Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Purple Peep Dress

$30 rental
$1450 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want to feel sexy and confident?! Rent this body hugging Herve Leger to really turn heads at the party. Edge up your look by pairing it with a great bold cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XXS,XS,S,M,L. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - stretchy fabric allows more comfortable fit
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra - wear with SPANX for additional cinch at waist
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XXS,XS,S,M,L. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - stretchy fabric allows more comfortable fit
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra - wear with SPANX for additional cinch at waist
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Purple stretch bandage. Cross halter neckline with keyhole. Square back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 33'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
85 reviews
Fit
Large1
True to Size61
Small23
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 5, 2011
I have always admired Herve Leger and actually getting to wear one of the dresses made it unforgettable.
I rented this dress for my sorority's semi-formal and absolutely loved it. The bandage dress hugged my body in the right places and make me feel stylish, sexy yet classy as well. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 14, 2011
i stood out on my birthday. i felt extremely special.
i picked this dress as my second choice and ended up loving it more than the first. it fit perfectly. enhances your breast even if you don't have any. my measurements are 34-28-40 and i'm 5'3''. i love how it accentuated my curves. my 21st birthday was a success in this dress! LOVE!
RimiDecember 10, 2011
what shoes are those? they're amazing!
cristinaJanuary 15, 2012
shoedazzle! & thank you!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 9, 2011
Amazing
Amazing dress....I was known all night as the girl with the amazing dress I later found out! Very sexy thats for sure. It does run a little small as I usually wear XS in other Herve Leger dresses I have rented. Definitely a keeper!
AmyJuly 12, 2015
that man looks so smitten. haha... you look amazing in this dress,
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
October 22, 2011
I am 5'6'' and 125lbs. I normally where a small on top (34C) and a 4-6 on bottom. I ordered a S and M but they were out of M so only a small came. It was too tight so I wore another dress. As another reviewer stated, it fits tighter than other HL dresses I have worn, perhaps because the dress seemed brand new and they tend to stretch out a bit over time. Also, the cross over in the front is cut really high (too high in my opinion). Especially when I sat I could feel it on/above my collar bone which was irritating. The color is a little lighter and less purple than the photo here. Overall it was a beautiful dress but I liked other HL dresses better.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
September 28, 2011
Ordered this dress as a back up style to my first choice. Dress is super cute, just wish it fit right below the knee like the version that Katie Perry wore does, it was alittle too short for my liking and fit a bit tighter than most L from Herve. But still a great dress if you don't mind showing some knee and thigh.
See more reviews:
3 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×