Fuchsia Fantasy V Dress

$240 to buy
$975 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Work it in this eye catching Herve Leger dress! You'll be owning the dance floor when you head out with the girls for the night. Go with edgy accessories like CC Skye's Punk Princess Pave Spike Bracelet and Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Gold Links Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- deep V and bust area runs small
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra. We recommend SPANX to cinch in waist
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- deep V and bust area runs small
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra. We recommend SPANX to cinch in waist
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Fuchsia stretch bandage(90% rayon; 9% nylon; 1% elastane). V neckline. V back. Asymmetric hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
89 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(65)
Small
(15)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 11, 2012
Beautiful Color
I was very disappointed I could not wear this dress for my birthday party. The color is gorgeous and and it would have done wonders for my shape but I could not zip up the XS and a small was not available (I wore an XS in the Herve Leger Duplicity Contrast Dress). Beautiful and a show stopper!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 6, 2012
Sexy and Fun!
Great Dress! Get Ready for lots of attention. I rented this for Vegas and it's perfect for that. It is a wee bit short but that is to be expected when you are 5/9.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 29, 2012
Love, Love, Love!
Dress is gorgeous & very flattering! Rented this for my birthday and it was beautiful! I rented a medium and a large because most of the reviews said it runs small. The medium fit well but I probably could've worn a Small but either way it looked great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
January 22, 2012
As hot as it gets
I generally stay away from bright colors, but this particular dress was to die for. Attention galore! If you have never worn an Herve, go somewhere and try it on to figure out your size in it. Once you know the size, you can rent all his dresses without fail. Couldn't be a better fit. Gorge!!!
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 20, 2012
when I put on this beautiful dress and it hugged every curve of my body perfectly!
Do I really need to return this dress??? it's sooo sizzling hot. I'm 6ft tall size 8 36B and it hugs me perfectly. While M was a tad too small, I decided to go with Large... i'm in love with this dress.
MeredithJanuary 26, 2012
You look so pretty in that dress :)
Katherine February 1, 2012
Love the color! Looks great on you!
JuanitaFebruary 4, 2012
Gorgeous! This dress definetly fit your body perfectly! (:
JaniceFebruary 5, 2012
you look stunning :))
juliaFebruary 6, 2012
<3 thank you ladies!!!
HannaFebruary 9, 2012
You look lovely!
NikeiaApril 18, 2012
you look amazing in this dress!
lucyApril 30, 2012
you look gorgeous! model status :)
CharisseOctober 2, 2012
Where did you get those shoes??!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 8, 2012
Great NYE!
Loved this dress, but I wish it didn't come in such general sizes! I ordered a small and a medium, and while the small fit, I was terrified I would break the zipper. I wore the medium and it fit a little bigger than an Herve should fit, but it was more comfortable. I wish there had been a size in between! I wear a 34B and the medium was a little big in the chest, but stayed in place. The color is fabulous.
DeniseFebruary 27, 2012
Hey, I'm about 5'7" too, just wondering about where on the thigh it hit you because on the model it looks super short. thanks!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 2, 2012
Nice dress
This was a nice dress overall, however the chest area runs a little big if you're small-chested. I'm a 32B and had problems with the top slipping forward-- and even with dress tape, it was difficult to manage the dress because of the thick fabric. But overall very nice dress, and you will definitely stand out.
CourtneyOctober 15, 2012
Do you think you could have worn an XS and it fit better in the chest? I just place my order and I'm your size exactly. The small was not available so I just went with the XS.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 21, 2011
Fantastic Dress!
Loved this dress so much I didn't want to send it back. I wore it for a Christmas party and it was a total hit (who says hot pink isn't for Christmas!). Super flattering, great color. Would rent again, A++++.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 19, 2011
Teeny Tiny
Pretty, but runs reeeeaaalllly small and short.
ShannonDecember 22, 2011
How did the chest area fit? Flattering?
RimiDecember 22, 2011
This response is going to be a bit long-winded! This dress is the same dress as the 'Heartbreaker Dress', the 'Leaf Him Behind Dress', and the 'Sinful Cinnamon Dress'...it's it's a different color. So, you can go look at the photo reviews for those dresses to see how it fits in the bust for different bust sizes :) P.S. I've tried this dress on in the store before, and found that it runs tts everywhere. My busy size is a 30D (comparable to a 32C cup or a 34B cup), so I'm on the smaller side of the 'average' scale lol. I tried the dress on without a bra and found that the bust fit perfectly! The amount of cleavage that showed was entirely tasteful and very flattering. Hope that helped!
NatalieMay 18, 2012
I agree it runs small and is short. It hikes up a lot when you walk! This dress looks similar to the Heartbreaker but is definitely wayyyy smaller. I rented both in XS and this one is pretty snug while the Heartbreaker XS is way too big. I'm comparable in size (5'4, 120) but larger chest (32D). I found this once to cinch a lot in the waist area :/ but overall it was a really pretty dress.
See more reviews:
3 / 3
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×