Pink Rose Sheath

$60 rental
$1050 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Channel your inner "it" girl with this hot Herve Leger dress! Add some killer heels and be ready to take on the town. Go with glam accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings and House of Harlow 1960's Gold Textured Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Rose stretch bandage(90% rayon; 9% nylon; 1% spandex). Sweetheart neckline. Cross back with hook closure. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
306 reviews
Fit
Large4
True to Size205
Small66
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
July 21, 2015
Beautiful pink dress!
I wore this dress to a friends bachelorette party in Miami and felt it was perfect for the occasion. This dress is extremely tight but the material is very thick which is makes it very flattering. I am very tall and thought the length was not too short. I really wish the small was available because the XS was very tight for a night of eating and drinking. Overall I would recommend this dress for a night out but size up for your backup if you can!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 94lbs
June 23, 2015
Just love the fit of this dress! I received so many compliments. It's a must!
Fits true to size but if you are not sure I would recommend getting one size up as well as your normal size!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 21, 2015
Great material
As expected, the material on this dress fits great and is extremely comfortable. I loved how I felt in the dress, just didn't love the pictures...overall great rental
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
June 14, 2015
Fantastic, flattering dress.
Very tight fit but as long as you are fit, it will look great.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
June 7, 2015
Lovely
This dress is so beautiful. It fits perfectly ! I felt like a goddess . Rent it!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 7, 2015
Pretty in Pink
I rented this dress for a 30th birthday party in Atlantic City. Unfortunately, this dress was a little big so I did not end up wearing it but the color is beautiful and has a great low neckline. I would rent again just in a M.
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 7, 2015
Perfect fit, makes your body look wonderful
Need a second person to help you zip the zipper! Had a great 50th birthday party
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 2, 2015
Amazing Dress!
Tight in all the right places. Size S wasn't available so went with an XS hoping it'd been stretched out somewhat and it fit. Loved how it was tight and sexy but still a bit more modest in length. Comfortable and will turn heads for sure.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 1, 2015
It was my best friends wedding.
I got a lot of compliments, but it is a little on the sexy side. If you don't like tight fitting dresses you wont like this dress it fits a lot like Herve Leger dresses do.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 26, 2015
Beautiful and comfortable
Loved this dress. The color and fit were comfortable yet sexy!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 12, 2015
Awesome, comfortable, and flattering dress!
I wish I owned this dress! It fit me really well so it was tight but flattering. I'm 5'4" and about 118 lbs and I wore an XS, my usual size. Since I am a little on the shorter side, it was a little long on me. I folded the bottom strip under and taped it with fashion tape, as other reviewers recommended. I wore a normal bra with it and seamless underwear. I received many compliments with this dress! I cannot recommend it enough!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 2, 2015
Gorgeous, comfortable, and so perfect!
It is very tight but fit like a glove. The fabric is very stretchy and faltering. It's long enough so that it isn't awkward trying to bend over or sit and the top didn't require any special bra. Great rental. Would definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
April 29, 2015
Loved the dress! It was very flattering and comfortable.
I wore the medium and it did not fit as tightly as other reviewers described. The bust and arm holes felt a little large. I could have probably worn the small
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
April 25, 2015
Fun Dress
Great fit, but takes some major sucking in to zip it up. Once zipped up, it was very comfortable. Perfect for my small frame.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
April 20, 2015
Curve-hugging
Dress fit great! It is very form-fitting, so it does hug your curves. I wore it to a wedding and got many compliments. Overall, I did not give it 5 stars as there are other dresses I have rented that I liked better.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 19, 2015
Lots of compliments on this dress! It looked fantastic so I felt fantastic.
Fits tight, but in a good way. You feel secure and held in. The dress does loosen as your body warms it up, so plan for that. I almost didn't wear a bra, but I was glad I did when the dress warmed up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 16, 2015
Hugs every curve and was still very comfortable
Fantastic color - a reddish pink in person. I didn't need spanx because of the thick fabric. It was comfortable to wear all night long, didn't hike up or bunch up anywhere. Not for the timid who don't want to stand out!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 15, 2015
Fabulous dress! Perfect fit!
Absolutely loved wearing this dress! Almost cried when I dropped it off at UPS. Material holds you in tight, but I did not feel constricted at all. Very comfortable. The color was beautiful and fun. I received so many compliments thought the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
April 4, 2015
Easy and fun
Wore this to a wedding. Herve dresses are super snug and this one fit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 2, 2015
flattering
hugged every curve, cinched my waist but very comfortable, compliments all night long.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
April 2, 2015
This dress rocks!
This dress fit amazing and pulls everything in. The color is awesome and it was actually comfortable! I will rent again and will definitely rent more Herve Leger!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 31, 2015
Phenomenal!
Fits like a glove and hugs your curves! Gorgeous color and I received compliments all night. Will rent again!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
March 26, 2015
Fun. Pretty in Pink. Hot dress. Definitely Recommend!
The color really popped at an outdoor wedding during spring time. Fit like a glove, very flattering. I needed help zippering it up. Low cut in the front. Fit great! Perfect condition
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
February 24, 2015
The best part about the night was the dress.
I loved this dress! The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because I am short (5"2') so it was kinda long on me. I rented the small and the extra small. I tried on the extra small because it was a little shorter. I could zip it up, but I couldn't move or breathe. So I ended up wearing the small. It fit perfectly. I was sad to send it back! I would definitely rent this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
February 2, 2015
I never seem to go wrong with Herve Leger!
Wore this to break free of traditional NYE colors. I am a 36 H (natural), but was able to wear this lovely dress bra-less. This dresses are such a wonderful fit for full but or hour glass. The material is extremely stretch and curve hugging, but for those who like spanx, it is never needed as the material is so thick. Really sexy and really fun! I have now started purchasing HL dresses since I like them so much and RTR does not always have the latest and greatest from this designer!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
January 22, 2015
Ended up letting my shorter friend wear it, as it fit her much better!
Kind of showed bulges I never knew I had, and fit awkwardly on my tall frame. I thought the length and tightness would be flattering, but it ended up being the opposite. Still a quality dress, and looked great on my friend. Darker than the pictures.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
January 17, 2015
This dress and I got compliments ALL night long.
Hugged every curve in the right way. Offered enough support that I didn't need to wear a bra or spanx. Probably could have worn a M but the L was a backup sent for something else that didn't come back in time. This dress worked out so much better than the original item I ordered. ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
January 6, 2015
Friends
I did not wear the dress. It fit, but was very tight and longer than I expected.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 4, 2015
Fit like a glove - very tight and sexy.
I felt great wearing it. And you can wear a normal bra
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
December 24, 2014
Super sexy bandage dress!
This dress was so fun to wear! Fits like a glove. Lots of support, but also shows everything. You can even see my bellybutton in pics without flash. I bought a spanks open bust slip to wear, but the straps were visible, so I had to do without. It still looked great and I got endless compliments. Perfect Vegas night-out dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 8, 2014
Loved it!
Loved it! felt so sexy in it and my date couldn't stop raving about it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 6, 2014
Love this dress
I rented this dress for my batchelorette party and it was perfect. Typical Herve-my favorite rental brand. This was my favorite rental yet. The color was beautiful!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
November 29, 2014
Golden birthday was unforgettable!
I LOVED this dress. If you're unsure, JUST DO IT. I got a little sad returning it. I rented it for my birthday and it was definitely a showstopper. I felt so sexy and as other reviewers mentioned, although it is close-fitting, it is still very comfortable and breathable. I rented both the S and M, but opted for the M because I didn't want to worry about what I ate/drank for the night. Love love love this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
November 24, 2014
Perfect form fitting dress
Perfect for a night of partying in South Beach. It runs a bit small but I still opted for the S instead of the M because it is Miami after all!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 12, 2014
I wore this dress for my Birthday Dinner. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!.
The dress fit like a Glove even though it was a large ( I usually wear a medium ), I guess because of the material. The color was perfect because pink is my favorite color :) and I wore it with nude pumps which complimented the brightness. I received compliments alllll night. I would definitely recommend this dress for any body type.
NoelleJanuary 15, 2015
You look fabulous in this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 9, 2014
Too long, didn't fit in torso
I rented this for my birthday and hoped that the price tag would be worth it. Although I had a great evening because it was my birthday I did find myself wishing that I had rented something not as expensive because it did not fit well. The dress was long. I'm 5'4" and the length of the dress made moving more difficult, which was inconvenient for dancing. Also, the torso didn't fit well. Would not rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136lbs
November 2, 2014
Hot!
Super hot, bright pink dress. Wore to a wedding in Colorado and got lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134lbs
November 1, 2014
Matched my pink mustache!
Very form fitting. Material is thick. You won't have to worry about the food baby making an appearance. RTR sent it to me as a backup - good choice!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
October 27, 2014
Baddest dress I've ever worn.
This is one bad dress. Fits like a glove. Doesn't ride up and is ultra flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
October 23, 2014
awesome dress, more comfortable than expected.
good quality dress, definitely no spanx needed (at least for me). the bust had stretched out (I'm small chested, but i guess thats my problem).
See more reviews:
2 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×