Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Electronika Dress

$40 rental
$1150 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Dance to the beat under the spotlight wearing this insane Herve Leger. Be ready to have all eyes on you wearing this showstopper. Go with earrings like the Lee Angel's Solange Gold Chandelier Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in hips and abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - very fitted at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra due to intricate detail at bust
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in hips and abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - very fitted at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra due to intricate detail at bust
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Color block bondage jersey. Multi strap neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 32'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
52 reviews
Fit
Large2
True to Size37
Small12
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 23, 2012
HOT and good for athletic gals
So I've been generally unsuccessful with Herve Leger because his dresses work best on women with curves. But this dress was amazing! The colorblocking and cutouts were perfect to balance out the proportions of the dress. I look forward to renting this one again soon :) I might have gotten away with an XS but preferred just a bit of give with the small.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 21, 2012
I love this dress..
It makes your shape appear slimmer because of it design.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 19, 2012
I wish I could have actually worn this dress! It was too small!
I wish I could have actually worn this dress! I am normally a size 2 or extra small and I ordered an extra small in this dress. I couldn't even get it to zip up! I didn't order a second size either, wish I would have. Super cute dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
September 15, 2012
Killer Dress for a Killer Party
Wanted a Robert Palmer dress for a Rock of Ages fundraiser. This was perfect! Everyone loved it. Thank you RTR, for coming though again. Fit like a glove. xo
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
September 13, 2012
Super cute, but not for the "busty!"
I wanted to wear this dress, but the keyhole opening in the front proved too little for my bustline. The colors are awesome and its a fabulous dress!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 4, 2012
I wore this dress for my 32nd birthday and felt like a supermodel. The biggest compliment i received was from boyfriend, who said i looked like a million bucks:-) I am officially an Herve´ fan
This Dress was amazing. It fit like a glove. I am a 0-2 and the XS was a perfect fit for me.
TheaNovember 23, 2012
32?! You look awesome!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 4, 2012
Fits like a glove! Eye-catchin
This dress was absolutely to die for! I wore it to a chapter meeting for my sorority paired with a cropped black blazer (business casual required) and everybody was in love with it. The colors are so cute as well as the cut-outs.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 15, 2012
Compliments from my friends
This dress was HotHotHot--you definitely have to be very comfortable with your body to rock this dress. I was a bit self-conscience with the keyhole because it would open up slightly too much and I would have to adjust--for you with larger busts--you definitely get an eyeful. Otherwise, the colors are vibrant and it's very figure-flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 13, 2012
Wearing such a bold dress
I wore this for a fashion show I attended. Fit is typical of Herve - super tight at first, but you get some breathing room as the night goes on. The only problem I had with the fit is the top was a little too wide, so it was a little loose - almost like I needed broader shoulders to wear it properly (although I have pretty broad shoulders already). But it wasn't a huge deal - got lots of compliments - mostly from strangers. It's definitely a bold dress - people had definite opinions on it! But I really enjoyed wearing it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
July 16, 2012
Now a #1 herve fan
this is supposed to help you create your dream body so it's meant to be tight - go a size smaller if you're in between sizes. I'm usually a S w/ slightly wide hips and the XS worked really well. It helps if you have some curves to wear this one even though the colorblocking creates the illusion of curves in all the right places. I was in love with it once I put it on and even though the dress was tight, I was able to move, breathe, dance, and eat a huge dinner. def a show stopper and surprisingly, a comfortable one. now i want to own it.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
July 9, 2012
Friends Birthday at Santos
I wore this dress to a club in the NYC. I loved it! Not only does it fit true to size, but I received so many compliments! I didn't wear a bra with it and was totally fine. It also is shorter then some of the other herve's which I liked for a club setting.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 7, 2012
Hot Dress!
This dress is the definition of sexy! I felt great in this dress! The neon pink and orange color blocking really pop against the black! This dress is very form fitting, so I would recommend SPANX. Also, you can not wear a bra, due to the cut outs, but since the dress is so form fitting it gives you support. This is a great dress if you really want to make a statement!
ElisaJune 21, 2012
You look great in this!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×