You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Totally Worth It Dress
Rental $40 Retail $995
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
You're spicy! This Herve Leger is one dress that will make him regret it! Show off your curves and add a bold gold bangle for an extra glam look.

Also available in pink.
Chat with a Stylist
Red stretch bandage. V neckline. Deep v back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos79

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5444
Apr 18, 2014
This dress was sexy! I wore it for my boyfriend's birthday party and it was the perfect dress.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a little longer than I expected after reading other reviews, but it was nice and for fitting. You cannot wear a bra, but it is tight enough to keep everything in place. I received so many compliments and felt amazing all night long!
Samantha
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7334
Apr 18, 2014
Hugged every curve for a sexy look! My bf's expression was priceless & was complimented all night
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered a Large and a Medium as my back up. I tried the large on a few days prior to my event, and when I put it on the actual day it felt a little loose. I'm assuming it easily stretches but it wasn't too bad. I probably could've fit into the medium just as comfortably but I was worried about my bust. It was overall very comfortable and not too short at all.
WakaLaka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 31, 2014
Super HOTT dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was awesome! Great length, great material!
Racquel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Mar 29, 2014
Hugged every curve you could possibly have!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I initially ordered the small because I am generally a size 2 or 4, however the small barely gave me room to breathe and I felt more comfortable in the medium. Plus the small was too stretched out at the chest area to wear. If you have any curve that you are uncomfortable showing I do not recommend this dress. Also if you have a rather large bust I highly recommend this dress because it makes them look amazing! Very satisfied
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 18, 2013
Received compliments ALL NIGHT on the color and fit of the dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved this dress… esp the red color. I read over a lot of reviews of this dress that said it hides your figure … but I disagree. The dress is extremely form fitting so if you are not comfortable showing your curves this dress it not for you! Hope this is helpful!
Jaclyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 8, 2014
I wore this dress for a girls trip to Vegas. It's very flattering!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I have petite shoulders. The straps were a little long for me, but it was overall a great dress!
Avy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 22, 2014
Curves ahead!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! It feels so heavy and such high quality. I rented it in late January (I live in a super warm state - no cold weather here!). I would definitely rent another Herve in this style.
Celeste
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Canonical User Type: 4344
Feb 19, 2014
The dress was beautiful and fit like a glove.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The color was a deeper red than I thought, which I was very excited about. It fit me perfectly and it showed off just enough. I was very comfortable in this dress for drinks, dinner and going to the bars. Rent the Runway was amazing!
lace
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Jan 21, 2014
Showstopper
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Even though I could tell the dress had been worn quite a bit when I looked up close (paint on zipper peeling, ends fraying, slightly faded color), Herve Leger knows how to make a dress for a woman's curves like no other! I felt gorgeous, received many compliments (esp from the boyfriend) and felt super confident like most gorgeous dresses make me feel. I do think it's time to retire the particular dress I rented though, it's definitely on its last leg.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 21, 2014
NYE Head-Turner
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress on NYE. I wore the Small, as I always do in thin shoulder strap Herves. I have rented many Herves. This was beautiful, but not my favorite. I could tell it had been warn many times. It was stretched out and the color wasn't nearly as vibrant as other dresses. The shoulders were baggy, but it fit well everywhere else. I give it 4 stars because it was still an amazing fit despite the stretched out shoulders.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jan 16, 2014
Beautiful fit! Received so many compliments on the dress.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my boyfriend's fraternity semi-formal. As usual, RTR delivered the dress on-time with my size (S) and back-up (M). The (S) fit great, but it was slightly long. I am not sure if this is because I am 5' 4" or because I have a shorter upper-body. Another slightly annoying thing was that I kept having to pull up the necklace because my strapless bra was showing. However, overall, this dress was fantastic. I got so many compliments on both the style and the color throughout the event. I really liked the thin straps and the back also has a nice v-cut. I would definitely rent Herve Leger again!
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 10, 2014
Sizzling hot in Miami
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this for date night in Miami. Felt super sexy in it all night, and my guy couldn't take his eyes off me (which was the whole point). Herve Legere dresses are great at showing off curves, and compressing any bumps or jiggles you might be trying to smooth out. I wore commando undies underneath (my usual VS Lacies showed) and no bra. The top had potential for support, but it seemed stretched out (elastic didn't have much/any rebound). That was my only (tiny) complaint. Otherwise it was the perfect dress for my evening.
