Hervé Léger

Pink Rose Sheath

$30 – $60 rental
$1,050 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Channel your inner "it" girl with this hot Herve Leger dress. Add some killer heels and be ready to take on the town.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Rose stretch bandage(90% rayon; 9% nylon; 1% spandex). Sweetheart neckline. Cross back with hook closure. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
327 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(217)
Small
(67)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 16, 2016
Loved being able to wear something I wouldn't be able to buy!
This was by far the best dress I have ever worn. It was definitely a tight fit, but I think a small would have been too big in the chest. I loved being able to wear a normal bra with this. I am on the shorter side, so it hit me just above knee length which was appropriate for my formal event. I would definitely rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 28, 2016
Perfect birthday dress!!
Ran a little small on my bottom half-- if you're pear shaped you may want to size up, but I felt like a million bucks in this dress! Made for a very special and fun birthday night out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
June 5, 2016
This dress is a showstopper!
Beautiful dress. Very very tight, but in a sexy and flattering way. I wore it for my bachelorette party. I was nervous about it fitting my chest (34F) but it worked perfectly. Wore the medium, the large fit ok but was not as flattering and baggy around the shoulders. Definitely needed a friend to zip me into it. Super happy with it- my best RTR yet!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
July 24, 2016
My first Herve and definitely not my last!!
If you haven't treated yourself to the fun and luxury of wearing an Herve Leger do yourself a favor and rent one NOW!! Such a flattering and sexy fit, loved the Barbie pink color. Felt like a bombshell all night long celebrating my birthday!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 30, 2016
Dress was amazing on my skin tone! Loved this dress and so did everyone else! I looked fantastic
Perfect for s night out on the town or date with the girls or boyfriend! If you wanna show off your curves this is the perfect dress for it. Fits perfectly but if your a six or whatever size go down one the fit is better if its snug!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 19, 2016
Amazing color
Dress was comfortable and perfect for a summer wedding!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
December 6, 2016
Instantly obsessed
I'm usually a small but it wasn't available so I gambled and tried the XS. I could get it on and zip it but I wasn't going to be able to sit down. I was devastated. This dress is so amazing! I'm obsessed with it and can't wait to rent this one again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32H
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
January 4, 2017
Pregnant in Vegas - 36ddd needed bra
16 weeks pregnant threw a party for husbands 40th in Vegas. Wanted a dress I could wear without a bra, but that's pretty hopeless. Just looked better with one. Cleavage for days but a great baby bump dress for having fun in Vegas!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 30, 2017
Great birthday dress!
I went with the XS and medium as my size options because S wasn't available at the time. Although the S would've been perfect, the XS worked although it was a little snug. It looked great and photographed so well! Definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
November 24, 2014
Perfect form fitting dress
Perfect for a night of partying in South Beach. It runs a bit small but I still opted for the S instead of the M because it is Miami after all!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
April 2, 2015
This dress rocks!
This dress fit amazing and pulls everything in. The color is awesome and it was actually comfortable! I will rent again and will definitely rent more Herve Leger!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 106lbs
April 25, 2015
Fun Dress
Great fit, but takes some major sucking in to zip it up. Once zipped up, it was very comfortable. Perfect for my small frame.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
April 29, 2015
Loved the dress! It was very flattering and comfortable.
I wore the medium and it did not fit as tightly as other reviewers described. The bust and arm holes felt a little large. I could have probably worn the small
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 7, 2015
Perfect fit, makes your body look wonderful
Need a second person to help you zip the zipper! Had a great 50th birthday party
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
June 21, 2015
Great material
As expected, the material on this dress fits great and is extremely comfortable. I loved how I felt in the dress, just didn't love the pictures...overall great rental
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 94lbs
June 23, 2015
Just love the fit of this dress! I received so many compliments. It's a must!
Fits true to size but if you are not sure I would recommend getting one size up as well as your normal size!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
July 21, 2015
Beautiful pink dress!
