You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Contrast Entrapment Dress
Rental $150 Retail $1450
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rock this black and plum colored contrast Herve Leger. A sophisticated style with a touch of edginess. Add a pop of sparkle with the Kara Ross' Stardust Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Black stretch bandage with burgundy color-block contrast. V neckline. V back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up; may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos44

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Julianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 7, 2012
Perfect elegance for a British Wedding!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Classy yet sexy!
Yes
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Nov 16, 2011
The dress arrived the morning of the day I was supposed to receive it. I was perfect, they even sent me Hollywood tape, but i didn't need it.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received compliments all night long! my husband loved it and was so proud that his woman was one of the hot chics of the night! I told my sister in law the dress was rented and she immediately joined RTR.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Feb 26, 2014
Perfect Vegas dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Excellent fit, very snug, no need for Spanx. Enough sexy without being too revealing and super comfortable. Would not be great for big busted ladies as it is too snug to wear a bra.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4344
Dec 25, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wear a 32DD so it was awesome that you could wear a normal bra with this. It is rather low cut but the hem line is fairly long (I'm almost 5'8''). Hervé Léger dresses always fit like a glove and squeeze you in all the right places. I would highly recommend this dress.
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Dec 4, 2013
Wow!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Had this dress on my wish list and found it to be the perfect dress for a wedding. Loved the fit, loved the color. My husband has officially dubbed this the wetsuit dress. Getting it zipped is a challenge, but it really does hug you in all the right places and it's extremely comfortable. Herve is now at the top of my list for every occasion!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 24, 2013
Great Dress for Going Out and Party In!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for clubbing in Vegas. I was very surprised how tight the medium was. I would def size up to a large for my next herve leger purchase. Other than the tightness the dress was fantastic. Throughout the night the dress lossen up a bit because of all my dancing. You need to be confident to wear this dress. It showed every curve! It looks exactly how it is suppose to look in the picture. The back does dip down slightly lower than my bra but I wore a black bra and it blended in perfectly. We went on a club crawl this night and I got several compliments from strangers. This should be every girl's little black dress with a purple twist. Thank you RTR!
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Aug 5, 2013
Wish I owned this one!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress so much that I scheduled it for rental twice more right off the bat. I would buy this dress if I could! It's perfect for fall and the holiday season and easily can be dressed up or down with accessories.
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jul 23, 2013
Pretty amazing!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress truly sucks you in and pushes you out in all the right places! I'd prefer it to be slightly shorter but then since it is so busty, it helps even it out. Can be worn with a bra but I preferred it without.
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
May 22, 2013
Very flattering!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only reason I didn't end up wearing this is because it smelled too much like smoke (sorry RTR!). If the dry-cleaning had been able to get the smell out it would have been perfect for the occasion. I have narrow shoulders and wide hips which can make sizing difficult, but the stretchy HL bandage dresses solve the problem wonderfully!
Adriana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
May 13, 2013
This dress not only made me feel extremely sexy but it was very comfortable and it fit like a glove.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit of this dress was perfect and it hugged me in all the right places. It enhaced my breasts, accentuated my waist and didnt flatten out my behind, which is exaclty what I look for in a dress. Needless to say, my date could not take his eyes off me and the complements kept pouring in.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 17, 2013
Perfect Bump-Friendly Fit!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED this dress!! Was actually a substitute for my 2nd choice, but I think I've found a new favorite designer! The dress fits like a glove. The bandage design was perfect for highlighting my baby bump and slimming the rest. It is a body-hugging design, but not at all too tight. The heavier fabric obviously makes it wear well, as the dress did not look at all like a pre-worn rental. Bonus-could wear a normal bra with no problem at all.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Apr 14, 2013
Great contrast dress.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Nice dress. This one was a S size. A little on the long side for me, unable to wear since the event was cancelled.
cynthia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Apr 2, 2013
Chic, flattering and sexy, yet understated
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The overall fit was very snug; I usually wear a small, but I could barely breathe in the small even though it fit. I didn't order the Medium originally because it was unavailable; however, RTR saved the day when I called to say it was too small--they rush delivered the Medium the next day at no extra charge. The Medium was much more comfortable but gapped a little in the waist. The material is thick and holds everything in. Received many compliments and look forward to renting again
mary
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 2, 2013
!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a little big in the lower back, but overall it was great.
Haizel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Mar 11, 2013
Herve Leger does it again!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the second Herve Leger dress that I rent and this designer does not disappoint. I rented this dress for a wedding reception. I couldn't bring my three kids so I decided to make the most out of a night with just me and my hubby. I was nervous that the medium wouldn't fit and a large is not available but I went for it anyway. I'm so glad that I did. Paired with a pair of Spanx stockings, the baby pudge that I carry was barely noticeable. It even gave me the cleavage that I only see with special bras. My friends gave me great compliments and I didn't feel self-conscious around the younger girls. I felt like I held my own. Thanks RTR!
Cheryl
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Feb 26, 2013
The perfect dress for the my 40th birthday!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have never rented a dress before - but I can not say enough great things. LOVED this dress. It fit perfect and I felt amazing in it. Herve Leger is now on my list as the perfect designer. I was a bit worried about renting since I am so tall - but the dress could not have fit any better. Simple, elegant and sexy without being overstated. I was so sad to return!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 2, 2013
An Herve Leger makes any night unforgettable and any woman a sex kitten!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Herve Leger -- fantastic. Max Azria knows how to make a sexy dress! I own a few Herves, but (devastatingly) they are all size XXS. When my boyfriend and I had a date at a very fancy restaurant a couple of days before NYE, I decided to go with my favorite standby designer. The dress is amazing, and the specific dress I received was in very good condition. Both the XS and the S fit really well, and going a size up in Herve doesn't sacrifice the fit, so if you're really worried, order the size you think you'll wear plus the next size up. Even a M would've looked great. The V-neck wasn't quite as low as I thought it would've been. Overall: LOVE!
DK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 16, 2012
Sexy yet tasteful
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was nervous about the dress fitting too tight, but it had plenty of stretch. I received many compliments throughout the night. I would definitely rent Herve again.
Gillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 10, 2012
This dress looked and felt AMAZING!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was super flattering, a great color combo, and classy enough for my work holiday party. The only critique I have is that it was a little loose around the mid-section (nice problem to have, I know, but still....maybe I just need more of a booty!). It otherwise fit really well all over, and it was nice to be able to wear a normal bra for a formal event. It was comfortable, fun, and definitely made me feel amazing all around. Will definitely be renting Herve again!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Dec 4, 2012
What a great experience with this dress! Feedback throughout the night was, "Wow, just wow."
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
How exciting to get the opportunity to wear an Herve Leger dress. The fit was definitely snug. I expected it to hide or "suck in" certain problem areas but was unsure if it was actually that forgiving. But an overall amazing experience. The girlfriends who knew it was Rent the Runway (I spilled the beans to all!) said I needed to OWN that dress. :) Worn with Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings.
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D+
Canonical User Type: 4634
Nov 20, 2012
I felt so hot I forgot that I was turning 49!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my birthday as a test run with RTR. My original dress pick didn't arrive and this was my backup dress. It turned out to be *the one* anyway, thank goodness. As other reviewers have mentioned, the dress is snug and the fabric does relax a bit after about 30 minutes of wearing. Very comfortable to wear. I had no trouble zipping into the Small by myself. On me, the dress was a little baggy at the waist in the back and once the fabric relaxed it was loose enough to ride up around the hips. I couldn't possibly go smaller, though, due to my cup size (I'm an F). My experience with RTR was overall a good one, even though the original dress pick arrived on Monday and not Friday as planned. I received a credit for the dress that didn't arrive and have just rented 2 different Herve's for a soiree next week! I'm hooked on RTR now AND Herve Leger. I just ordered one of my very own from Nordstrom tonight.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4422
Nov 8, 2012
I had ordered another dress, but when it became unavailable, I got a chance to rent this amazing one
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great to wear with a regular bra, but I did have to keep making sure the back wasn't sticking out too much. This is absolutely gorgeous dress, and I got tons of compliments on it. Thanks RTR!!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Oct 28, 2012
Felt great in this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was a great dress and overall nice fit. I wish I went with the XS, but I got 2 dresses and could only get 2 sizes in one. The dress came on time and in great condition. I would say that my biggest complaint is that I didn't get any other the added "goodies" that everyone talks about. These didn't come with either of my dresses this time or my past order either. I wonder if RTR has stopped doing this. I really hope not, that added feature really contributed to the experience...
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 20, 2012
My boyfriend's reaction when he saw me walk out in it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was nervous about this dress because it's entirely skin tight and I'm not exactly model skinny. I was worried that my stomach would stick out and the dress would look too tight. But these herve leger dresses are magical! It sucked me in in all the right places and gave me great curves. I got compliments all night long and the most facebook "likes" I've ever gotten on one picture! I intend to rent another herve leger for my next holiday party!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Oct 23, 2012
This dress fits like a glove and is extremely comfortable. In my book that makes it perfect!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Make sure you get a size down from what you think you usually wear. Will this dress, the smaller size is more flattering because it holds everything in the right places. This is the third Herve Leger I have rented and after the first time I knew that it would be a guaranteed success. I am 38 and have two kids and work out regularly and this dress made me feel like the best of myself. The lines around the ribcage and under the breasts add an extra magical slimming effect! Oh, did i tell you that it is sexy?
HL
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 19, 2012
Love Herve Leger. Dress is a knockout. Sexy, classy, flattering.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits like a spanx glove, but comfortable and sexy. Love this dress!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Aug 30, 2012
Looking sharp at my best friend's wedding!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress seemed to run a bit smaller than the other herve I rented. The small was more flattering to my front but gave me back "cleavage" so the medium it was. Not too low cut and not too short. Perfect when you want to look hot but not slutty.
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Aug 8, 2012
Walking into the room and knowing that I looked amazing
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful and perfect for a wedding. I rented both the XS and S. Both fit and looked almost identical on. But the S was a little looser and more comfortable, so that's what I wore. The bust and straps were a little loose, but it wasn't noticeable. This was my first rental. Can't wait to rent more!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 24, 2012
I received so many compliements, and my boyfriend loved this dress on me!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits like a second skin. It's hugs to every curve and holds you in where you need a little help! :)
Krystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jul 19, 2012
The fit was AMAZING!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVE this dress. I wore it to my 30th birthday dinner (which included friends and family). All eyes were on me the entire evening. It had the perfect amount of sophistication and super sexy all wrapped together. Love Love Love It! I hated to send it back:(
Rina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 2, 2012
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress and sinful cinnamon for a NYE party. Both dresses were beautiful & sexy, but this one seemed unique & effortless. This dress will enhance the bust, so your eyes are drawn upward. As a small B, this dress gave me so much cleavage! I was feeling a little shy about that at first, but got over it pretty quickly. The color blocking, subdued colors, and length of the dress, give it an even balance between sexy, modern, and classy. I accepted the offer to have one of the RTR stylists surprise me with a matching accessory rental for $15. They surprised me with the "Through the Looking Glass bracelet by Badgley Mischka. I did not wear it, because I didn't think it matched well with this dress. I ended up wearing darker, gunmetal jewelry, chandelier earrings & chunky bracelet.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Dec 16, 2011
I felt amazing in this dress. Received several compliments on the dress.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love this dress! I'm pear-shaped, so it was a little big in the waist, but fit nicely everywhere else. Fun & sexy...I will definitely rent more from this designer in the future.
KC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 2, 2011
The dress compliments your body in every which way. Very classy but sexy at the same time
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit great..got lots of compliments.... enjoy it
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 15, 2011
perfect dress for looking sophisticated and sexy but not enough to outshine the beautiful bride!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress because of the contrast and design on the back. It's very flattering and gives the illusion of a waist and hips for a gal like me: I'm top heavy (32C), have a short torso, and my waist and hips are about the same in width, so there's not much curve there, but the contrast and detail made it appear that way. It holds everything in enough that you don't have to wear a bra, but I do recommend pasties for cold nights... only issue was that the sleeves seemed a bit stretched and I noticed in photos from the side that you almost see the shape of my breast through the armhole. Other than that, it still very suitable and appropriate for a wedding with kids and sexy enough to impress the boyfriend :-)
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 15, 2014
Post pearl jam concert wedding rehearsal party...
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit like a glove and was so sexy.
HoustonMM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 11, 2014
Great Vegas dress!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Very flattering and fun! Loved it!
Ellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7443
Apr 7, 2014
I felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was VERY nervous that the dress would not fit because I have hips, and I rented another dress as a backup. However it definitely made me look great and I wish I could own it! It was a very classy dress and I would recommend it to anyone!
Tara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Mar 11, 2014
fun, flattering and flirtatious!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had originally rented another Herve Leger dress but due to a previous renters damage issue I had to "settle" for this one. I was a bit disappointed but the RTR contact, Toni, was very helpful. The dress was awesome, I added a little cami underneath for a bit more coverage (was a family wedding!). The cut was excellent, pulled me in at all the right places and the shoulder area didn't make me feel like a linebacker. Would highly recommend this dress!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 6, 2014
Beautiful contrast!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my law school formal! The black is very slimming and the purple contrast slims the waist. I rented the small and the medium; the small fit but was a bit too tight for me so I went with the medium, which was comfortable all night! I wore a regular bra with the dress; next time I would probably use some fashion tape to make sure it doesn't peek out. The purple photographs nicely and the photo of the model accurately reflects the color. Very happy with this rental!
Jaquilyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 4, 2014
Gorgeous dress - Sexy sophistication
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had to try on three other dresses before finding one that fit, but this one fit practically perfectly. It looks just like the photo and hugs curves well. I bought spanx to go with it, but in retrospect it wasn't necessary. Not sure what to say other than this dress is phenomenal and I can't wait to find an occasion for another Hervé Léger item! *Keep in mind that if you have a larger bust you will definitely be showing some cleavage.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress