Hervé Léger

Electronika Dress

$40 rental
$1,150 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Dance to the beat under the spotlight wearing this insane Herve Leger. Be ready to have all eyes on you wearing this showstopper. Go with earrings like the Lee Angel's Solange Gold Chandelier Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in hips and abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - very fitted at hips; curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra due to intricate detail at bust
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Color block bondage jersey. Multi strap neckline. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 32'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
52 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(38)
Small
(12)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
October 4, 2012
All eyes on me!!!
Great fit!!! Definitely boobalicious!!! It is a must rent!!! I felt very sexy in this!! The colors are great...
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 162lbs
June 12, 2013
The best dressed! Happy bday to me!
It fit so well but as the night went on it did stretch a little but i looked amazing,
RTR CustomerAugust 2, 2013
I love this dress! HOT HOT HOT
RTR CustomerAugust 2, 2013
I love this dress on you! I was wondering though, what type of bra did you wear with this dress? Thanks so much!
TashaAugust 8, 2013
I didn't wear a bra! it held me in
jackieOctober 4, 2013
You look fab. Im heavy chested as well and I think Imma take a stab at it as well.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
July 30, 2013
I was complimented on this beautiful colorblock dress all night!
It was a tight fit as in the fact I am very small on top and larger on the bottom.... but it really fit like a glove. I wore it for my birthday and received compliments all night long. Simply fabulous.
RTR CustomerAugust 2, 2013
What shoes did you wear with this? This looks super sexy! Love it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
March 29, 2014
super sexy dress I wore in Vegas
tight fit but the material is forgiving.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
July 29, 2014
I felt like Jessica Rabbit!
This dress had very vibrant colors that would stand out anywhere. On top of that, the criss cross style made me appear slimmer in the waist. My body looked so perfectly curvy in this dress. I am looking forward to renting this one again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
August 7, 2014
It was my sister's first time wearing Herve Leger. I rented for her for her 21st bday.
She's top heavy, so she had to wear a bandeau so all her boobs wouldn't show. It still looked great!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 11, 2014
This is a h-o-t dress
This dress was a bit of a challenge to get on at first since the elastic has to stretch out a bit, but once I figured out how to get in it, this dress made me feel like a supermodel. I feel like this would be better for those with smaller chests, as I am a 32DDD and let's just say that there was a lot of cleavage going on. If that's what you are going for, then this is for sure your dress. Unfortunately, I don't have a lot of places to wear something like this, but I loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 28, 2014
Did not fit me as I'd hoped! Still a beautiful dress!
I'm 5'8, 130 lbs, normally a size 4 in jeans (sometimes a 2), and a 32DD. The dress fit perfectly in a small - EXCEPT for in my chest! The top was way too loose. In my opinion this is made for someone who is tiny everywhere and has very large breasts. Loved the dress but was unable to wear it for my event - luckily the ladies at RTR sent me a replacement dress overnight! Amazing service!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
July 16, 2012
Now a #1 herve fan
this is supposed to help you create your dream body so it's meant to be tight - go a size smaller if you're in between sizes. I'm usually a S w/ slightly wide hips and the XS worked really well. It helps if you have some curves to wear this one even though the colorblocking creates the illusion of curves in all the right places. I was in love with it once I put it on and even though the dress was tight, I was able to move, breathe, dance, and eat a huge dinner. def a show stopper and surprisingly, a comfortable one. now i want to own it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 21, 2012
I love this dress..
It makes your shape appear slimmer because of it design.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 10, 2012
GORGEOUS DRESS
The fit was perfect, bandage dresses are great because they form to your body! I felt incredibly sexy in this outfit... definitely recommend for a night out on the town! :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 18, 2013
Really great dress! Very sexy without going over the top.
I would highly recommend this dress!
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×