You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Hot Commodity Dress
Rental $40 Retail $1450
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
You'll win best dressed at the reception wearing this ultra flattering dress by Herve Leger. The color and fit are to die for! Add standout accessories like Oscar de la Renta’s Black Ornate Earrings to really wow them.
Chat with a Stylist
Teal stretch bandage (90% rayon, 9% nylon, 1% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos44

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Haley Marissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5333
Apr 14, 2014
The awesome customer service
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was awesome-great color, flattering fit (is quite tight). However, when the dress arrived (sz M), it had noticeable black stains (looked like pen/sharpie) speckled around both the front and back. I called customer service and they were sincerely apologetic and accommodating. I ultimately decided to wear the dress (stains weren't noticeable in pictures). The customer service representative assured me that the dress would be taken offline for future renters. I appreciated their extra effort in solving the issue and plan to try renting from them again.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Apr 7, 2014
HL is all it is hyped up to be
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have RTR'ed countless times and this by far was my favorite dress I have ever worn. I was devastated to send it back! I rented for an early April wedding in CT. I am very small busted so I needed a bit of fashion tape along the neckline, and I did have a little bit of trouble keeping the shoulders from falling down but nothing that would prevent me from dancing all night & renting again. I now know firsthand why all the celebs love Herve - the bodycon style/fit was so flattering and snug but I did not feel at all uncomfortable.
shanel
Top Contributor
Age: 40
Canonical User Type: 1611
Mar 29, 2014
It was beautiful
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It was very small, but pretty. The length looked longer in some photos but it the x small it was just right .
Molly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 27, 2014
Perfect fit!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! Fit snug but not uncomfortable.
Ambar
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Mar 21, 2014
Great bday dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Got this as my free bday dress for my PRO account. I liked it a lot though it definitely was super tight in the waist and didn't provide as much as support up top as I had hoped. I probably won't order again but was great for a romantic dinner.
Tianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Mar 20, 2014
It's shows everything!!!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Well it's Herve Lager, so the material, craftsmanship, lines, color.... All beautiful!!!! But if you are self conscious or have anything you want to hide. This isn't the dress for you. I tried a large in this photo and booooo... I was showing too much pooch but the dress is beautiful. Oh and it looks fit and flare from the waist on the model but you can see on me it's more mermaid flare.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Mar 10, 2014
I could only rent an XS. I squeezed myself in because I loved it. This dress is beautiful!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I needed a S but only the XS was available. I squeezed myself in (with assistance). It was skin tight but since the bottom flairs out I could wear it. I felt beautiful at my birthday party. It photographed well. Everyone loved it. Would rent again but would get a small next time!
Christine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Mar 7, 2014
The look on my boyfriend's face when he first saw me in this dress is something I'll never forget.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the most amazing dress I've ever worn! If you have any insecurities about your body, they all go away once you put this dress on. It sucks you in, boosts you up, and does magical things in all the right places. I never thought I'd have the opportunity to wear something that made me look and feel so amazing, for an inexpensive price!
Linds
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Mar 7, 2014
GORGEOUS!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my 30th birthday! It's absolutely beautiful!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 4, 2014
Masquerade Ball Perfect!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a mardi gras party and it was perfect. It's a beautiful teal color, low cut - but not too revealing, and great flare at the bottom when dancing. Loved it.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Canonical User Type: 1411
Feb 24, 2014
Perfect dress for a winter wedding!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress! The color was gorgeous and I loved the different body style of this Herve. It was conservative enough for a wedding, and I felt great in it! I would highly recommend it.
ASHLEY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 18, 2014
So. Many. Compliments.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The Medium was unavailable so I gambled and ordered a Small. As expected, it was snug. This number runs True To Size. It would have been a dream in a Medium but worked just fine regardless. The perfect mixture of sassy and classy with the appropriate placed sleeve and flared bottom. The color was perfect for a early Spring wedding, too. A little color but not too bright! You'll feel like a million bucks in this dress and may even get tired of the compliments. Enjoy your rental!
Margo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Feb 10, 2014
Incredible dress that melds sexy with sweet.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit and a nice twist on the ordinary skin tight bandage dress. The flirty flare gives this dress a really nice touch. The color is also to-die for.
Schuyler
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 14
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2242
Feb 3, 2014
Amazing dress for an equally great event!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit very well! Im lucky to have a very small waist and was able to fit in to the extra small. The dress was a little bit short but it was a Miami party so it was perfect!!
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Feb 3, 2014
Loved this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm pretty much in love with Herve Leger and this dress was no exception. Fun color for when you want something different than the usual LBD. I had worried that the slight flare to the skirt might be a little cutesy - but I think because I do have a curvier bottom half, the flare added comfort without being that noticeable. I usually a size 6-8 and the medium was definitely a squeeze! If you're generally an 8 and have a larger bust size I would really recommend having the large as a backup.
Jackie Burruss-Monaghan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 28, 2014
Very Sexy! Very Form Fitting, Made My Boobs Huge! Lot's of Attention and Compliments!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I'm approx. 5'5"- 5'6" and my weight ranges from 108 - 110lbs with a bra size of 32C so that means I'm very petite and most of my weight is in my bra.lol This was my first RTR experience so I ordered two sizes, and was so happy I did. I usually wear a size 0-2 or an XS but if my boobs are too large I would go for the S, and this was exactly the case. The dress is very form fitting that even people with a smaller build will still have to go a dress size up. I couldn't imagine who could fit in XXS, a child? I don't know. But with that said, it's very form fitting, that means it shows every roll or fatty deposit on your body, like me, even some that you have never even known about. Kinda makes you want to skip the meal, so I recommend spanx, if you need. But the positive is that it makes you look very sexy and curvaceous, very curvaceous. For me, it gave me the look that I was working with D cups, which inadvertently gave me lots of attention. So if your not into that, this is certainly not the dress for you. But if you want to be sexy, this is the right choice. Hervé Léger makes it possible that any frumpy hag can be a sex-kitten! I threw on RTR necklace, Lee Angel's Tie Up in Crystal Necklace, to dress it up a bit and give it some glamour. Overall experience is: 10/10, I recommended RTR to all my friends!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 24, 2014
I've been looking on RTR for so long, and to finally wear one of these dresses in Vegas -- AMAZING!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress is definitely form fitting, but it's super comfortable, and holds everything in place! You might need some help with the zipper, but then you're in :) I loved that this dress also has a little bit of a full skirt, but it's still fitted and flattering. One note - I'm only a 34B and it was TIGHT in the chest area - so bigger chested girls beware!
Nancy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jan 6, 2014
I loved this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit great! It was definitely on the sexier side, and grabbed peoples attention. I received compliments on it all evening. The stretch material just held everything in place and hugged all my curves perfectly. The color was just dark enough to hide any flaws and still look fabulous. I would definitely recommend this dress and this designer for any occasion you want to wow at.
CP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 22, 2013
Great dress for holiday party!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! The color was stunning, and the silhouette is very flattering. I had read some of the previous reviews and I do agree, this dress does run small compared to other Herve Leger dresses that I've rented. Be advised, this is a major cleavage dress!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 22, 2013
Birthday Dinner
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I can normally wear an XS in Herve, but this one was just too small. I ended up wearing a Small. The small fit great and the skirt was a great alternative to a short fitted dress. The color was AWESOME!
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
May 1, 2013
Birthday Glam!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was stunning! I am so pleased with my decision to wear this dress on my birthday. The color was a rich blue-green (think jewel tones), with a tight fit at the waist, and loose towards the bottom. The bust was much more loose than I anticipated, but I didn't need to wear a bra. If your debating between a size, I would say rent true to your size.
caroline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 22, 2013
Great dress and comfortable!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding. The fit was excellent and it didn't call for shape-wear!
Bailey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4344
Nov 15, 2013
A very flattering fit!! So many compliments throughout the night!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit very snug but hit my curves in all the right places. Loved the color!! Would definitely recommend this dress to everyone.
Caroline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4344
Nov 5, 2013
The dress was a great color for a fall wedding!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Judging by the comments and photos I ordered a Small and a Medium not knowing which one would fit better. I'm usually a 4, sometimes a 6 because of my bust. I thought the small was really little and would not have fit around my rib cage, I didn't even attempt to try it on. The medium worked well, the bust fit without a bra... but prepare for some cleavage! The arms and shoulders were a little loose. Luckily, my dress came with a little sticky tape so that was an easy fix. Other than that, it was a great length (I'm 5'8'') and a snug fit, perfect for dancing! It was also a nice, basic dress that was fun to accessorize. Awesome customer service, Caroline S. was so helpful... if you can ask for a specific stylist, I would suggest Caroline S. I will definitely be renting again!!!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 18, 2013
Great Dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I actually rented a different dress for this wedding, but it did not fit. Luckily RTR saved me and immediatley shipped out a new dress overnight. They had actually picked this dress out for me and i was very pleasantly surprised. It is a beautiful color and the length was great because it was long enough to not have to worry when dancing or sitting at a formal event. Its a dress that you definately may need help getting zipped up but once you do the dress holds you firmly in and is very slimming. It does not show any lines which was nice, i wore a strapless bra with this and had no issues with the bust area. I will say i wish i had a shawl or a little more coverage for the church but at the wedding itself this is a show stopper dress. i got tons of compliments from famiy and friends and would recommend this dress to other people.
mimi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2632
Oct 13, 2013
Loved this dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I finally decided to try Herve Leger. I wore it for a high school reunion. I am not tall and many of the dresses look too long and too tight. I picked one that looked short on the 5'10" model. It fit perfectly on my 5'4" frame and hit a few inches above my knee. Thanks to warnings by other reviewers I was not discouraged when it was difficult to zip and seemed too tight. It molded to my body and was so comfortable. I got tons of compliments and the color was very rich. A bra is not needed, making it even more comfortable. The Small was not available so I could not compare that to the XS I wore. I will say that the Small probably would hae been too large in the shoulders for me.
jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 6, 2013
I am now officially obsessed with this dress. It's classy, flirty and sexy all rolled into one.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is amazing! I wore it for a night out to celebrate my birthday and it was the perfect choice! It definitely fits very snugly in the bust and waist but really accentuates a small waist. The color is stunning and the length and slight flare of the skirt are very flattering. I would definitely rent this dress again. My husband loved it and I got a ton of compliments.
Evelyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Sep 30, 2013
Perfect for a wedding!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! I am usually a small or medium but had to go up to Large in this dress because it runs so small. I do have a large chest (DD) so if I didnt I think a medium would have fit nicely. Received compliments all night and the pic does not do it justice.
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4622
Sep 29, 2013
Sexy Dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This Herve Leger Dress was A-MAZING! It fit smaller than expected but it was so fabulous, I just put up with the discomfort in the waist and rib cage area. I paired it with a belt and gorgeous Badgley Mischka earrings (also from RTR). I would certainly rent another Herve Leger, but perhaps go up one size. I got so many compliments all night. Thank you RTR!
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 30, 2013
Dressed for a Surprise Party
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to what I believed was a brunch with the boyfriend and close friend for my belated birthday. Turned into a huge surprise party! I was so, so happy that I had a RtR on! Fit: Super snug, but like most Herve dresses, it "breathes" with you and expands wonderfully to your shape. The cap sleeves are playful and add great detail. Overall, I liked the dress on the model, but even more on me. This is a dress for confident women! Pros: Color, style. Cons: Make sure you get help zipping this dress up. Like other bandage dresses (esp. those from Herve), it's a doozy when you put it on the first time! overall, loved the dress. Would love to wear it again.
AUSTIN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3532
Aug 25, 2013
Awesome dress! Sucks you in and is swingy and fun!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. It was great fitting and held everything in. I didn't need to wear a bra with it but if you needed to, I think the straps would cover it up. The dress is has enough swing and it isn't straight up and down...so it is pretty forgiving and covers up flaws in the lower half. It is a perfect length and hit right above my knee. The color is jewel tone and perfect for the transition into fall. I can't wait to rent another Herve' dress. I got so many compliments on the dress and many comments on how spanx works wonders...but I wasn't wearing spanx...the dress did it all for me. Great experience with RTR customer service through and through!
Laurel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 18, 2013
Gorgeous color, flattering and comfortable!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I love all herve but I love this one even more since the skirt flares, making it super-flatting and more appropriate for occasions like weddings. This dress did run extremely small. I usually wear an XS in herve and I needed my husband to help me zip the small. There's no way I could have fit a bra under it. The top was so tight that it really flattened me from the side, but helped to hold everything in place!. SO wish I owned this dress!!!!
Rachel R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Jul 27, 2013
My most favorite RTR dress to date! This dress made my 21st birthday even more special.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
In the words of Buddy the Elf: I'm in love, i'm in love and I don't care who knows it! This dress is SO beyond amazing (as all Hervé dresses are). Tight like a bandage dress should be, but I was still able to eat a 6-course tasting menu at Daniel without exploding...so that's good. I also loved that it has a full skirt unlike most Hervé styles, albeit the skirt does not come out as much as pictured on the model. This is a must-rent! 6/5 stars :)
Corinne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3421
Jun 21, 2013
My boyfriend was totally blown away-- even after 9 years!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It definitely holds you in, that is for sure! So much that I had to get a friend to help me zip up (but you can easily tell what the proper size is, even if it seems too small). But when it's on, it really turns heads and flatters your shape. I was able to eat a 3 course anniversary meal and still feel comfortable (& look great). And the length was perfect-- flirty, but still appropriate for a fancy restaurant. Got it in exchange for another dress & loved it!
Jess DeCarlos
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Jun 12, 2013
High-fashion Spanx !
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is perfection. Really, it's a dream with the way it holds everything in like Spanx. It enhances a woman's best angles.
Gloria
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Jun 10, 2013
This was my first rental and wow did this exceed my expectations!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was gorgeous. I ordered this dress as a back-up, and it over exceeded my expectations. The color, cut, and silhouette of the dress looked like Herve Leger sown the dress just for me. It was perfect!
Mandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
May 2, 2013
Amazing dress!!! Color is pretty teal, and its actually pretty comfortable.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress does run small. Its also a little shorter than most dresses I wear. I could not bend over in this dress, so if you drop something have someone else pick it up or just leave it. Ha!
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4242
Apr 16, 2013
first time renting was amazing!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my Junior Formal (basically prom) and loved it!!! I'm 17, and it was totally age appropriate. It was difficult to zip up at first, but once my mom managed, it fit well. A little loose at the top, but through the hips a little tight. The dress had less flare on the bottom for me than for the model. Overall, it got lots of compliments and was a great success!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 25, 2013
LOVED THIS NEW HERVE!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress, the color is fantastic and it is a very easy dress. I wore the small which is the normal size in Herve. The teal is great in person, not too dark or bright. I didn't need to wear a bra with the dress but did feel like it was slightly low cut. I would recommend fashion tape if you're worried about that at all. Easy fit, cap sleeve has an elastic on the inside that makes the sleeve stay on. Would look great with either gold or silver jewelry. Highly recommend!
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 6, 2014
Loved the color--a fun alternative to a LBD
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress is very slimming but definitely runs small. I am short, so the dress hit a bit above the knee but I had trouble fitting a bra under it and needed some help zipping it up. May be more comfortable for women with a smaller bust. Once it was on though, it was comfortable all night and easy to dance in!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress