Hot Commodity Dress

$363 to buy
$1450 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You'll win best dressed at the reception wearing this ultra flattering dress by Herve Leger. The color and fit are to die for!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS - L

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Teal stretch bandage (90% rayon, 9% nylon, 1% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
90 reviews
Fit
Large1
True to Size48
Small41
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
February 4, 2014
Cute, nice color
Ended up switching this dress out for a pink Herve that I had rented before, because the style didn't really fit me well. Really impressed with RTR customer service and that I was able to get a new style the next day!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
February 3, 2014
Amazing dress for an equally great event!
Fit very well! Im lucky to have a very small waist and was able to fit in to the extra small. The dress was a little bit short but it was a Miami party so it was perfect!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144lbs
February 3, 2014
Loved this dress!
I'm pretty much in love with Herve Leger and this dress was no exception. Fun color for when you want something different than the usual LBD. I had worried that the slight flare to the skirt might be a little cutesy - but I think because I do have a curvier bottom half, the flare added comfort without being that noticeable. I usually a size 6-8 and the medium was definitely a squeeze! If you're generally an 8 and have a larger bust size I would really recommend having the large as a backup.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 28, 2014
Very Sexy! Very Form Fitting, Made My Boobs Huge! Lot's of Attention and Compliments!!!
I'm approx. 5'5"- 5'6" and my weight ranges from 108 - 110lbs with a bra size of 32C so that means I'm very petite and most of my weight is in my bra.lol This was my first RTR experience so I ordered two sizes, and was so happy I did. I usually wear a size 0-2 or an XS but if my boobs are too large I would go for the S, and this was exactly the case. The dress is very form fitting that even people with a smaller build will still have to go a dress size up. I couldn't imagine who could fit in XXS, a child? I don't know. But with that said, it's very form fitting, that means it shows every roll or fatty deposit on your body, like me, even some that you have never even known about. Kinda makes you want to skip the meal, so I recommend spanx, if you need. But the positive is that it makes you look very sexy and curvaceous, very curvaceous. For me, it gave me the look that I was working with D cups, which inadvertently gave me lots of attention. So if your not into that, this is certainly not the dress for you. But if you want to be sexy, this is the right choice. Hervé Léger makes it possible that any frumpy hag can be a sex-kitten! I threw on RTR necklace, Lee Angel's Tie Up in Crystal Necklace, to dress it up a bit and give it some glamour. Overall experience is: 10/10, I recommended RTR to all my friends!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 113lbs
January 27, 2014
AMAZING
I absolutely loved this dress! I'm pretty petite but I have a larger bust so the small was a little tight around that area. I didn't wear a bra and it was still a little difficult to get zipped up but once it was it looked great and didn't feel uncomfortable at all. I got compliments all day with this dress definitely recommend wish I could have kept it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 24, 2014
I've been looking on RTR for so long, and to finally wear one of these dresses in Vegas -- AMAZING!
This dress is definitely form fitting, but it's super comfortable, and holds everything in place! You might need some help with the zipper, but then you're in :) I loved that this dress also has a little bit of a full skirt, but it's still fitted and flattering. One note - I'm only a 34B and it was TIGHT in the chest area - so bigger chested girls beware!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 22, 2014
Runs very small!
I ended up exchanging this dress for another for an event (thanks to RTR's amazing go to girls and customer service!) I usually wear a size XS/0-2, but the XS was just too tight, and although the S fit in the torso, the sleeves were baggy. It is a beautiful dress, and I understand why everyone previously commented on the comfort (it definitely sucks everything in!)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 6, 2014
I loved this dress!
Dress fit great! It was definitely on the sexier side, and grabbed peoples attention. I received compliments on it all evening. The stretch material just held everything in place and hugged all my curves perfectly. The color was just dark enough to hide any flaws and still look fabulous. I would definitely recommend this dress and this designer for any occasion you want to wow at.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
January 5, 2014
Boyfriend wanted me to buy it!