Zoe
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 30, 2013
Gorgeous birthday dress! Got compliments all night!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit perfectly! Very comfortable, great length for tall people as i'm 5'10". I got so many compliments and I love the color, no complaints!!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 30, 2013
The color made everyone stop and stare
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I felt great in this dress. It was tight, like other HL dresses, but it didn't matter because it makes your curves look amazing. I really would only fit the medium in this dress, so I won't get an extra size next time. This dress was also a thinner material than the other HL's I have rented. It makes your boobs look great and you can wear a regular bra.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5544
Aug 18, 2013
This dress made me feel like a million bucks
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I felt amazing in this dress and turned heads all night. This is how you rock a 30th birthday!!! Im tall, and it was a perfect length, right to my mid thigh. Having worn brand new Herve dresses, I would say that these may be stretched out a tad since they have been worn often. Size down for your extra size just in case. Still lovely though! I couldn't have dreamed of looking any better. Don't think, just rent! :)
Mj
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Nov 11, 2013
4th Dress I have rented - Just love Rent the Runway!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a party and everyone loved it- Fit well and I was very impressed again with Rent the Runway - Will never buy another dress again! Thanks
Melba
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 6, 2013
Made my 40th birthday unforgettable.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Runs very true to size. I'm smaller in the bust so ended up wearing enhancements to fill it out.
Anna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2324
Nov 3, 2013
Sexy and fun!
Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly. It was really flattering and I got so many compliments. Overall, the dress made the night perfect!
Danielle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Oct 27, 2013
Wore it to a Halloween party! Accessorized it with devil ears & tail. Worked great!
Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Runs true to size
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Oct 23, 2013
This dress was amazing wore it for a bacholrette party and loved it!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Didn't wear a bra but nipple covers could have helped.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Oct 22, 2013
LADY IN RED! Felt like a million bucks walking through Vegas. Great dress.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
what can i say... the dress is WOW! you want the WOW factor- get it! fit perfectly! didn't need a bra.. I believe i did wear spanks with it.. justs to help with the tummy a bit.
Lauren
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7443
Sep 25, 2013
This dress was so stunning for my bachelorette!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It accentuates your curves in all the right places. So flattering and comfortable! A must-have!
Kristina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 24, 2013
Stunning, show-stopper dress. You will look and feel like a million bucks.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Herve Leger knows how to design for women's bodies. This dress plays up every curve. It's very va-va-voom. I felt very sexy wearing but it's still looks and feels classy. The fabric is thick and holds you in. The color is PERFECT! It's a real standout. The dress looks and feels expensive, not cheap or tacky. I received compliments all night long from both men and women, young and old, about how amazing I looked. I ordered both the Small and the Medium but ended up wearing the Small and I'm glad I did because the bust stretches out through the night and the Medium would have been way too large a few hours into my evening. Get the fashion tape to keep the dress securely over your bra. I didn't do that and the bust would slip occaissionally while I was dancing and I would have to adjust it back over my bra. And the back-less bra attachment you can buy at any department store to make any bra backless. I bought one of those and was able to wear my normal bra backless so that nothing showed in the back. You won't regret renting this dress. It was such a hit and I loved it so much that I didn't want to send it back. I would wear this dress every chance I got if I owned it. LOVED IT!!! Would rent it again and other Herve Leger dresses as well.
Margaux
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Sep 20, 2013
Perfect fit, amazing color
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I think this dress fit true to size and was exceptionally flattering as well. No cons at all in my opinion.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jul 22, 2013
Tons of compliments! Showstopper!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to opening night of a Broadway show and it definitely made an impression! The material is so great; it really helps with holding you in. The color is fantastic. I wore this with nude heels and very little jewelry, just gold earrings and carried a gold handbag...the dress speaks for itself. Awesome choice!
brooke
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Jul 21, 2013
This dress was amazing! I wore it to the premier of my show Summer Camp in NYC.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great Fit!
Josie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 11, 2013
Super fun and sexy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was perfect for a night out in Vegas. Great length and the color was a very flattering red. I went with Spanx for a little extra smoothness and no bra, even though the top part was stretched out a little. The only issue I had was that the dress liked to twist around when I walked so that the zipper and seam were not centered in the back. I will definitely rent more Herve Leger from Rent the Runway!
Andréa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4234
Jul 7, 2013
Glamorous, Sexy, Love It!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I probably could've gone a size smaller but this one fit fine. I am extremely busty (I wear a 34G) but relatively small on the bottom so I usually have a lot of trouble finding a good dress because I really don't have a predominant dress size, but this was phenomenal. The fit is amazing, it hugs every curve, pulls you in and I didn't even have to wear a bra which never ever happens. After wearing this dress I'm dying to rent another Herve. I didn't want to send it back!
claudia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Jun 17, 2013
I wanted something bright and attention grabbing- and this was the dress! I felt sexy in red!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is pretty tight fitting however it holds you in all the right places. It was very comfortable and stretchy. I ended up wearing a lace black bra (since I have DD breasts) but it did show. Cute and sexy and would recommend!
Krista
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jun 9, 2013
Feeling like a hottie ;)
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I only got one size and picked the small. The dress was tight, but in a good way, it wasn't constricting. The fabric is a little on the heavier side, I was in an air conditioned casino so it was fine, but it might be hot to wear outside in the summer. I wore it with the nubra, which worked well for adding extra cleavage emphasis. Sometimes the top of the nubra clip would show, but it is clear plastic, so it wasn't too obvious. I wore it with nude pumps and some silver jewelry. Between the bright red power color and the figure flattering shape of the dress it will definitely get heads turning your way!
Alex
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
May 27, 2013
This dress equaled a night of celebrity status... VIP and penthouses Vegas style.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I definitely recommend getting a size smaller than you normally wear. This dress sucks everything is for you. I wore it in Vegas, and I don't know if it was the dress, but it ended up being one of the most unforgettable nights I've ever had. This dress is 'totally worth it'.
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3321
May 13, 2013
Perfect for a formal event!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very slimming!
Blair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4342
Apr 28, 2013
It was the perfect dress for my spring formal!! Perfect fit!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had wanted to order an XS but it wasn't available so I got the small. It fit perfectly everywhere except the chest. I had to put a bra on so it would fit because there was a lot of extra material there. Just a heads up if you have a small chest like me!!
Aryn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Apr 27, 2013
I wore this for my ZTA Crown 2013 Formal. Lots of compliments and everyone loved it. Thank you!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great! I did buy the VS backless push-up because I don't like going braless, I wore the xs, it fits snug, but was very comfortable. I tried on the small just to see the difference in fit, and the top was really stretched out. So, if you are really unsure I would get the xs unless you are really large chested because there was not much size difference in the bodice.
Kerrilynn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 16, 2013
I wore this dress for a fun weekend in Las Vegas…both the dress and the weekend were amazing!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was dress was absolutely perfect for a Las Vegas weekend! It hugs in all the right places and the other renters were right…definitely rent a size smaller. In the real world I wear a 6 and/or Medium. I would never have thought to order a SMALL. But I listened to the other renters and they were right, the SMALL was perfect! I am 5’8 and have an athletic build (ie I have quad muscles and a butt!), this dress was a bit to take in at first. When you pull it out of the bag, it is so small and I really thought it was not even going to fit on my body, but as I pulled the dress on and zipped it up…it fit like a glove! Warning though, it is tight so be prepared for that! The dress is well constructed BUT for us girls who are not well endowed you will need to help your chest out. I wore a great backless bra and suggest anyone with a 34B or smaller do the same. I received so many compliments on this dress and I will definitely be renting more Herve Leger dresses.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Apr 4, 2013
So many compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Rented this dress for a recent vacation with my boyfriend and absolutely loved it. The cut of the dress was a little tricky though. The back is cut very low and makes wearing a bra very difficult. I unfortunately at a 34D cannot go without wearing one. I had to macgyver my regular bra into a strapless to give myself a little support. The top was a little loose so I spent the majority of the night adjusting it. Regardless, I absolutely loved this dress and received so many compliments on it ( and so did my boyfriend)!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 24, 2013
Perfect for my bachelorette party didn't want to take it off!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A little stretched out at the bust but the fashion tape fixed that, choose your underware wisely.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 22, 2013
Vegas done the "right way"!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress really sucks you in and makes you feel sexy. It accentuates any curves that you have and makes them pop! The top was a tiny bit too big, but I didn't need a bra and overall, it was just fine. This is such a beautiful dress and you can tell just by looking at it that it is high quality and a designer dress. It really makes you stand out in a crowd of cheap dresses!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 3, 2013
Rented it for a swanky night out in Miami, felt fabulous!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
If you're at all uncomfortable wearing a form-fitting dress...stay away. For the rest of us, I would whole-heartedly rent this dress. It's incredibly sexy, and I received tons of compliments! I paired it with nude strappy heels, simple gold jewelry, and a cream Marc Jacobs clutch. Body-con/bandage dresses are meant to be snug, so they can hold you in. No need for spanx! I ordered a small and a medium (based on reviews from girls with a similar shape/size as me) and ended up wearing the small. You can't really wear a bra with this, and I felt that the small held the girls in better. (Don't need them making a public appearance!) Otherwise, the fit was basically the same between both sizes. Fabric was soft and just the right thickness. Also, the color is beautiful! A nice, bright red that looks good on almost everyone. A+!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jan 31, 2013
I have never gotten so many compliments on a dress. Everyone wanted to borrow it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is hands down the sexiest dress I have ever worn. I wore it for my 21st birthday celebration, and have never received so many compliments on a dress in my life. The bandage style fabric is very flattering and skims over curves. It holds you in like spanx (although if you plan to eat or drink a lot then I suggest wearing spanx underneath as well- I was trying to hold in my belly after eating dinner and taking so many shots!). The color is absolutely beautiful and will stand out in any crowd. The top/bust of the dress will make your cleavage look great. I was able to wear a strapless bra with this dress, but the back is lower cut so I had to pull it down a few times throughout the night. This is my favorite rental so far and I want this dress in every color!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress