Hervé Léger

VIP Access Dress

$30 rental
$2,300 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

No lines for you. You'll be personally escorted into every hot spot wearing this dress by Herve Leger. Go with minimal accessories - a dress this hot speaks for itself!

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Printed stretch bandage (90% rayon, 9% nylon, 1% spandex). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Racer back. Front and back cut-out detail. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 33.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
140 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(93)
Small
(24)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 17, 2015
Sucks you in! Cool cut
I had tried another Herve dress and it looked awful on me so I was worried about this one, however, the print and fabric were perfect! I got so many compliments while on my bachelorette party in this dress. No bra needed (I'm a 34 DD), I felt completely comfortable without wearing one!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
March 2, 2015
Too tight for my taste
I didn't end up wearing this dress because I just felt uncomfortable in it. This is totally a personal preference thing. I am sure that on other women, it is super hot, but I am not usually one to wear body-con dresses. I thought I'd try it out, but still felt my same insecurities highlighted in the dress, so I did not end up wearing it out of personal comfort.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
February 24, 2015
I did not like it
I was not a fan of the way the dress looked in person. The blocks are not abstract, but black and white animal print. I can see how people would fall in love with this dress, but it was just not the dress for me
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
February 14, 2015
Beautiful! Can't go wrong with Hervé Legér
I felt amazing in this dress! I got so many compliments. My hubby couldn't keep his hands off me lol
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
February 7, 2015
Not great for the flatties.
They didn't have my size (usually XS), so I thought I'd try the XXS just in case. I knew this would be small, but hoped it would at least zip up, which it didn't. Wah! From the front, it was very unflattering on my small bust, so I don't think I'd even bother trying it in a size that fit.
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 98lbs
February 4, 2015
The perfect Herve. Tight in all the right places!
Wore it to Drake at the W Scottsdale for Superbowl Weekend and got a million compliments. I am super petite with a gymnast body build so I simply just folded the band up to make it a bit shorter!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 22, 2015
Stunning!!
Stunning dress, received compliments and questions about it all through the night! Felt very sexy in it, was very easy to wear, comfortable and felt like a glove!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 19, 2015
Loved this Herve Leger dress, fit perfectly. It was really special for a fun Vegas girls trip.
I originally wanted to rent this for my bday, but it was sold out, so glad I got to rent it this time. The dress fit really great! Exactly what I wanted. The fabric on Herve dresses holds in everything so well. I also looked at a few strapless herve styles at the Vegas boutique, but I wouldn't recommend the strapless style for girls with tiny busts, unless you've got a good push-up strapless bra, as it totally flattened me out.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 8, 2015
I wore this dress for NYE at the Crystal Tea Room and it was perfect!
Loved the bandage material it was snug but was also stretchy which made it pretty comfortable to wear. Perfect length, didn't have to keep pulling the dress down. It was very tight around the black cross in the front but i got use to it throughout the night. Overall, I loved the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 1, 2015
Received so many compliments! Perfect New Years dress!
Not meant for anyone who has larger than a B cup. Great news is no spanx needed! Rented both the xs and s and definitely needed the S. Sucks you in but definitely shows all your curves
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 5, 2014
This dress what all I'd hoped for to celebrate a very special occasion! The fit was amazing!
Fits true to size and bustier girls will be able to get away with no bra!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 3, 2014
Perfect for a friend's birthday dinner!
The fit was amazing. Tight but comfortable. Built-in "cleavage protection" (sexy but not trashy). Compliments all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 24, 2014
Can't go wrong with Herve
Cool pattern.. But this one was very stretched out. The XS would have fit me so much better
LisaJune 16, 2015
Hi Alissa. Your shoes are perfect with this dress. Can you comment on what designer they are?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
November 13, 2014
i love this dress, stunning and very flattering!
I wore this for my birthday party. It was very form fitting and sexy without being too tight or raunchy. The dress is a heavy material that gives good shape.The color is more of a beige and black. I got so many compliments and really stood out. I wish i could have kept this dress, definitely made me feel glam.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 165lbs
October 27, 2014
I felt Beyonce Flawless in this dress!
I absolutely love this dress. It holds everything perfectly! It's especially tight in the black band right below the bust, so it may be necessary to size up. Otherwise I loved wear this dress! I felt like a movie star! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Age: 36
October 24, 2014
Fits like its custom made!
This was a perfect fitting dress! Comfortable to wear and in great condition. Super fun and lively print!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 21, 2014
Very Unique!
I loved this dress. Unfortunately, I loved the other dress that I rented even more and was left with the tough decision to leave this one in my closet. I'm sure I'll rent it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
October 20, 2014
Gorgeous dress definitely a head turner!
Fits tight, I am not very big at the top so it was perfect. Comfortable and stretchy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 19, 2014
One of a kind dress
I loved this dress. It fit me perfectly (I am 5'2" and 110 pounds), the length was perfect, and I really stood out. The event was at The Modern in NYC so the structure of the dress was also perfect!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 18, 2014
Wore to birthday party. Hit all the right curves in the right places. Tons of compliments.
The dress was worn one size smaller than I am but it gave to my curves. Was a head turner.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 2, 2014
A dress that turned heads!
