed his story) Made lots of new friends wearing this dress!!! Thank You RTR!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100lbs
August 12, 2014
Very long but sexy dress.
I was going to wear this dress on a date with my boyfriend who has been working out of town. The dress is beautiful but I think it is better for a VERY tall and VERY thin person. My ribcage is slightly less than 28' around and the XXS had no chance of fitting. The XS did zip up okay but the dress itself was awkwardly long on me. I am very short so it wasn't a huge surprise. I'm very chesty and the dress actually looked good on the chest portion. Would have no reason to wear a bra with this dress. The rest of the dress was okay, it kind of bunched up in the places where it was a little ill fitting. At the end of the day, I did not wear the dress because I thought it wasn't flattering. It was a pretty, sexy dress, but I think is for a very tall and thin-framed person. (I put 32D as my chest size so when people were looking for reviews from large chested women they could see a large size, but I'm actually a 28G. As I said, this dress is good for people who do or do not have boobies.)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
August 10, 2014
I did not get to wear the dress it was slightly too small
I wore a Herve leger dress in xs and it fit perfect however this style ran very snug just under the bust line and I couldn't zip it. I love the dress and would love to rent it for a different event sometime soon. My advise for Herve Leger dresses always get an emergency size !
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
August 8, 2014
Customer service with Natalie A was a great experience which is why I love RTR.
It just didn't fit very well in my midsection area.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
August 7, 2014
Sadly couldn't Zip it up without removing ribs.
So small! It wouldn't have mattered if I had dieted for 2 weeks straight--I would have to have ribs removed to fit. I'm always a 0-2 in pretty much every designer including other Legers and this one was just soooo small I couldn't zip it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
August 6, 2014
This dress makes you stand out in a crowd .. went out dancing ,got asked to dance every song
I usually wear a 6 , but it seemed to run small . the med. fit perfectly , comfortable , wore spanx under for extra support
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
August 6, 2014
Looks nice but shows all your curves
Ended up not wearing this dress. Showed every single curve including tummy area. Decided to go with another dress instead.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
August 5, 2014
"where's the model convention?" -Guy at Revel AC
fits like a true bandage dress. good bust coverage while keeping it sexy. good length on my 34" inseam legs. loved the hidden leopard print design in it. didn't realize it was going to be more of a bone/ivory color instead of a white-white, but I liked it better! so comfortable... with spanx ;) big hit. HUGE.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 4, 2014
THE. PARTY. DRESS.
I felt pretty bangin' in this dress, I must say. The S and M fit, but my boyfriend liked the fit of the small better for my waist and it's a super forgiving dress. Other reviewers are VERY right in that the fabric is super heavy and can be kinda hot in the humid Houston environment, but it wasn't a huge issue. I loved the feel of the fabric and though the dress is very tight/fitted (as an HL should be) it was incredibly comfortable. Cinches you in, but you can still breathe easily.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
August 3, 2014
Amazing design that hugs the body
Definitely runs large. I usually wear a 4 and the medium fit like a glove. Got tons of compliments out in Vegas
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
August 2, 2014
Comfy, fuss free, sexy.
The dress was a bit loose (I think from repeated rentals- it got stretched out) but otherwise it fit perfectly. The elastic is very stretchy and made dancing very easy. If u want to hide your gut further, i recommend spanx because this dress isn't quite enough to smooth a muffin top. Also, the cut of the dress may not hide a full coverage bra. Amazing black and white print and strappy details- compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
August 1, 2014
all eyes were on me!!!!
This dress fits like a glove on my curves :) Love it,... and at that get price I might rent it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
July 24, 2014
Showstopper!
LOVE this dress and got many compliments on it! Didn't need to wear spanx since the material did "suck" me in. Would defintely recommend! A little tighter than other Herve dresses I've rented.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 22, 2014
Perfect Birthday Dress for AC!
It has a typical Herve Leger fit- tight! Looked great for my birthday celebration in Atlantic City. The bandage fit is very slimming and the pattern is so unique! Length was perfect and I didn't have to pull it down all night like other dresses. Love Herve!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
July 22, 2014
Super sexy dress!
