Hervé Léger

Pink Mod Maze Dress

$65 rental
$1050 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You're a celebrity! Rock this Herve Leger out at the club with your girlfriends. A showstopping style that will have all eyes on you. Go with an edgy bracelet like the Alexis Bittar's Crystal Orbit Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed stretch bandage. Strapless neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 26'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

103 reviews

Fit
Small 12
True to Size 87
Large 3
Photos 82
Ruth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 24, 2013

Perfect dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was my first time using RTR and I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it for my 21st birthday party and it was perfect. It is definitely a form fitting dress and I had to buy spanx to wear underneath just to make my tummy a little bit flatter. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Ali
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 29, 2013

My friends said "DAMN!" when I walked out in this dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit like a glove and held me in in all the right places, but was still so comfortable. I ended up wearing Spanx underneath for some extra tummy control but I could've gone without too. I thought I'd need to wear a bra with it, but the top was surprisingly supportive. It was also the perfect length - I'm tall so I usually find that mini dresses are way too short!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 11, 2013

Bachelorette Party in Vegas!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress to my bachelorette party in Vegas and loved it! Received so many compliments! I actually got this one in a medium because my second size of another Herve wasn't available, and ended up wearing both! Super cute and fun for Vegas! My only thing is the medium is probably a little big (it was my second size option and I wore the small in the other dress). Would order a small next time!
Blaise
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 19, 2013

Beautiful Prom dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my prom when my original dress became unavailable. I really loved this dress and the color and tribal print was super fun. However, I definitely regretted not ordering a backup size of a XS since I thought that the dress ran a little large, since I usually wear a size 2 or 4.
Natasha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 3, 2013

Being able to wear such an expensive dress for a discounted price!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was so comfortable and easy to move in it. I did not want to return it!! I received so many compliments on it and was the perfect dress for spring formal.
Charlotte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
May 3, 2013

I got compliments on the dress for days after!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my boyfriend's junior prom. I ordered both the small and a medium and went with the small. The dress was tight in all the right places but didn't look trashy at all. It was completely gorgeous and I loved it! If it wasn't so expensive I would love to buy it. So many people complimented me and my boyfriend loved it too. I felt so confident in it. I did have to pull it up a little while dancing but that's to be expected with tight dresses. I've also never worn a really colorful dress before so this was a huge step out of my comfort zone but I'm so happy I did it! If you have any doubts, don't. It's a gorgeous dress that will flatter anyone.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 4, 2013

Fun dress for a fraternity formal in the city.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits like a glove and literally sucks everything in. The length of the dress was fine but over the course of the night I did find myself having to pull it down. The dress runs true to size.
tashliber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
May 8, 2013

All eyes on me!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
let everyone says it makes your body look amazing!!!! I wore it out for a friends birthday party and threw on a cardigan to make it a little less formal and still looked amazing. People were complementing how great the dress made me look all night !! you wont regret this rental!
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
May 25, 2013

VEGAS baby!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! Herve Leger dresses are made of a very tight elastic material so it was very form fitting and perfect for vegas. On the inside of the dress was a strap that clasps like a swim suit. I think this helped with picking my boobs up a little and helped keep the dress up. The dress was so much fun and comfortable! I wore a gold peep toe stiletto with this dress.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 8, 2013

SO fierce!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my friend Aisha to wear during my bachelorette/birthday weekend- she loved it so much that she seriously considered just keeping the dress and losing my friendship. Lol thankfully she decided against that, but it was a close call! ;-) The dress fit really well, the added bra closure built into the dress really made her feel secure. She's 5'7" with an athletic body type, and wears a size 4, the Small was perfect.
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 14, 2013

Sexy but chic

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was fantastic, like all the Herve bandage dresses. Fits like a glove, sexy but sophisticated. My husband wished I owned it :)
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 2, 2013

VEGAS!!!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very fitted but stretchy, shows off all curves! It was perfect for a bachelorette party in Vegas. Not too short and loved the pattern.
LC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Aug 28, 2013

Sexy in Pink !