Beautiful dress but I wore the medium and it was tight! Great for a formal event with friends and the boyfriend but would've been inappropriate for a wedding for family affair. Wish I got the large instead.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 22, 2013
Great dress for holiday party!
I loved this dress! The color was stunning, and the silhouette is very flattering. I had read some of the previous reviews and I do agree, this dress does run small compared to other Herve Leger dresses that I've rented. Be advised, this is a major cleavage dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 22, 2013
Birthday Dinner
I can normally wear an XS in Herve, but this one was just too small. I ended up wearing a Small. The small fit great and the skirt was a great alternative to a short fitted dress. The color was AWESOME!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 21, 2013
Flattering fit runs small
To echo what everyone has said, it is a beautiful dress in a great color. However, it does run much smaller especially in the bust area than other Herve Leger dresses. It looks wonderful in pictures.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 17, 2013
meh
Got this dress as a backup for a Christmas party, and ended up not needing it. I think the color is much prettier in person than it is on the model, but something about the cut of the dress made me feel frumpy rather than sophisticated.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 15, 2013
lovely!
I wore this dress to a christmas party and it was so comfortable and made me feel festive and beautiful. The color is green but a bit more on the teal side. It still was a perfect color green for the party. I wore the large because it was longer and more comfortable. These bandage dresses are tight and the medium fit nicely but I wanted to be comfortable and the length in the large was more appropriate for the party. I would highly recommend this dress!
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
December 10, 2013
1,000,001 Compliments!
The dress is an absolute show stopper if it fits! I would give this dress a 5 star rating but there was one disappointment. I ordered a size M and L. I figured I would have to go with the L because of the bust, but was disappointed when the dresses came because the size L was significantly more worn and less thick than other Herve I have worn and the M that came in. The top/shoulder area was stretched out and the fabric did not "suck you in" like it was supposed to because (i think) of how many times it had been drycleaned/worn. It felt considerably thinner than the M. If I were smaller on top I would have probably worn the M, but it was completely inappropriate with my bust. Despite my concerns about the fabric and the body con nature, the dress looked amazing and was a total show stopper. I got SO many compliments and felt confident and excited about my appearance all night. My date even noticed how many girls came up to me and complimented me and agreed that I looked great :) I would only suggest this dress for girls with an hourglass figure and/or a defined waist. I am a size 8 and I know it looked better on me than it would have on some of my size 2 & 4 friends simply because of my body type. I was able to wear a strapless bra with the L but not with the M & wore lightweight spanx that really made the dress look polished. Highly recommend, just hope they update the version of the L!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 25, 2013
loved it! fav dress. fits great!
fits well. loved the color. got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 22, 2013
Great dress and comfortable!
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding. The fit was excellent and it didn't call for shape-wear!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 15, 2013
A very flattering fit!! So many compliments throughout the night!
The dress fit very snug but hit my curves in all the right places. Loved the color!! Would definitely recommend this dress to everyone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 11, 2013
Great dress!
This dress was perfect for a wedding. Very comfortable and no spanx required. I found that the bust area stretched out toward the end of the night but other than that the dress was great.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
November 5, 2013
The dress was a great color for a fall wedding!
Judging by the comments and photos I ordered a Small and a Medium not knowing which one would fit better. I'm usually a 4, sometimes a 6 because of my bust. I thought the small was really little and would not have fit around my rib cage, I didn't even attempt to try it on. The medium worked well, the bust fit without a bra... but prepare for some cleavage! The arms and shoulders were a little loose. Luckily, my dress came with a little sticky tape so that was an easy fix. Other than that, it was a great length (I'm 5'8'') and a snug fit, perfect for dancing! It was also a nice, basic dress that was fun to accessorize. Awesome customer service, Caroline S. was so helpful... if you can ask for a specific stylist, I would suggest Caroline S. I will definitely be renting again!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
October 18, 2013
Great Dress!
I actually rented a different dress for this wedding, but it did not fit. Luckily RTR saved me and immediatley shipped out a new dress overnight. They had actually picked this dress out for me and i was very pleasantly surprised. It is a beautiful color and the length was great because it was long enough to not have to worry when dancing or sitting at a formal event. Its a dress that you definately may need help getting zipped up but once you do the dress holds you firmly in and is very slimming. It does not show any lines which was nice, i wore a strapless bra with this and had no issues with the bust area. I will say i wish i had a shawl or a little more coverage for the church but at the wedding itself this is a show stopper dress. i got tons of compliments from famiy and friends and would recommend this dress to other people.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 17, 2013
Not for short girls and tiny!
I am 5'2" and 100 lbs. I ordered both the XS and S, the XS was laughably small, the small barely fit. I am usually a 0, P, or XS, most S are significantly too big. I do have a slightly broad rib cage for my size and a bit busty (32D). The shape of this dress seems great but being only 5'2" the flare of the skirt was well below my hips. It didn't flare until the middle of my butt. It was also too long to be flattering. I am sure it would be great for taller girls but order at least a size up
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 14, 2013
Beautiful color-wish I could have worn it!
I got this as a backup dress so I wasn't able to get a second size in it. I went with the small based on some reviews but should have gone with the medium. This was my first Herve so I am not sure if this is how they normally run. It is a beautiful color with a lovely cut so I wish I could have worn it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
October 13, 2013
Loved this dress!
I finally decided to try Herve Leger. I wore it for a high school reunion. I am not tall and many of the dresses look too long and too tight. I picked one that looked short on the 5'10" model. It fit perfectly on my 5'4" frame and hit a few inches above my knee. Thanks to warnings by other reviewers I was not discouraged when it was difficult to zip and seemed too tight. It molded to my body and was so comfortable. I got tons of compliments and the color was very rich. A bra is not needed, making it even more comfortable. The Small was not available so I could not compare that to the XS I wore. I will say that the Small probably would hae been too large in the shoulders for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
October 6, 2013
I am now officially obsessed with this dress. It's classy, flirty and sexy all rolled into one.
This dress is amazing! I wore it for a night out to celebrate my birthday and it was the perfect choice! It definitely fits very snugly in the bust and waist but really accentuates a small waist. The color is stunning and the length and slight flare of the skirt are very flattering. I would definitely rent this dress again. My husband loved it and I got a ton of compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132lbs
September 30, 2013
Perfect for a wedding!
Loved this dress! I am usually a small or medium but had to go up to Large in this dress because it runs so small. I do have a large chest (DD) so if I didnt I think a medium would have fit nicely. Received compliments all night and the pic does not do it justice.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 29, 2013
Sexy Dress!
This Herve Leger Dress was A-MAZING! It fit smaller than expected but it was so fabulous, I just put up with the discomfort in the waist and rib cage area. I paired it with a belt and gorgeous Badgley Mischka earrings (also from RTR). I would certainly rent another Herve Leger, but perhaps go up one size. I got so many compliments all night. Thank you RTR!
AlisonFebruary 20, 2014
Love the belt!
ElishaMarch 8, 2014
I also love the shoes! Who makes them?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 9, 2013
Pretty color
The color is gorgeous and it looked great on the hanger... on me? Not so much. The waist was undefined and not flare fell flat on my body making it look more like pleats than a full skirt.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
August 30, 2013
Dressed for a Surprise Party
Wore this to what I believed was a brunch with the boyfriend and close friend for my belated birthday. Turned into a huge surprise party! I was so, so happy that I had a RtR on! Fit: Super snug, but like most Herve dresses, it "breathes" with you and expands wonderfully to your shape. The cap sleeves are playful and add great detail. Overall, I liked the dress on the model, but even more on me. This is a dress for confident women! Pros: Color, style. Cons: Make sure you get help zipping this dress up. Like other bandage dresses (esp. those from Herve), it's a doozy when you put it on the first time! overall, loved the dress. Would love to wear it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 26, 2013
I'm usually stressed when I go out with my stylish, sexy friends but this dress made my night!!
I wouldn't have purchased this dress based on the photos but I was lucky to attend a RTR fitting. This dress is extremely form fitting but also very comfortable. And still fun and flirty with the flared skirt. Hugged me in all the right place in the waist and provided a nice lift in the bust. You'll need a good strapless bra for this dress since it's not forgiving with standard undergarments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
August 25, 2013
Awesome dress! Sucks you in and is swingy and fun!
I loved this dress. It was great fitting and held everything in. I didn't need to wear a bra with it but if you needed to, I think the straps would cover it up. The dress is has enough swing and it isn't straight up and down...so it is pretty forgiving and covers up flaws in the lower half. It is a perfect length and hit right above my knee. The color is jewel tone and perfect for the transition into fall. I can't wait to rent another Herve' dress. I got so many compliments on the dress and many comments on how spanx works wonders...but I wasn't wearing spanx...the dress did it all for me. Great experience with RTR customer service through and through!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 18, 2013
Gorgeous color, flattering and comfortable!
I love all herve but I love this one even more since the skirt flares, making it super-flatting and more appropriate for occasions like weddings. This dress did run extremely small. I usually wear an XS in herve and I needed my husband to help me zip the small. There's no way I could have fit a bra under it. The top was so tight that it really flattened me from the side, but helped to hold everything in place!. SO wish I owned this dress!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 10, 2013
My birthday
My dress arrived with a stain on it! The xsmall was too small but the small fit perfect but it was the dress with the stain. I was speechless.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 8, 2013
The color is gorgeous and I got so many compliments.
I usually wear a small in this brand, however, because the skirt is flared, it can appear shorter in the back. I recommend ordering a size larger than you think you may need only because it can run a bit on the shore side.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 29, 2013
Flattering and the color was perfect!
Gorgeous! I would say this runs a little smaller than most herves (or maybe because it's new, it's less stretched out?) I wore an XS in another herve i rented from RTR, but the XS on this one was super tight around the midsection. You can wear any bra with this but it is tight around the chest so busty ladies might want to size up?
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
July 27, 2013
My most favorite RTR dress to date! This dress made my 21st birthday even more special.
In the words of Buddy the Elf: I'm in love, i'm in love and I don't care who knows it! This dress is SO beyond amazing (as all Hervé dresses are). Tight like a bandage dress should be, but I was still able to eat a 6-course tasting menu at Daniel without exploding...so that's good. I also loved that it has a full skirt unlike most Hervé styles, albeit the skirt does not come out as much as pictured on the model. This is a must-rent! 6/5 stars :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
June 21, 2013
My boyfriend was totally blown away-- even after 9 years!
It definitely holds you in, that is for sure! So much that I had to get a friend to help me zip up (but you can easily tell what the proper size is, even if it seems too small). But when it's on, it really turns heads and flatters your shape. I was able to eat a 3 course anniversary meal and still feel comfortable (& look great). And the length was perfect-- flirty, but still appropriate for a fancy restaurant. Got it in exchange for another dress & loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 12, 2013
High-fashion Spanx !
This dress is perfection. Really, it's a dream with the way it holds everything in like Spanx. It enhances a woman's best angles.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
June 10, 2013
This was my first rental and wow did this exceed my expectations!
The dress was gorgeous. I ordered this dress as a back-up, and it over exceeded my expectations. The color, cut, and silhouette of the dress looked like Herve Leger sown the dress just for me. It was perfect!
LaraFebruary 18, 2014
I love your exposed bra/corset. Can you please explain what it is.
StashaFebruary 18, 2014
Yes, please explain your exposed lacy thing! Super cute.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
June 5, 2013
Such a lovely and flirty dress!
This dress was very form fitting cute and flirty! I however didn't wear it as it was my second option, I didn't think it was right for the event I was attending but definitely a super cute dress I would wear elsewhere.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×