You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Saint Tropez Dress
Rental $40 Retail $1350
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
You cant help that you will look insanely sexy in this Herve Leger at the party. Pair with your best stiletto heel and strut your stuff. Purchase Lancome's Star Bronzer All Over Magic Bronzing Brush to give your cheeks a bronze highlight.
Chat with a Stylist
Purple stretch bandage with orange contrast trim. V neckline. V back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back - wear with SPANX for additional cinch at waist
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos43

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4424
Aug 9, 2012
The dress arrived on time and sending it back was so easy to do!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a wedding and I absolutely loved it! The colors are even better in person. I found that it ran true to size. I was worried about the length (it being to long) being that I'm 5' 1" but it came just slightly above my knee. The dress was tight around the bust which made it easy to go without a bra.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Apr 17, 2014
Love!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rent it- fun party dress!
Joslyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Mar 19, 2014
Gorgeous color combo and curve hugging
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Can't get enough Herve! This dress fits like your typical Herve Leger-snug but supportive and surprisingly comfortable. The back is too low in the back for a bra but it's supportive enough to easily go without. The color combination is stunning! Love this dress!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 167 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Feb 10, 2014
Lots of compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fun, brightly colored dress for birthday party. Paired with gold sparkly heels to kick it up a notch. Cut of dress is more demure on, even on my 5'9 frame--knee length, low neckline, but not plunging--so the sexiness comes from the dress' form-fitting bandage style and color. Will flatten your chest if you are smaller-chested, so would recommend inserts if you're self-conscious.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 31, 2014
Love Bandage Dresses!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
We went out for "date night" in Vegas, so I hit the RTR store for a last-minute outfit. The longer bandage dresses always work well, even for a tall figure. The material is thick and sturdy, and helps to give your look a great shape with all the stretch. The back of this dress is low cut and generally sexy.
VS
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 20, 2014
LOVED it -- fit comfortably & got tons of compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a benefit gala -- this dress delivered! It fit like a glove & I was very comfortable while dancing the night away. The colors & design made it very unique. Loved it & definitely recommend it!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 9, 2014
Colors were fantastic and fit was perfect!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Unlike other Herve dresses I've worn, this one fit snugly without being constricting. It complimented my shape without being too tight. The colors were beautiful and perfect for a spring wedding. It is a bit on the sexier side for a wedding, so women looking for a conservative look should not rent this dress.
Jee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 18, 2013
BEST BIRTHDAY DRESS EVER!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Cons: If you're a small cup size like myself, don't look to this dress for a cleavage boosters. Pros: It fits like a glove but it's extremely comfortable. Between the fit& the popping bold colors I got loads of complements! This dress screamed birthday girllllllllll. Can't wait to top next years birthday look!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 12, 2013
Fabulous dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got tons of compliments and was very flattering for my body. Sucked in all the right places!
elle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6521
Aug 5, 2013
Everyone LOVED this dress! The colors are HOT! I wore it to a wedding in NYC.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color is richer in person. On the site it appears more of a deep lavender but it is actually a deeper purple and a neon coral color. It's these coral lines that make your waist appear smaller and GIVE YOU CURVES! Specifically the coral at empire waist and hourglass hip lines.This dress has a deep "V" but the length of the dress make it "wedding possible!" This dress is elegant and edgy at the same time, best of both worlds. The only cons for me were that the straps are meant to fall slightly out to the side just like in the picture so they feel a tiny bit loose, on a shorter person it widens you, by bringing them up a bit it elongates you making you appear slimmer. I wore a NuBra and didn't Spanx but if you have a tummy like me I would recommend it because this dress is TIGHT! Eventually after all the sitting it gives a little and it won't hide it like it initially does. A little hard to walk in as well but totally worth the small steps. I chose a spiked nude 4 1/2" heel it also goes really well with a metallic pewter, in my opinion...and if you wanna go "All Out" find a coral shoe. My makeup; smokey purple eye, and nude lip. I wanted the dress to be the focus.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 24, 2013
GORGEOUS dress!! My favorite RTR pick so far!!!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely fabulous!! The colors were perfect for summer! I wore it to a formal wedding in July and people could not stop complementing me on it. It was great for a wedding because although it was very form fitting, the length kept it classy. This might not be a dress for a wedding if you are busty, I am certainly not! I did not need spanx, or a bra, however, I was not able to wear underwear without them showing. The dress stayed perfectly in place and actually has rubbery material along the neckline and straps like you find along a strapless bra. The material is fairly thick so it keeps you in while still hugging your curves. I was worried the stripes would make my already wide hips look bigger, but the were perfectly placed. I cannot say enough about how much I loved this dress! I wish I could've kept it! Thanks to Herve and RTR for another stunner!
