Rent the Runway

Hervé Léger

Coral Coconut Rum Sheath

$109 rental
$1450 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut your stuff girl! This coral Herve Leger is one sizzling style for you work it at the event. By the end of the night, you'll have taken over the dance floor and the crowd. Go with gold accessories like the Alexis Bittar's Crystal Orbit Cuff,and fab bag.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes S,M,L. Size S=2,4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes S,M,L. Size S=2,4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch bandage. V neckline. Scoop back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 35 1/2'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

138 reviews

Fit
Small 20
True to Size 109
Large 8
Photos 108
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 19, 2012

Herve Leger does it again! This dress is stunning and the coral color is especially flattering. I normally wear an XS so I was a bit hesitant to try on the S, but it worked since Herve fits pretty snug.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Herve Leger does it again! This dress is stunning and the coral color is especially flattering. I normally wear an XS so I was a bit hesitant to try on the S, but it worked since Herve fits pretty snug.
kaleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 18, 2012

Coral is cute!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
So, I don't normally wear coral or Herve's, but this dress was just gorgeous. It has the classic curves of an Herve, but is longer so it doesn't feel as revealing. The colour is so smooth - it's not shiny, more silky.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 6, 2012

Thanks to RTR for making me feel great!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the second time that I've rented this dress. I was hesitant at 56 to wear Leger, but glad I found the courage to! The design, cut, and fabric make it apparent that you're wearing a dress from a preeminent designer. I was concerned about it being age-appropriate and found the knee length helped counterbalance the body-con element. I'm small-busted and used enhancers which fit perfectly in the tailoring, rather than a bra, to give me some cleavage. Great for the ego - if you're ready for the attention! I added the Whiting Gold Mesh clutch, Ciner Glimmer earrings and Lulu Frost Gold Drift bracelet from RTR. EASY & PERFECT!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 22, 2012

People were blown away to hear that the dress was rented and had to know more. So many compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the Hervé Léger Coral Coconut Rum Sheath dress with the Kenneth Jay Lane Polished Gold Shadow Bib necklace for my engagement party. They were both amazing. This is my third Hervé that I have rented and I absolutely love them! I will definitely be purchasing an Hervé sometime soon. I wore the Small. Fits pretty true to size. The back does not go as low as I had thought from the model photos. I wore it with a completely backless bra, but it probably could be worn with a convertible bra that has a strap that wraps around the low back.
Shanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 4, 2012

I could live in this dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received compliments all night! I love how easy RTR makes the process. I will definitely be renting more Herve dresses in the future. The small fit like a glove but I decided to wear the medium so I would feel comfortable eating :) This dress is the perfect combination of sexy and classy...and the coral color is so fun and vibrant. My husband couldn't take his eyes off me and my son was so impressed he even asked to take this picture with me...Thank you Herve!
bean
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

This is the second time I've rented and its always just so easy!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is probably one of the best dresses I've ever worn. Fit like a glove, and I received a ton of compliments. I would rent this dress again in a second!
molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 30, 2012

Felt like a super star!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
it's an herve - nuf said. Beautiful color, flattering fit, conservative enough for wedding but still fun and a little sexy. Dress has a low back so would need to go braless or wear a backless bra.
Cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 4, 2012

Amazing!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was a perfect balance between sexy and still respectable. It is longer than many other Herve dresses which is why I loved it!
Barbara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

Feeling like a stand-out in a sea of black and gray. No hiding in this dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress. I was self conscious but I got over it! Fit very very close to the body- I had to wear bandaids over my bellybutton so the dress wouldn't cave in there. I was unwilling to spend $50 on spanx that went all the way up to my bra line so I ended up wearing nothing underneath the dress. It is far too close fitting for underwear. And you cannot wear a bra- the dip in the back goes way too low. Pluses- it's a beautiful dress and I got lots of attention! Minuses- because I had to wear the M, the straps were a bit droopy and with no bra I found I needed some support that I didn't have- I don't know the solution because I tried to put padding underneath and it showed so I had to take it out. I had to keep pulling the dress down. But I totally loved it anyway and it ROCKED!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

I never felt like more of a hot mama! Compliments galore, even from a few frenemies ;)

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove! I could've done with an X-small but this style didn't come in x. The color was much more vibrant than I expected and great with my light olive skin. Wore hot pink shoes and red lipstick just to kick it up one more notch.
Traci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

Loved it!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I dont think I have ever received so many compliments on a dress (except maybe my wedding dress on the day I got married!). The color is so beautiful, it will flatter any skin tone for sure. The thing I loved the most about the dress were the curves it enhanced! It made me look very curvy in all the right ways. I would think the style of the dress would compliment any body type. The material really holds you up and in! The neckline was a low without being too revealing. The length was perfect. There is nothing not to love about this beautiful dress!
Cynthia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 21, 2012

High School Reunion

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
High School Reunion..I don't own any dresses that are my high school color of orange..what a great time to utilize rent the runway.. what an awesome dress..I rocked it!
Taylar
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 7, 2013

Sexy but not TOO sexy!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an outdoor wedding in September. The color was really a standout and looked great against tan skin. My boyfriend absolutely loved the fit of the dress and made me feel like a total bombshell all night! Really loved this Herve Leger! Thanks RTR!
Dawn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 24, 2013

Only one wearing it! Lots of compliments.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Figure-flattering and very comfortable; tight but was able to dance.
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 3, 2013

Say YES to this Dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress is amazing. Hugs your curves in all the right places. The Large was too big on me. The Medium fit like a glove. You will need someone to zip you into this dress. Its tight, but in an Oh so good way. The length is long enough to make it a little modest, or to make up for the lower neckline and low back. All in all an amazing dress. I will rent another color for an upcoming event.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

So many compliments on this dress!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was PERFECT!!! I'm glad I got a back up size; several women who are about my size wore the small, so that was my first choice, but I ended up going with the medium. Though it wasn't tight enough to make dancing too difficult, it was snug. The color was amazing- I got a lot of compliments and it was even brighter than I expected. We definitely stood out! I had to wear an adhesive bra, as it does go low on your back.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

Herve Leger makes any woman's look body unbelievably hot!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i was worried about going with a sticky-bra being a 32D -- typically i find that they offer some smoothing, but not really any support.. this dress does have a very low back though, and i don't think there's any bra you could wear with it (despite what the commentary says).. however, the fit of the dress essentially holds the girls "all in" and even without the stickies, its wearable. i still opted for the sticky-bra that night to feel a bit more "held together" and it works fantastically. would most definitely rent again, rent the same designer.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 18, 2013

absolutely AMAZING! fits like a glove!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Herve Leger has always had such beautiful dresses and this one was just as perfect as I expected it to be! I used this dress for a date which consisted of dinner and a night of dancing and it definitely made me stand out all night long! I paired it with some nude heels and very simple jewelry since the dress speaks for itself. This dress does not allow for a bra to be worn due to the low back. Also, the color was absolutely beautiful! I wish i could keep this dress, it is just too amazing. I love that Herve Leger dresses fit us latinas that have hips and a behind so nicely, the dress seemed like it was made just for me since it tight in just the right areas! Will definitely rent another Herve Leger again! :)
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 24, 2013

Hugged my curves like a glove.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
For women with a larger bust, it certainly highlights that particular feature. Danced the night away without a worry.
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 6, 2013

Bombshell Dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As everyone else said, this dress fits like a glove and instantly makes you feel so sexy! It's especially flattering for women who are curvy (and if you're not, it creates curves in all the right places). The back is low so you can't wear a standard bra with it. I opted to wear a backless sticky bra for extra cleavage, but it definitely has enough support to go completely braless. All in all, after wearing this dress, it will be hard to wear anything but Herve Leger!
Maya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 13, 2013

Completely in love with the dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The rental experience was great. My event was on the West Coast and RTR had the dresses there with no problem. I have vowed never to buy another dress. I'll be renting from now on. I got so many compliments about the dress. The dress is true to its color. I paired it with simple gold braclets, gold stud earrings and nude sandals.
Susan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 22, 2013

Wearing Herve Leger on a perfect summer night!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing dress, Amazing stylist, and Amazing customer service!!! This was not my original choice but a dress picked out by the stylist and shipped over night in time for my friends wedding. The stylist nailed it! This dress was beautiful and the color was perfect for a summer night. As a mother of 3, I was afraid this dress would not hold everything in but I was actually able to wear it without the use of any support or spanx.The fit was amazing and and it held everything in place perfectly! Everyone kept telling me how stunning the dress was and asking where I purchased it! I gave my Rent The Runway secret away!
Erica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

The Perfect Dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved the color, perfect for a summer occasion. I think this style runs slightly larger - I am petite and it was a little long and slightly big in the shoulders/back. Regardless it still holds everything in so well, fit great and I received tons of compliments, would definitely rent a similar style again!
holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 9, 2013

It was pretty good...

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have worn Herve Leger's before and have always felt confident and sexy..however this one just didn't fit me right. Beautiful color, expensive heavy fabric..gorgeous. I, however, felt fat even with spanx. The back is too low for a regular strapless, and the front rides up, so even with my sticky bra, I didn't have enough support. Usually with Herve's you don't even need a bra, but this one was strange on top. There was wierd excess fabric under the arms, just a strange cut. However, awesome customer service-I chatted and someone was going to overnight me a replacement, I was just too indecisive and stuck with this one. It wasn't horrible, but wasn't my favorite either. I ended up wearing spanx, sticky bra, strapless convertable w back extender-couldn't wait to take all the undergarments off..ugh..hehe
Joslyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 13, 2013

Gorgeous color and loved the fit!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I loved the color of this dress and it was so easy and comfortable to wear. It isn't as heavy and tight of a knit as other Herve Leger dresses I've worn so I wanted shapewear underneath for some extra smoothing. Since the back is low, prepare to go braless or wear a sticky backless bra. I chose it for a summer night out in Vegas ith my husband and he couldn't stop complimenting me on how I looked. I highly recommend this dress and can't wait for new colors!
Dace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 16, 2013

Color is less annoying in person.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would recommend wearing the self adhesive bra things with this dress or else you will show off your headlights when it's cold. The straps don't really stay all the way up so make sure you stand up straight or you might risk flashing someone. I had inserts from a shelf bra tank top in the dress to give the boob some shape. I am a 32 DD and felt fine in the dress with that minor help.
Phoebe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Jul 28, 2013

Gorgeous dress made this old goat feel sexy!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this in a small and it was perfect fit wise. I did a low back bra and it worked fine. I was a bit hesitant because I am 47, but many really nice compliments and did feel age appropriate due to the longer below knee length.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

hubs said "wow"

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
amazing color. favorite rental yet. it fits tight but loosens over time. the dress tends to ride up for some reason, but not a big deal.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

Wore to a summer wedding - great color

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the third Herve I've rented from RTR and I LOVE them. I loved the color of this dress - absolutely perfect for a summer wedding. Great color and on the more conservative side for a wedding, while still being sexy. I tried on the small which fit like a glove, but I ended up wearing the medium to feel more comfortable eating. The one issue was that I felt like the cut wasn't the most flattering on me in the chest and sleeve area. I am a 34C and felt like it was cutting me in a weird place. But otherwise a really fun dress!
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 134 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Amazing color

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
My husband I went on a mini vacation. I wore this dress out to dinner and to some other places. Everywhere we went someone comment on how gorgeous the dress was. It really hugs your curves and makes you feel like you are on top of the world. I did rent another dress but picked this one because of the longer length. Very classy.
NYCgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

Classy with a touch of sexiness.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got this dress after I had issues with another dress. The color is a beautiful, I get its summer where that dress. This Herve Leger dress has a different cut then the other dresses I am use to, I had to wear my spanxs with this dress, this will show everything. It has a long cut in the back, a bra can't be worn with this dress. You can go without bra, but I wanted some lift and support I went with a backless bra. The straps only gave me issues at the end of the night. My fiancé loved the dress.
Tamara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 24, 2013

This was my first experience with RTR, couldn't be happier.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly, smooths out the lumps and bumps and really gives you an hourglass figure. Can't wait to rent another Herve' dress.
Yamifromiami
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

I gave myself to Dance!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Used the Small size because the shoulders were too loose on the Medium. You CANNOT wear a regular bra with this dress, I used ultralite NuBra and felt enough support with the elastic fabric of the dress to be able to dance until the blisters on my feet made me stop!
Marlena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

GORGEOUS

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm ordering this again. Out of all the Herve dressed this by far fits the best. Its classy, sexy and makes you feel like a million bucks. My boyfriend couldn't stop raving about the way it looked on me. Wish I could buy it... But Ill just re-rent it instead. The color was perfect for a Sept wedding, not too bright at all. I'm lighter skinned but I'm sure it would look even better on olive skin. A MUST!
Katharina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 8, 2013

gorgeous, so many compliments

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
absolutely loved this dress; i ordered M and L, but the L looked very worn down so i went with the M. pretty tight fit but it worked. ive never gotten so many compliments in a dress before, this was absolutely stunning and perfect for the occasion.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

Herve - beautiful as always!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. Super comfortable stunner in a gorgeous color. My only complaint is the bust - it falls kind of high and thus my boobs felt like they were in a weird place.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119 lbs
Dec 6, 2013

AWESOME!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is fabulous! I wore this to walk the red carpet and attend the American Music Awards and it was perfect! Fit like a glove - actually more like a complete dress made from Spanex. I got so many compliments from random strangers and my boyfriend LOVED it. I paired it with Jimmy Choo shoes and no jewelry except two diamond rings and diamond stud earrings. I did not wear a bra but probably should have worn those chicken cutlet things but did not have time to shop around for the right thing as I got the dress on a Thursday night and flew cross country the next morning. This was an excellent experience and I would totally use RTR again.
HHY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Elegant but sexy, sexy but elegant

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I picked this dress for a formal company holiday party in a ballroom plus the after party at a club. It was well received and worked well for both settings. Not too sexy for my boss and not too uptight for my colleagues. Nice knee length to add elegance and beautiful low back to add interests. Got a lot of complements and wore it nicely, confidently and comfortably dancing through out the night into the after party. Mind you...it looks orange under certain lighting - reminds me of a carrot. Luckily in dim light and photoes it looks more pinkish/peachy. Another warning...it shows every curve, front and back, top to bottom...high beams, belly botton, and the lady part...spanx and nubra solved the problems. In terms of the fit and size...Some ladies complained about the extra fabric under the arms...if you look at some of their pix you'll see what it was referring to. I pulled the dress down and the shoulders in and tapped the straps to me with fashion tapes. I am normally between size 4 & 6. I tried on both small and medium. Not too much of a difference except for the small kind of cut into my low back a little bit so I chose to wear the medium.
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

80 degrees and comfortable

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for defying the specified "long-dress" dress code of the wedding I attended. The knee length made the dress feel more than appropriate and formal. All the women wearing long dresses were so jealous that i could feel the ocean breeze on my legs in the 80 degree heat. The color was perfect for the beach setting and I received many compliments on the fit. The material is unforgiving in that you can't hide much. Also, for someone with a relatively small chest (32C), I found it difficult to keep the structure of the dress in the right place. If you invested in either some enhancers or a back less bra, you'd probably have to prob. I personally only wore petals to avoid seeing too much.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Feb 24, 2015

Pretty color and style but too tight for me

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was just so incredibly tight around the bottom half of the dress that everything I was wearing underneath it showed through. I just didn't feel comfortable in it, while the top half of the dress was a little too loose. Just not a good fit for me.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×