Ibiza Lights Dress

$80 – $90 rental ?
$1950 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Put on those dancing shoes and get ready to party in this Herve Leger strapless mod print dress. Accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings and AV Max's Gold Dome Bangle.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Lavender and tangerine printed stretch bandage (75% Rayon, 23% Nylon, 2% Spandex). Sweetheart neckline. Pencil Skirt. Hidden back zipper. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
203 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(138)
Small
(35)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
September 16, 2016
Dress was a bit stretched out but nice enough
I liked the dress. It was over worn and stretched. Here leger dresses should suck you in this one just laid there. I think it had been worn a lot. An a would have been better. Nice fabric pretty colors.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
August 14, 2016
Sexy and super comfortable for a fun night with the girls.
When I ordered, all that was available was a size small. Using the reviews as a size guide and decided to take the risk on not having a backup size. The chest was slightly large for me and so it puckered a little. Other than that, the dress was appropriately snug in all the right places, the colors made my tan pop, and the dress was amazingly comfortable. It was perfect for a night with the girls in Vegas. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars was because the top inside of the dress was very worn and had been tacked to maintain its shape. However, this did not affect the look of the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 29, 2016
Standing out in a Sea of BLACK!
I wore this to SUR in LA, and it was a definite hit! I felt youthful and vibrant in a sea of black. I forgot to take a photo as we hit up the Abbey afterwards, and well lets just say the evening was a little too fun! Would rent again and recommend.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
July 25, 2016
Wanted to love this dress but didn't
The colors of this dress are really nice but I found this dress ran huge especially the length and width from the waist down (hence why I didn't want any full body photos). Also the top kind of cuts into the underarm area too much. I'm not sure why this particular dress runs so big because I've rented other Hervé Léger dresses that I loved in XXS and XS and they fit like a glove or even needed help zipping or getting into them. They do tend to stretch out once wearing also. Strapless bra is definitely needed or it would be too saggy. It's possible my dress was worn out and stretched out and that a new one wouldn't have these issues? Verdict: would be better for taller women or pear shaped to fill it out more on the bottom. A Kardashian or girl with better curves than me would look great in this dress. If you're straight or super petite it will probably be too loose on the bottom half. If you're short like me it will probably be too long also. I wanted to tape it but pattern would look weird. Hope this helps! Wore for my birthday
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 15, 2016
Great Vegas party dress!
I've wanted to wear this dress for a while but it's usually booked. I was so happy that it was available for my trip to Vegas, so I had to wear it. The largest size available is M and it was a tight squeeze but I managed. The bust area was very stretched out (I'm only a B cup) so I had to use fashion tape to keep that area up on me. I got lots of compliments and was able to party all night, but an unstretched out L would have been better.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 14, 2016
Fabulous birthday dress choice!
This was my first experience with RTR and I was thrilled. I had it shipped to the Las Vegas store and was able to try on the dress there. The reviews for this dress was very helpful as I thought I would order a medium but went with the small and it fit so well, I felt beautiful in this dress. Hugs curves and gives a great shape. I rented it for my 35th birthday and it made me feel fabulous!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
May 1, 2016
Color of the dress
The dress seemed a little stretched out from many wears which is why I say it runs large, however, love love love the dress and would recommend it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 27, 2016
Herve literally makes my heart shine
I've rented Herve countless times and he honestly never disappoints. The dress was shorter than I expected but it didn't end up being a problem at all. Probably my favorite rental ever!!! So many compliments and so different
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 22
April 25, 2016
Pretty dress! It is stretchy and comfortable (just very tight!)
Fits tight! I would reccommend sizing up! (Not very good for people with big busts)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
March 13, 2016
Torso seems short. Not tight enough in waist. Not a good look for big hips
I'm 5'5" but the torso seemed short on this dress. It wasn't tight enough in the waist and it does not look good on bigger hips.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 28, 2016
I loved this dress!! It was so different than what everyone else was wearing
Loved the fit - light stretch and comfortable and so flattering!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
January 26, 2016
Felt great & got lots of comments!
My only complaint was that it was short especially sitting! It felt like a giant wrap that was snug in all the right places, I loved how it felt! It was great for a summer wedding very colorful!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 7, 2016
New Years
Best to wear a corset
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 16, 2015
Unforgettable occasion
I was worried the small would be too small, but it fit like a glove, and I had not one fit issue all evening. Never fell down, or creeped up. I loved being so bright for a summer wedding, and felt like I had something different than everyone else. Have never had a bad experience with the dresses sent from R2R, and they sent backups as well since my initial pick was unavailable. I've continued to use them for every special event with great success.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
November 16, 2015
Great fit! Thick fabric that stays up well and has the effect of Spanx
Pro - Great Fit and holds you in Con - Hard to eat food because it holds you in like Spanx
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 11, 2015
Hot birthday dress!
This dress has been my favorite rental so far. I loved the colors and got so many compliments. It accentuated my curves. Only complaint was that I did habe to keep adjusting the top because it would slide down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 22, 2015
Perfect party dress for summer!
This dress was amazing and a total head turner! Wore it to a summer rooftop party and despite being a "bandage" dress, it was extremely comfortable and fit perfectly. I received so many compliments from this dress and I would definitely rent it again!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
October 2, 2015
Fun dress
I loved wearing this dress and got a lot of compliments. It's definitely been worn before just based on how popular it is and the way it fit, but I think that was a good thing because it helped it not dig into your chest because it had some good stretch up top. It was a bit long just because I am so short so it had some bunching but overall loved the dress. There was a bit of a weird smell to the dress when I got it which was the only turn off.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 28, 2015
All moments were unforgettable
Fit was perfect loved it fun dress to wear lots of compliments
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
September 21, 2015
Beautiful dress
The dress is beautiful and fits like a glove. I received a lot of compliments on it. The minor issue was the top that I had to pull up all the time. The sticky part that was supposed to hold the top in place was a worn out a little.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
September 17, 2015
Perfect dress for my spring sorority formal.
LOVE THIS DRESS. I ordered the xs and s and decided to go with the xs (since it is strapless I preferred it to be tighter rather than looser up top.) Great colors and fit. By far one of my favorite dresses I have ever worn.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 9, 2015
Stunning but bunches in the back.
I LOVED the color of the dress. I have been waiting to rent it forever so it was just my luck that I snagged it with the Unlimited program a couple weeks prior to my trip to Vegas. I've hung on to it since then. I am tall so the dress was short (but Vegas... am I right?). The dress was very fitted but no more so than other size S Herve dresses on me. I found the material thicker than some of the other Herve dresses. My only issue with this dress was that it bunched at my lower back. It was not a smooth line which got annoying to constantly adjust. It also rode up a bit when I walked. The first picture will show the length and the second better shows the color.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
August 24, 2015
Great dress!
XS was not an option so I went with the Small and it worked, as it had rubber type material around the top to hold up up, but I still had to pull it up all night. Had I gotten an XS, I think I would not have had anything negative to say!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 4, 2015
Got a lot of looks in this dress!
Great, flattering fit! Makes you feel very slim and slinky. The material is somewhat heavy, almost like a sweater, but was surprisingly comfortable for a night out in Las Vegas. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 95lbs
August 3, 2015
This dress is hot!
I loved this dress. The colors are fun, super perfect for a night out. The material is thick, so you don't have to worry about weird lines showing through the dress. I ordered the size XS and S. The XS was perfect around the bust, but around the stomach it was a little too tight. The zipper didn't lay flat on my back. The S fit better, but was also bigger around the bust. I ended up wearing the S. I love how this dress looks. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
August 2, 2015
Sexy and fun!
Once again, Herve did not disappoint! Fit perfectly, would probably be super short on taller gals, though! Another great rent the runway experience in the books!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 30, 2015
Gorgeous dress! Form fitting and fun!
I loved this dress, it wasn't as bright as I thought it would be though. Looks why brighter in the photo online.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 23, 2015
Awesome for Bachelorette Party in Vegas!!!
Great dress! Loved the colors, and Herve never disappoints!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 21, 2015
The colors in this dress are beautiful. Definitely stood out in the crowd.
I felt like the dress ran large. I was expecting it to hug my curves tightly and it didn't. I think mine was a little stretched out.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
July 8, 2015
beautiful and bold
the dress looked amazing! glad I ordered S and M. usually wear 4 or 6 dress size and the small ended up actually being a little roomy and the medium definitely too big. could have done an XS. regardless it looked great and felt great!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
July 6, 2015
Rented the dress for a girls weekend in Vegas!
The fit was great. I weigh 130 pounds and wear a 4 or 6 dress; I was a little nervous to wear a small (the medium was sold out), but it fit absolutely perfectly. The length was great - thought it might be too short but it was perfect. Only tiny issue is that when I would put my arms up the top would come down a little bit. If you have big boobs however, I don't think this would be a problem! Loved this dress so much. Rent it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
June 29, 2015
loved that it made me stand out even in Vegas!
the stretchy material made it super comfortable. I'm pretty petite so it wasn't to short. overall i loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
June 23, 2015
Vibrant colors
I wore this dress in Key West. The colors were great (reminded me of a sunset!) However, I probably should have ordered the XS. This dress is definitely showing it's age and the one I received was pretty stretched out compared to some other (newer) Herves I've worn. Lesson learned. The top was pretty stretched out and larger than my smaller bust so that's also something renters should take into account.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
June 22, 2015
PERFECTLY Bright, Standout Dress for 30th B-Day/Surprise!
This dress really stood out to me when I first saw it months & months ago. I just HAD to rent it for something! Finally, I decided on my 30th birthday for the occasion. The night before I wore this dress, my boyfriend proposed - so it was a DOUBLE celebration! This dress fit like a glove. It was tight/held up nice for being strapless. Was a tad short, but it worked. I loved the colors, it went so perfectly with my sparkly shoes and silver jewelry, and new engagement bling! Thanks RTR! Your customer service is always amazing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
June 18, 2015
dancing in Miami!
Worn for a night out in Miami. Should have worn the small, but it wasn't available. Tight fit so it was wearable, but it made the dress a bit longer and with extra fabric in the midsection. Very flattering regardless of imperfect fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 8, 2015
Loved opening up the box and seeing the fancy black garment bag! Made it feel celebratory!
I would've given this garment a 5 because I love the dress but it had a small faded stain on the bust (probably only I would've noticed) and I thought it had probably been worn to its retirement. I'm 5'7 128lbs and normally wear a 2- the XS was still baggy and based on other reviews I think it's because several people may have stretched it out from people squeezing in to it (lol) - makes sense though the tighter fit does give you an amazing silhouette- just wished it could've fit that way on me! Very cute - will be trying out more RTR
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 7, 2015
Fit amazing!! Very flattering!!
This dress fit so amazing! Hugged in all the right places! I wore this out for a night in Vegas and received a ton of compliments. Would absolutely rent this dress again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Vacation
June 3, 2015
Had this dress shipped to a hotel in Miami and all worked out great!
Dress fit great. I probably could have worn the extra small if I wanted a tight fit but didn't feel like changing! If the dress was not worn by other people I definitely would not have had some room in the small. I usually wear a size 4 or 2 dress, depending on the cut.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 30, 2015
IT IS SO PERFECT!
I loved this dress! It is so incredible!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 26, 2015
i stood out against everyone else
no cons at all
See more reviews:
1 / 6
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×