Hervé Léger

There She Goes Dress

$80 rental
$1350 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Show off your curves in this fitted three-quarter sleeve dress by Herve Leger. Jazz up this look for a night out with Alexis Bittar’s Serpentine Quartz Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra. We recommend Commandos.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra. We recommend Commandos.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Grey bandage knit (90% rayon, 9% nylon, 1% spandex). Elbow-length sleeves. Square neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 32” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

142 reviews

Fit
Small 60
True to Size 74
Large 5
Photos 78
Ali
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
May 13, 2013

feeling like a princess

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
tight fitting, definitely true to size and will be tight regardless. shoulders were a bit loose, but I do have low shoulders to begin with.
Lily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

Classy, lady-like and sexy all-in-one!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I tried the medium but it was a bit loose in the back an shoulders for me. It hit slightly above knee length on me and I appreciated the conservative coverage of elbow length sleeves, covered back and modest neckline. It offset the overt sexiness of the second skin silhouette and made it tasteful. My husband said it was a head turner as I walked down the Manhattan streets!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 6, 2013

When my boyfriend first saw me and he was actually speechless!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was incredibly sexy, my boyfriend says he's going to buy it for me so I can wear it again and again! It's very tight, I'm a true zero and almost always wear an extra small, but for this dress I couldn't even zip up the extra small and the small was almost too tight. But I LOVED this dress and would love to have it in my closet!!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

Classic Herve

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress to me shows Herve's true brilliance. It is beautifully simple and does exactly what a dress should do. It makes your figure look phenomenal but doesn't seal the show from the individuals beauty. This dress cuts higher on the chest so there is just the right amount of cleavage if you need to be a little conservative (I wear a 32DD). The length was a little longer on me than the model, but I am short. The dress is a tight fit but I didn't have to fuss with it once, no pulling down or pulling up. I was also worried that the dress might get warm because the fabric is so thick, but I didn't notice any discomfort during the night. Loved the dress and would recommend it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wasn't crazy about the color.
Shana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 14, 2013

Not My Favorite Herve

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This is the 3rd Herve I've rented and this is the first one I wasn't in love with. I rented this dress for my friend's wedding and while the dress was nice, the fit wasn't great in the shoulders and the color was a little drab. Overall it was a nice dress but I wouldn't rent it again.
Guadalupe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Was not happy with selection, but ended up loving the dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was not my first selection. The dress I ordered had not been returned on time by the previous renter. After going through six other dress choices and not finding anything in my size the day before I was leaving for Vegas, I threw my hands up in the air and selected this one with the help from Talia. The dress looked like a space suit, and the thought of wearing long sleeves in Las Vegas made me irritated. I ordered an xs and a s, but the XS was too tight! I was expecting the worst, but upon putting the dress on I realized how much I loved it! It hugged my body in all the right places and looked stunning. Despite the heavy luxurious material and the long sleeves, I could not feel the heat. The dress looked beautiful, and the night went on without a hitch. I think from now on I will be trusting the RTR stylists. Thank You Talia!
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 17, 2013

The dress fit perfectly and stylist Michelle was incredible!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stylist Michelle was incredible in assisting with my dress selection, and it was a hit! The level of customer service at this company is simply fabulous, and the choice and quality of rentals aptly suits my executive social calendar. I'm now a RTR devotee!
MiamiFlack
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 31, 2013

Made my hat look good

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to a Foodie event - had so much fun in it. It hugged my body and although I hardly ate anything all night to keep the figure it was a blast. We had to wear hats and this dress was sophisticated, sexy and fun. Received lots of attention - overall it is VERY body con and I did feel self conscious about the stomach area because it does show everything - I refuse to wear spanx but I can see how they could have helped. I highly recommend it - i am 135 and a medium was VERY tight fitting. Loved loved this dress - love love RTR. xo
Cynthia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