The dress with its unique style & print was a head turner. I wore this dress for my birthday and I was indeed the center of attention. It hugs the body so I just had to remember to suck it in through the night after all the food and drinks. Overall, a fun dress that definitely makes a statement and leaves a lasting impression.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 27, 2014
I rented this to see how this designers sizes ran... True to size.
Beautiful, the dress was in mint condition.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 22, 2014
I got this for a bachelorette party in Vegas and loved it! Perfect!
runs small - suggest going up one size or definitely getting additional next size up (not down)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 21, 2014
So sad it didn't fit :(
Such a gorgeous dress...too bad it was too small! I totally misjudged my size. Got a M and a S for backup. Couldn't even zip the M :( it was too bad because the dress was beautiful. Will definitely be renting again and now have a better idea of my dress size!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 12, 2014
Felt exquisite in this dress! Like it was made for me!
My man choose this dress out of five that I had considered for a red carpet event that we were going to. I can't say enough about that night and how everyone just loved it! I felt exquisite! Don't let the photo fool you. Try it as your second choice if you have to. You shouldn't be disappointed! One note: It does run pretty tight at the bust so you might want help zipping it up past that point.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
September 11, 2014
Great fit
I wore this on a date with my fiance and although it fit well- it just didn't look as great as I thought it would. It made me look more flat chested than i was and it really wasn't flattering for someone with a small bust size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
September 10, 2014
Wonderful Vegas dress.
I'm normally a medium in Leger due to my boobs spilling over the top. However, I read the reviews from other women with similar bodies and they all wore smalls. I'm glad a did because a small was perfect.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149lbs
August 26, 2014
The dress came right on time
I love the way the dress hugged the body
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 25, 2014
My boyfriend literally couldn't take this hands off me lol
It's hard to zip up but the pain is worth it
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XXS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
August 20, 2014
Such a fun print and unique style
The dress was true to size. I had rented a Herve Leger dress before, so I knew what to expect. The straps around the neck were a little unusual and it didn't flatter my chest like I thought. It was still an eye catching dress and I got multiple compliments from strangers on it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
August 19, 2014
Great. The dress is completely different so you stand out. Loved it
It's a beautiful dress, you will have everybody' attention.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
August 12, 2014
Standout Piece!! Fierce and Sexy!!
This dress is AMAZING! Loads of compliments from both men and women alike . A stranger requested that I pose for a picture because his wife like the dress so well ( she confirmed his story) Made lots of new friends wearing this dress!!! Thank You RTR!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100lbs
August 12, 2014
Very long but sexy dress.
I was going to wear this dress on a date with my boyfriend who has been working out of town. The dress is beautiful but I think it is better for a VERY tall and VERY thin person. My ribcage is slightly less than 28' around and the XXS had no chance of fitting. The XS did zip up okay but the dress itself was awkwardly long on me. I am very short so it wasn't a huge surprise. I'm very chesty and the dress actually looked good on the chest portion. Would have no reason to wear a bra with this dress. The rest of the dress was okay, it kind of bunched up in the places where it was a little ill fitting. At the end of the day, I did not wear the dress because I thought it wasn't flattering. It was a pretty, sexy dress, but I think is for a very tall and thin-framed person. (I put 32D as my chest size so when people were looking for reviews from large chested women they could see a large size, but I'm actually a 28G. As I said, this dress is good for people who do or do not have boobies.)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
August 10, 2014
I did not get to wear the dress it was slightly too small
I wore a Herve leger dress in xs and it fit perfect however this style ran very snug just under the bust line and I couldn't zip it. I love the dress and would love to rent it for a different event sometime soon. My advise for Herve Leger dresses always get an emergency size !
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
August 8, 2014
Customer service with Natalie A was a great experience which is why I love RTR.
It just didn't fit very well in my midsection area.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
August 7, 2014
Sadly couldn't Zip it up without removing ribs.
So small! It wouldn't have mattered if I had dieted for 2 weeks straight--I would have to have ribs removed to fit. I'm always a 0-2 in pretty much every designer including other Legers and this one was just soooo small I couldn't zip it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
August 6, 2014
This dress makes you stand out in a crowd .. went out dancing ,got asked to dance every song
I usually wear a 6 , but it seemed to run small . the med. fit perfectly , comfortable , wore spanx under for extra support
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
August 6, 2014
Looks nice but shows all your curves
Ended up not wearing this dress. Showed every single curve including tummy area. Decided to go with another dress instead.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
August 5, 2014
"where's the model convention?" -Guy at Revel AC
fits like a true bandage dress. good bust coverage while keeping it sexy. good length on my 34" inseam legs. loved the hidden leopard print design in it. didn't realize it was going to be more of a bone/ivory color instead of a white-white, but I liked it better! so comfortable... with spanx ;) big hit. HUGE.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 4, 2014
THE. PARTY. DRESS.
I felt pretty bangin' in this dress, I must say. The S and M fit, but my boyfriend liked the fit of the small better for my waist and it's a super forgiving dress. Other reviewers are VERY right in that the fabric is super heavy and can be kinda hot in the humid Houston environment, but it wasn't a huge issue. I loved the feel of the fabric and though the dress is very tight/fitted (as an HL should be) it was incredibly comfortable. Cinches you in, but you can still breathe easily.
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
2 / 4
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×