Lady Moscow Dress

$312 to buy
$1250 retail
Stylist Notes

Feel sexy and chic in this Herve Leger smoking hot cut out shoulder dress. Make sure to pair with a statement necklace to pull your look together by renting the Ted Rossi's Cosmic Python Bib.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Grey stretch bandage. Square neckline. V back with double straps. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
53 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(43)
Small
(4)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
June 5, 2014
Classy but sexy dress
this dress fit amazing...super comfortable and flattering
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
November 26, 2015
Beautiful and longer for a conservative look
The dress has a longer length which is good for more conservative event. One thing to consider is the dress gets loose over the course of several hours so if you are in between sizes it's best to size down in this.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
December 17, 2012
This dress fits like Couture Spanx!
This is the third Herve dress I have rented. This one seemed a little stretched out. I was constantly pulling up the straps and it wasn't as fitting as the other two. It was still an AWESOME 5 star dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
December 26, 2012
I wore this dress for my brother - in - law's wedding, and got many complements.
the only issue i had with it was with the straps, my shoulders are small so they tended to slide off my shoulders, but other than that it was perfect for the wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136lbs
August 13, 2013
I loved everything about this dress. The fit is perfect. It hugs every curve beautifully.
I wore this dress to a friends wedding and received nothing but compliments. It fit perfectly and made me feel elegant and sexy. Very happy with my rental and cant wait for the next!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
March 3, 2014
Gorgeous Dress
This is a fantastic dress-great fit. I did not have a strap issue as some of the other reviews mentioned. I wore a strapless low cut bra and was very comfortable the entire night. Sexy and classy-nice length for me. Appropriate Herve for my age. Celebrated my anniversary and it was perfect for the occasion. Highly recommend!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
November 18, 2011
Gorgeous and fab...
This dress is gorgeous, fits nicely,travels well, and is very comfortable. Highly recommended!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
December 4, 2011
Gorgeous, sexy dress
Rented this dress for birthday dinner, and loved it. Very flattering, sexy but not over the top, and hugs ever curve. So comfortable, no issues with straps falling. Loved the dress!
KalisonApril 4, 2012
Can you tell me what color this dress is? In the picture it looks like a dark gray, but then I am reading that it is navy blue?
RTRApril 5, 2012
Hi Kalison, it's a dark grey!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
June 7, 2012
A sexy, but classy dress
I actually ordered this one as a backup dress to another Herve Leger and I ended up wearing this dress instead. At first I was a little self conscious because I normally don't wear dresses as form fitting, but I knew it was a hit when I received so many compliments throughout the night from women and men! I had to wear a large instead of the medium because I felt more comfortable in it and I thought it looked better. Once in a while I had to lift the straps up because they would fall down a bit, but I think that had to do more with my body type than the dress (smaller shoulders but wider hips). Overall, I would totally recommend this dress to anyone who wants a sexy, yet classy dress for an evening out or a special event!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
October 10, 2012
WOW!
If you think you wear a large and cant do a Herve Leger...guess again. The fabric is so thick and it sucks you in. The length is flattering, not trashy looking. Great looking dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
January 14, 2013
Great dress!
This is a very comfortable dress to wear for a formal event. The only issue I encourtered was some gaps at the neckline. I'm a B-cup and it just didn't lie perfectly smooth. Would probably be a better fit for someone with larger chest.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 3, 2014
Curve hugging and didn't strech out!
While the bust was a little too large for my 32A chest everything else fit perfectly and was quite flattering. Didn't ride up too badly and held its shape well for 5 hours in a club so I would definitely recommend!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
June 7, 2014
Best dress for tall curvy chicks!
If your looking for a dress that shows your curves, this is a great dress! Slimming and comfy!
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×