Rent the Runway

Hervé Léger

Peruvian Night Dress

$40 rental
$1100 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rock your curves wearing this seductive Herve Leger dark teal dress. Perfect for that romantic date night out. You'll have him in awe. Just simply add a fab pair of earrings like Janis Savitt's Smokey Crystal Crown Earrings and you're set for a night of bliss.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blue green stretch bandage. Scoop neckline. Scoop back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

70 reviews

Fit
Small 5
True to Size 50
Large 15
Photos 26
TLP
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 13, 2012

Really easy!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my law school graduation and then directly to a dinner that evening after the ceremony. It fit well, and I liked that it wasn't too short. It was classy but still sexy. I usually wear M, but I ended up wearing the S.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 19, 2012

Cute mama to be!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 7+ months preggo and flowy dresses make me look blimpy, and then I feel bad about myself; whereas fitted dresses are wayyyy more flattering. I had worn a Herve a year ago and chose the Small over XS (was 120lb). Today I am 138lb+daily swelling so I got a Medium and Large to accomodate el bebe and the Medium was great. Dress is long enough, it is classy, and the stretch and wrap support is phenomenal, esp if you are preggo and wish you could be in a full body wrap ace bandage style.
Bethany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 3, 2012

Getting to wear this beautiful designer dress made me feel like I really belonged on the red carpet that night :)

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using rent the runway, and it was a wonderful experience. I am normally a 4 or 6 and the S (4) fit perfectly, so I would say the Herve Leger dresses run true to size. The dress was in perfect condition and the color was how it appeared online. I wore it to a black tie wedding (complete with red carpet!) and this dress was definitely formal enough for the occasion.
Katherine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111 lbs
Sep 9, 2012

great service, amazing quality of dress, excellent communication skills with RTR.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was initially hesitant to even rent a dress ( this was my first time =o] ) but than I just decided I might as well try it rather than just wandering how it would work. I am 5'1" 125/128lbs ; I thought it was going to be too tight on me so I got the size Small and Medium... they were both too big! The small fit and i was comfortable but it was loose ( I could feel it) and I also have like a barely there chest so I was worried about it being too loose up top. I should have gotten the XS but now I know that for next time. I would totally rent another dress again and definitely another one from this same designer. The dress was in great condition and just overall PERFECT. I received so many compliments <3
Keasha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Sep 22, 2012

I received it right on tme for my husband's birthday dnner!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fit great..super comfy..con-hard to find the right bra..best to go braless
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 6, 2012

Best Experience Ever!!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits amazing!!! Hugs you in all the right place. I was a little concerned about finding a low back bra but I did and it worked perfectly!!!! This dress fit very true to size and felt great on!! Will most likely order again !!!
Julianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 7, 2012

Beautiful jewel tone in a sea of black!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Herve is amazing as always. I love that the dresses are body conscious and highlight your curves. I also love that the dress hits just near the knee to stay tasteful. Gorgeous color. It fit like a glove :)
sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 10, 2012

Amazing

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved everything about this dress. Wore it for my brother-in-law's wedding. When it came in the mail it still had tags on it. I cant tell you how excited I was to wear this thing brand new! This was my 1st experience with a Herve Leger and I felt like a million bucks! The color was awesome and the length was perfect. It was a daytime wedding that went into the evening.
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Tons of compliments, I felt great in the dress.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was slightly long but I hemmed it with fashion tape. I had to wear a bra with it but my bra strap was very visible in the back and I couldn't fix that. Other than that it was very comfortable and flattering.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 4, 2013

Stylist Review!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this Herve! The fit is super easy and flattering, and the color is absolutely gorgeous - would look amazing paired with gold jewelry. The length is a bit longer, which is perfect for a more formal affair. It hit me right at the knee. I will definitely be renting this soon!
Sabrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 23, 2013

We were announced best dressed couple at the wedding! Besides the Bride and Groom of course!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Once I put it on, I fell in love! It hugged all my curves the right way and it had a slimming effect. The only con is that the dress fit a little large on the straps, but I think it's from being worn a lot. I had to constantly adjust my straps throughout the night. I couldn't use the fashion tape because it left a weird gap of excess material that didn't really have a place to go. This dress photographs beautifully!! I recieved so many compliments throughout the night! This dress is sophisticated and sexy! I recommend this dress to anyone. Really makes you feel like you are on top of the world.
jz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 18, 2013

Very flattering fit and color - perfect for a wedding at the beautiful Chicago Planetarium!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the XS and a S for back-up, but the S wound up giving me more room to stretch and dance. I was worried that it might be stretched or pilled since so many women have worn and loved this dress, but it was in stunning condition. I wish it were in multiple colors, because I would rent this over, and over, and over!
S. D.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
May 7, 2013

Convenient, efficient, smooth process

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I don't think this picture does this dress justice because it is ridiculously slimming and makes your waist look teeny tiny. It was comfortable all night long and I received many compliments on it. The color was just as it looked online. As others mentioned they did, I also used fashion tape to bring the hem up a little as it is a bit longer than I typically prefer.
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 15, 2013

New Mom's Night Out - Unforgettable!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Six months after having our first baby, I was more than a little excited to go glam for an awards banquet at my husband's alma mater and use RTR for the first time. This dress sang to me for a number of reasons - the color, the shape, and the high reviews from girls my size who had rented it previously. When the dresses arrived (I rented XS and S), I was immediately pleased by the quality of the pieces. The dress is slightly heavy, and you can tell it is well constructed. They were in top-notch condition. The color is a stunning shade of teal - slightly more blue than green. I am relatively petite (and short-legged) but also six months postpartum - even so, the S wore slightly large and was also long (a good 3 inches below my knee). The XS fit like a glove. I did not need a bra thanks to the build of the dress. The length hit just below my knee and was perfect for this event. Many people stopped me to compliment me on how fantastic I looked - and I FELT fantastic!! I paired it with nude platform pumps from Aldo, gold jewelry and a leopard print clutch. I wish I owned this dress. But I would rent it again and again!
Lourdes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 28, 2013

I loved the dress and received many compliments throughout the night.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved the color and style of this dress. It looked beautiful on. My only complaint was that the xs was loose. I've tried on Herve Leger dresses before (I am typically a small) and the fit is snug, unlike this dress which felt larger. However it looked great.Thanks rent the runway.
kdill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jul 15, 2013

Very classy looking for rehearsal dinner!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love the color of this dress! The dress was pretty long so I used hem tape to shorten it to my knees but other than that it fit like a glove!! Definitely recommend!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

I got so many compliments wearing this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress because I wanted something that was sexy but not too revealing. I think my favorite part of the dress was the back. It dips down a bit low, so I couldn't wear a bra with it, but it was still really flattering. I did feel a bit self conscious with how tight the dress was (and kind of wish I had worn a pair of Spanx!) but overall it was fun to wear and I would recommend it for a cocktail party or an evening wedding.
Kelly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 2, 2013

The best dress I have ever worn for a night out!!!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit of this dress was amazing, it has a nice stretch to it so it never feels too tight. I can't tell you how amazing I felt wearing it, and how many compliments I received throughout the night as well! I didn't want to send it back!
jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

No faults hidden in this dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress is great, and I wish I could have made it work for my event, but it just didn't fit right. First, the event was a destination wedding and I didn't bring the right type of bra - the back of this dress slopes deeply and you can't wear a regular bra with it. I'm pretty skinny, and even still there were no imperfections hidden in this dress, it's very form fitting. Though I'm not huge in the chest, I can usually make any dress work with a little extra padding, but because this dress was so form fitting and it requires a low back bra, there was just no way I could fill it out the way I thought it should be filled out. Other gals have made this dress look good, but I just couldn't.
Lani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

Not right for me, but very nice!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVE the way Herve Leger fits me & I have found a lot of success renting this designer from RTR in the past. I am tall, so I prefer the dresses that hit at the knee as they are often the most flatter & the shorter ones are not appropriate for me. This particular dress fit the bill it that respect. It hit at the knee (just as shown on the model in the pic) & it was extremely flattering on my hips, waist, but, etc. The style of the top part of this particular dress was not flattering for me. I am hourglass, but I do have smaller shoulders & so even with boobs I appear to be more bottom heavy in some clothes. The neckline of this dress narrows, so it would be great for someone who is broader shouldered trying to look smaller, but for me, it had the opposite effect & I went from hourglass to pear. In addition, I could not wear any type of bra with it & without a bra the bandage material made my Cs look deflated & smooshed. Beautiful color, great dress from the waist down (for me). Probably perfect for many women, but not me. Ladies reading this review that have similar figures to mine, proceed with caution when ordering this dress & plan a backup style.
Julie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Lovved this dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing. In person, the color is a little darker than it appears in the picture, but is still really pretty. The fit of this dress was perfect and the stretchy material made it easy to dance and move around in. Before renting this dress, know this - you will either have to go braless, get a backless bra, or get a bra converter to turn your bra into a low back bra. That was the only downside, but other than that, it was definitely an awesome choice.
michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 19, 2013

I LOVED THIS!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Herve is always awesome but this one is great for tall girls because it is one of the longer styles(:
Ebbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

AMAZING! Classy and sexy!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Sexy dress- I could have work a large, but it was damged before me, so I squeezed myself in a medium, and it was amazing... hit all the right places, and the length is very classy, b/c it hits above the knee.Beautiful color too!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

Tons of compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress, felt amazing in it! Really comfortable to wear. I only had the dress is size small but probably could have worn XS. After having a baby though, I didn't want to wear anything really tight! It was a little longer than I I had thought it would be but was still very sexy. Looked great with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings and Star Light Star Bright bracelet.
Cary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

This dress was fun to wear and everyone told me it looked great.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress and felt good in it. By the end of the night I noticed it was a bit looser in the bust, but I am quite small chested. It was snug everywhere else! Perfect for cocktails and a night of dancing.
Greta
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 4, 2013

Dress looked and felt great!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The straps were a bit loose, but the enclosed fashion tape helped secure them so this was not an issue.
Joan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

Very flattering

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received a lot of compliments on how well the dress photographed. However, if you are at all self conscious about your body, be warned that it is quite form fitting!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

rented for a wedding but ended up not wearing

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the material is very nice and sturdy. Unfortunately I am very short and the length was too long so I returned for credit and used it for a dress that I loved!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

Classy yet sexy dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color and great fit overall. I would highly recommend this dress as it is the perfect combination of sexy and yet not too revealing. I had to adjust the top a few times over the evening (simply pulling up the front and pulling down the back) but otherwise it was very comfortable to dance in and be confident in.
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

Didn't wear it

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Unfortunately the large was just too big, and I didn't like the color .
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous dress. The fit was amazing and the color was fabulous.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was long for my 5'2" frame, but I easily hemmed it using fashion tape. The straps were a little loose and slipped off my shoulder once or twice during the night. I would definitely recommend wearing an adhesive bra with this dress as the back is low enough that it would expose a regular bra. This dress definitely accentuates your curves. It's a tight fit but the material is stretchy so the dress is comfortable to wear.
Lyndsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 5, 2014

Sucks you in and leaves you feeling fabulous all night long!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
After reading the reviews about how the dresses run small, I opted for the S & M but the M was the only size available. I am pretty short so this dress was way too long and also too big. However, with some double stick tape I pulled my best Tim Gunn and made it work! I loved the way the dress felt and received numerous compliments and a few comparisons to Marilyn Monroe! Even though this dress was too big, I am excited to rent more Herve Leger dresses in the future.
CAM
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Feb 7, 2014

Wishing it could have worked...

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Unfortunately my body type didn't fit the sizes I ordered, I guess it was wishful thinking ;-) But the dress itself was gorgeous! I have practically no cleavage and a butt that at its largest circumference is about 40". It hugged my bottom half quite snug but since I don't have a top to balance the dress was too loose on top (even when I put two sticky bras on top of each other). Oh well, it's life. But RTR was spectacular, over nighted a bagley mishka dress that was perfect! It all works out in the end. I suggest talking to the fitting girls for their opinion about what dress will fit your body type/occasion! They were super helpful!
Chauntelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 18, 2014

The dress looked great with my red hair!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very flattering and sexy dress. Love the neckline on this dress. The emerald green went great with my red hair.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

Great color, poor fit

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This style was once a beautiful dress however it has obviously been worn so much it is completely stretched out. The straps are so stretched that even on my 6'0 frame, the neckline was well below decent for any occasion. This dress needs to be retired and a new one put into circulation.
CCO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Mar 3, 2014

great dress... but not for me

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was really looking forward to wearing this dress, but unfortunately it didn't fit quite right so I ended up going with my backup dress. It is a very sexy, body con dress. I loved the color and the length (just above the knee). At 5'9'' it can be difficult to find dresses that are mid-thigh or longer. The problems I had with the dress were (1) straps/bust. The straps were too long so that the neckline dipped down much lower than the dress should. As a smaller-chested woman, i just didn't feel like I filled out the top of the dress right. Overall, it was just wasn't a flattering fit. (2) I felt a little bit self-conscious in the midsection and didn't want to be thinking about that all night / not eating lol. So i decided to go with the backup. MInus the fit issues I personally had, I think its a fabulous dress and would look amazing on the right body type!
lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Received lots of compliments, dress doesn't need spanx,- great fit great color!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Color is more of an evening color not a bright but more of a deep green turquoise
CK
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Wasn't a fan.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This wasn't my favorite rental. The small was too small, and the medium was too big. I ended up wearing the M since I had no other dress options. I felt pretty but didn't feel as amazing as I have in other Herve Leger dresses. I won't be renting this one again
Carleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

Wow! Sexy!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The straps were stretched out from previous wears, which made the top fall a little too low for my 34 B bust on my 5'3.5", 130lb frame. I wore it anyway, but felt self conscious about pulling up on it all night to make sure my nipple covers weren't peeking out. I felt like I had to continually be aware of that, since I got so many looks throughout the night. This is definitely a dress that leaves little to the imagination and invites long glances. Also, Spanks are probably not necessary if you usually need only minimal control from them. Finally, I probably would have been a little more comfortable sizing up to the medium, assuming the straps were not stretched out.
Ally
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

This dress fit weird. I rented the XS but I didn't wear it since the other dress I rented fit better

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a bit long on my 5'4 frame. I've got hips and a booty so I don't like form fitting dresses to go below the knee. Also the straps were stretched out. I'm sure some tailor tape would've done the trick.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×