The definition of a power dress.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The second you put on this dress, you'll instantly feel like a boss lady. This dress BEAUTIFULLY shows off your curves, and the sleeves are such a classy detail. I was comfortable all night whether I was sitting or standing, this dress is absolutely perfect. I wore it to a wedding, but I'd absolutely rent this again to wear at a work event or for a speech.
Gaila
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 29, 2013

Fits like a glove that you never want to take off!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fantastic, Sexy dress! I received this as 1of 10 try on dresses. This was a dress that the RTR stylist picked for me. I loved this dress the best of all . The fabric is thick and supportive and comfortable. The color is a metallic mauve/ purple. Not a jewel tone. Nonetheless the hue has depth so I did not feel washed out. Very complimentary to my medium skin tone . I look forward to renting this dress in the future
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Sep 30, 2013

This dress is perfect!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is super classy for a tight dress, which I was nervous about. The fabric is very flattering but I recommend something like shape wear underneath because flash in pictures can be unflattering without it. I got so many compliments and I loved the color! WAY TO GO HERVE
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Oct 24, 2013

This dress fit like a glove and made me feel glamorous. I would love to own a Herve dress like this.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There was a tiny section where the bandage was not sewn down anymore and popped up a little, and the front sleeves didn't fit perfectly and bunched up if you were not careful, but it was a beautiful dress regardless. I really liked how it gave me a full figure while still looking classy.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Nov 10, 2013

Sexy dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was the dress I picked for a night out for my birthday after my initial dress was too big. I called RTR right away and had excellent customer service. Rachel was a life saver and SO helpful/patient when I was trying to scramble and figure out a dress. She took the time to look at dresses online with me and had great recommendations for my body figure. I ordered the Classic Swirl dress by Herve as my backup dress, and although I loved it, I felt this one was a little more appropriate for my outing. It fit like a glove (as expected with Herve), was the perfect length, and a good material for fall weather. It was stretchy enough I was able to dance in it. The only negative thing about this dress is my bra kept sticking out (area close to armpit). I tried four different bras on and still had the problem. I tried without a bra and since the material is so tight it made me look flat chested. I wore diamond studs and a diamond bracelet to dress it up some. I felt sexy in this dress...you can't go wrong with Herve! Thanks again Rachel for all your help!:)
Kristie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

best dress ever.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect dress! I was worried about it being too much for a wedding but it was just what I was looking for. I rented the Small and XSmall as backup. The XSmall fit me just right but not very wedding appropriate (a bit too tight- would be great for Vegas or an event like that) so I decided to go with the small. I'm 5'3 so it was a bit longer on me- hitting a few inches above the knee. The fit was amazing and hugged my body in all the right places. Because the dress was flawless, I kept jewelry to a minimum with studs and a bracelet. I have never had so many compliments on a dress and will definitely rent a herve leger again soon!!!!! But-- renting this dress know what you're getting... There is absolutely no way to hide anything in this so know your body type and if this would suit you
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 1, 2013

Simple and sexy!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I didn't select this dress as my first choice but since the back up size in my original dress was not available, RTR was nice enough to let me select a different dress as a backup so I picked this. It doesn't look very attractive on the hanger but is stunning on. Fit was perfect and I loved that I could wear a regular bra with it since Herves tend to flatten everything. It's true to size, I usually wear XS in Herve and but the small still fit great, just wasn't as tight and didn't have as much of a bandage effect. I don't usually wear grey but this was a chance to go out of my box and it went great with some sparkly pumps I had been dying to wear. It was a very successful outfit and I felt amazing in the dress!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 21, 2013

Came with tags on - Brand new dress for my Christmas party!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I have rented 5 or 6 Herves, but they never came brand new with tags on! This was the most beautiful Herve I've ever rented. The color is amazing. The sleeves add extra sophistication. I usually wear a Small in Herve (I believe they get stretched out from the rentals) but I had to wear the Medium due to it being brand new. It was shorter and lower cut than I expected, but that made it HOT. I am 5'5" with a b-cup. Anyone taller or bustier than a C will have issues with cheek-leak and cleavage overload....although, that may be what you're going for. RENT THIS DRESS!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Dec 25, 2013

super flattering cut

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is amazing. It was tight and snug but kept all the extra belly smoothed out - plus the sleeves gave it just enough conservativeness to wear to my company holiday party. Square neck was super flattering and the color and paneling kept it from being basic!!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 11, 2014

This is a head turning dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is an unusual neutral color, almost a purply,grey-brown. It runs quite a bit smaller then other Herve dresses. If you have a larger bust, there will be spillage! It is great for holding everything in tight! Overall, a hot dress for a night out.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

I didn't want to return this dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is AMAZING!!! I've always wanted to try an actual bodycon dress. It was everything I thought it would be. It's very form fitting but comfortable. I would suggest getting two sizes though just to be sure. Although it's grey the dress is very eye catching. In certain lighting it has a light purple undertone.
Kristin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 142 lbs
Feb 13, 2014

This dress was classy and sexy! Hands down my favorite Herve!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the small and medium. Bc it was a work event I felt the small was too tight. Medium was perfect.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Valentine's Day date night with the hubby and this dress fit like a glove!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Dress is amazing and fits perfectly around every curve. No matter your shape, you will feel like a million bucks wearing this dress! Can't wait to order another Herve Leger dress!
G
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 18, 2014

Sexy and classy: the perfect dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is a beautiful thing. It is so well made-the fabric is fantastic in that it is substantial enough to give you shape without clinging too tightly in the wrong places, and the cut is very flattering. I also love the color, but will share that the only criticism I received while wearing this dress was that "the color was bland." In my mind, a truly beautiful mixture of sexy and classy.
MandyRivers
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 19, 2014

I wore this to my husbands Military Ball and I got compliments ALL night! I def "stole the show!"

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely LOVE this dress and will def be renting more Herve' Legers for all my future Military occasions, or just to go out for a night on the town! This particular Herve' ran tighter than the other one I tried, and I was so happy RTR let's you try two sizes in a dress! I am 5'5", 135lbs, with a 34DD bust and I normally were a size 4/6. I tried this dress in the M and L, and though the M fit me well, I thought it was just TOO tight and short for a Military Ball, so I ended up wearing the L because it was longer and a little bit more "classy" for the function I was wearing it to. (It still fit amazing and hugged in ALL the right places)! If I had been going to a club, I TOTALLY would have gone with the M! I obviously made the right choice, because my Husband couldn't stop staring at me all night, and I had everyone from 4 star Generals and their wives, to the caterers, coming up and complimenting me ALL night! I felt like a Movie Star, and any woman who wears this dress will too! The customer service at RTR is second to none and I am now TOTALLY addicted to RTR and Herve' Leger, and will be coming back for more VERY soon!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

Such a hot dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The last time I rented an Herve ledger I wore an XS. My weight hasn't changed but the small fit way better for this one. This dress is definitely a show stopper if u want to get noticed!
sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 28, 2014

Great party dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress fit like a glove. My husband LOVED it. I got tons of compliments. Definately recommend it.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Amazing dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I cannot say enough about this beautiful Herve dress. The fit, cut, and fabric are all flawless! This dress is perfect and makes you feel like a million bucks. I had complete strangers coming up to me and telling me how beautiful the dress was the whole night! The bust is very small and if you are larger chested it might be an issue. Also your bra tends to peek out because of the way the neckline is cut so make sure you have fashion tape, a strapless bra, or if you can go without a bra completely! My boyfriend begged me not to send it back, wish I owned this Herve!
Arika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 8, 2014