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 20, 2013
Such a colorful dress + sexy cut without being too revealing! Perfect for a summer wedding
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've always wanted to try Herve Leger and was worried about a bandage dress like this running small...but it fit well! It wasn't my first choice, but when my other dress did not arrive, I'm thrilled with this one! I'm a 32C and went braless with no issue. I pulled the dress a little higher for the wedding to hide cleavage as well. I LOVE that it was a sexy dress without being too much! The orange detail was more of a coral and the purple brighter in natural light. Much different than the black & white I normally go for, but I felt great in it! Only complaint was the back of the dress near the top seemed a little stretched out, despite being cut high under the arms and feeling snug in front. Overall, awesome dress! I didn't want to send it back! Huge thank you to RTR customer service for notifying me ASAP when my first choice wasn't available and offering suggestions!
Lio
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
May 10, 2013
This dress made me feel like a million bucks!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was smaller than I expected, so luckily i got a Medium. It hugs all your curves and doesn't ride up. I was super comfortable all night!
lankika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
May 4, 2013
Beautiful dress, but not for the busty!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Hervé Léger is my go-to RtR designer. Usually his dresses fit nearly all figures, and are stunning dresses. This dress is beautiful. The colors are rich and contrast wonderfully on my skin-tone. I really wanted this dress to work but it just did not fit properly, and was uncomfortable to wear. Though I did not wear a bra, I could barely contain my chest in the dress and was on the verge of having the dreaded quad-boob. Also, it was cut so high up under the armpits that it left a deep indent under my armpits and itched all night. Luckily, I ordered two Hervé Léger dresses for a wedding and did not end up wearing this one. The other did fit fabulously. However, because it still is a gorgeous dress, I wore it to a date and dancing the night before. Other than the bust and underarm issue, the rest of the dress was comfortable and allowed me to dance.
Kate
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 4, 2013
Birthday Girl in the Houseeee! Holla!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my 28th birthday party, and it looked great. It is very form fitting, which is good for me because I'm very petite. I wore the xs and it fit like a glove. I had a little problem with the zipper, but I'm not sure if it was just the dress that I received. I got compliments all night long. It was stunning. I wore blue shoes with it, so I really had all sorts of colors going on!
Janice
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jan 27, 2013
Million bucks.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wanted to wear something for a night out for my birthday. I would define my style as elegant with hints of sexuality, however, due to my taste for luxurious high-end products, I usually have little luck in the price range I want to spend. I decided to rent this Herve and it turned out to be {PERFECT!} SIZE: I am sure it will look amazing on many body types but the peach lining on the dress really accentuates curves. I am smaller up top but have wide hips so I usually wear an 8 or a 10 dress size (because of my hips), and the M was perfect (especially because the fabric can stretch). COLOR: The color is absolutely perfect - it is a vibrant purple with peach lining. I was sick of wearing black dresses so I really wanted something bright. This definitely did that (but it was not tawdry at all). FIT: The length goes to the knee and the bust area shows cleavage, but a tasteful amount. You might need some help to get the dress zipped up all the way. I did not need to wear SPANX. ACCESSORIES: I kept it minimal (because this dress DOES not need much more). I wore nude pumps with one thin peach bracelet (my own) on my right arm. I carried a Fendi clutch. OVERALL: If you're debating whether to get this dress or not - get it! I had some hesitations: I wasn't sure it would fit my hips; I wasn't sure if I needed SPANX; I wanted it to look sexy but worried the dress would be too long; etc. All of those hesitations were WRONG. This dress made me look and feel AMAZING!