I wore this dress to a friends bachelorette party in Miami and felt it was perfect for the occasion. This dress is extremely tight but the material is very thick which is makes it very flattering. I am very tall and thought the length was not too short. I really wish the small was available because the XS was very tight for a night of eating and drinking. Overall I would recommend this dress for a night out but size up for your backup if you can!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 215lbs
July 27, 2015
I loved the way I felt in it! The dress flattered my figure and it was an awesome color
It did hold everything in as needed! I usually am a 8-10 in dresses but managed to squeeze into the medium since the large didn't feel right like almost too big and the top part was too big. The medium did end up stretching out a bit by the of the night so my tummy wasn't kept tight the whole night but the length was perfect and it was easy to move around in. We walked around Montreal A LOT and it didn't ride up at all! Definitely will rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 1, 2015
Most comfortable dress I've had from Hervé!
I wore this dress for a night out in Chicago! Loved everything about it. I ordered another Hervé dress and it wasn't nearly as comfortable and stylish as this one! It's also a classy pink, not too loud. I usually wear an XS so that's what I ordered and it fit me like a glove!! I recommend this dress for women with not much cleavage but has junk in the trunk lol! Thank you RTR <3
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
August 3, 2015
Beautiful color and fit!
Loved the hot pink and received compliments all night! Was a little large in the top, but I wanted it to not be so tight around the hips so I could comfortably dance the night away! Kristen S in customer service was a HUGE help! Can't wait to rent again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 24
September 19, 2015
The ease of shipment and return.
I thought the length of the dress was appropriate since cleavage was showing. The zipper was a bit annoying because it was weak from so many uses and I felt like it might bend and break but it didn't! Definitely needed a hand zipping me up though. I wore an XS. I was a little nervous because the small was out of stock so it was my only hope. Glad I ordered it! I got so many compliments and looks from everyone at the wedding. The only thing was the top wasn't as tight and form fitting as the rest of the dress was on me, but I also don't have a big chest and wore a bombshell bra to help fill that area. Overall I felt beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
September 24, 2015
I felt AMAZING in this dress!
Based on fears it would be too small, I rented medium and small. Almost went with extra small and should have. Both felt tight when putting them on, but as the night went on, body heat and movement caused it to stretch out a bit and the small ended up not even being snug. There was no way to wear regular undergarments under this as the lines would definitely show. Go for petals or bandaids up top. I will definitely rent this designer again as I got tons of compliments and felt fabulous all night long!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
October 10, 2015
This dress was a show stopper!
I wore this dress to my ten year high school reunion and it was AMAZING!! It's a tight fit but in a good way! It is so flattering. I'm very busty and dos not need a bra at all. If you rent this you will turn heads!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 109lbs
October 10, 2015
Couldn't have been more satisfied with my rental!
I absolutely loved this dress! It was a little tighter in the bust area so I couldn't wear a regular bra with it but, aside from that, it fit like a glove! I ended up wearing a sticky bra with it (for my own peace of mind) but the material was so thick that you could get away with not wearing a bra.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 11, 2015
Amazing color
Absolutely loved the dress. I wore the xs and felt comfortable in it so I would say go down a size. I'm curvy and the fabric had perfect amount of stretch but was thick to suck me in. I chose not to wear spanx as it was a summer wedding but as you can see they are a good idea because it's a tight dress and my Little belly pouch is visible haha. I'm also pretty shy so wearing a bright color Like this was a huge deal but it's not so bright that it's outrageous I would suggest toning it down with simple jewelry. It also didn't ride up at all which I loved as any girl with a curvy bottom knows is a risk when wearing a shorter dress. Also the length was perfect. I am short so if you have long legs I would be careful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
January 6, 2016
Wore this gorge Hervé for NYE 2016!!
I had initially ordered a different dress for NYE that was too big and the stylists at RTR immediately helped me by emailing me a selection of dresses within minutes and rushing this one to me. I actually liked this dress better than my first choice. It was a teensie bit long (I'm 5'3") and it wasn't as snug as previous xs Herve Leger dresses I have worn so I didn't really get that "shrink wrap" effect but it is a beautiful dress and it fit well enough to wear it for the night. Lots of compliments on the dress and a great experience with the help from the RTR team.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
January 25, 2016
Unique color for this staple, sexy stunner!
This is a beautiful dress and wonderful alternative to the typical LBD. I felt sexy and sophisticated when I wore this to dinner at a Michelin star restaurant for a celebration with my husband!! This dress holds everything in - especially evidence of just having enjoyed a multi-course meal. I am 5'5" and around 120lbs (34B, 2/4 XS/S, 26)...but have worn bandage dresses while bigger/smaller. My waist is quite small so I often run into dresses fitting from hips down but being loose on top. With this dress it's not a problem, in fact be prepared to look like you have some serious cleavage regardless of your bra size. I had heard the dress stretched out over time it could just be me but I didn't notice much of that. It's not everyday you wear a dress like this but when you dress up keep this in mind. I own a number of these dresses and appreciate this length the most. There's more room to move, everything is held together and up...It is a bandage dress after all so give yourself a few extra minutes to get to/from the car or wherever you're going.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 8, 2016
Flattering fit, very bright color
I personally prefer the teal Herve dress I've worn a couple of times because this color was a little too garish for me, but it's still a fun, flattering dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Age: 27
March 14, 2016
This dress
This dress fit like a glove a little loose in the bust area. The color is darker than the picture on the website but still was beautiful and its a true head turning outfit
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Age: 44
March 18, 2016
Flattering and keeps everything in
True to size. The dress is so tight that the medium fit too (even though I am always a small) but sucks everything in like beautiful spanx. Herve knows what he's doing. The deep v-neck is the way to go.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 26, 2016
Perfect!
Was perfect! Got 2 dresses and both looked very worn up close (to me). You couldn't tell if you weren't wearing it or in pictures. Fit very well, didn't ride up, and was sexy but classy for a wedding.
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
October 13, 2015
Amazing fit!
Form fitting but very flattering I love it !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 3, 2016
Great customer service!
This dress could make anybody look fabulous
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 164lbs
April 29, 2016
Perfect for a charity poker event
Rented this for a charity poker event and it was perfect. I wore a blazer since my boss was hosting the event and i wanted to make it a little less Vegas-y. It's flattering to curves but I wore shapewear. Definitely want to watch out for pantylines. And if you have boobs- oh boy does it squeeze them in and up. But it's great for a fun, wild night out!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108lbs
June 7, 2015
Lovely
This dress is so beautiful. It fits perfectly ! I felt like a goddess . Rent it!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
April 4, 2015
Easy and fun
Wore this to a wedding. Herve dresses are super snug and this one fit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 15, 2015
Fabulous dress! Perfect fit!
Absolutely loved wearing this dress! Almost cried when I dropped it off at UPS. Material holds you in tight, but I did not feel constricted at all. Very comfortable. The color was beautiful and fun. I received so many compliments thought the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 2, 2015
Gorgeous, comfortable, and so perfect!
It is very tight but fit like a glove. The fabric is very stretchy and faltering. It's long enough so that it isn't awkward trying to bend over or sit and the top didn't require any special bra. Great rental. Would definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
September 11, 2015
They delivered it at 12am bc I missed my delivery & I was leaving for a flight early the next day
Tight fit but looked great on. Wore it in Vegas for my bachelorette. Could have worn a small but hey it's Vegas
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
December 7, 2015
Everything a birthday dress should be!
Very low cut. Beautiful bright pink thick fabric in true Herve fashion. It was very comfortable to dance all night in. It was low cut and I am busty but it was tight enough that I didn't worry about falling out. Great dress!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×