Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Ibiza Lights Dress

$80 rental
$1950 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Put on those dancing shoes and get ready to party in this Herve Leger strapless mod print dress. Accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings and AV Max's Gold Dome Bangle.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - Should be worn with a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Lavender and tangerine printed stretch bandage (75% Rayon, 23% Nylon, 2% Spandex). Sweetheart neckline. Pencil Skirt. Hidden back zipper. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
191 reviews
Fit
Large6
True to Size135
Small33
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
April 30, 2014
The dress of course! I received so many compliments!
True to size. Made my boobs look a bit awkward but overall it was a good fit!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 29, 2014
Perfect dress for a bachelorette party!
I wore this for my bachelorette party in Vegas and absolutely loved the dress. The fit was snug in all the right places. I got so many compliments on the fun colors and shape of the dress. Would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 26, 2014
Looked great, but couldn't wear it.
It was just as pictured, but I was unable to wear it because it was so small. The large was not available so I only got the medium. I would have loved to wear it out. Too bad!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 22, 2014
Such an easy process for an AMAZING dress!
I wore this dress for my boyfriend's fraternity formal and it was perfect! I am tall so it rode up occasionally, but honestly, it fit like a glove and everything stayed put. I got compliments all night and felt amazing. Such a fun and sexy dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
April 14, 2014
Great dress for a bachelorette party!
I wore this dress for a friend's bachelorette party. The dress ran a little small, but I felt more comfortable by wearing a sleeveless sweater over top. It was very flattering, but got twisted a few times when I went from sitting to standing.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 9, 2014
Tight and lumpy. Attention grabbing.
Tight, short and bright - perfect for Vegas. The many straps make it fit a little strangely - the strap running up the butt caused the material to roll out like a bubble. Better for someone without curves.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 3, 2014
Dress was gorgeous. Wore this at a bachelorette party in Vegas. Perfect Vegas dress.
Perfect Vegas dress, tight but necessary for the look. Would rent it again! Very cute and FUN!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 31, 2014
So many compliments on such a fun dress!
The dress fit amazing, even had rubber running along the inside of the top to keep it from falling down throughout the evening. Hugged in all the right place and accented every curve perfectly.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 29, 2014
I wore this to my sororities formal
I loved this dress!!! it fit absolutely perfect, and I loved the bright colors they popped in every picture.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
March 29, 2014
Sexy!!
I wore this dress to my sororities date party and it definitely turned heads. Not only was it tight, it definitely showed a lot of cleavage!!! I found the XS uncomfortably tight (i actually ate lunch and dinner before.. what was i thinking!!) and so i wore the S and though it fit everywhere, i found myself constantly pulling it up throughout the night! Overrall, this dress was beautiful and colorful, but you have to enjoy showing a little skin!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 19, 2014
Amazing colors! Fabric is fantastic and makes you look slim! Will definitely rent it again!
It was tight. Sucked in all my fat and made me look really slim! Colors were bright and fun, and just an amazing dress overall! My favorite I have rented for sure! It is so unique.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
March 18, 2014
Sexy dress
Cons: bunches in the back, rides up. I wasn't crazy about it
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
March 17, 2014
This dress was PERFECT for my friend's Bachelorette party. I felt so confident in it!
I rented this dress for a Bachelorette party in AC and I couldn't have been happier with it. It was the perfect combination of sexy and feminine- I received so many compliments all night from both men and women! I ordered an XS and a S as my backup because I read the past reviews that it was a really tight fit. I typically wear a 0 or XS in dresses and the XS was still pretty tight on me. However, the S was too loose and bunched up in the back so I went with the XS. The material is really thick so you don't really need to worry about any "bulge" or lines showing and it definitely hugs your curves perfectly. The dress was really short on me and I'm pretty small, so just a warning to any tall ladies! If you have never worn an Herve Leger dress, I highly suggest you do it. I promise you will not regret it!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 13, 2014
I was the only one wearing a short dress at prom!
It was surprising heavy. But it fit great and it wasn't uncomfortable at all. I loved it.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 11, 2014
great party dress
i wore this dress for a date event for my sorority. i initially hated the way it fit when it first came in, but it grew on me. definitely need to wear spanks or be in great shape. unflattering if you have a short torso like me. overall the dress ended up being a success, but i do wish it was a little more flattering.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126lbs
March 4, 2014
Perfect Vegas dress! Fit love a glove!
This dress had a great color and fit me like a glove - perfect Vegas dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
March 2, 2014
Perfect sexy dress!
It fit wonderfully but I definitely recommend getting two sizes and a person to zip you up in. The costumer service was great and I got compliments all night! Fabulous dress and worked perfect for my neon party. The colors are a little more vivid than the picture shows however
JMay 27, 2014
Did was the Neon party with blacklights? I'm looking for a dress that will look fun for a Glow Party that will have blacklights everywhere.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
February 27, 2014
Unique and different, great party dress!
This is a great dress. The pattern on the dress makes it unique and adds a little more flavor than the typical solid Herve dresses. My only qualm is that it is VERY short. I like short dresses but I found myself wanting to pull it down every five seconds. Otherwise, it was super fun to wear and definitely a show stopper.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 26, 2014
Flawless fit!
Dress did slide little exposing my strapless bra at times... But over all I would definitely recommend this dress! People kept commenting on how amazing I looked!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 26, 2014
I got so many compliments all night!
It fits true to size and is tight enough at the bust that it does not fall down.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 22, 2014
Everyone LOVED this dress.
The dress stretches to fit your form which is why it is so nice.The colors make the dress a little less fancy which was exactly what i was looking for. it wasn't to short either. I was so sad to return this dress, loved it and would definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 17, 2014
hot, hot, hot!
I rented this for a GNO, and absolutely loved it! It was so comfortable, and hugged me in all the right places. Definitely one to rent.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 14, 2014
Dress is very body friendly!
Rented this for a weekend in Vegas. RTR suggested that I wear Spanx underneath because the dress is very slimming. That worried me because I'm self-conscious about my midsection. I was pleasantly surprised and how nicely it fit without any support. It has silicone along the top hemline and I never felt worried that the dress would fall down. It does tend to ride up though and I had to keep pulling it down. All in all though, it was a great dress and I would definitely rent it again.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
February 13, 2014
Great Birthday Party Dress !
I have worn several different styles by Herve Leger. I already knew my size in this style so it fit perfectly ! This style does run smaller than the "strapped" styles. I got compliments all night long !
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
January 27, 2014
Colorful Party Dress
If you want a sexy party dress, this is your dress! I loved wearing it and I will definitely rent again! I usually wear a S in Herve, but it was hard for me to sit comfortably in the S so I went with my backup size in the M. The only problem with the M, was the fact that it was sightly too big so the fabric kept bunching at the small of my back and I constantly had pull the dress down to get that slimming effect that most Herve dresses offer. To prevent that from happening I bought a shape wear to put on under the dress and it kept it smooth all night. If you want to prevent that bunchy look, that you can sometimes get with Herve dress if your in between sizes and the S is too small, but the M is a little to big, then try and get some kind of shape wear for underneath. It adds a little bit so the dress doesn't look big/bunch without out making you look any bigger. Love, love, love this dress. Rent it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
December 30, 2013
Prefect Dress for my 21st Birthday!
The dress hugged my body just right! The material does not stretch though, so it's great that I had two sizes to choose from!! This dress is very sexy but the bright colors make it still playful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 23, 2013
Love Love Love!
Herve Leger is amazing! This was my second time renting one of his dresses, and it did not disappoint. The length is a little short, which I was completely fine with, but for someone else, it might be a little too high. It was comfortable to wear all night! Due to the tight bandage-style of the dress, I was able to move around and dance without having to worry about the dress sliding down. LOVE this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
December 20, 2013
Loved the way this fit
Perfect in proportions this dress not too short but short -ITop fit great didn't move - danced all night with out a problem
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 18, 2013
Center of attention dress!
I rented this dress to wear to a party. I felt like center of attention in this dress such it stands out with the bold colors & tight fit. Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 17, 2013
Homecoming 2013 was AMAZING. This dress was the highlight of the night. I got so many compliments.
Total body con. Colors are so vibrant !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
November 23, 2013
Pricey, but SO WORTH IT for my bachelorette party!
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party in New Orleans and it's one of the favorite things I've ever worn in my life! If buying an Herve dress was in my budget I would have bought this in a second, but renting was the next best thing. I am typically a 0 in the bust and a 2 in the hips, so based on other commenters' advice I rented the S and XS. I didn't notice much of a difference between the two in the tightness on my hips, but the XS squeezed my chest/armpits a bit so I went with the S. The bandage-style construction of Herve dresses is just as amazing as people say - this dress completely sucked me in and made my hips/booty look great! This is a pricey rental, but it was totally worth it for a special night out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
November 22, 2013
Wore this out to a friends birthday in San Diego and was the belle of the ball!
The dress definitely runs small, had the small been any tighter I would've needed a medium, so I suggest sizing up for your backup size. The colors were bright and different then most party dresses out there. I paired it with nude open toe booties and Oscar de la Renta gold and crystal earrings and I felt fashionable and fun!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 4, 2013
absolutely LOVED this dress!!!
I actually got this dress as a back-up because the original dress I ordered got damaged, but I'm so glad that I did! it sucked in everything in the right places and highlighted just the right amount of curves. I didn't want to take the dress off when my night was over!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
October 31, 2013
A little saucy, way fun, and perfect for my bachelorette party in Charleston!
I rented this dress to wear to my bachelorette party in Charleston, SC. I rented the small and medium. The small was way way way tight and I wouldn't have been comfortable in it. The medium was just perfect. Like many of the Herve dresses, they tend to bunch or pucker around the zipper and back and require periodic adjusting but not a deal breaker. This dress is so well made and provides a tailored, figuring hugging look. So many compliments its ridiculous. Would recommend the designer in general and this dress in particular because the lines are incredibly flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 28, 2013
Fun dress for a summer concert!
I went to the Justin Timberlake concert in August and wanted a fun, sexy look. I was worried that the tight fit of the Herve Leger dress would be an issue around my hips, but the bigger issue was the tight fit around the torso. Once I was able to wiggle into it, though, I felt comfortable for the rest of the night.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
October 25, 2013
bachelorette party dress
wore for my bachelorette party in Ocean City, MD on my last night on the town with my gals! Got the small and medium. i tried on the medium first but it ended up being too big and sort of buckled in awkward places. stepped into the small and thought to myself "yeah, oh ok-- check you out trying to fit into a small" but it ended up fitting great! it really does suck you in and flatter all the right places if you are a little on the curvy side. sweetheart neckline really made it for me, felt super sexy without being overly revealing and :) perfect dress for the occasion!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
October 24, 2013
Perfect bday dress
Found it was a little too short in the small, loved the color and details.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132lbs
September 24, 2013
Hot dress that will fit you like a glove and get you compliments all night!
I wore this dress for my 30th birthday and everyone complimented me the whole night. My boyfriend said the Small and Medium fit the same, but I ended up wearing the Medium because it was a little more comfortable. The only bad thing is that it made me look a little flatter chested than normal. Regardless, amazing dress and definitely worth the value!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 23, 2013
The colors looked amazing in all the pictures!
I wore the dress to my junior prom. It fit perfectly, held everything where it was supposed to be, and even though it was strapless, it didn't slip down. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 23, 2013
Wore this dress for my Bachelorette party in Miami and it was perfect!!
The fit was great, true to size and made me feel super skinny! The colors are bright and stands out. Would def recommend....loved the dress! If only I could keep it lol.
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×