Nicole
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7541
Sep 5, 2012
Thanks Renttherunway
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This wasn't my first pick but when the other dresses didn't fit the stylist pick this for me. Great pick Lindsey!! Customer service was exceptional.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Oct 26, 2012
I wore this dress to a friends wedding in Florida in the spring, was very happy with my rental.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit, lines are very flattering and color was fantastic.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 3, 2012
being the best dressed at our NYE party and ringing in 2012 right!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Even though this was a little long for my taste. It still looked fabulous! It was nice not to have to worry about it riding up while I was dancing 2011 away :)
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 19, 2012
Loved this dress!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Herve Leger is a great go to for me. The fit is reliable and you're sure to get plenty of compliments. I had everyone from the bride to her parents telling me how fabulous this dress was. The colors pop nicely as well.
C
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Nov 14, 2011
Amazing
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was my interview dress to the state USA pageant in my home state. I got tons of compliments on this. I'm 5'11 and this dress was long enough, Did not ride up etc. Though if your not well endowed in the boob area your going to need assistance to help your girls. This dress was amazing!
Julianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 1, 2012
Soooo HOT!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Madly in love with this dress. I received so many compliments and felt absolutely gorgeous. I will definitely rent another Herve dress again!
Alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Sep 19, 2012
Absolutely fabulous.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was incredible. I wore it to a birthday party in early spring, the colors were so unique and bright-a great alternative to usual black! I suggest wearing it with coral accessories to bring out the piping.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6521
Aug 14, 2012
You better be ready to have all eyes on you!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great for a summer solstice party - a random girl I did not even know found me in line for the bar and told me how much she loved the dress! Extremely flattering, about knee length on a petite frame and really hugs curves but is forgiving if you aren't quite perfect ;) I felt very glamorous
LaineyB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7543
Jun 14, 2012
This dress is nothing but FABULOUS!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my 30th birthday and it has to be my most favorite dress of all time. I normally wear an 8 in dresses and rented a Medium since it was the largest size available. Herve Leger dresses are very form fitting and not for the faint of heart. I wore a light shapewear underneath the dress because you could see the indent of my belly button. I wore a strapless bra because of the deep V in the back of the dress. The colors of this dress are truly vibrant and amazingly eye catching. Best dress ever!!
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Apr 16, 2012
It was great! I waited until the day before the event to decide and it was here in less than 24 hours!!! Great job RTR!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am 5'9'' and usually wear a size 6 with a 36 C bust and the medium dress fit perfectly! The bra situation was slightly difficult but I ended up just not wearing one (the back "V" is really low). I agree with other reviewers that the color is even better in person than in the pic! I was gutted to return it! It was also my first experience with RTR and it was perfect... I waited until the day before the event to decide and it was here in less than 24 hours!!! Great job RTR!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jan 11, 2012
Hard to get rid of my date after this dress...he turned out to be super weird! so be careful!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great... I was worried the XS small would be too little but it was the only size available so I went with it! It turned out perfect and I think the S would have been bunchy in places. It was a show stopper for sure!
Kristine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 93 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jan 2, 2012
The second I put it on, all my friends could not stop saying how beautiful and sexy this dress was! You definitely feel like a vixen in a sexy bandage dress.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this dress! Wore it for NYE and got so many compliments. A nice change from all the glitter and sequins.
Blaire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 2432
Dec 20, 2011
Got to wear this amazing dress for a special night!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Wore this dress out for my birthday in South Beach! Perfection! Didn't want to return it.
Aisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Nov 30, 2011
My husband said I was "killing" it in that dress. Highest compliment ever!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress in a XS. I am generally around a 0-2 and it fit well. The only issue is that I didn't have a bra that fit well with the dress. I loved it and highly recommend wearing spanx even if you are have a rock hard body. Doesn't hurt to have it. I received high compliments on this dress and absolutely loved it. Didn't think I could pull it off but I think I did pretty well!
