Hervé Léger

Ibiza Lights Dress

$60 – $90 rental
$1,950 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Put on those dancing shoes and get ready to party in this Herve Leger strapless mod print dress. Accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings and AV Max's Gold Dome Bangle.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Lavender and tangerine printed stretch bandage (75% Rayon, 23% Nylon, 2% Spandex). Sweetheart neckline. Pencil Skirt. Hidden back zipper. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
211 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(141)
Small
(35)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 17, 2014
Stand out and feel amazing!
I had had my eye on this for months, and finally found an opportunity to wear it when I headed to Miami for a bachelorette party. It was a beautiful dress and so flattering! I'm not usually one to wear bodycon of any sort, but Herve's are made so well with thick fabric, that it didn't leave me feeling self conscious at all. One thing to note--I ordered a S and a M, and the S was actually slightly looser than the M (my guess would be due to multiple rentals and stretching out). The difference in for was very minimal, and both would have worked, but if I was any smaller, I would have been disappointed with this dress. My recommendation to that problem would be to order a few days in advance so there is time to switch ou if necessary.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
January 3, 2015
Fun dress
The dress is a little worn and not as right as other Herve levers that I've rented but still really fun and cute. People loved it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
February 15, 2015
The perfect dress for a bachelorette in South Beach, Miami!
Would have worn the S, but extra material gathered at the small of my back. Went for the XS and it fit like a glove. Super flattering design and color palette! Will rent a dress like this again (and hopefully get as many compliments!).
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 22, 2015
compliments all night!
This dress fit true-to-size. The bust area felt a little stretched out, so I wore a bra underneath. I probably wouldn't need one otherwise, because the material is heavy and good quality. Overall this dress was perfect for my sorority formal! Would rent again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 7, 2015
Fit amazing!! Very flattering!!
This dress fit so amazing! Hugged in all the right places! I wore this out for a night in Vegas and received a ton of compliments. Would absolutely rent this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 8, 2015
Loved opening up the box and seeing the fancy black garment bag! Made it feel celebratory!
I would've given this garment a 5 because I love the dress but it had a small faded stain on the bust (probably only I would've noticed) and I thought it had probably been worn to its retirement. I'm 5'7 128lbs and normally wear a 2- the XS was still baggy and based on other reviews I think it's because several people may have stretched it out from people squeezing in to it (lol) - makes sense though the tighter fit does give you an amazing silhouette- just wished it could've fit that way on me! Very cute - will be trying out more RTR
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 21, 2015
The colors in this dress are beautiful. Definitely stood out in the crowd.
I felt like the dress ran large. I was expecting it to hug my curves tightly and it didn't. I think mine was a little stretched out.
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 23, 2015
Awesome for Bachelorette Party in Vegas!!!
Great dress! Loved the colors, and Herve never disappoints!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
July 30, 2015
Gorgeous dress! Form fitting and fun!
I loved this dress, it wasn't as bright as I thought it would be though. Looks why brighter in the photo online.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
August 2, 2015
Sexy and fun!
Once again, Herve did not disappoint! Fit perfectly, would probably be super short on taller gals, though! Another great rent the runway experience in the books!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 4, 2015
Got a lot of looks in this dress!
Great, flattering fit! Makes you feel very slim and slinky. The material is somewhat heavy, almost like a sweater, but was surprisingly comfortable for a night out in Las Vegas. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 28, 2015
All moments were unforgettable
Fit was perfect loved it fun dress to wear lots of compliments
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 11, 2015
Hot birthday dress!
This dress has been my favorite rental so far. I loved the colors and got so many compliments. It accentuated my curves. Only complaint was that I did habe to keep adjusting the top because it would slide down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
January 26, 2016
Felt great & got lots of comments!
My only complaint was that it was short especially sitting! It felt like a giant wrap that was snug in all the right places, I loved how it felt! It was great for a summer wedding very colorful!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 7, 2016
New Years
Best to wear a corset
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
March 13, 2016
Torso seems short. Not tight enough in waist. Not a good look for big hips
I'm 5'5" but the torso seemed short on this dress. It wasn't tight enough in the waist and it does not look good on bigger hips.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 4, 2015
Wow, one of my favorite dresses I have worn!
I wore this for a night out in Miami. I ordered the small and the medium. I couldn't zip up the small so I'm glad I had the medium. The dress is a heavy material and didn't need any adjusting all night. Super comfortable and great for dancing
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 7, 2015
HOT dress! tons of fun :)
I wore this dress to my semi formal, got tons of compliments, and had an awesome time! It looks amazing in pictures. I love this dress. My only complaint is that I had to keep pulling it up during and after dancing. But otherwise, the dress was a huge hit!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Vacation
June 3, 2015
Had this dress shipped to a hotel in Miami and all worked out great!
Dress fit great. I probably could have worn the extra small if I wanted a tight fit but didn't feel like changing! If the dress was not worn by other people I definitely would not have had some room in the small. I usually wear a size 4 or 2 dress, depending on the cut.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 14, 2016
Fabulous birthday dress choice!
This was my first experience with RTR and I was thrilled. I had it shipped to the Las Vegas store and was able to try on the dress there. The reviews for this dress was very helpful as I thought I would order a medium but went with the small and it fit so well, I felt beautiful in this dress. Hugs curves and gives a great shape. I rented it for my 35th birthday and it made me feel fabulous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
July 25, 2016
Wanted to love this dress but didn't
The colors of this dress are really nice but I found this dress ran huge especially the length and width from the waist down (hence why I didn't want any full body photos). Also the top kind of cuts into the underarm area too much. I'm not sure why this particular dress runs so big because I've rented other Hervé Léger dresses that I loved in XXS and XS and they fit like a glove or even needed help zipping or getting into them. They do tend to stretch out once wearing also. Strapless bra is definitely needed or it would be too saggy. It's possible my dress was worn out and stretched out and that a new one wouldn't have these issues? Verdict: would be better for taller women or pear shaped to fill it out more on the bottom. A Kardashian or girl with better curves than me would look great in this dress. If you're straight or super petite it will probably be too loose on the bottom half. If you're short like me it will probably be too long also. I wanted to tape it but pattern would look weird. Hope this helps! Wore for my birthday
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 14, 2016
Sexy and super comfortable for a fun night with the girls.
When I ordered, all that was available was a size small. Using the reviews as a size guide and decided to take the risk on not having a backup size. The chest was slightly large for me and so it puckered a little. Other than that, the dress was appropriately snug in all the right places, the colors made my tan pop, and the dress was amazingly comfortable. It was perfect for a night with the girls in Vegas. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars was because the top inside of the dress was very worn and had been tacked to maintain its shape. However, this did not affect the look of the dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Age: 29
September 16, 2016
Dress was a bit stretched out but nice enough
I liked the dress. It was over worn and stretched. Here leger dresses should suck you in this one just laid there. I think it had been worn a lot. An a would have been better. Nice fabric pretty colors.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
January 21, 2017
Prefect Bachelorette Party Dress
Ordered this dress for my bachelorette party ( didn't want to do the traditional white dress) Love the colors and very flattering on. Curve hugging. Only con was it did ride up a little with dancing.
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
May 10, 2017
Amazing fit
This dress fits amazing, just as a sexy bodycon should! So colorful and just perfect for a fun spring or summer party. I wore it to a derby party and it was a hit!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
July 8, 2017
Fun & Flattering
This dress was older than what I would normally rent, but it was just perfect for our vacation this year. It was comfortable to wear (did not slip down at all) and easy to pack. It doesn't wrinkle. This dress did have some signs of wear and tear, but I was able to fix/hide those issues so I could still wear the dress. Overall, very happy with this rental.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
October 2, 2017
Fits perfectly
Great wedding dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
October 25, 2013
bachelorette party dress
wore for my bachelorette party in Ocean City, MD on my last night on the town with my gals! Got the small and medium. i tried on the medium first but it ended up being too big and sort of buckled in awkward places. stepped into the small and thought to myself "yeah, oh ok-- check you out trying to fit into a small" but it ended up fitting great! it really does suck you in and flatter all the right places if you are a little on the curvy side. sweetheart neckline really made it for me, felt super sexy without being overly revealing and :) perfect dress for the occasion!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
May 20, 2014
! Loved this dress! Felt like a million bucks!
Go with the smaller size when in doubt
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
June 23, 2015
Vibrant colors
I wore this dress in Key West. The colors were great (reminded me of a sunset!) However, I probably should have ordered the XS. This dress is definitely showing it's age and the one I received was pretty stretched out compared to some other (newer) Herves I've worn. Lesson learned. The top was pretty stretched out and larger than my smaller bust so that's also something renters should take into account.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 8, 2015
beautiful and bold
the dress looked amazing! glad I ordered S and M. usually wear 4 or 6 dress size and the small ended up actually being a little roomy and the medium definitely too big. could have done an XS. regardless it looked great and felt great!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 22
May 1, 2016
Color of the dress
The dress seemed a little stretched out from many wears which is why I say it runs large, however, love love love the dress and would recommend it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
February 27, 2014
Unique and different, great party dress!
This is a great dress. The pattern on the dress makes it unique and adds a little more flavor than the typical solid Herve dresses. My only qualm is that it is VERY short. I like short dresses but I found myself wanting to pull it down every five seconds. Otherwise, it was super fun to wear and definitely a show stopper.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 90lbs
May 2, 2014
Beautiful dress but not a great fit for extra petite women.
This dress was absolutely beautiful, but unfortunately the fit was not right for my petite frame. The waist was a little loose, like it was hitting me in the wrong place. I am only 4'10" and 90 lbs, so renting a dress is always difficult. I ended up wearing my backup and gave this to my friend to wear who is a slender, athletic 5"8". It was short and sexy on her and looked amazing!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2017
Perfect for a Vegas nightclub!
Fit ran a little big for me, so I went with the S. It was a bit worn (threads hanging out, the inside lining looking a little dirty), but I kind of expected that. Hopefully they'll replace these soon, but overall, great dress and great fit
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 1, 2012
This dress was HOT. I felt so amazing in it and got compliments all night! Thank you RTR!
This dress runs pretty small, I typically wear a size 0 or 2 in dresses so I ordered a XS and a S, I could have worn the XS but the S was much more comfortable and the length was better. When in doubt order a size up!
KatieMarch 23, 2013
YOUR BOY HAS NICE PANTS!!!!!!!!!
MadelineApril 8, 2013
^Agree!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 23, 2012
I felt totally great in this dress! If you want to be noticed, then this is the dress for you.
The fit was very tight, but comfortable. I am pretty tiny, and usually wear a 2, but, I had to wear a M to be comfortable. I think overall, the color, and design was great! I think this may be a better fit on someone with a smaller bust, and at least 5'5 and up. But I would rent it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
October 29, 2012
n/a
neither dress fit.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
January 29, 2013
The colors of this dress are fabulous! It's form fitting, and everyone seemed to love it!
I ordered a small and an extra small and went with the small. It is tight, but that should be expected with this kind of dress! It is very comfortable. Loved it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 4, 2013
Great dress for Vegas!
This dress is amazing! While not something I would typically wear, for a night out in Vegas it was perfect. It's very form fitting (like all the Herve dresses) but is still flattering and fun!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×