Hervé Léger

Mind Boggling Dress

$95 rental
$1,250 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Have a date night planned? This Herve Leger is one style that he won't be able to keep his eyes off of. Pair with accessories like the AV Max's Gold Tetra Chain Earring and House of Harlow's Gold Textured Cut Out Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - this dress has a very deep V and can not be worn with a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted throughout hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra due to deep V and low back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Color block stretch bandage (90% Rayon, 9% Nylon, 1% Spandex). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
157 reviews
Fit
Large
(14)
True to Size
(126)
Small
(14)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 3, 2012
Great looking dress!
I feel that the dress is true to size. I had a medium but it was too big. I was supposed to receive a small too but they forgot to send it. The small would of fit perfect. It was a very flattering dress! The dress came with the tags on it, so I was the first to get it which was great!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 16, 2012
This is a gorgeous dress! It looks and fits very well! I got a lot of compliments!
The dress fits great! I ordered a Small and an XS and ended up wearing the XS. I was worried it was going to be too tight and revealing but with the thick/stretch fabric it holds you in very well! It's a little low cut for me, I had to clip it together at the cleavage but no one could tell and it still looked amazing. I would highly recommend this dress to anyone!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 18, 2012
This dress made my top, waist, and butt look like a zillion dollars. It was also chic and now. Love.
Fit like a glove (like literally, hugs every part of you) and is tight enough that you don't need to worry about dinner making you look big. It is gorgeous on.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 21, 2012
The dress has a perfect fit and the colors photograph beautifully
I have always wanted to wear a Herve Leger dress ever since I spotted them on Kim Kardashian. Of course I also knew the price tag these beautiful dresses come with. Nevertheless, it was a a dream of mine to wear one of them. I initially went to a local Nordstrom and tried on several Herve dresses to see what size I would be but every dress runs differently. I actually found this dress at Koko and Palenki and the small fit great. All I could think of was the dress so I decided to rent it. I wish I would of ordered the extra dress they give you in a different size, I would of probably worn the medium. I am guessing that because I was not the first to wear the dress it had been washed and it probably shrunk because I don't recall it being so tight. Other than that everything went well, the service was perfect and everyone had to do with this beautiful Herve dress. One last and very important note, the dress is black, beige and pewter!!! I always thought it was like a gold/champagne color on the sides but it is not!! I ended up going to the mall and getting pewter/ gray accesories because gold does NOT go with the dress like it is on the model
CandiceJune 13, 2013
U WORE THIS THE BEST!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 25, 2012
My best friend and boyfriend's immediate reactions-- they loved it!
I got mine with tags on too, but they looked like they'd been on there a while so it's possible someone wore it before me with the tags on? But either way, it arrived in great condition and on time, with a little goodie bag! The dress fit great, which was great because I didn't order a backup size since they didn't have one. This dress works especially well with tights to control the middle-- otherwise my friend and I saw from other girls near us in Herve dresses, you can see their underwear outline. The only (minor) issue I had was that the fabric at the sides of the dress under the arms was a little loose, necessitating fashion tape, but otherwise, a great dress for a fun night!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
October 26, 2012
It was my 25th birthday dinner dress!
Runs a little bit big, particularly on top. Dress is very comfortable, but I would size down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 29, 2012
Incredible dress, turned heads everywhere I sent!
The small was not available so I rented the M, it fitted well accept in bust. It felt like it had been worn by larger busted women. Did not detract from the stunning cut & design. I just had to kept pulling it up - but I am fidget any way! If you are the same measurements as me, order the small!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 30, 2012
I absolutely loved this dress! Perfect for the big 2-5!
I was a little nervous that it was going to be too small, but it fit perfectly! Wasn't too short or too revealing. Would absolutely rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 5, 2012
I only received the xs in this order and not the back up size. Because of the storm I did not wear.
I was notified that the shipment was not likely to come so, Rent the Runway has offered to refund this order. I purchased an outfit instead for the event and wish I had known this dress was coming! I will try to order again at another time. I did not try it on and asked if I could keep another week, but it was promised to another 'Renter"... Thanks a million for the effort and the refund. I will try again!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 12, 2012
Felt AMAZING in this dress. Incredibly flattering. I felt like a million bucks.
Doesn't stain easily, I dripped a bit of soda by accident on the dress and it just rolled off. One con was that even for an XS (and I am a C cup) the boob area was a bit big/saggy, I had to use fashion tape to prevent a nip slip. The fashion tape RTR sent was perfect though! I was absolutely obsessed with this dress. I would rent it again in a heartbeat.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 24, 2012
Another great Herve Leger dress
This is a slightly different dress from the other Leger dresses I have rented - I love them all and they fit well and are flattering. This is a great dress in all those respects too. It is slightly less formal that I thought, but still different enough that it's striking and I got many compliments. I am small breasted so used the NuBra stick ons which worked perfectly to give a little extra shape and fill out the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
November 30, 2012
I got stopped on the street because of this dress!
Received this dress (along with another) as a replacement for my original order that was out of stock. I was contacted by RTR on Friday afternoon and after I had chosen my new dresses, they arrived at my hotel in Vegas the next day! Super fast and friendly service....top marks! Now for the dress: in a word, it was stunning! I felt incredibly hot in it and the many blatant stares throughout the night were all thanks to the dress. I was stopped on two separate occasions by women who said they loved it and asked where I got it from. Of course, I shared the RTR secret :) Feeling gorgeous in that dress definitely contributed to my weekend in Vegas
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 30, 2012
Amazing Dress!
I wore this dress to a club in Vegas and got a TON of compliments (although one girl did ask me if it was Bebe, so she obviously must have been drunk). It is a great fit and totally slims everything in, and it is long enough that you don't have to worry about pulling it down all night. I did find that I had to adjust my top to make sure my chest stayed covered a lot, but overall, I am so happy that I got this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
December 4, 2012
Very form fitting and sexy
Really flattering. Probably shouldn't wear a bra with it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 5, 2012
Bustin' out!
OK, so I typically enjoy wearing any Herve number, the fit is second to none. This dress however, may have been a bit too much for me even on my BIRTHDAY in NYC. I rented both a small and medium and end up wearing the small because it fit better in the bust and the middle . However I wouldn't recommend this dress if you are a busty girl like myself unless you are super duper confident because the low and wide plunging neckline may leave you feeling a bit exposed. I spent most of my night making sure that I didn't bust out! Luckily I had a pretty decent "V-plunge" strapless bra. The back of the dress was not quite as low as imagined so I was able to get away without needing a low-back or backless bra. The hemline is perfect- just above the knee. On a positive note the dress can go with just about any accessories-I opted for my leather motorcycle dress when I felt the need to be more modest. DARING dress, bring your confidence!!!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
December 5, 2012
Loved it---so comfortable and recieved so many compliments! Definitely using this site again!
I normally wear a size 4-6 and the small was a perfect fit! I have a small chest so that worked out as well, and even if you have a bigger chest, you should be fine.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 12, 2012
My new favorite Herve!
I rarely ever go for tight dresses, but the color blocking and amazing fit was a must! Great colors and even though I wore the medium I had some extra room and could have worn the small.
JanineApril 13, 2013
Hot mama!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
December 25, 2012
Loved it! perfect for Vegas!
This was a newer item and was beautiful. The color blocking was great and another gorgeous Herve Leger. Very low cut, so needed double stick tape as I wasn't able to wear a bra with this.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 25, 2012
A sassy and seductive choice for the curvy woman.
I did not end up wearing this dress...and didn't snag a picture of me wearing it. It was not "office appropriate" and it looked "too good" to wear in the midst of a conservative group! Loved this dress--- it hugs the figure- the fabric is stretchy but stiff; it contours the body into a smooth line of curves.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 28, 2012
This dress is simple, clean and polished. Love the color blocking!
