Hervé Léger

Electronika Dress

$40 rental
$1,150 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Dance to the beat under the spotlight wearing this insane Herve Leger. Be ready to have all eyes on you wearing this showstopper. Go with earrings like the Lee Angel's Solange Gold Chandelier Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in hips and abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - very fitted at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra due to intricate detail at bust
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Color block bondage jersey. Multi strap neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 32'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
52 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(37)
Small
(12)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
August 7, 2014
It was my sister's first time wearing Herve Leger. I rented for her for her 21st bday.
She's top heavy, so she had to wear a bandeau so all her boobs wouldn't show. It still looked great!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 11, 2014
This is a h-o-t dress
This dress was a bit of a challenge to get on at first since the elastic has to stretch out a bit, but once I figured out how to get in it, this dress made me feel like a supermodel. I feel like this would be better for those with smaller chests, as I am a 32DDD and let's just say that there was a lot of cleavage going on. If that's what you are going for, then this is for sure your dress. Unfortunately, I don't have a lot of places to wear something like this, but I loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 28, 2014
Did not fit me as I'd hoped! Still a beautiful dress!
I'm 5'8, 130 lbs, normally a size 4 in jeans (sometimes a 2), and a 32DD. The dress fit perfectly in a small - EXCEPT for in my chest! The top was way too loose. In my opinion this is made for someone who is tiny everywhere and has very large breasts. Loved the dress but was unable to wear it for my event - luckily the ladies at RTR sent me a replacement dress overnight! Amazing service!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 29, 2014
Gorgeous
I have been dying to wear this dress for a really long time and RTR had given me a free rental and I instantly knew I was going to go for this dress! While I was extremely excited to where this is was too small/tight. I couldnt close it and when I called to get a bigger size they did not have it for my date so I went with a different Herve. Reguardless this dress is amazing. The material is very very thick so make sure you go up a size and up another size for the 2nd. Til this day I wish I could have worn it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
July 16, 2012
Now a #1 herve fan
this is supposed to help you create your dream body so it's meant to be tight - go a size smaller if you're in between sizes. I'm usually a S w/ slightly wide hips and the XS worked really well. It helps if you have some curves to wear this one even though the colorblocking creates the illusion of curves in all the right places. I was in love with it once I put it on and even though the dress was tight, I was able to move, breathe, dance, and eat a huge dinner. def a show stopper and surprisingly, a comfortable one. now i want to own it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 21, 2012
I love this dress..
It makes your shape appear slimmer because of it design.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 10, 2012
GORGEOUS DRESS
The fit was perfect, bandage dresses are great because they form to your body! I felt incredibly sexy in this outfit... definitely recommend for a night out on the town! :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 17, 2012
The dress made my night!
This dress fit perfectly . The small worked out just fine to me and I have a lot of hips. LOVED IT
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 18, 2013
Really great dress! Very sexy without going over the top.
I would highly recommend this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 8, 2013
Show Stopper!!
This is by far one of my most favorite rentals! Tons of compliments all night. From the colors to the fit...if you're looking to set yourself apart from the crowd, THIS IS YOUR DRESS!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 3, 2013
IN LOVEEEEEEEEEE
CAN'T TELL YOU HOW EXTREMELY SEXY THIS DRESS MADE ME FEEL I GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTES ON IT A DEF HEAD TURNER I JUST WANT TO STAY IN HERVE LEGER DRESSES FOR ALL PARTY OCCASIONS
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 20, 2013
Great dress that brings out all your curves!
The colors of the dress are bright and beautiful. It hugs you in all the right places.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×