Hands down the most flattering dress I've ever worn.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I'm very full figured and curvy, with a large bust & butt. I also have a young child and haven't quite gotten my belly back to normal yet. So, I took a big risk with this Herve, which I knew would be tight tight tight, in classic Herve style. I'm so glad that I did. I ordered this style in a medium and a large and didn't feel too much of a difference in fit between the two, but I went with the large for more length. I can't think of even one negative thing to say about this dress. It was, hands down, the most flattering piece of clothing I've ever worn. Everything was sucked in, no shapewear needed! And all the right places were enhanced. I felt so confident and I have never gotten so much attention in a public place before. If I could afford this dress, I'd buy it in a heartbeat. Hard to let it go!
Melea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 7, 2014

Sleek and sexy

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress gives you a super sexy shape -- no spanx needed! The only downside for me was the arms. I have a pretty muscular frame, and it took a little extra elbow grease to pull the dress up my arms and over my shoulders. I ended up going with the backup dress I ordered because it was too much effort. There's not much give in the dress, so if your arms are like mine, size up!
Spring
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Holds everything in place

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Runs small
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 8, 2014

Great dress for a night out

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm glad I paid attention to the suggested fit and the previous reviews because it does run small. I'm a 2/4 and the medium was perfect. I wore this for my birthday party and received a lot of compliments. The fit is surprisingly comfortable. I definitely recommend this dress for a night out!
N/A
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Disappointed

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
After looking at the pictures of previous renters, I thought this dress would be flattering. However, I was VERY WRONG. I don't think I could pick out a dress that made my body look any worse. If you're extremely thin, I would recommend this dress otherwise pick another dress to rent.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Dec 9, 2014

Nice dress for a formal affair

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I like the length of the dress and the sleeves. The color was also very attractive. This dress ran small in comparison to other Herve dresses that I've worn. Be sure to order a back up size!
April
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

The dress was perfect for work Xmas party! Covered just enough chest and arm to be reserved.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was hoping I'd get lucky with new, but both were used and pretty stretched out with some spotting. But the medium fit pretty well and the dress was perfect for the company Christmas party. Color subtle, coverage good. Show stopper dress if you're hourglass like me. Chest coverage was flattering and perfectly sexy/sophisticated. Didn't have to adjust much. Rental was very easy and convenient. Got delivered on time even with area flooding and me living up a rural dirt road! Would definitely rent again, maybe go smaller next time.
Eva
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Upsetting

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The top of it is wayy too long! Maybe it's because I have a large chest but I couldn't figure out a way to cover up my bra without my boobs and bra showing in this dress. It fit perfectly everywhere but the hole for your head was too large
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 24, 2014

Cute, but too tight in the chest/arms.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was just too short and too tight across the top/arms for me. I wasn't able to wear it.
Mary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 27, 2014

The perfect dress and perfect date

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a perfect fit. I got so many compliments, and my boyfriend absolutely loved it. I was worried it would be too small, but it fit great. Very slimming!
JJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Dress was ok better for a flat chested girl. I wouldn't recommend for large busted .

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wanted to rent this dress for quite sometime because I saw the pics of others in it and loved it. I think on me I looked too voluptuous and I am not a big person. I am petite weigh 118 and have DD cup. I think if you are slender and less shapely it will work better for you.
Natalia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 27, 2015

Loved this dress - color, fit and length. Perfect for a fun night out on the town.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the M & L thinking the M would fit. Had to go with the L because of my broad shoulders. If your bigger breasted go a size up if you want to wear a bra. First L that was shipped had a weird stain running down the front from navel to bottom of the dress. Called customer service and they shipped a proper one delivered by 12 noon next day. Received tons of compliments and felt sexy all night. No tugging at the dress at all.
Hanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

A show stopper!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely stunning dress! My daughter wore this to her senior formal. It was her first time wearing Herve Leger, and I now see what the hype is about. This dress hugs every curve (in a good way). She got compliments all night. She is 5'9" and 125 pounds, and the small was perfect. She tends to wear XS, so this dress definitely runs small.
Amanda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Absolutely stunning dress! Pleasure to wear and very sexy without being inappropriate.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No cons for me! Other people commented on the length but given the sleek fit and exposed chest the extra length keeps it elegant.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×