Fits perfectly. I wore it with a Commando thong and no bra. It wasn't too too tight or too loose, just right.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
January 1, 2013
Perfect for New Years Eve
This dress is so hot. I've rented and worn a ton of Herve Leger's styles but this was definitely the sexiest. The XS fit great like a glove but it was a little difficult to keep my 'girls' in all night. I'm a 34DD and it was pretty close to a wardrobe malfunction a few times. I wore a deep U plunge victoria's secret bra underneath which was a life saver as well as a ton of fashion tape, thankfully they worked perfectly. This dress is probably better for ladies a little smaller than I am in the bust, but overall I loved it and got a ton of compliments everywhere we went in the city for new years!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
January 3, 2013
Loved how easy it was to rent and return!
This was my first rental and also first time ever wearing an Herve dress. I loved the dress and got many compliments, but I didn't really feel comfortable in it. It was tight - I even rented the small based on a stylist's recommendation, I'm normally an x-small. Therefore, I'm definitely happy that I had the small. Next time I will rent something that will allow me to eat french fries the week before and during the event :-).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 8, 2013
Loved this dress!
This dress was perfect for New Year's Eve in NYC. It was pretty tight, but the S was too loose so i went with the XS. I went without a bra since I have a small chest but a low-cut strapless one would work too. I also recommend shapewear/invisible undergarments - since it's so fitted, anything else would show. Definitely a good one for special nights out.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 20, 2013
Great for a birthday party...
I actually rented this dress as a back up to another Herve Leger dress and didn't end up wearing it- but did try it on. I really loved the dress but have to say that the white front isn't the most flattering on. I feel like if the mocha on the sides and the white were reversed that it would be a much more flattering look overall. I didn't have a problem with the plunging neckline but you have to go bra-less. I am a 34C and filled out the Small just fine.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 24, 2013
It fits so great!
only con is the top, you can't have too big of boobs to wear it. but small boobs, like me, i had to use fashion tape.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 29, 2013
Lives up to its name! Very sexy dress!
This is called the "Mind Boggling Dress" and it does exactly that! The fabric and color blocking are very flattering, giving you a sexy hourglass figure. I wore this to a fundraising event in NYC and got compliments all night long! Do not wear it unless you want some attention. My husband thought it was great. One thing to be aware of is that the dress shows some leg, and is low-cut in the neckline. It is hard to wear shapeware underneath without it showing, so I did without the Spanx. If you have any kind of bosom, you will definitely want to wear disposable cups for support and some tape in order to keep the dress in place. I found that things shifted around a little and the tape was necessary for me in order to avoid a "wardrobe malfunction." All around, an awesome dress and one I wish I could wear again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
February 1, 2013
Beautiful dress!
This dress was gorgeous and fit great! Definitely needed to use the fabric tape that RTR provided, but it stayed put all night!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
February 25, 2013
Like a glove!
I wore this to the Our Runway launch event and felt like a million bucks! This was my first Herve and it did not disappoint! I'm ample up top and I was able to wear this with a strapless bra. I paired with the Chained to You bracelet and Voyeur earrings.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
March 8, 2013
love!
Fit beautifully and was super flattering. I got a ton of compliments throughout the night, the bf loved it, and I still felt comfortable while dancing. I wore a regular bra underneath, which did peek out, but larger busts will definitely need the support. Wish I could've kept it! :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 167lbs
July 1, 2015
Too large in chest
Didn't wear, chest area of dress too big.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 25, 2013
One SEXY dress!!!
The chest area was, like another user mentioned, a bit looser than the other areas of the dress. Since this is a HL dress, I expected it to hold up the girls! Instead, I actually wore a bra with it to give some extra lift. The back and the front are low but not too low to wear a bra. It opens up REALLY wide in front so I used some fashion tape, hence the deduction of one star - mostly for the fit. Got compliments all night! INCREDIBLY sexy. Thanks you RTR!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
March 25, 2013
Very sexy but comfortable!
This dress is very body-con (tight undergarments needed!) and is meant for someone with a smaller chest size (I would say anyone over a small C is going to be falling out of this). You cannot wear a normal bra with it. It is a gorgeous and flattering dress though - the inverted triangles create the illusion of curves, along with the tight banded fabric. I got lots of compliments and despite the fit (tight!) is really comfortable.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 25, 2013
This dress made me love my body!
It's still the dress where I order the salad, not the steak; but I loved it, and so did my fiance. My approx. measurements: 34, 24, 36. Small fit wonderfully. I ordered the xs as well, but I liked the small on me. 5'9. The top was a bit big, but the fashion tape RTR sent made it perfect. This was my first RTR experience, and first Herve. I will definitely go back for both.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 26, 2013
A total show stopper!
The perfect dress for my Flirty 30! Yes, its very form fitting, but the fabric has some stretch so I was able to move comfortably. And the 'bandage' style helps hold you in a bit. Plus, the color blocking gives the illusion of an hour glass figure. For me, it was important that I wear a bra because I needed a little help in that area, and I was able to do so with a low cut bra and the double sided tape. Would def. recommend for anyone looking to make a statement. Very sexy, but tasteful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
March 29, 2013
Birthday Party
FIts nice from the waist down, but as a 34b, I was constantly adjusting the top, which runs large
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
April 1, 2013
Fits like a glove...in a good way!
I found this dress to be incredibly flattering. My husband loved it, too! But you do need to be ready to get some ooggling eyes from the men, and certainly some jealous glares from the women. Heehee!! I tried two other Herve Leger wrap dresses (Golden Eye, and Stop and Stare), and this one had the least amount of support up top; after trying other dresses, I thought perhaps this one is just stretched out, but the straps are much thinner and the cross-over only has moderate support, comparatively speaking. You definitely can not wear a bra, or spanx for that matter. I'm a 36D, and I think it would probably still work for a DD/E, but probably not if you're bigger than that. I usually wear a size 8, and the medium fit beautifully. Unlike the other dresses I tried, you can get this on without someone to help you zip it up, as the zipper stops at the small of the back; some others go all the way to the knee, which means you need someone to assist you in and out. I wore it to Las Vegas for a getaway with my husband, and it fits in perfectly with even the most sophisticated restaurants in town!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
April 7, 2013
Great party dress!
I wore this for my 40th birthday party. I wanted to make a statement, and boy did I. I got so many compliments! I originally got the XS and S based on comments, but the Small was soooo tight. Called RTR at 8:05 on Thursday night, and even though the phones closed at 8, I received a call back at 8:15. They overnighted the Medium to me, which I recieved before noon on Saturday. Great customer service!!! I loved the way the medium made my body look. It was really tight, but in an Herve Leger type way, and thought it was very flattering on my body.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
April 14, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress - I felt like a celebrity! definitely rent this!
The dress fit perfectly everywhere except for my boobs - I'm a 32B, it was a tiiiiiny bit loose and I had to use double sided tape to make sure I didn't slip out. I don't know if it would fit better with bigger or smaller boobs, but it was perfect with the tape! and made my butt look AWESOME!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 15, 2013
This dress made me love my curves. I felt beautiful and sexy and got so many compliments!
At first I tried the Large on because I was scared that the Medium would not fit. It was definitely too loose so I put on the Medium. I was worried that my 36DD boobs would not fit in the dress after reading many reviews BUT I had a deep plunge bra from VS that had clear straps which fit perfectly under my dress. Since the thin part of the straps are on the top of the shoulders, I wasn't worried about the clear straps showing. The dress was super comfortable, it was tight enough that it held everything in place. It definitely is a dress that gets a lot of attention. I loved every minute that I had it on and was sad to send it back.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 22, 2013
Dress was fantastic!!
I LOVED this dress!! I went to a wedding party for a music industry figure and it was definitely recognized. The top was a bit dangerous but a little two way tape took care of any concerns. Rent the Runway did a fantastic job in shipping and packing. Very nicely done. I cant wait to try more! Im hooked!
See more reviews:
1 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×