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Another great Vegas dress! The pink is bright and the detail underneath is beautiful! Def recommend and would so wear again!
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Sep 9, 2013

perfect party dress

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
wore this dress for my birthday party....it was very tight but still flattering. no need for spanx in this one since the fabric is thick enough and snug. there is boning in the bodice to help hold the dress up....i was able to dance without feeling like it was going to fall down. great, fun dress that got many compliments all night. i kept the jewelry simple and paired with nude heels. would definitely rent this one again!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 22, 2013

You can never go wrong with Herve!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I've rented quite a few Herve dresses, and they never fail to disappoint. Pretty color and got us walked into the front of the line in Vegas :) Fit true to size and the material is thick - so even though the dress is tight, you can wear what you need to underneath!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 22, 2013

This Dress was perfect. I wore it the fist night in Vegas. Received many many compliments. fun dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I'm 5'3.. and about 140 lbs. this dress made me look great!! Its very short- but holds everything in perfectly. It looked great with a tan.. I think its perfect fun sexy flirty dress. Wore it out to the club.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

Really cool pattern details!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, the pattern was great! It was comfortable - minus the classic strapless dress necessity of pulling it up every once and a while. It was snug enough that I didn't have to pull it up too often, and as Herve Leger is known to do, it did a great job sucking everything in!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

Cannot go wrong Herve Ledger

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this out to clubs in Vegas in February and it was wonderful. I loved everything about it. The pattern of the dress conceals any bumps or imperfections that you might be trying to hide. The back of the dress makes your ass look phenomenal - the solid pink line down the back is perfect. Last thing, I would definitely recommend that you squeeze into the Small if you're on the edge of a Small and a Medium.
Lesley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 8, 2014

Loved the dress. Wore it to a Valentine's Hearts Ball.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Thought it was true to size
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 29, 2014

Great dress for my sorority formal!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was super tight but still classy! It was a good dress to wear to an event where people are wearing anything from casual to evening formal attire. I was initially concerned about the fit in the midsection, but the design was perfect from drawing any unwanted attention.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Was perfect outfit for South Beach!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Everyone's reviews were accurate- do NOT be intimidated, it will fit and look great! That said, as a smaller chested woman, I kept struggling to keep the dress up and in place (not sure if that happens when you have more up top?) I do have a booty - and it looked GOOD. :)
Arianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 4, 2014

This dress made me feel like a million bucks and then some! I noticed heads turning and loved it!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my senior prom and absolutely adored it! It hugged my body in all the right places and the pattern was stunning! I originally wanted a different Herve Leger dress but it was completely booked, but I honestly think I liked this one more once it arrived at my house! Perfect Dress for the Perfect Dance!
B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
May 4, 2014

Perfect, body hugging, Vegas dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this as my backup for a friends bachelorette. When I went through the reviews I noticed that girls close to my size rented the small. Normally, I would rent a medium, but small was the perfect choice. It was very stretchy and very flattering. Definitely tighter and shorter than I normally go for, but it was a fun Vegas dress. I was nervous about it being a strapless, but there are these awesome straps inside that hold on to your strapless bra. That plus some fashion tape and I never once pulled up the dress. I did however keep tugging the bottom down the whole night.
Kelsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 23, 2014

Perfect fit and so much fun!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! I got so many compliments. The material is thick so it smooths over everything, but tight that it pulls everything together. I didn't have to wear Spanx under (but you could). I'm really flat chested so I think this would be harder for a person with bigger boobs to wear (or just order a bigger size). I'm also really tall and it was short - but I was in Vegas for a bachelorette party so it fit the location! It also has these subtle grey/black lines behind the pink that I don't think you can see in the photo... but in person I liked it. Would love to wear this again!
Ashley
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
May 26, 2014

A lot of compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress looks better in person than it does online! It also makes your butt look awesome! The only bad thing is that it rises up a lot!
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 93 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

THE BEST DRESS I HAVE EVER RENTED FROM RTR

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
OK - I have rented several Herve dresses and although i am very small - i sometimes find them unflattering in pictures/casting strange shaddows or way too tight in the breast area - this one was different!! THis dress was fitted with out suffocating me - it was shorter than the other Herve dresses ive worn. The pattern, fit, and length was all perfect!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this dress for a special evening out with the girls, date night, or trip to vegas!
michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Super flattering and fun!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a bachelorette party in Vegas. I loved the look and fit of this dress. I was nervous to rent a Herve Legar dress since I've tried some on before that were very unflattering on me, but based on other reviews, this one sounded like it had a great shapewear effect and it did! It was very secure, hugged in any trouble spots, and I didn't even have to wear a bra with it. One major downfall with the particular dress I received was that a wire in the bodice of the dress was broken through the fabric and kept poking my side chest. It was very painful, but hopefully not a common problem. Despite that, I looked and felt great in this dress and would highly recommend it!
Alissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Herve leger never disappoints!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Great dress! More comfortable than some of the other herves I've worn. This hot little number will be getting on a plane with me soon to head to Vegas for the weekend.
Helen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Seriously gorgeous dress! The colors are much more vibrant in person and the fabric is very thick and high quality. Flattering on all body types...would definitely recommend!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

Very comfortable.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was very comfortable! I am happy this is the one I chose.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Stunning!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is such an eye catching and stunning dress! You really don't need any Spanx because the material is thick and very forgiving. I love Herve Lager bandage dresses and have worn them before but unfortunately, I wouldn't rent this dress again for ONE reason. Every step I took the dress would ride up a little. I had to constantly pull it down. I was so bummed about that because I really do love everything about the dress. It doesn't sound like others had this problem. I didn't have anything on underneath that would make it slide. The dress was touching my bare legs. I was in Vegas and I was doing a lot of walking so maybe I just noticed it more.
Pix
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

The dress was very tight fitting & it showed every flaw even though the fabric was thick & stretchy

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The fit was tight and it kept riding up, I had to keep pulling it down and felt uncomfortable.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 27, 2014

Fun dress with great color and pattern!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a S and an XS, but since I tried the small on first and it fit I didn't even bother putting on the XS. Dress is fitted, like all Herve Ledger dresses, but shorter than a lot of the other ones. It did bunch up a tiny bit, but it didn't bother me. I am pretty small chested so I didn't wear a bra at all, but you could if you wanted to fill out the dress. I went with silver accessories but there are plenty of options that would work with this dress. Overall, it was really fun to wear and I got compliments as usual when I rock a Rent the Runway dress. Loved it!
Joyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Love herve dresses!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to my bachelorette party. Love the bra strap so i didn't have to wear a bra. Fun color and pattern.
Tiffy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

Everyone loved the dress!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Fit like a glove !!!
KP
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

LOVEEE!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for the Katy Perry concert and absolutely loved it! I loved the uniqueness of the pattern. It was tight, but very flattering, and the length was perfect. This was my first Herve rental, but definitely won't be my last!
alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

Got so many compliments! It was perfect little sexy dress for a night out.

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
Fit great! it does have a bra like clasp in lining of the dress, so, it did help w/ keeping the dress up. I recommend wearing a sticky bra. The fit was true to size and the length is very short. I'm 5'3, and it came up to a little past my mid thigh. Overall, the fit was great and it made me feel awesome, I was sad I had to return it.
JB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Wore to my sorority's formal

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress looked GREAT in pictures. Couple cons is that it it didn't really stick to my body so I kept having to pull it up. I ordered the xs and s and went with the small because I couldn't even zip up the xs. I wish I ordered the small and the medium. I have a larger chest so I think that could of been the issue. Besides that I really loved the way it looked and could definitely be worn any season.
Glitteraddict
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 30, 2014

Lasers, DJs, and Great club dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a fun dress....It is NOT sparkly or shiny like it looks in pictures though! The zipper in the back is better if someone else can help you. The zipper was also like rusted? this dress could have been in better condition. It is VERY tight on the bust.
Alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Perfect for a fun girls night out in Las Vegas!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The dress fit really great! Exactly what I wanted. The fabric on Herve dresses holds in everything superbly. I just wouldn't recommend the strapless style for girls with tiny busts though, unless you've got a good push-up strapless bra, as one of my friends tried on the same one, and it totally flattened her out.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×