I loved the way I looked and felt in this dress!
StashaAugust 28, 2014
You look amazing! Love your polish too, so fun!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
July 21, 2014
Prefect dress for a concert
Love love the fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
July 17, 2014
Perfect dress for bachelorette party!
I usually wear a Small but RTR only had an XS so I was afraid it wouldn't fit, but it did! Albeit, I had to have 3 people help zip me up. Once I was in it though, it was very comfortable, hugs all the right places without highlighting your problem areas. You won't be able to wear a bra with it, so I would suggest a Nu Bra.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
July 15, 2014
Excellent quality and amazing service
Herve fits like a glove as usual and had everyone asking about the dress and complimenting how great I looked. I love rtr for allowing me to get my monthly Herve fix at a price I can totally afford !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 10, 2014
Too small... plus a little worse for wear
I was so so looking forward to wearing this dress, but sadly only the small was available and it didn't fit around my rib-cage, just below my bust. This is that black band that doesn't stretch at all. I was a little surprised because I'm kind of tiny there. The material was also heavier than I expected, but I've never worn Herve before so maybe that's how they all are. The white stripe that runs down the back of the dress (where the zipper is) also looked a little dingy. It wouldn't have really bothered me since I was planning on wearing it to a concert and afterparty where no one would have noticed, but thought I'd mention it anyway. Cute neckline though, and such a cute design. For the right occasion I might try again if there was a medium available.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
July 8, 2014
Cute & Sexy
Not to short, fits like a glove ... wore it for a dinner date loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 7, 2014
WOW. Gets their attention.
This dress runs small. I am 5 5/3/4 and weigh 133 Lbs. I had to wear the large. Other than that, I think the dress would look beautiful on a darker tan, and on a younger girl. I'm 53 and didn't really care what others thought. Just my husband. And, he REALLY liked it. :)
View photos (2)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
June 30, 2014
This just dress is a head turner. Fit like a glove! Hugs all the right curves! Great rental!
#stunner #unique #tightfit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
June 23, 2014
Incredible dress with a great fit and fun pattern!
This dress was amazing and perfect for club party. I felt like a million dollars and the compliments kept coming all night! The fit is great, and true to size. I do have a small upper half and like some reviewers said, the black band around the ribcage is tight with no stretch. But it was in the perfect place to show off a small waist! No need for Spanx or a bra, everything was banded in perfectly. The dress has enough stretch to move and dance but still keeps everything smooth and in place. I would kill to own this beauty!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 20, 2014
Killer on...
I got this for a bday party in Miami, it's Killer on - and by that I mean it looked fantastic hot however the shoulder straps were killer on my shoulders - it dug into the tops of my shoulders a bit but I am going to try to remedy this trying to cushion it underneath. I believe the reason why this occurred is because I wanted to order the S but it was not available so I got the XS... Pretty sure I would not have had this issue if the S was available. I had my friend help me zip it up because there is practically NO give when you get to the cross area of where the black line is in the circle. If you read this in other reviews those people were not exaggerating! Once on, it's SNUG but it did feel much better after wearing it for 20-30 mins and I can't tell you how much the pattern and the way this dress is cut will flatter your body, other solid color Herve's definitely show more of any body flaws you may have. All in all I think this is a great dress and would rent it again but only in a S with this particular design as I can wear an XS in most Herve designs. If you are thinking of renting this dress I would do a size up for backup if they have it available and if they dont and you have to get the next size down - watch that top rib area and have someone around who can assist you for getting past that one point. LOL For reference - I'm 108lbs 5'3, 34b, 25in waist and 34 hips.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 212lbs
June 16, 2014
Love love love this dress!! So sexy, so flattering, tons of compliments!!
very sexy, hugs all the curves, love the cut outs
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 10, 2014
Awesome dress
This dress was beautiful! I loved the fit....all eyes were on me!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 6, 2014
Nonstop compliments
Wore this for my second bachelorette party. I felt great in it and received compliments all night and beyond thanks to some great photos taken of the night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 3, 2014
Birthday dress
Very sexy dress. Hugs all the curves. Not too short and not to revealing. Perfect mix
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×