Pink Rose Sheath

$60 rental
$1050 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Channel your inner "it" girl with this hot Herve Leger dress! Add some killer heels and be ready to take on the town. Go with glam accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings and House of Harlow 1960's Gold Textured Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Rose stretch bandage(90% rayon; 9% nylon; 1% spandex). Sweetheart neckline. Cross back with hook closure. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
316 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(208)
Small
(66)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
September 24, 2015
I felt AMAZING in this dress!
Based on fears it would be too small, I rented medium and small. Almost went with extra small and should have. Both felt tight when putting them on, but as the night went on, body heat and movement caused it to stretch out a bit and the small ended up not even being snug. There was no way to wear regular undergarments under this as the lines would definitely show. Go for petals or bandaids up top. I will definitely rent this designer again as I got tons of compliments and felt fabulous all night long!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 23
September 19, 2015
The ease of shipment and return.
I thought the length of the dress was appropriate since cleavage was showing. The zipper was a bit annoying because it was weak from so many uses and I felt like it might bend and break but it didn't! Definitely needed a hand zipping me up though. I wore an XS. I was a little nervous because the small was out of stock so it was my only hope. Glad I ordered it! I got so many compliments and looks from everyone at the wedding. The only thing was the top wasn't as tight and form fitting as the rest of the dress was on me, but I also don't have a big chest and wore a bombshell bra to help fill that area. Overall I felt beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
September 11, 2015
They delivered it at 12am bc I missed my delivery & I was leaving for a flight early the next day
Tight fit but looked great on. Wore it in Vegas for my bachelorette. Could have worn a small but hey it's Vegas
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 7, 2015
Amazing dress! Loved it!
This dress was amazing! I received tons of compliments and a few even recognized the designer. The color of this dress is beautiful and not as bright as it appears on the model, which was a good thing. The material is thick and hides any flaws, although I did wear Spanx. The dress is tight fitting but once you get it on, very comfortable. It was a perfect choice for the day, not to hot even though it was 95 degrees. I highly recommend this dress and will definitely rent from them again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 1, 2015
Hot pink and sexy
I rented this as my backup for my Bachelorette Weekend. The color is absolutely amazing and the girls look fabulous in it. I debated between the S and M and I'm glad I ordered the S because the M would have been way baggy. I ended up going with my first choice instead of this one because as much as I loved this dress (it is hot!!!), it does show everything and anything and I felt like I would have had to suck it in all night and not eat or drink anything. That's the only reason I gave it 4 stars.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 33
August 25, 2015
I got a ton of compliments on this dress but it is very fitted and low cut.
I loved this dress but keep in mind that it is very tight and will show off your figure and it is quite low cut. If you have any clevage at all it will be on display!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
August 14, 2015
Fit and looked fabulous!
I ordered the XS, and it fit really well. Everything was snug, and held in but not at all too tight. I didn't even need to wear a push up bra, this dress did all the work.
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
August 3, 2015
Beautiful color and fit!
Loved the hot pink and received compliments all night! Was a little large in the top, but I wanted it to not be so tight around the hips so I could comfortably dance the night away! Kristen S in customer service was a HUGE help! Can't wait to rent again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 3, 2015
I got compliments all night! My boyfriend still loves this dress.
Very comfortable, I didn't even wear spanx under it and I got to wear a normal bra (yay!). I was disappointed because the original dress I rented was unavailable, but the stylist on the phone was SO helpful helping me find a dress that was similar and would work for my event. The dress is pretty tight, but that truly is the fit of this designer. I would rent again in a heartbeat.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 1, 2015
Most comfortable dress I've had from Hervé!
I wore this dress for a night out in Chicago! Loved everything about it. I ordered another Hervé dress and it wasn't nearly as comfortable and stylish as this one! It's also a classy pink, not too loud. I usually wear an XS so that's what I ordered and it fit me like a glove!! I recommend this dress for women with not much cleavage but has junk in the trunk lol! Thank you RTR <3
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
July 27, 2015
I loved the way I felt in it! The dress flattered my figure and it was an awesome color
It did hold everything in as needed! I usually am a 8-10 in dresses but managed to squeeze into the medium since the large didn't feel right like almost too big and the top part was too big. The medium did end up stretching out a bit by the of the night so my tummy wasn't kept tight the whole night but the length was perfect and it was easy to move around in. We walked around Montreal A LOT and it didn't ride up at all! Definitely will rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
July 21, 2015
Beautiful pink dress!
I wore this dress to a friends bachelorette party in Miami and felt it was perfect for the occasion. This dress is extremely tight but the material is very thick which is makes it very flattering. I am very tall and thought the length was not too short. I really wish the small was available because the XS was very tight for a night of eating and drinking. Overall I would recommend this dress for a night out but size up for your backup if you can!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 94lbs
June 23, 2015
Just love the fit of this dress! I received so many compliments. It's a must!
Fits true to size but if you are not sure I would recommend getting one size up as well as your normal size!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 21, 2015
Great material
As expected, the material on this dress fits great and is extremely comfortable. I loved how I felt in the dress, just didn't love the pictures...overall great rental
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
June 14, 2015
Fantastic, flattering dress.
Very tight fit but as long as you are fit, it will look great.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
June 7, 2015
Lovely
This dress is so beautiful. It fits perfectly ! I felt like a goddess . Rent it!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 7, 2015
Pretty in Pink
I rented this dress for a 30th birthday party in Atlantic City. Unfortunately, this dress was a little big so I did not end up wearing it but the color is beautiful and has a great low neckline. I would rent again just in a M.
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 7, 2015
Perfect fit, makes your body look wonderful
Need a second person to help you zip the zipper! Had a great 50th birthday party
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 2, 2015
Amazing Dress!
Tight in all the right places. Size S wasn't available so went with an XS hoping it'd been stretched out somewhat and it fit. Loved how it was tight and sexy but still a bit more modest in length. Comfortable and will turn heads for sure.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 1, 2015
It was my best friends wedding.
I got a lot of compliments, but it is a little on the sexy side. If you don't like tight fitting dresses you wont like this dress it fits a lot like Herve Leger dresses do.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 26, 2015
Beautiful and comfortable
Loved this dress. The color and fit were comfortable yet sexy!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 12, 2015
Awesome, comfortable, and flattering dress!
I wish I owned this dress! It fit me really well so it was tight but flattering. I'm 5'4" and about 118 lbs and I wore an XS, my usual size. Since I am a little on the shorter side, it was a little long on me. I folded the bottom strip under and taped it with fashion tape, as other reviewers recommended. I wore a normal bra with it and seamless underwear. I received many compliments with this dress! I cannot recommend it enough!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 2, 2015
Gorgeous, comfortable, and so perfect!
It is very tight but fit like a glove. The fabric is very stretchy and faltering. It's long enough so that it isn't awkward trying to bend over or sit and the top didn't require any special bra. Great rental. Would definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
April 29, 2015
Loved the dress! It was very flattering and comfortable.
I wore the medium and it did not fit as tightly as other reviewers described. The bust and arm holes felt a little large. I could have probably worn the small
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
April 25, 2015
Fun Dress
Great fit, but takes some major sucking in to zip it up. Once zipped up, it was very comfortable. Perfect for my small frame.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
April 20, 2015
Curve-hugging
Dress fit great! It is very form-fitting, so it does hug your curves. I wore it to a wedding and got many compliments. Overall, I did not give it 5 stars as there are other dresses I have rented that I liked better.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 19, 2015
Lots of compliments on this dress! It looked fantastic so I felt fantastic.
Fits tight, but in a good way. You feel secure and held in. The dress does loosen as your body warms it up, so plan for that. I almost didn't wear a bra, but I was glad I did when the dress warmed up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 16, 2015
Hugs every curve and was still very comfortable
Fantastic color - a reddish pink in person. I didn't need spanx because of the thick fabric. It was comfortable to wear all night long, didn't hike up or bunch up anywhere. Not for the timid who don't want to stand out!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 15, 2015
Fabulous dress! Perfect fit!
Absolutely loved wearing this dress! Almost cried when I dropped it off at UPS. Material holds you in tight, but I did not feel constricted at all. Very comfortable. The color was beautiful and fun. I received so many compliments thought the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
April 4, 2015
Easy and fun
Wore this to a wedding. Herve dresses are super snug and this one fit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 2, 2015
flattering
hugged every curve, cinched my waist but very comfortable, compliments all night long.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
April 2, 2015
This dress rocks!
This dress fit amazing and pulls everything in. The color is awesome and it was actually comfortable! I will rent again and will definitely rent more Herve Leger!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 31, 2015
Phenomenal!
Fits like a glove and hugs your curves! Gorgeous color and I received compliments all night. Will rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
March 26, 2015
Fun. Pretty in Pink. Hot dress. Definitely Recommend!
The color really popped at an outdoor wedding during spring time. Fit like a glove, very flattering. I needed help zippering it up. Low cut in the front. Fit great! Perfect condition
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
February 24, 2015
The best part about the night was the dress.
I loved this dress! The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because I am short (5"2') so it was kinda long on me. I rented the small and the extra small. I tried on the extra small because it was a little shorter. I could zip it up, but I couldn't move or breathe. So I ended up wearing the small. It fit perfectly. I was sad to send it back! I would definitely rent this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
February 2, 2015
I never seem to go wrong with Herve Leger!
Wore this to break free of traditional NYE colors. I am a 36 H (natural), but was able to wear this lovely dress bra-less. This dresses are such a wonderful fit for full but or hour glass. The material is extremely stretch and curve hugging, but for those who like spanx, it is never needed as the material is so thick. Really sexy and really fun! I have now started purchasing HL dresses since I like them so much and RTR does not always have the latest and greatest from this designer!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
January 22, 2015
Ended up letting my shorter friend wear it, as it fit her much better!
Kind of showed bulges I never knew I had, and fit awkwardly on my tall frame. I thought the length and tightness would be flattering, but it ended up being the opposite. Still a quality dress, and looked great on my friend. Darker than the pictures.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
January 17, 2015
This dress and I got compliments ALL night long.
Hugged every curve in the right way. Offered enough support that I didn't need to wear a bra or spanx. Probably could have worn a M but the L was a backup sent for something else that didn't come back in time. This dress worked out so much better than the original item I ordered. ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
January 6, 2015
Friends
I did not wear the dress. It fit, but was very tight and longer than I expected.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 4, 2015
Fit like a glove - very tight and sexy.
I felt great wearing it. And you can wear a normal bra
See more reviews:
2 / 8
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×