Chris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Nov 2, 2011
This was my first time ordering and I learned first hand how amazing the customer service is at RTR. The St. Tropez dress wasn't my first choice. I originally ordered the Herve Leger Zip-Up Bandage Dress but it became unavailable 3 days before my event. Alissa, the stylist at RTR saved the day. She contacted me and we went over other dresses as possible alternatives. Based on my body-typed I described over the phone, she highly recommended this dress. She even sent a second Herve Leger dress as a back up - the Stormy Skies Bandage Dress. That was a great dress too but I fell in love with how I look with the St. Tropez. I'm so glad my original order didn't go through because this one was even better. Thanks Alissa for making my evening unforgettable. You and RTR rock!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I felt like a million bucks when I wore this dress to the SFCASA Hot October Night's event. This definitely is a show stopper. It's a gorgeous lavender color with coral piping. This dress looks better in person than it does in the RTR website. I had lots of women AND men complimenting me on my dress all night long! When I walked into the room, all male eyes definitely went in my direction. So if you don't mind the attention, this dress is for you. I'm 5'4 with measurements of 34(DD) - 28-36 and this dress held everything in place. Although RTR recommends that you wear spanx, I didn't need it. This Herve Leger dress pushed the boobs up, sucked in my gut, and emphasized my curves in a very tasteful but very sexy way. Let's just say my date's jaw dropped when he saw me. Score!
kckim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 90 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 20, 2014
Beautiful Colors!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I'm 5"3, less than 100 pounds, and have a tiny body frame. I am flat chested so without a bra the top was a bit loose on me. However, the fit was overall beautiful and the color really made my olive skin/tanned skin and dark/black hair stand out. However, beware if you're planning on eating a lot, which was my case, and even though I have flat stomach, eating 4 course-meal was hard to hide in this dress. Otherwise, its a very sexy dress that'd be great for a date or party. I'd just wear a spandax underneath!
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 11, 2014
I typically am a size 4, but this was too tight...I'd recommend getting your size and a size up.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a beautiful dress and hugs all curves! If you have a flat stomach and love your curves, this is the dress for you!
chloe
Age: 23
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 10, 2014
The Moment I Put My Dress On And Looked In The Mirror...I Knew I Owned The Night.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The Dress Runs Small, But Only Because Of The Material. I'm Naturally An XS And Even That Felt A Little Snugged. But The Dress Over All Is Perfect. You Know What They Say, "Herve Dress Fits Your Curve The Best"
Chi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jan 28, 2014
Process was easy--dress was ehh
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
So RTR was VERY easy to use...(this was my first time)!!! :-) Everything came right on time....I order both the M and the S, just incase....I had a 34 D bra and I NEVER go without a bra,...EVER..but I was able to wear the S and it held my bust right in and look really good!! I was very happy about that---The dress was a knock out and everyone loved it. The Cons: I will most likely never use this service again. When I opened up both of the sizes sent to me the Medium was FILTHY!!!!! there were stains all over it...Luckily the small fit me better anyways. The small had a few stains but they weren't too noticeable. The major complaint with this dress was that the back zipper looked like it was melted and so it wouldn't zip all the way so you could see the clasp at the top of the dress. I understand they're used but if I was ordered this for a formal event I would NEVER have been able to wear it bc it looked dirty and tacky with the zipper in the back. Luckily, it was just for a bachelorette party :-)
shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 14, 2014
Hot Dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This was the perfect dress for my bachelorette party. I felt like a million bucks!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 18, 2013
Loved the color!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress stands out in the crowd. Beautiful color and flattering fit
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Sep 27, 2013
I order Herve Leger a lot-this one is amazing!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I order Herve Leger frequently as the fit is always so flattering. But the colors of this dress truly made a statement! In addition to being comfortable to wear, this dress really made for a memorable evening. The beautiful color combo received rave reviews!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Sep 26, 2013
Fits like a glove!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Hugs in all the right places to accentuate your curves. This is a very flattering dress and super fun to wear to a party!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Sep 4, 2013
Great form-fitting dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was one of my favorite Herve's I've rented. The colors were great for summer, and it hugged all the right places while sucking everythign in. Very comfortable, it hits about the knees, which helps offset the sexiness of the dress. I wore it to a family dinner and then with my friends out afterwards. Very versatile!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress