Hervé Léger

VIP Access Dress

$30 rental
$2300 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

No lines for you. You'll be personally escorted into every hot spot wearing this dress by Herve Leger. Go with minimal accessories - a dress this hot speaks for itself!

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed stretch bandage (90% rayon, 9% nylon, 1% spandex). Sleeveless. V neckline. Racer back. Front and back cut-out detail. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 33.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

103 reviews

Fit
Small 21
True to Size 73
Large 3
Photos 66
patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

beautiful dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got the dress before i expected it, as soon as I got I tried it on, it was a little tight, I usually wear a size 8 but keep loosing and gaining weight so I didn't want to get the large cause last time I got a dress from this designer the medium was almost too big but anyway even a little tight I love the way it fits, compare to those cheap tight dresses that show every imperfection, the material in this dress is very thick and kind of hides the problem areas, loved it!
Paige
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 2, 2014

So hot

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Sorry the dorm selfie doesn't capture the full glory of this dress. I had actually ordered this as my back up, but it was too awesome to resist. This was the first time I'd tried on an Herve Leger dress, and I was completely blown away. It had a really secure fit (tight but completely comfortable). I have a bodacious bod and the bottom didn't ride up at all. I also didn't have to wear a bra. Always a plus. Finally got the attention of the grad student I've been creeping on so I'd say it was a great success.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 5, 2014

Amazing, curve hugging fit!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The fit of this dress is just as eye catching as its design! I wore this to a fashion show I hosted and received comment after comment about the dress throughout the evening. It's a high quality dress for a steal!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 5, 2014

Couldn't get enough of this dress!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress helped make my birthday unforgettable! The detail and quality is completely amazing and stretches and moves with you. You don't feel like a sausage! Living in Texas, I do have to say the fabric is a little on the heavy side so it can get warm! Nonetheless I didn't want to send this dress back!
Sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
May 14, 2014

First Anniversary Weekend with my Husband!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was not my top pick... but it was available for the time I needed it, and it was a very reasonable price... plus, it's Herve Leger! How wrong could it go?! This dress made me feel sexy and made my husband say, "yum!" I wish I could own this piece; it's so fun. Perfect for a night out dancing. I wanted to order a size "S" as a backup, but it was not available. So I ordered the "XXS" as a backup, just because I was curious. There wasn't that much difference between the sizes, to be honest. The "XS" size gave me enough support to feel confident, and enough flexibility to dance the night away. I would recommend this dress!
Alisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
May 25, 2014

I loved this dress. My boyfriend said it is one of his favorites.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fitted dress. Looks fabulous on
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
May 31, 2014

Awesome Dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress flattered my figure, and I received compliments all night long! The material stretches, so if you have hips, it will definitely fit. I wear size 6 in some clothes and size 8 in others. The small was perfect for me. The medium fit as well, but it didn't hug like the small did.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Very unique cut and print

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit really well and was definitely a unique style. I got it as a back up and didn't end up wearing, I wore the Line Them Up dress instead. I usually wear a 0 or the smallest available, and the XXS fit just right. It was tight to zip but was fine once on. I think on my petite frame the straps felt a little overwhelming, but that wouldn't have been a deal breaker. If I had another night out, I definitely would have worn this too. It needs the right shoes and accessories, but it seemed pretty comfortable all around. I'd probably rent this again for the right occasion.
Nita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

Killer on...

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got this for a bday party in Miami, it's Killer on - and by that I mean it looked fantastic hot however the shoulder straps were killer on my shoulders - it dug into the tops of my shoulders a bit but I am going to try to remedy this trying to cushion it underneath. I believe the reason why this occurred is because I wanted to order the S but it was not available so I got the XS... Pretty sure I would not have had this issue if the S was available. I had my friend help me zip it up because there is practically NO give when you get to the cross area of where the black line is in the circle. If you read this in other reviews those people were not exaggerating! Once on, it's SNUG but it did feel much better after wearing it for 20-30 mins and I can't tell you how much the pattern and the way this dress is cut will flatter your body, other solid color Herve's definitely show more of any body flaws you may have. All in all I think this is a great dress and would rent it again but only in a S with this particular design as I can wear an XS in most Herve designs. If you are thinking of renting this dress I would do a size up for backup if they have it available and if they dont and you have to get the next size down - watch that top rib area and have someone around who can assist you for getting past that one point. LOL For reference - I'm 108lbs 5'3, 34b, 25in waist and 34 hips.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Incredible dress with a great fit and fun pattern!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was amazing and perfect for club party. I felt like a million dollars and the compliments kept coming all night! The fit is great, and true to size. I do have a small upper half and like some reviewers said, the black band around the ribcage is tight with no stretch. But it was in the perfect place to show off a small waist! No need for Spanx or a bra, everything was banded in perfectly. The dress has enough stretch to move and dance but still keeps everything smooth and in place. I would kill to own this beauty!
Taren
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

This just dress is a head turner. Fit like a glove! Hugs all the right curves! Great rental!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
#stunner #unique #tightfit
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

WOW. Gets their attention.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This dress runs small. I am 5 5/3/4 and weigh 133 Lbs. I had to wear the large. Other than that, I think the dress would look beautiful on a darker tan, and on a younger girl. I'm 53 and didn't really care what others thought. Just my husband. And, he REALLY liked it. :)
Opp
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Cute & Sexy

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Not to short, fits like a glove ... wore it for a dinner date loved it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jul 15, 2014

Excellent quality and amazing service

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Herve fits like a glove as usual and had everyone asking about the dress and complimenting how great I looked. I love rtr for allowing me to get my monthly Herve fix at a price I can totally afford !
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Perfect dress for bachelorette party!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a Small but RTR only had an XS so I was afraid it wouldn't fit, but it did! Albeit, I had to have 3 people help zip me up. Once I was in it though, it was very comfortable, hugs all the right places without highlighting your problem areas. You won't be able to wear a bra with it, so I would suggest a Nu Bra.
Sheba
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Super sexy dress!

Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the way I looked and felt in this dress!
Mellisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 22, 2014

Perfect Birthday Dress for AC!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It has a typical Herve Leger fit- tight! Looked great for my birthday celebration in Atlantic City. The bandage fit is very slimming and the pattern is so unique! Length was perfect and I didn't have to pull it down all night like other dresses. Love Herve!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 2, 2014

Comfy, fuss free, sexy.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was a bit loose (I think from repeated rentals- it got stretched out) but otherwise it fit perfectly. The elastic is very stretchy and made dancing very easy. If u want to hide your gut further, i recommend spanx because this dress isn't quite enough to smooth a muffin top. Also, the cut of the dress may not hide a full coverage bra. Amazing black and white print and strappy details- compliments all night!
Quinn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Amazing design that hugs the body

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Definitely runs large. I usually wear a 4 and the medium fit like a glove. Got tons of compliments out in Vegas
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

THE. PARTY. DRESS.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I felt pretty bangin' in this dress, I must say. The S and M fit, but my boyfriend liked the fit of the small better for my waist and it's a super forgiving dress. Other reviewers are VERY right in that the fabric is super heavy and can be kinda hot in the humid Houston environment, but it wasn't a huge issue. I loved the feel of the fabric and though the dress is very tight/fitted (as an HL should be) it was incredibly comfortable. Cinches you in, but you can still breathe easily.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

"where's the model convention?" -Guy at Revel AC

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fits like a true bandage dress. good bust coverage while keeping it sexy. good length on my 34" inseam legs. loved the hidden leopard print design in it. didn't realize it was going to be more of a bone/ivory color instead of a white-white, but I liked it better! so comfortable... with spanx ;) big hit. HUGE.
Althea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

This dress makes you stand out in a crowd .. went out dancing ,got asked to dance every song

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a 6 , but it seemed to run small . the med. fit perfectly , comfortable , wore spanx under for extra support
Gaila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Standout Piece!! Fierce and Sexy!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is AMAZING! Loads of compliments from both men and women alike . A stranger requested that I pose for a picture because his wife like the dress so well ( she confirmed his story) Made lots of new friends wearing this dress!!! Thank You RTR!!
Angela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

Great. The dress is completely different so you stand out. Loved it

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a beautiful dress, you will have everybody' attention.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

Such a fun print and unique style

Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was true to size. I had rented a Herve Leger dress before, so I knew what to expect. The straps around the neck were a little unusual and it didn't flatter my chest like I thought. It was still an eye catching dress and I got multiple compliments from strangers on it.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Sep 11, 2014

Great fit

Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this on a date with my fiance and although it fit well- it just didn't look as great as I thought it would. It made me look more flat chested than i was and it really wasn't flattering for someone with a small bust size.
The Black Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

Felt exquisite in this dress! Like it was made for me!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
My man choose this dress out of five that I had considered for a red carpet event that we were going to. I can't say enough about that night and how everyone just loved it! I felt exquisite! Don't let the photo fool you. Try it as your second choice if you have to. You shouldn't be disappointed! One note: It does run pretty tight at the bust so you might want help zipping it up past that point.
Apple
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

A dress that turned heads!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress with its unique style & print was a head turner. I wore this dress for my birthday and I was indeed the center of attention. It hugs the body so I just had to remember to suck it in through the night after all the food and drinks. Overall, a fun dress that definitely makes a statement and leaves a lasting impression.
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

Wore to birthday party. Hit all the right curves in the right places. Tons of compliments.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was worn one size smaller than I am but it gave to my curves. Was a head turner.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Gorgeous dress definitely a head turner!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits tight, I am not very big at the top so it was perfect. Comfortable and stretchy.
Lauren
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

I felt Beyonce Flawless in this dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I absolutely love this dress. It holds everything perfectly! It's especially tight in the black band right below the bust, so it may be necessary to size up. Otherwise I loved wear this dress! I felt like a movie star! :)
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Can't go wrong with Herve

Size worn: S
Rented for: Vacation
Cool pattern.. But this one was very stretched out. The XS would have fit me so much better
MEAGHAN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Perfect for a friend's birthday dinner!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Party
The fit was amazing. Tight but comfortable. Built-in "cleavage protection" (sexy but not trashy). Compliments all night.
Stacey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Received so many compliments! Perfect New Years dress!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
Not meant for anyone who has larger than a B cup. Great news is no spanx needed! Rented both the xs and s and definitely needed the S. Sucks you in but definitely shows all your curves
Misha
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

I wore this dress for NYE at the Crystal Tea Room and it was perfect!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the bandage material it was snug but was also stretchy which made it pretty comfortable to wear. Perfect length, didn't have to keep pulling the dress down. It was very tight around the black cross in the front but i got use to it throughout the night. Overall, I loved the dress!
Alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Loved this Herve Leger dress, fit perfectly. It was really special for a fun Vegas girls trip.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I originally wanted to rent this for my bday, but it was sold out, so glad I got to rent it this time. The dress fit really great! Exactly what I wanted. The fabric on Herve dresses holds in everything so well. I also looked at a few strapless herve styles at the Vegas boutique, but I wouldn't recommend the strapless style for girls with tiny busts, unless you've got a good push-up strapless bra, as it totally flattened me out.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 98 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

The perfect Herve. Tight in all the right places!

Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore it to Drake at the W Scottsdale for Superbowl Weekend and got a million compliments. I am super petite with a gymnast body build so I simply just folded the band up to make it a bit shorter!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 34B
Feb 14, 2015

Beautiful! Can't go wrong with Hervé Legér

Size worn: M
Rented for: Party
I felt amazing in this dress! I got so many compliments. My hubby couldn't keep his hands off me lol
MiMi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 1, 2015

Details, details, details!!! This dress is cut to kill!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Other
This Herve dress is bold with the black and ecru tones. The added details include killer curve defining piping and strategic placement of print. This dress is well worth a wear!
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 1, 2015

Interesting, beautiful dress!

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Party
I was nervous to order an Xs because Herve doesn't always fit the girls, but this dress actually worked! While it was a little tight on the back, it was still fun to dance in!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×